5 أخطاء دروبشيبينغ يجب تجنبها

شارلين شو

برز دروبشيبينغ كصناعة كبيرة بالنظر إلى العدد المتزايد من الناس في السوق.

كما نعلم ، فإن البدء في ملف الاعمال دروبشيبينغ الأمر بسيط:

  • العثور على مورد دروبشيبينغ جيد، والتفاوض بشأن عقد تعاون
  • قائمة ل منتج دروبشيبينغ مزود في متجرك للعملاء للشراء
  • يضع العملاء الطلبات من متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك
  • الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. دروبشيبينغ المورد سوف يفي بطلب العميل ويرسله إلى العميل مباشرة

ستكون حراً تمامًا من التعامل مع تصنيع المنتج ، وجرد المنتج ، و وفاء النظام. يبدو من السهل جدا ، أليس كذلك؟

ومع ذلك ، هناك عدد من المزالق على طول الطريق لاحتضان عمل دروبشيبينغ ناجح في الواقع.  

قد تؤدي هذه المزالق إلى ارتكاب الأشخاص لأخطاء مكلفة يمكن أن تقتلهم الاعمال دروبشيبينغ. بالتأكيد يجب تجنب هذه الأخطاء والسعي لتحقيق النجاح.

اليوم ، سنقوم بتفصيل 5 أخطاء يجب عليك تجنبها إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ابدأ دروبشيبينغ. هيا بنا نبدأ.

يجب تجنب 5 أخطاء في دروبشيبينغ 1

1. لديك عقلية سيئة

كما نعلم ، فإن بدء دروبشيبينغ سهل. لكن ليس من السهل حتى تفعل ذلك. تجد الشاحنين المتدربين من حولك يزدادون ثراءً لتحقيق أرباحهم التجارية. لذلك تريد كسب بعض المال السهل عن طريق دروبشيبينغ. في الواقع ، كل شيء ليس سهلاً كما يبدو في البداية. حاول تجنب العقليات السيئة الثلاثة التالية عند بدء عملك في دروبشيبينغ.

  • توقع المال السهل

في الواقع ، تتطلب أعمال دروبشيبينغ الراسخة الكثير من العمل بما في ذلك أبحاث السوق ، وعدد من القرارات التجارية التي يجب اتخاذها في مناسبات مختلفة ، واختيار مورد المنتج ، وتطوير نهج فريد من نوعه الترويج لمنتجاتك لمزيد من المبيعات، إلخ. إذا كنت تتوقع نجاحًا فوريًا ، فسوف يتم إقصاؤك بسهولة على طول الطريق.

  • الاستسلام في وقت مبكر جدا

من المحتمل أن تتخلى بعض الشركات الناشئة عن دروبشيبينغ بعد أسبوعين. نظرًا لأنهم يتعلمون من الدورات التدريبية أن أعمالهم ستستفيد من إجراء معين في عدة أيام ، فمن المحتمل أن يتخلوا عن أعمالهم إذا اتبعوا إرشادات الدورات.

  • توقع أن تبيع منتجاتك نفسها

قمت بإعداد متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك ، وإنشاء قوائم المنتجات، وجعل كل شيء جاهزًا للبيع. ثم تعتقد أن لديك واحدًا تقريبًا كل شيء لتجهيز الأشياء. لكن يجب ألا تتوقع أبدًا الخاص بك منتجات للبيع أنفسهم. ستواجه منافسة شديدة في السوق. هناك الكثير من العمل الذي يتعين القيام به لتوليد تحويلات الأعمال. عليك أن تحسين موقع الويب الخاص بك SEO، والتسويق على منصات مختلفة ، وتحسين خدمات العملاء ، والمتابعة بعد الشراء من عملائك.

يجب تجنب 5 أخطاء في دروبشيبينغ 2

2. اختيار المنتج الخطأ لبيعه

بصفتك وكيل شحن ، هناك الملايين من المنتجات المتاحة لك لتختارها كمكان مناسب لك في السوق. كيف يمكنك العثور على المنتج المناسب لعملك؟ من السهل عليك اختيار المنتج الخطأ.

  • اختر المنتجات المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر

حقوق الطبع والنشر لا يمكن بيع المنتجات من قبل أي بائعين. يجب عليك الحصول على الترخيص لبدء عملك التجاري. معظم المنتجات المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر هي علامات تجارية راسخة. إذا اخترت المنتجات المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر دون أي ترخيص ، فأنت تعرض نفسك لخطر تحصيل رسوم انتهاك حقوق النشر.

  • اختر المنتج بمنافسة شرسة

سوق دروبشيبينغ كان مزدحمًا بشكل متزايد مع العدد المتزايد من الشاحنين المتدليين. هذا يعني أنك تحصل على الكثير من المنافسين. إذا اخترت المنتج بمنافسة شرسة ، فستواجه ضغطًا متزايدًا من اللاعبين الكبار والراسخين. ضع المنافسة في السوق في الاعتبار عند اختيار المنتج.

  • اختر المنتج بهامش ربح منخفض

عليك أن تفكر في ربح عملك عند اختيار تخصصك. إذا اخترت ملف منتج مع ربح منخفض، فهو غير ربحي من عملك. لا يمكنك كسب المال من عملك. يجب عليك تعيين مقاييس الربح الخاصة بك ، والبحث في السوق ، ومعرفة طرق تحقيق الربح من أعمال المنتج عند التخطيط لاختيار المنتج المناسب لمتجرك.

3. أخطاء عند اختيار المورد

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. دروبشيبينغ المورد يلعب دورًا حاسمًا في نجاح عملك حيث أنهم مسؤولون عن سلاسل التوريد الخاصة بشركتك وتلبية الطلبات. نتيجة لذلك ، عليك أن تفعل يعير انتباها خاصا عند اختيار المورد المناسب وتطوير استراتيجية المورد الخاصة بك. سيساعدك المورد الجيد على تبسيط عملك وتحسين فعالية وكفاءة عملك.

عندما يتعلق الأمر دروبشيبينغ المورد، حاول تجنب الأخطاء:

  • اختيار المورد الخطأ

سوف تحصل على الكثير من الخيارات لاختيار ملف مورد دروبشيبينغ موثوق. إذا كنت اختر المورد الخطأ، أنت تعرض عملك للخطر ، بينما سيساعدك مورد جيد على نمو عملك. سيؤثر المورد على جودة المنتج وعملية التسليم ووقت الشحن.

لاختيار المورد المناسب ، تذكر إجراء بحث شامل. تحقق من شهادات الأشخاص الذين دخلوا في شراكة مع المورد المحتمل ، واقرأ مراجعاتهم ، وفحص المورد جسديًا ، وحتى قم بوضع أمر اختبار للتأكد من موثوقية المورد وعملية العمل والتواصل وخدمة دعم العملاء.

  • لا يوجد مورد نسخ احتياطي

كما نعرف، مورد دروبشيبينغ مهم لنجاح عملك. ماذا إذا المورد اخترت نفاد المخزون؟ هذا يعني أن عميلك يدفع الطلب ، لكن المورد الخاص بك ليس لديه مخزون. سوف يفرض مخاطر كبيرة على عملك. أسوأ شيء هو إلغاء الطلب ، وفقدان العميل ، وفقدان فرصة تكرار التحويل وسمعتك في السوق.

إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب مثل هذه المعضلة ، فإن الحل هو أن يكون لديك مورد احتياطي أو عدة موردين لتنويع أعمالك. لا تقصر نفسك على المورد الوحيد لتقييد تطوير عملك.

يجب تجنب 5 أخطاء في دروبشيبينغ 3

4. ليس واضحا بشأن السياسات

سيكون الأمر مثيرًا للجدل إذا كانت سياساتك في متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك غير واضحة ويصعب فهمها للمتسوقين. سيكون من الصعب إذا استفسر كل من هؤلاء المتسوقين عن هذه السياسات. يتعين عليهم قضاء المزيد من الوقت في فهم السياسات واتخاذ قرارات الشراء الخاصة بهم. وصف سياستك ليس مألوفًا لهم. من المرجح أن يختاروا منافسيك ويضعون طلباتهم في متاجر أخرى. تفقد العميل بسبب سياسات غامضة.

عادة ، يجب أن تكون سياسات الشحن والإرجاع هي السياسات الرئيسية لعملك.

  • سياسة الشحن

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسياسات الشحن ، فإنه يأتي مع وقت الشحن وخيارات الشحن المتاحة وتكلفة الشحن. فيما يتعلق بوقت الشحن ، عليك أن تضع وقت الشحن الخاص بك على موقع الويب الخاص بك. قد تكون خائفًا من أن وقت الشحن الطويل قد يثني العملاء عن الشراء. إلى جانب ذلك ، عليك مراعاة العطلات والمهرجانات المحلية. إذا كان عملاؤك في الصين ، فعليك التفكير في فترات الراحة خلال المهرجانات والأعياد الصينية. إذا كان عملاؤك المستهدفون من الخارج ، فيجب عليك تقديم خيارات التسليم الخاصة بك بما في ذلك الشحن الجوي والشحن البحري وطرق التسليم الأخرى.

سعر الشحن هو أحد الاهتمامات الرئيسية للمتسوقين. تم اعتبار تكلفة الشحن المرتفعة على أنها السبب الرئيسي وراء تخلي المتسوقين عن التسوق عربات، لا سيما تكلفة الشحن المفاجئة الكبيرة لا تظهر حتى صفحة الخروج. من الأفضل تحديد تكلفة الشحن بوضوح على صفحتك بدلاً من تحميلها بمعدل مرتفع لترك عربة التسوق.

  • سياسة الإرجاع وإلغاء الطلب

ستصبح الأمور فوضوية إذا لم يكن لديك أي سياسات إرجاع وإلغاء واضحة مطبقة. لا مفر من أن يغير عملاؤك رأيهم بعد أن يقدموا طلبًا ، فهم يرغبون في إلغاء أو اتخاذ قرار بإرجاع المنتجات بعد استلام العنصر. إذا لم تفكر مطلقًا في هذه الحوادث الشائعة في البداية ، فسوف يتأثر عملك بشدة.

لتجنب الموقف ، عليك العمل مع المورد الخاص بك لمعالجة أي مشكلة يواجهها عميلك أثناء عملية الشراء في وقت مبكر. عليك أن تستعد للإلغاء والعودة المحتملة. قم بإبلاغ عملائك بكل سياسات الإرجاع والإلغاء الخاصة بك بوضوح. اكتشف عملية للتعامل مع حوادث العمل هذه. قم بإعداد نظام مبسط للتعامل مع المرتجعات والمبالغ المستردة. اذكر عودتك و سياسة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بنا بوضوح على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

يجب تجنب 5 أخطاء في دروبشيبينغ 4

5. أخطاء تنفيذ الطلب

يبدو أنه من السهل جدًا عليك تلبية طلبات العملاء. تحتاج فقط إلى الحصول على طلبات العملاء و سوف يحزم المورد المنتجات وشحن العنصر إلى العميل. لكن الحقيقة هي أن هناك عددًا من الأشياء التي يجب عليك الاهتمام بها. حاول تجنب الأخطاء التالية:

  • المنتجات التي نفذت من المخزون

إذا تلقيت طلبات العملاء ، لكنك تجد المنتج ينفد من المخزون. كيف تتعامل معها؟ عليك أن تجد بعض التدابير العلاجية. اتصل بمورد النسخ الاحتياطي الخاص بك واكتشف ما إذا كان يمكنك الحصول على مصدر من مورد آخر. اتصل بعميلك أو اكتب بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإخباره بالموقف ، وامنحه البدائل التي قد تكون لديك.

  • تأخير معالجة الطلب

عادة ، تتلقى طلب العميل من متجرك. أنت تسرع في وضعه مع المورد وتنتظر حتى تتم معالجته ، ويمكنك إخبار العميل بحالة عملية الطلب ورمز تتبع الطلب. لكنك ما زلت لا تسمع شيئًا من المورد الخاص بك عن معالجة الطلب.

عادة ، ستتم معالجة طلب العميل في غضون 24 ساعة. لكن هذه المرة تأخرت. تابع الأمر مع المورد واكتشف السبب وما الذي سيحدث بشأن الطلب.

  • إرسال العناصر الخاطئة إلى العميل

شحن عنصر خاطئ هو كابوس لعملك. سوف يترك انطباعًا سيئًا لدى العميل. في المقابل ، سوف يقوض سمعتك.

إذا حصلت على هذا الخطأ ، اكتشف العملية الحقيقية حول تنفيذ الطلب من دروبشيبينغ المورد، وإرشادهم إلى كيفية التعامل مع شكاوى العملاء. من جانب العميل ، يمكنك تقديم خصم أو رمز صغير للاعتذار عن خطأك.

  • يتم شحن الطلب إلى مكان خاطئ أو عنوان محير

عندما تحصل على طلبات العملاء ، عليك الانتباه إلى عنوان العميل. إذا حصلت على العنوان الخطأ ، فسيتم إرسال الطلب إلى المكان الخطأ. الى جانب ذلك ، تحصل على عنوان محير. سيكون من الصعب على وكيل الشحن إرسال الطلب إلى الشخص المناسب.

إذا واجهت هذه المشكلة ، فعليك معرفة سبب حدوثها. تعرف على خطأ من ارتكب هذا الخطأ قبل أن تتوصل إلى اتفاق بشأن تكلفة إعادة الشحن.

  • وصلت المنتجات تالفة

إذا وجد عميلك أن المنتج وصل به تلف ، فسيكون غير سعيد للغاية. إذا تلقيت شكوى العميل ، فماذا تفعل؟

في معظم الحالات ، سيقوم المورد الخاص بك بشحن منتج بديل إلى العميل. اكتشف شروط وأحكام الضمان الخاصة بالمورد الخاص بك. حاول العمل مع المورد الذي يقدم ضمان استبدال مدى الحياة.

  • تضيع المنتجات أثناء التسليم

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. دروبشيبينغ المورد شحن الطلب ، لكن المنتج يضيع أثناء النقل. هذا ليس خطأ شائع. سيجعل عميلك غير راضٍ عن عملك.

حاول اكتشاف البدائل وتقديم حل سهل للمشكلة. على سبيل المثال ، قدم عدة خيارات بما في ذلك رد الأموال. حاول أن تجعل العميل يشعر بالراحة. حاول تجنب مراجعات العملاء السلبية المحتملة على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

يجب تجنب 5 أخطاء في دروبشيبينغ 5

باختصار ، فإن إدارة شركة دروبشيبينغ ليس سهلاً كما يبدو. هناك عدد من الأشياء التي يجب أن تنتبه لها. عليك التحلي بالصبر والإيجابية ، واختيار المكان المناسب ، واختيار الشركات مع عدد من الموردين لدعم أعمالك ، وتحديد سياساتك بوضوح في متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك ، وتنفيذ طلبات العملاء بدقة ودقة. حاول تجنب الأخطاء المذكورة أعلاه ، وابدأ بنجاح الاعمال دروبشيبينغ. الآن ، حان الوقت لاتخاذ إجراءات للمضي قدمًا.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

ChinaChina Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00 +86-13986152456 (Whatsapp)
TOP 1
Sourcing Agency
Quality of Service
Tailor-Made Solutions
Trusted By
2000 Customers
Get Free Quote

5 Dropshipping Mistakes Should Be Avoided

Dropshipping has emerged as a sizable industry given the rising number of people in the marketplace. As we know, starting a dropshipping business is simple:

  • Find a good dropshipping supplier, and negotiate for a cooperation contract
  • List the product of the dropshipping supplier on your store for customers to buy
  • The customers place orders from your ecommerce store
  • Your dropshipping supplier will fulfill the customers’ order and send it to the customer directly

You will be totally free from handling the product manufacturing, product inventory, and order fulfillment.  It seems quite easy, right? 

However, there are a number of pitfalls along the way to embrace a successful dropshipping business in reality.  These pitfalls may lead to people making costly mistakes that can kill their dropshipping business. Definitely, you must avoid these mistakes and strive for success. Today, we will elaborate 5 mistakes that you should avoid if you want to start dropshipping. Let’s get started.

1. Have a bad mindset

As we know, starting dropshipping is easy. But it is not easy until you do it. You find drop shippers around you are getting rich for their business profit. So you want to make some easy money by dropshipping. Actually, everything is not as easy it seems at the beginning. Try to avoid the following three bad mindsets when starting your dropshipping business.

  • Expect easy money

In fact, an established dropshipping business requires a lot of work including market research, a number of business decisions to make at different occasions, choosing the product supplier, and the development of a unique approach to promote your products for more sales, etc. If you expect instant success, you will be easily tossed out along the way.

  • Giving up too soon

Some of the dropshipping startups would likely to give up after a couple of weeks. As they learn from courses that their business will be benefited from a certain measure in several days, they would likely to give up their business if they follow the guidance of the courses.

  • Expecting your products to sell themselves

You set up your e-commerce store, create product listings, and make everything ready for sale. Then you think you have one almost everything to get things ready.  But you should never expect your products to sell themselves. You will face cut-throat competition on the market. There is a lot of work to do to generate business conversions. You have to optimize your website SEO, market on different platforms, improve customer services, and follow up after the purchase of your customers.

2. Choose the wrong product to sell

As a drop shipper, there are millions of products available for you to choose as your niche in the marketplace. How can you find the right product for your business? It’s easy for you to choose the wrong product.

  • Choose the copyrighted products

Copyrighted products are not able to sell by any sellers. You have to get the license to start your business. Most copyrighted products are well-established brands. If you choose the copyrighted products without any license, you put yourself at the risk of being charged of copyright infringement.  

  • Choose the product with fierce competition

Dropshipping market has been increasingly crowded with the rising number of drop shippers. This means you get a lot of competitors. If you choose the product with fierce competition, you will face the deepening pressure from big and established players. Take the market competition into consideration when you choose the product.

  • Choose the product with a low-profit margin

You have to consider your business profit when choosing your niche. If you choose the product with low profit, it’s profitless of your business. You can’t make money from your business. You have to set your profit metrics, research the market, and figure out the ways to get the profit from the product business when planning to choose the right product for your store.

3. Mistakes when choosing a supplier

Your dropshipping supplier plays a crucial role in the success of your business as they are responsible for your business supply chains and the order fulfillment. As a result, you have to pay special attention when choosing the right supplier and developing your supplier strategy. A good supplier will help you streamline your business and improve your business effectiveness and efficiency.

When it comes to the dropshipping supplier, try to avoid the mistakes:

  • Choosing the wrong supplier

You will get loads of options to choose a reliable dropshipping supplier. If you choose the wrong supplier, you are putting your business in danger, while a good supplier will help your business grow. The supplier will affect the product quality, delivery process, and shipping time.

To choose the right supplier, remember to do comprehensive research. Check out the testimonials of the people who have partnered with the potential supplier, read their reviews, inspect the supplier physically, and even place a test order to ascertain the supplier’s reliability, working process, communication, and customer support service.

  • No backup supplier

As we know, dropshipping supplier matters the success of your business. What if the supplier you choose is running out of stock? This means your customer pays the order, but your supplier doesn’t have in stock.  It will impose great risk on your business. The worst thing comes to the cancellation of the order, losing the customer, losing the chance of repeat conversion and your reputation on the marketplace.

If you want to avoid such a dilemma, the solution is to have a backup supplier or multiple suppliers to diversify your business. Don’t limit yourself to the only one supplier to constrict your business development.

4. Not clear about policies

It would be controversial if your policies on your e-commerce store are not clear and hard to understand for shoppers. It would be a suck if each of these shoppers inquiry about these policies. They have to spend much more time on understanding the policies and make their purchase decisions. Your policy description is not friendly to them. They would likely to choose your competitors and place their orders in other stores. You lose the customer by vague policies.

Typically, shipping and return policies should be the major policies of your business.

  • Shipping policy

When it comes to the shipping policies, it comes with the shipping time, available shipping options, and shipping cost. Regarding shipping time, you have to put your shipping time on your website. You may be afraid that the long shipping time may discourage customers from purchasing.  Besides, you have to take the local holidays and festivals into account.  If your customers are in China, you have to consider the breaks in during the Chinese festivals and holidays.  If your target customers are from overseas, you have to offer your delivery options including the air shipping, ocean shipping, and other delivery methods.

Shipping price is one of the major concerns of shoppers. High shipping cost has been deemed as the top reason why shoppers abandon their shopping carts, especially the big surprise shipping cost don’t appear until the checkout page. You’d better specify the shipping cost clearly on your page instead of being loaded with high shopping cart abandonment rate.

  • Return and order cancelation policy

Things will get messy if you don’t have any clear return and order cancelation policies in place. It’s unavoidable your customers may change their mind after they place an order, they’d like to cancel or decide to return the products after receiving the item. If you have never thought about these common incidents at the beginning, your business will be deeply impacted.

To avoid the situation, you have to work with your supplier to address whatever issue your customer come across during their purchasing process ahead of time. You have to prepare for possible cancellations and returns. Communicate all your return and cancellation policies clearly to your customers. Figure out a process to deal with these business incidents. Set up a streamlined system for handling returns and refunds. Mention your return and refund policy clearly on your website.

5. Order fulfillment Mistakes

It seems quite easy for you to fulfill customer orders. You just need to get customer orders, and the supplier will package the products and ship the item to the customer. But the fact is that there is a number of stuff you have to take care. Try to avoid the following mistakes:

  • Products running out of stock

If you get customer orders, but find the product running out of stock. How to cope with it? You have to find out some remedial measures. Contact your backup supplier and figure out if you can source from another supplier.  Call your client or write an email to tell them the situation, give them the alternatives you might have.

  • Order processing delay

Normally, you receive the customer order from your store. You rush to place it with the supplier and wait for it to be processed, and you can tell the customer about the order process status and the order tracking code. But you still hear nothing from your supplier about the order processing.

Usually, the customer order will be processed within 24 hours. But this time it delayed. Follow up with the supplier and figure out the reason and what’s going to happen about the order. 

  • Send wrong items to the customer

Shipping a wrong item is a nightmare to your business. It will leave a bad impression on the customer. In return, it will undermine your reputation.

If you get this mistake, figure out the real process about the order fulfillment from your dropshipping supplier, and instruct them how to cope with the customer complaints. On the customer side, you can offer a discount or a small token to apologize for your mistake.

  • The order gets shipped to a wrong place or a confusing address

When you get the customer orders, you have to pay attention to the customer address. If you get the wrong address, the order will be sent the wrong place. Besides, you get a confusing address; it will be hard for the forwarder to send the order to the right person.

If you come across this issue, you have to figure out the reason why it happens. Get to know whose fault for this mistake before you reach a deal for the reshipping cost.

  • Products arrived damaged

If your customer finds the product arrived with damage, they will be very unhappy. If you get the customer complaint, what should you do?

In most case, your supplier will ship a replacement product to the customer. Figure out the warranty terms and conditions of your supplier. Try to work with the supplier who offers a lifetime replacement guarantee.

  • Products get lost during delivery

Your dropshipping supplier shipped the order, but the product gets lost during the transportation. This is not a common mistake.  It will make your customer unhappy about your business.

Try to figure out the alternatives and offer an easy solution to the issue. For instance, offer several options including refunding. Try to make the customer feel accommodated. Try to avoid possible negative customer reviews on your website.

In a nutshell, running a dropshipping business is not as easy as it seems. There are a number of things you have to pay attention to.  You have to be patient and positive, choose the right niche, select to corporate with a number of suppliers to back up your business, specify your policies clearly on your e-commerce store, and fulfill customer orders accurately and precisely. Try to avoid the mistakes listed above, and start a successful dropshipping business. Now, it’s the time for you to take actions to move forward.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

Recent News

How to Market on Instagram for Your Business?
July 30, 2019
Acquiring Amazon Product Reviews Through Automated Email Campaigns
July 19, 2019
How to Start Drop Shipping on Shopify?
June 27, 2019
What Should We Know about Amazon Advertising?
June 4, 2019
How to Work on Product Packaging?
May 10, 2019
10 Best Tips to Build a Brand
April 29, 2019
11 Tips to Choose the Right Logistics Partner
April 26, 2019
Best Tips for Amazon Bundle Selling
April 24, 2019
5 Keys to Getting More Sales on Amazon
April 19, 2019
How to Ensure the Quality of Products Imported from China?
April 12, 2019