دليل عملي لتحديد مصادر النظارات في لينهاي

شارلين شو

سوق الزجاج بالجملة في Duqiao Town ، Linhai Country-level City ، مدينة Taizhou ، مقاطعة Zhejiang هو واحد من أسواق النظارات الأربعة الرئيسية في الصين. 

إنها واحدة من أكبر النظارات قواعد الإنتاج في الصين، وأكبر النظارات مركز توزيع في الصين. بعد أكثر من 30 عامًا من البناء والتطوير ، شكّل سوق Duqiao لبيع النظارات بالجملة سلسلة صناعية متكاملة للتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات. 

يحتل السوق المرتبة الأولى في الدولة من حيث الإنتاج وحصة السوق وقاعدة الإنتاج وعدد الشركات والموظفين.

 في الوقت الحاضر عندما تتحدث عن النظارات ، يفكر معظم الناس بشكل طبيعي في Duqiao Town في Linhai Country-level City. لا تجذب النظارات عالية الجودة ومنخفضة التكلفة هنا تجار البصريات المحليين فحسب ، بل تجذب أيضًا العديد من تجار التجزئة الأجانب للنظارات الذين يشترون النظارات هنا.

تعتبر مدينة Linhai Country-level City أكبر أسواق الجملة للنظارات في البلاد ، ولديها العديد من أسواق النظارات بالجملة. لن تدخل ببساطة وتجد أفضل سوق للبيع بالجملة. هذا هو المكان الذي نأتي فيه لمساعدتك في مشترياتك.

ونحن في الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية سوف أطلعك على دليل شراء نظارات المدينة على مستوى الدولة من Linhai. نأمل أن يساعدك ذلك في العثور على أفضل الصفقات وقضاء وقت ممتع في الصين.

fa328114 bac9 4f36 aa09 15cac04475a2

وسائل النقل

بالنسبة للأجانب ، قد يكون الوصول إلى مدينة Linhai على مستوى البلد ، مقاطعة Zhejiang مشكلة. ومع ذلك ، فلا داعي للقلق. هذه هي أفضل الطرق للوصول إلى Linhai.

1. رحلة بدون توقف

هناك العديد من المدن في العالم برحلات طيران بدون توقف إلى مدينة هانغتشو في مقاطعة تشجيانغ. علي سبيل المثال:

نقاط الشحن الأوروبية مع رحلات بدون توقف هي بشكل أساسي أمستردام وباريس ومدريد وكوبنهاغن.

هناك 29 نقطة شحن آسيوية ، بما في ذلك طوكيو وأوساكا وأوكيناوا وسيول وجيجو وبوسان وبانكوك وشيانغ ماي وباتايا وكوالالمبور وبالي إلخ.

سان فرانسيسكو في أمريكا لديها أيضًا رحلة طيران بدون توقف إلى مدينة هانغتشو.

2. تحويل الرحلات

إذا لم تكن هناك رحلة طيران بدون توقف في مدينتك ، فيمكنك أيضًا نقل رحلتك في شنغهاي أو بكين. هذه أيضًا طريقة مريحة جدًا للسفر.

1) الرحلة من بكين إلى هانغتشو. (الرحلة بأكملها: ساعتان و 2 دقيقة. أسعار التذاكر: 30 دولارًا - 135 دولارًا)

%E5%8C%97%E4%BA%AC %E6%9D%AD%E5%B7%9E%E8%88%AA%E7%8F%AD

يمكنك أيضًا ركوب القطار عالي السرعة من بكين إلى هانغتشو. (الرحلة بأكملها: 6 ساعات. أسعار التذاكر: 80 دولارًا - 250 دولارًا)

%E5%8C%97%E4%BA%AC %E6%9D%AD%E5%B7%9E%E9%AB%98%E9%93%81

2) من شنغهاي الى هانغتشو. المسافة بين شنغهاي وهانغتشو ليست كبيرة ويمكن للمرء بسهولة ركوب قطار أو قطار فائق السرعة.

قطار فائق السرعة: رحلة كاملة: ساعة واحدة. أسعار التذاكر: 1 دولارات - 10 دولارًا

%E4%B8%8A%E6%B5%B7 %E6%9D%AD%E5%B7%9E%E9%AB%98%E9%93%81

3. من هانغتشو إلى لينهاي

قطار فائق السرعة: كامل الرحلة: ساعتان. أسعار التذاكر: 2 دولارًا - 17 دولارًا.

%E6%9D%AD%E5%B7%9E %E4%B8%B4%E6%B5%B7%E9%AB%98%E9%93%81

نوع الغذاء اليومي

تتميز مقاطعة تشجيانغ بأرض نموذجية في جنوب نهر اليانغتسي. إنها أرض غنية بالأسماك والأرز ولكن بها أيضًا بعض المأكولات الخاصة. عندما تأتي إلى Zhejiang ، تأكد من تجربة الأطعمة المختلفة التي تقدمها المدينة. فيما يلي بعض تخصصات Zhejiang التي نوصي بها:

1. تايتشو الزنجبيل والجوز والبيض

الزنجبيل والجوز والبيض ليسا وجبة خفيفة لذيذة فحسب ، بل لهما أيضًا قيم مغذية. للوجبات الخفيفة وظائف عديدة مثل منع البرد والغثيان والسيطرة على البلغم. هذه الحلوى هي سمة تقليدية للينهاي في تشجيانغ.

97c9a6fd edec 476f b382 8bd09287a97a

2. زلابية شوربة كريمة السلطعون

تتكون زلابية حساء كريمة السلطعون من كريمة السلطعون ولحم السلطعون بينما الحساء هو حساء الدجاج الأصلي. المكونات الرئيسية المستخدمة هي سرطان البحر والدجاج وجلود الخنزير والدقيق عالي الغلوتين. زلابية الحساء لها لون أصفر مثل قشرة السلطعون مع طعم مقرمش ومالح. لها تاريخ ما يقرب من 80 عامًا.

c9ffa9bb b5fe 4615 8c81 f389f4f62065

3. لحم خنزير دونغبو مطهو ببطء

المواد الغذائية الرئيسية لحم الخنزير دونغبو المطهو ​​ببطء هي نصف دهون ونصف لحم خنزير قليل الدهن. جميع الأطباق الجاهزة مرتبة بدقة مثل مكعبات mahjong. لها لون أحمر شفاف مثل العقيق. انها لينة وليست فاسدة.

8624d4b7 721b 4f85 a534 a5147729a8cd

4. سمك ويست ليك في مرق الخل

سمك ويست ليك في مرق الخل هو طعام محلي تقليدي مشهور في مقاطعة تشجيانغ. وعادة ما يتم تحضير الطعام باستخدام مبروك الحشائش كطبق رئيسي. بعد تحميص الكارب ، تُسكب طبقة من الصلصة الحامضة الناعمة والمشرقة والحلوة. هذه السمكة طرية ولها نكهة السلطعون. كما أن طعمها طازج وحامض.

a3c94e81 b8a8 495a 95b9 ef6a22939d16

الإقامة

بالإضافة إلى تذوق الأطعمة المختلفة في المدينة ، يعد السكن أيضًا مشكلة رئيسية لمعظم الناس. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الفنادق في مدينة Linhai على المستوى الريفي للحجز للإقامة. فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل الفنادق للرجوع إليها.

1.Linhai Xuanyuange Hotel: يقع فندق Linhai Xuanyuange في المنطقة الذهبية الصاخبة بالمدينة ، ويتمتع بموقع ممتاز ووسائل نقل مريحة. يعتمد الفندق على مفهوم الأساس "الآمن والدافئ والصحي". يقدم خدمات حماسية وممتازة.

نوع المنزل: غرفة فردية وغرفة قياسية وجناح عائلي.

مرافق الغرفة: واي فاي ، مياه ساخنة على مدار 24 ساعة ، مجفف شعر ، إلخ.

خدمة الفندق: إيداع الأمتعة ، وخزنة الاستقبال ومكالمة الصباح.

مرافق الفندق: قاعة مؤتمرات وغرفة انتظار وموقف سيارات.

السعر المرجعي: 135

العنوان: رقم 77-79 ، طريق Shuiyunnan ، مدينة Linhai على مستوى الدولة.

52c90e27 d099 4e60 ae7d d5118a5f66d5

2.Linhai Taozhu Grand Hotel: يتكون فندق Linhai Taoluo من عشرة طوابق تحتوي على غرف نظيفة ومريحة. إنه أحد أفضل الفنادق ذات المرافق عالية الجودة ذات الصلة.

نوع المنزل: غرفة مفردة وغرفة نوم مزدوجة وجناح عائلي

مرافق الغرفة: واي فاي ، مياه ساخنة على مدار 24 ساعة ، مجفف شعر ، إلخ.

خدمة الفندق: إيداع الأمتعة ، جولة جماعية ، مكالمة صباحية ، خدمة بريدية وخزنة استقبال.

مرافق الفندق: غرفة مساج للقدمين وغرفة مساج وغرفة ساونا ومطعم صيني.

السعر المرجعي: 248

العنوان: رقم 51 ، طريق فويانغ ، مدينة تاوتشو ، مدينة لينهاي.

هاتف: 0576-89582222

77dc109f a4b1 4de9 a721 ed88b6550d3f

3-فندق لينهاي أوفرسيز الصيني: فندق لينهاي أوفرسيز الصيني هو فندق أعمال على طراز الحدائق الحضرية تم تصميمه وبناؤه وفقًا لمعايير النجوم الدولية. الفندق يقع على ضفة بحيرة لينجو ذات المناظر الخلابة فى منطقة لينهاى للتنمية ، بجوار المركز الرياضى وعلى مقربة من شارع المشاة التجارى ومنطقة مكتب الأعمال.

نوع المنزل: غرفة مفردة ، غرفة نوم بحجم كوين ، جناح أعمال ، جناح تنفيذي وجناح مطل على البحيرة.

مرافق الغرفة: واي فاي ، ومياه ساخنة على مدار 24 ساعة ، ومجفف شعر ، وتلفزيون إل سي دي

خدمة الفندق: خدمة صف السيارات وخدمة سيارات الأجرة

مرافق الفندق: حمام سباحة داخلي فقير ، وغرفة لياقة بدنية ، وغرفة شطرنج وبطاقات ، وكاريوكي ، وموقف سيارات ، وملعب للأطفال.

السعر المرجعي: 570

العنوان: رقم 1 ، شارع لينهاي ، مدينة لينهاي على مستوى الدولة.

هاتف: 0576-85388888

6cda131e 39ca 4d0f 97b0 ccf2e6e1f3e9

دليل شراء النظارات في لينهاي

بمجرد أن تستقر ، حان الوقت الآن لبدء التسوق. توجد العديد من أسواق بيع الزجاج الكبيرة والصغيرة بالجملة في مدينة Linhai على مستوى الدولة. بالطبع ، ليس عليك الذهاب إلى كل الأسواق. هنا ، سأوصي بالعديد من أسواق الجملة بمبيعات واسعة النطاق ومجموعة واسعة من الأصناف بأسعار معقولة.

مدينة نظارات دقياو تشجيانغ، تقع في مدينة Duqiao ، Linhai Country-level City هي أول سوق جملة للنظارات المهنية في Linhai. لديها أكثر من 100 متجر وأكثر من 300 كشك متخصص في النظارات في قاعة الأعمال في Duqiao Zhejiang Glass City. هناك أكثر من 1000 نوع مختلف من الزجاج للعملاء المتميزين المحليين والأجانب. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على نظارات قراءة ونظارات قصر النظر. يحتوي السوق على أكثر من 200 علامة تجارية مشهورة وعلامات تجارية مسجلة. تم دمج المول في خدمات الجملة والتجزئة والشحن.

المنتجات الرئيسية: نظارات ركوب الدراجات ، نظارات الأطفال ، نظارات العلامة التجارية ، نظارات ثلاثية الأبعاد ، نظارات قصر النظر ونظارات Taizhou Jiaojiang.

العنوان: رقم 283 ، شارع فوكيان ، مدينة لينهاي على مستوى الدولة ، مدينة تايتشو ، مقاطعة تشجيانغ.

bddf5cd9 3524 4f3b 8edb 56864d217e2b

بالإضافة إلى ممثل Duqiao Zhejiang Glasses City ، هناك العديد من الشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة الأخرى نظارات بالجملة الشركات في لينهاي ، والتي توفر السلع لتجار النظارات بالتجزئة للسكان المحليين والأجانب.

فمثلا:

مصنع Linhai Yuanchang للنظارات: تنتج الشركة بشكل رئيسي النظارات الشمسية الراقية، نظارات LED ، نظارات قراءة ، مرايا كمبيوتر مسطحة ، نظارات زخرفية ومنتجات أخرى. يتم تصدير منتجات هذا المصنع بشكل أساسي إلى أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأماكن أخرى. تحتوي بعض المنتجات على مفاهيم تصميم من اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة والتي تتماشى مع اتجاهات الموضة الدولية. يساعد هذا في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات فعالة من حيث التكلفة.

العنوان: No.365، Dafen Banyang Industrial Park، Duqiao Town، Linhai Country-level City، Taizhou City.

251aaf99 8a96 4f81 91de ce46aa5020a5

مصنع Linhai Haiyun للنظارات: تخصص مصنع Haiyun للنظارات في إنتاج وتجهيز النظارات الشمسية للأطفال ، وإطارات الأطفال ، ونظارات القراءة ، والمرايا المسطحة ، وما إلى ذلك. ولديه نظام إدارة جودة علمي كامل لضمان أعلى الصفات. إن سلامة وقوة وجودة منتج Haiyun Glass Factory معترف بها على نطاق واسع في الصناعة.

العنوان: بالقرب من خط Xiaodu ، مدينة Linhai على مستوى الدولة ، مدينة Taizhou

2d8d85f3 d2d6 4dfa b45d e725cb856d1e

مصنع لينهاي واندا للنظارات: مصنع لينهاي واندا للنظارات متخصص في إنتاج مستقطبات متوسطة وعالية الجودة ، أزياء ذات أسماء كبيرة نظارة شمسية والمرايا المسطحة الزخرفية.

العنوان: Juding Industrial Park ، Binhai West Road ، Duqiao Town ، Linhai Country-level City ، مدينة تايتشو.

2860a361 9e23 4df6 8ad8 e526a2d5b27e

شركة التجارة الخارجية للنظارات Linhai Jinlin: الشركة متخصصة في إنتاج الزجاج المتوسط ​​والعالي الجودة. إنها شركة تدمج تصميم النظارات والإنتاج ومبيعات التجارة المحلية والخارجية. الشركة لديها فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بها ، والقوى العاملة الماهرة ونظام إدارة مثالي. يمكن الاعتماد على منتجاتها ومصنوعة بأعلى مستويات الجودة والأسلوب الجديد وبيعها في الداخل والخارج. المنتجات هنا تلبي المعايير الأوروبية العالية للتصدير ولديها علامة شهادة "CE" من المصنع.

العنوان: البوابة الشمالية لـ Xinyaoda ، طريق Funan ، مدينة Duqiao ، مدينة Linhai على مستوى البلد ، مدينة Taizhou ، مقاطعة Zhejiang.

3aa4ba74 ad84 49a5 b280 006efb8bd7f9

تتراوح شركات إنتاج النظارات أو المبيعات هنا من قصر النظر ، ونظارات القراءة ، ونظارات الأطفال إلى النظارات الشمسية. يمكنك بالتأكيد شراء جميع أنواع النظارات التي تريدها هنا.

حول الخدمات اللوجستية

هناك العديد من المراكز اللوجستية في Linhai والتي تشمل: Shenzhou Logistics ، Hongtong Logistics ، إلخ. التسليم مريح للغاية ، وسيكون التجار أيضًا مسؤولين عن المساعدة في التسليم. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بمصادر توصيل. لدينا محترفين يمكنهم أيضًا ترتيب التسليم لك بطريقة فعالة.

عن اللغة

عند الشراء ، كأجنبي ، تعد اللغة أحد أكبر التحديات التي من المحتمل أن تواجهها. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا ينبغي أن تقلقك الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لديه مشترين محترفين يمكنهم المساعدة في التواصل. سيساعدك المشترون لدينا على اختيار سلع عالية الجودة بأفضل الأسعار مع حمايتك من عمليات الاحتيال. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنهم التفاوض على الأسعار مع التجار لمساعدتك على توفير المال وتوفير الوقت.

زيارة مقاطعة تشجيانغ

بمجرد الانتهاء من الشراء والحصول على بعض وقت الفراغ ، يمكنك التجول في Zhejiang وتجربة المناظر الرائعة. تتمتع المقاطعة بمناظر طبيعية جميلة ومناظر ثقافية تستحق المشاهدة. أوصي أيضًا بمناطق الجذب التالية:

1. منتزه Linhai الجيولوجي الوطني: تقع حديقة Zhejiang Linhai الجيولوجية الوطنية في المنطقة الساحلية على بعد حوالي 50 كيلومترًا شرق مدينة Linhai على مستوى الدولة. تقع الحديقة في Wenzhou. إنها حديقة جيولوجية تتميز بالتشكيلات الصخرية للثوران البركاني المتأخر في العصر الطباشيري والتي تشكلت منذ حوالي 95 إلى 65 مليون سنة.

4f04eab7 0d64 40f0 9bcb 2a2e6ba59487

2. Jiangnan Grand Canyon: يقع Jiangnan Grand Canyon في مدينة Youxi ، على بعد 12 كيلومترًا جنوب غرب مدينة Linhai على مستوى البلد ، مقاطعة Zhejiang. تقع في الجزء الأوسط والشرقي من مقاطعة Zhejiang وقد طورت أنظمة النقل. يبلغ عمق الوادي 35 كم ، بينما الارتفاع عبارة عن خط طويل يتراوح من 300 م إلى 1200 م. الجبال جميلة مع الصخور المتكتلة ولكن المناخ بشكل عام لطيف.

b44f91be d90e 4f9c ab8d 0737dcb12292

3. شارع Ziyang القديم: يقع شارع Ziyang Ancient Street في منطقة Jiangnan Great Wall ذات المناظر الخلابة في Linhai. يبلغ طولها 1080 مترًا وعرضها من 4 إلى 5 أمتار. يمتد من الشمال إلى الجنوب وعبر المدينة القديمة. إنه أطول شارع تاريخي قديم تم الحفاظ عليه جيدًا في الصين. إن التراكم طويل الأمد للعادات الشعبية والمدلولات الثقافية والمتاجر القديمة الشهيرة يمنح الشارع سحرًا لا ينتهي.

392122d3 0423 4b71 9038 951c9a7f5638

الآن ، انتهت رحلة التسوق الخاصة بك تقريبًا وقد حان الوقت للعودة إلى المنزل. تذكر تأكيد طريق العودة وحجز تذكرتك مسبقًا. تأكد من الاحتفاظ بمستنداتك وأمتعتك الأخرى بأمان لتجنب أي مشاكل في المطار.

هذا هو الاستعانة بمصادر خارجيةدليل شراء النظارات لشركة Linhai. نأمل أن تقضي وقتًا ممتعًا في الصين. في حالة وجود أي أسئلة أو مشكلة ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا. لدينا أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في مساعدة المتسوقين مثلك وسنكون أكثر من سعداء لتقديم المساعدة.

حظا سعيدا واستمتع بالتسوق.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول FBA, يرجى التواصل حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في الحصول على المعلومات الصحيحة. مصادر Leeline شركة تشارك في أعمال مصادر مختلفة من شأنها أن تساعد شركتك على النمو ، وتجعل عملك الدولي أفضل. مهما كانت طلباتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، سنساعدك جودة المصدر والمنتجات بأسعار معقولة، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً.

bb3b1e4e 61e9 4eb0 903f 81fdc1401c72

• مصادر المنتجات: مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، سيحافظ فريقنا على راحة البال ، وستكون على يقين من أن المنتجات يتم توفيرها من خلال سلسلة توريد مسؤولة.

خدمة مصادر Amazon FBA: نقدم لك خدمات بائع أمازون ، من شراء المنتجات إلى وضع العلامات التجارية وفحص الجودة وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وتصوير المنتجات وأيضًا شحن المنتجات إلى مستودعات FBA. فقط أخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنساعدك في شحن منتجاتك إلى المستودع الخاص بك بسرعة البرق.

• أفكار تجارية ومصادر: إذا دخلت إلى مكتبنا ، فسوف نشارك معك أفكارًا متعلقة بالعمل ومصادر ، حتى لو كنت تقوم باستيراد نفسك ، فإن أفكارنا ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء التي ستكون مكلفة لعملك. ستساعد نصيحتنا بالتأكيد عملك على التحول بشكل أفضل.

سنستمر في تحديث الموارد الجديدة حول العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين ، إذا كنت تخطط لفتح متجرك عبر الإنترنت ولا تعرف نوع المنتجات التي تختارها ، مرحبًا بك في الاشتراك في مقالاتنا ، وسنقدم لك بعض مصادر الإلهام.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

The wholesale glass market in Duqiao Town, Linhai Country-level City, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province is one of the four major glasses markets in China. It is one of the largest eyewear production bases in China, and the largest eyewear distribution center in China. After more than 30 years of construction and development, Duqiao glasses wholesale market has now formed a one-stop industrial chain for design, production and sales. The market ranks first in country in terms of output, market share, production base, number of enterprises and employees.  Nowadays when you talk about glasses, most people will naturally think of Duqiao Town in Linhai Country-level City. The high-quality and low-cost glasses here not only attract domestic optical dealers, but also many foreign glasses retailers that purchase glasses here.

Linhai Country-level City, being the largest wholesale markets for glasses in the country, has many wholesale glasses markets. You will not simply walk in and find the best wholesale market. This is where we come in to help you with your purchases. We at Leelinesourcing will share with you the Linhai Country-level City Glasses Purchasing Guide. It is our hope it will help you find the best deals and have an amble time in China.

Transportation 

For foreigners, arriving at Linhai country-level city, Zhejiang province may be a problem. However, it is nothing to worry you. These are the best ways for you to arrive at Linhai.

1. A non-stop flight

There are so many cities in the world with non-stop flights to Hangzhou city in Zhejiang province. For example:

The European shipping points with non-stop flights are mainly Amsterdam, Paris, Madrid, and Copenhagen.

There are 29 Asian shipping points, mainly including Tokyo, Osaka, Okinawa, Seoul, Jeju, Busan, Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Pattaya, Kuala Lumpur, Bali etc.

San Francisco in America also has non-stop flight to Hangzhou city.

2. Transfer flights

If there is no non-stop flight in your city, you can also transfer your flight in Shanghai or Beijing. This is also a very convenient way to travel.

1) The flight from Beijing to Hangzhou. (Whole journey: 2hours and 30minutes. Ticket rates: $135-$470)

You can also take the high speed rail from Beijing to Hangzhou. (Whole journey: 6 hours. Ticket rates: $80-$250)

2) From Shanghai to Hangzhou. The distance between Shanghai and Hangzhou is not so much and one easily can take a train or high speed rail.

High speed rail: whole journey: 1hour. Ticket rates: $10-$30

3. From Hangzhou to Linhai

High speed rail: whole journey: 2 hours. Ticket rates: $17-$53.

Diet

Zhejiang province features a typical land in the south of the Yangtze River. It is a land rich in fish and rice but it also has some special cuisines. When you come to Zhejiang, make sure you try out the different foods the city has to offer. The following are some Zhejiang specialties we recommend:

1. Taizhou Ginger Walnut and Eggs

Ginger walnut and eggs are not only a delicious snack, but also have nourishing values. The snacks have many functions such as preventing cold, preventing nausea, and controlling phlegm. This dessert is a traditional feature of Linhai in Zhejiang.

2. Crab Cream Soup Dumpling

Crab cream soup dumpling comprises of crab cream and crab meat while the soup is the original chicken soup. The main ingredients used are live crabs, chicken, pork skins, and high-gluten flour. The soup dumpling has a yellow color like a crab shell with a crispy and salty taste. It has a history of nearly 80 years.

3. Braised Dongpo Pork

The main food materials of braised dongpo pork are half fat and half lean pork. The finished dishes are all neatly arranged like mahjong blocks. It has a translucent red like agate. It is soft and not rotten.

4. West Lake Fish in Vinegar Gravy

West Lake fish in vinegar gravy is a famous traditional local food in Zhejiang province. The food is usually prepared using grass carp as the main course. After roasting the carp, pour a layer of smooth, bright and sweet sour sauce. This fish is tender and has a crab flavor. It also tastes fresh and sour.

Accommodation

In addition to tasting the different foods in the city, accommodation is also a major issue for most people. However, there are many hotels in Linhai country-level city to book for accommodation. Here is a list of some of the best hotels for your reference.

1.Linhai Xuanyuange Hotel: Located in the bustling golden area of the city, Linhai Xuanyuange Hotel enjoys an excellent location and convenient transportation. The hotel is based on the concept of “safe, warm and healthy” foundation. It provides enthusiastic and excellent services.

House type: Single room, standard room and family suite.

Room facilities: Wi-Fi, 24hours hot water, hair dryer etc.

Hotel service: Baggage deposit, reception safe box and a morning call.

Hotel facilities: Conference hall, waiting room and a parking lot.

Reference price: ¥135

Address: No.77-79, Shuiyunnan Road, Linhai Country-level City.

2.Linhai Taozhu Grand Hotel: Linhai Taoluo Hotel has ten floors that have clean comfortable rooms. It is one of the best hotels with high-quality related facilities.

House type: Single room, double bed room and family suite

Room facilities: Wi-Fi, 24hours hot water, hair dryer etc.

Hotel service: Baggage deposit, Group Tour, morning call, postal service and a reception safe box.

Hotel facilities: Feet massage room, massage room, sauna bath room, and Chinese restaurant.

Reference price: ¥248

Address: No.51, Fuyang Road, Taozhu Town, Linhai City.

Tel: 0576-89582222

3.Linhai Overseas Chinese Hotel: Linhai Overseas Chinese Hotel is an urban garden-style business hotel designed and built to International Star Standards. The hotel is located on the bank of the scenic Linghu Lake in Linhai Development Zone, adjacent to the sports center and close to the commercial Pedestrian Street and business office area.

House type: Single room, queen-size bed room, business suite, executive suite and a lake view suite.

Room facilities: Wi-Fi, 24hours hot water, hair dryer and LCD TV

Hotel service: Valet parking and taxi service

Hotel facilities: Indoor swimming poor, fitness room, chess and card room, karaoke, parking lot and a children’s playground.

Reference price: ¥570

Address: No.1, Linhai Avenue, Linhai Country-level City.

Tel: 0576-85388888

Guide of Purchasing Glasses in Linhai

Once you’ve settled down, it is time now to start shopping. There are several large and small glasses wholesale markets in Linhai Country-level City. Of course, you don’t have to go to every market. Here, I will recommend several wholesale markets with large scale sales and a wide range of varieties at reasonable prices.

Duqiao Zhejiang Glasses City, located in Duqiao Town, Linhai Country-level City is the first professional glasses wholesale market in Linhai. It has more than 100 shops and more than 300 stalls that specialize in glasses in the business hall of Duqiao Zhejiang Glasses City. There are more than 1000 different kinds of glasses for domestic and foreign high-end customers. You can also find reading glasses and myopia glasses. The market has more than 200 famous brands and registered brands. The mall is integrated into wholesale, retail and consignment services.

Main Products: Cycling Glasses, Children’s Glasses, Brand Glasses, 3D Glasses, Myopia glasses and the Taizhou Jiaojiang glasses.

Address: No.283, Fuqian Street, Linhai Country-level City, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province.

In addition to the representative Duqiao Zhejiang Glasses City, there are many other large and small eyeglasses wholesale companies in Linhai, which provide goods for eyewear retailers for locals and foreigners.

For example:

Linhai Yuanchang Glasses Factory: The Company mainly produces high-end sunglasses, LED glasses, reading glasses, computer flat mirrors, decorative glasses and other products. Products from this factory are mainly exported to Europe, America, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asia and other places. Some of the products have design concepts from Japan, South Korea, Europe and the United States which is in-line with International Fashion Trends. This helps provide customers with cost-effective products and services.

Address: No.365, Dafen Banyang Industrial Park, Duqiao Town, Linhai Country-level City, Taizhou City.

Linhai Haiyun Glasses Factory: Haiyun Glasses Factory majors in the production and processing of children’s sunglasses, children’s frames, reading glasses, flat mirrors, etc. It has a complete scientific quality management system to ensure the highest qualities. The integrity, strength and product quality of Haiyun Glasses Factory is widely recognized in the industry.

Address: Near Xiaodu Line, Linhai Country-level City, Taizhou City

Linhai Wanda Glasses Factory: The Linhai Wanda Glasses Factory specializes in the production of mid-level and high-end polarizers, big-name fashion sunglasses and decorative flat mirrors.

Address: Juding Industrial Park, Binhai West Road, Duqiao Town, Linhai Country-level City, Taizhou City.

Linhai Jinlin Glasses Foreign Trade Company: The Company specializes in the production of medium and high-end glasses. It is a company that integrates eyewear design, production, domestic and foreign trade sales. The company has its own research and development team, skilled workforce and a perfect management system. Its products are dependable and made to the highest quality and novel style and sell at home and abroad. Products here meet the high European standards for export and have the “CE” certification mark from the factory.

Address: North Gate of Xinyaoda, Funan Road, Duqiao Town, Linhai Country-level City, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province.

The glasses production or sales companies here range from myopia, reading glasses, children’s glasses to sunglasses. You can definitely buy all kinds of glasses you want here.

About logistics

There are several logistics centers in Linhai that include: Shenzhou Logistics, Hongtong Logistics, etc. The delivery is very convenient, and the merchants will also be responsible for helping with the delivery. Of course, you can also contact leelinesourcing for delivery. We have professionals that can also arrange delivery for you in an effective way.

About language

When purchasing, as a foreigner, language is one of the biggest challenge you’re likely going to face. However, this should not worry you as Leelinesourcing has professional buyers that can help with communication. Our buyers will help you choose high quality goods at the best prices while keeping you safe from scams. At the same time, they can negotiate prices with merchants to help you save money and save time.

Visiting Zhejiang Province

Once you’re done with the purchase and have some spare time, you can tour Zhejiang and experience the amazing sceneries. The province has beautiful natural scenery and cultural landscape, which are worth seeing. I also recommend the following attractions:

1. Linhai National Geological Park: Zhejiang Linhai National Geological Park is located in the coastal area about 50 kilometers east of Linhai Country-level City. The park is located in Wenzhou. It is a geopark characterized by the Late Cretaceous volcanic eruption rock formation that formed about 95 to 65 million years ago.

2. Jiangnan Grand Canyon: Jiangnan Grand Canyon is located in Youxi Town, 12 kilometers southwest of Linhai Country-level City, Zhejiang Province. It is located in the central and eastern part of Zhejiang Province and has developed transport systems. The depth of the canyon is 35km, while the altitude is a long line measuring 300m-1200m. The mountains are beautiful with the rocks clumpy but overall the climate is pleasant.

3. Ziyang Ancient Street: Ziyang Ancient Street is located in the Jiangnan Great Wall Scenic Area in Linhai. It is 1080 meters in length and 4 to 5 meters in width. It runs north-south and through the ancient city. It is the longest and well-preserved historical ancient street in China. The long-term accumulation of folk customs, cultural connotations, and ancient famous shops gives the street unending charm.

By now, your shopping trip is almost finished and it is time you returned home. Remember to confirm your return route and book your ticket in advance. Make sure you keep your documents and other luggage safe to avoid any issues at the airport.

This is Leelinesourcing’s glasses purchase guide for Linhai. It is our hope that you will have an excellent time in China. In case of any questions or problem, please feel free to contact us. We have over ten years of experience helping shoppers like you and will be more than glad to help out.

Best of luck and enjoy your shopping.

If you have any more questions about FBA, please do get in touch so we can assist you in getting the right information. Leeline sourcing company is involved in different sourcing business that will help your company’s grow, and make your international business better. No matter how big or small your orders are, we will help you source quality and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you.

 

• Product Sourcing: With over 10 years experience in this field, our team will keep your mind at peace, and you will be sure that the products are supplied through a responsible supply chain.

Amazon FBA sourcing service: We offer you Amazon seller services, from product procurement, to brand labeling, quality inspection, packaging services, product photographing and also shipping of products to FBA warehouses. Just tell us what you need, and we will help ship your products to your warehouse at lightning speed.

• Business and sourcing ideas: If you walk into our office, we will share business and sourcing ideas with you, even if you are importing yourself, our ideas will help you avoid mistakes that will be costly to your business. Our advice will surely help your business turn out better.

We will keep updating new resoures about hot selling item in china, if you are planning to open your online shop and don’t know what kind of products to choose, welcome to subscribe our articles, we will give you some sourcing inspiration.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

The whole Truth about Rubber Hose Business You Didn’t Know
August 14, 2018
A Significant Analysis Report on the Popular Silicone Ring in 2018
August 14, 2018
Everything You Need to Know Before Starting a Magnetic Whiteboard Business
August 13, 2018
The Most Significant Questions about Amazon You Can’t Miss to Read
August 11, 2018
Myths and Facts of Party Balloon Market Leelinesourcing Wants to Share to You
August 11, 2018
The Top 6 Things You Should Know about Rat Repellent before Selling It
August 11, 2018
A Detailed Analysis to Help You Minimize Risks When You Planning to Sell Baby Sling
August 11, 2018
2018 The Hottest Questions on Logistics of Products Purchased in China
August 9, 2018
6 Points to Analyze the Market Potential of Broom and Dustpan Set
August 9, 2018
2018 Top Complete Product Analysis Report of Sports Water Bottle
August 8, 2018