دليل شامل لمصادر مدينة نانتونغ بمقاطعة جيانغسو

شارلين شو

كصناعة تقليدية خفيفة ، صناعة النسيج لها تاريخ طويل في مدينة نانتونغ بمقاطعة جيانغسو. مع نمو الاقتصاد والتطور التكنولوجي ، يتوسع حجم الإنتاج والبيع لصناعة النسيج في مدينة Nantong بشكل مطرد. في الوقت الحاضر ، يوجد في مدينة نانتونغ العديد من أسواق بيع المنسوجات بالجملة على نطاق واسع والتي تدير مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات المنسوجات والمواد الخام عالية الجودة ومتوسطة ومنخفضة الجودة. يلبي السوق معظم طلب الجملة على جميع المستويات من التجار في جميع أنحاء العالم. كما أنه يجذب العديد من التجار الصينيين والأجانب الذين يشترون البضائع هنا. ومع ذلك ، هناك المئات من أسواق البيع بالجملة في مدينة نانتونغ وليس من السهل على المبتدئين العثور على سوق الجملة المثالي. هذا هو سبب وجودنا في التعهيد لقد كتب دليل الشراء الشامل هذا لمساعدتك على التسوق بسهولة.

d0487ddf 9565 4896a 882e2a839ea24

وسائل النقل

المشكلة الأولى لمعظم الأجانب هي السفر إلى نانتونغ. إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تأتي فيها إلى الصين ، فقد تشعر بالضياع قليلاً. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا ينبغي أن يقلقك كثيرا. لقد وضعنا بعض خطط الرحلات لتتبعها:

1. رحلة بدون توقف

يوجد مطار Lukou الدولي في مدينة نانجينغ بمقاطعة جيانغسو. المدن التالية لديها رحلات طيران بدون توقف تصل إلى نانجينغ: طوكيو وأوساكا وسابورو وسيول وبانكوك وبوكيت ولوس أنجلوس وفانكوفر وسيدني.

2. نقل

إذا لم تكن هناك رحلات طيران بدون توقف في مدينتك ، فيمكنك نقل رحلتك في هانغتشو أو شنغهاي أو أي مدينة برحلة مباشرة. رحلات النقل مريحة أيضًا وتساعد في الوصول إلى نانجينغ بأمان.

1) هانغتشو - نانجينغ: هذه ليست رحلة طيران بدون توقف ، لذا من الأفضل أن تستقل قطارًا عالي السرعة. تستغرق الرحلة بأكملها حوالي ساعة و 1 دقيقة. أسعار التذاكر هي 30 دولارًا - 17 دولارًا.

%E6%9D%AD%E5%B7%9E %E5%8D%97%E4%BA%AC%E9%AB%98%E9%93%81

2) شنغهاي - نانجينغ

قم برحلة: تستغرق الرحلة بأكملها حوالي ساعة واحدة وأسعار التذاكر تتراوح بين 1 و 41 دولارًا.

%E4%B8%8A%E6%B5%B7 %E5%8D%97%E4%BA%AC%E8%88%AA%E7%8F%AD

استقل قطارًا فائق السرعة: تستغرق الرحلة بأكملها حوالي ساعة واحدة و 1 دقيقة ، وتتراوح أسعار التذاكر بين 30 و 20 دولارًا

%E4%B8%8A%E6%B5%B7 %E5%8D%97%E4%BA%AC%E9%AB%98%E9%93%81

3. مدينة نانجينغ - مدينة نانتونغ

استقل قطارًا سريعًا: تستغرق الرحلة بأكملها حوالي ساعتين و 2 دقيقة وتتراوح أسعار التذاكر بين 30 و 15 دولارًا.

%E5%8D%97%E4%BA%AC %E5%8D%97%E9%80%9A%E5%8A%A8%E8%BD%A6

نوع الغذاء اليومي

الآن وقد أتيت إلى مقاطعة Jiangsu ، فقد حان الوقت لتذوق الأطعمة اللذيذة في Jiangsu. مطبخ جيانغسو هو واحد من ثمانية مطابخ تقليدية في الصين. دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض مأكولات جيانغسو النموذجية لك:

1. سمك الماندرين الحلو والحامض

إنه مطبخ مشهور وتقليدي في جيانغسو. عندما يتم تقديم سمك الماندرين المقلي على المائدة ، تم سكبه مع ماء مالح بخار يصرخ تمامًا مثل السنجاب. هذا الطبق مقرمش طري وحامض وحلو.

fe60c4a8 ee27 458a 8070 4a7fd83f4982

2. نانجينغ شوربة دم البط مع الشعيرية

حساء دم البط مع الشعيرية هو طعام محلي شهير وتقليدي في نانجينغ. كما أنها من أشهر الأطباق المكونة من البط. حساء دم البط مع الشعيرية مصنوع من دم البط وأمعاء البط وكبد البط وحساء البط والشعيرية. تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء البلاد بسبب مذاقها الطازج والسلس. طعم الطعام مناسب للأشخاص من الشمال والجنوب.

3b95e553 76f4 4474 8ed8 20d232b9d1d8

3. كرة لحم الخنزير مطهو ببطء في صلصة بنية

إنه مطبخ شهير فى منطقة هوييانغ. وهي مصنوعة عن طريق خلط الدهون واللحوم الخالية من الدهون مع كستناء الماء والفطر ومواد أخرى لصنع كرات اللحم. هذا المزيج من اللحوم والعصير عادة ما يكون له رائحة قوية ولذيذ للغاية.

317e103b 459e 4955 8f76 9f8788eaf3d1

الإقامة

بعد تذوق العديد من الأطعمة في المدينة ، حان الوقت الآن للحصول على فندق هادئ لقضاء ليلة هادئة. بالطبع هناك العديد من الفنادق المريحة في مدينة نانتونغ بمقاطعة جيانغسو. فيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات للرجوع اليها:

1. مطعم Nantong Wenfeng: يقع مطعم Nantong Wenfeng على طريق Qingnian Zhong بالقرب من طريق Chengshan. إنه يقع على ضفة نهر هاو الجميل ، بالقرب من Wenfeng Park ، بهواء نقي ومناظر طبيعية مبهجة.

نوع المنزل: غرفة فردية وغرفة قياسية وجناح عائلي.

مرافق الغرفة: واي فاي ، مياه ساخنة على مدار 24 ساعة ، هاتف وتلفزيون.

خدمة الفندق: خدمة توصيل السيارة وإيداع الأمتعة وخدمة الكونسيرج.

مرافق الفندق: ساحة انتظار سيارات ، مسبح خارجي فقير ، غرفة لياقة بدنية ، ملعب تنس ، غرفة شطرنج وغرفة بطاقة ومركز لتصفيف الشعر.

السعر المرجعي: 308

العنوان: رقم 59 ، طريق Qingnian Zhong ، منطقة Chongchuan ، مدينة Nantong ، مقاطعة Jiangsu.

الهاتف: 0513-85011888

c7416289 19f5 40c1 80b9 a915feba90f8

2. Nantong Jiafangcheng Grand Hotel: يقع فندق Nantong Jiafangcheng الكبير في وسط الصين Dieshiqiao الدولية للمنسوجات المنزلية الأعمال التجارية دائرة. يبلغ ارتفاع الفندق 22 طابقًا وهو أعلى معلم في مدينة Dieshiqiao Home Textile. الفندق ذو موقع ممتاز ومواصلات مريحة.

نوع المنزل: غرفة نوم بحجم كوين وغرفة نوم مزدوجة وجناح تنفيذي وسرير مزدوج قياسي.

مرافق الغرفة: واي فاي ، مياه ساخنة على مدار 24 ساعة ، مجفف شعر ، تلفزيون إل سي دي وهاتف.

خدمة الفندق: تأجير سيارات ، حجز سيارة ، إيداع أمتعة ، مكالمة صباحية وخدمة بريدية.

مرافق الفندق: الشطرنج وغرفة الورق وغرفة الشاي.

السعر المرجعي: 350

العنوان: رقم 158 ، شارع جينتشوان ، مدينة تشوانجيانغ ، منطقة تونغتشو ، مدينة نانتونغ ، مقاطعة جيانغسو.

الهاتف: 0513-86318888

f205ebb0 6a40 4346 9dd2 316b379feac2

3. فندق Nantong Huatong Grand Hotel: فندق Nantong Huatong Grand هو فندق سياحي حاصل على تصنيف نجوم بتصميم جديد وديكور أنيق. غرف الفندق هادئة ومريحة. يضم أكثر من عشرة مطاعم صينية وغربية والعديد من الغرف الخاصة.

نوع المنزل: غرفة فردية ، غرفة عادية ، غرفة نوم بحجم كوين ، جناح أعمال وجناح ديلوكس.

مرافق الغرفة: واي فاي ، مياه ساخنة على مدار 24 ساعة ، مجفف شعر ، هاتف وتلفزيون.

خدمة الفندق: توصيل السيارة ، إيداع الأمتعة ، جولة جماعية ، خدمة بريدية وخزنة استقبال.

مرافق الفندق: ساحة انتظار ، وغرفة شطرنج وبطاقات ، وغرفة سنوكر وقاعة رقص.

السعر المرجعي: 200

العنوان: رقم 33 ، طريق Qingnian Zhong ، منطقة Chongchuan ، مدينة Nantong ، مقاطعة Jiangsu.

الهاتف: 0513-85107979

fd9896b9 073f 45e2 ab58 14034b09bb3c

دليل الشراء في نانتونغ

بعد إجراء ترتيبات الإقامة ، يمكنك بدء جولة الشراء في Nantong. يوجد في المدينة العديد من أسواق بيع المنسوجات الكبيرة والصغيرة في منطقة كبيرة مع مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات. هنا يمكنك شراء جميع منتجات المنسوجات التي تريدها. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون الاختيار من بين العديد من أسواق البيع بالجملة أمرًا صعبًا. لمساعدتك على الشراء بسهولة ، نوصي بالأسواق التالية:

1. مدينة الصين Dieshiqiao الدولية للمنسوجات المنزلية

تضم مدينة الصين للمنسوجات المنزلية Dieshiqiao الدولية مدينة Dieshiqiao للمنسوجات المنزلية ، ومدينة التطريز ، ومنطقة الصناعة والتجارة الثلاث نجوم ، ومركز الخدمات اللوجستية. هذه خمسة أجزاء تجارية تغطي مساحة إجمالية قدرها 350,000 متر مربع. يبلغ متوسط ​​التدفق اليومي للأسواق أكثر من 30,000 شخص يوميًا. تتراوح المنتجات هنا من أغطية السرير وأكياس الوسائد وأغطية اللحاف والألحف إلى غيرها منتجات الفراش. كما أنها موطن لمختلف الأجهزة المنزلية ، الستائر، وسائد ، ولعب ، وما إلى ذلك. هناك أكثر من 300 نوع من سلسلة التطريز. ال بيع المنتجات جيدًا في أكثر من 200 مدينة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، مع الصادرات إلى أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة مثل رومانيا وروسيا وأستراليا وجنوب إفريقيا. المرافق الداعمة المختلفة في مدينة ديشي تشياو للتطريز ممتازة. تشمل هذه المرافق الصناعة والتجارة ، والضرائب ، والتمويل ، والرعاية الطبية ، والمدارس ، والترفيه ، والإدارة الحضرية ، والدفاع المشترك ، والمطاعم ، والنزل ، والخدمات البريدية ، والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية وغيرها من المؤسسات. يوجد 50 قسمًا للشحن و 60 خطًا مخصصًا من Dieshiqiao Logistics Park. يمكن لهذه الحدائق منتجات النقل بسرعة لجميع أنحاء البلاد.

العنوان: Dieshiqiao International Home Textile City ، Sanxing Town ، Haimen Country-level City ، مدينة نانتونغ ، مقاطعة جيانغسو.

طريق المرور: مدينة نانتونغ - ديشي تشياو

A. حافلة: شراء التذاكر في محطة الحافلات. حوالي 40 دقيقة من محطة أتوبيس النقل في Dieshiqiao Home Textile City.

ب- الحافلات العامة:

رقم 615 ، الحافلة الأولى: 6:00 صباحًا ؛ آخر حافلة: 18:30 مساءً ؛ أسعار التذاكر: ين 2.

رقم 613 ، الحافلة الأولى: 6:00 صباحًا ؛ آخر حافلة: 19:00 مساءً ؛ أسعار التذاكر: ين 2.

576a192c ff69 49cb a33f 9b3c94a83d41

2. الصين نانتونغ الرئيسية المنسوجات مدينة

China Nantong Home Textile City هي قاعدة منسوجات منزلية كبيرة وشاملة بأسلوب فريد من نوعه للعصر والانفتاح. تم تصميم China Nantong Home Textile City بواسطة أساتذة من جامعة برلين وجامعة شنغهاي تونغجي. إنه سوق كبير به مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف. يتميز السوق بخصائص مميزة وبيئة جميلة. إنها واحدة من أفضل مدن النسيج في الصين ومدينة النسيج الرائدة في العالم. تغطي Home Textile City مساحة 1.5 كيلومتر مربع وهي ثالث أكبر مركز دولي للمنسوجات المنزلية في العالم بعد الجادة الخامسة في نيويورك وفرانك الألماني. تعتمد Home Textile City بشكل وثيق على منطقتي سوق المنسوجات ، حيث تجمع المنسوجات المنزلية معًا. إنه سوق كبير ملتزم بتطوير أبحاث المنسوجات المنزلية ، والتطوير ، والإنتاج ، والعرض ، والمعلومات ، والمشتريات ، والمبيعات ، والخدمات اللوجستية وغيرها من الوظائف.

طريق المرور: محطة سكة حديد Nantong - مدينة Nantong Home Textile

الحافلة العامة: رقم 55 ، استقل الحافلة في محطة السكة الحديد ، ومرورًا بـ 18 محطة ، وانزل من الحافلة في محطة Wuyi Road ، وانقل رقم 615 ، مروراً بـ 39 محطة ، وانزل في محطة Nantong Home Textile City. أسعار التذاكر: ين 4.

95eeb21f a7e9 4b4a 9262 4c2d9023cce1

3. جيانغسو جواندا تحف مول

Jiangsu Guanda Textile Mall هو مشروع رئيسي تدعمه حكومة بلدية نانتونغ ومنطقة التنمية. لديها أربعة مجالات وظيفية تشمل الخدمات الشاملة ومعاملات السوق والمستودعات ومواقف السيارات. يوجد 566 متجرًا حديثًا ومبنيين خدميين شاملين ومستودعات. يقع Guanda Textile Mall في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية Nantong في مقاطعة Jiangsu. يتمتع بموقع جغرافي مفيد ووسائل نقل مريحة. إنه مجاور لشانغهاى وسوتشو ويانغتشو وتايتشو ويانتشنغ وأماكن أخرى. هذا المركز التجاري هو تقاطع الذهب في المناطق أعلاه. Guanda Textile Mall هو سوق محترف لمواد إنتاج المنسوجات. تتعامل المرحلة الأولى من المركز التجاري بشكل أساسي مع إنتاج المواد الخام والمواد المساعدة وإكسسوارات الملابس وآلات النسيج وإكسسوارات الخيوط القطنية. تشمل الخدمات الأخرى هنا إنتاج الأقمشة القطنية والأغطية. يجمع Guanda Textile Mall العديد من المنسوجات المحلية مصنعين، يدمج تكنولوجيا التداول والمواهب والمعلومات والخدمات اللوجستية والخدمات المالية.

العنوان: رقم 86 ، طريق فوبي ، مدينة نانتونغ ، مقاطعة جيانغسو.

طريق المرور:

الحافلة العامة: استقل الحافلة رقم 25 في محطة السكة الحديد ، مروراً بـ 8 محطات ، وانزل في محطة Wenfeng City Park ، وانقل رقم 619 ، مروراً بـ 4 محطات ، وانزل في محطة Shiji Avenue. أسعار التذاكر: ين 4.

ac3d5d72 e353 456e a8a8 8bf4de863906

بالإضافة إلى سوق المنسوجات بالجملة أعلاه ، يوجد في السوق مراكز تجارية كبيرة أخرى للمنسوجات مثل China Sutong Textile City و Nantong Huadong Textile Market. هذه أسواق أخرى ممتازة حيث يمكنك شراء كل ما تريد.

حول الخدمات اللوجستية

توجد العديد من المراكز اللوجستية بالقرب من أسواق بيع المنسوجات بالجملة. التسليم مريح للغاية ، وسيكون التجار أيضًا خدمات توصيل مسؤولة. يمكنك أيضا الاتصال التعهيد. لدينا موظفين محترفين يمكنهم أيضًا ترتيب التسليم لك.

عن اللغة

في وقت الشراء ، كأجنبي ، إحدى المشاكل التي قد تواجهها هي حاجز اللغة. لكن لا تفعل يقلق؛ الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية كما يأتي في متناول اليد مع المشترين المحترفين. مساعدة هؤلاء المشترين تجعل التواصل أسهل كثيرًا. سيساعدك المشترون لدينا على اختيار سلع عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة. في الوقت نفسه ، سيضمنون حصولك على منتجات أصلية وتجنب أي عمليات احتيال. بهذه الطريقة ، ستوفر الوقت والمال.

زيارة مقاطعة جيانغسو

جيانغسو هي واحدة من أماكن ولادة الحضارة الصينية القديمة ، والبشر القدماء ، وثقافة وويوي ، وثقافة نهر اليانغتسي. منذ العصور القديمة ، كانت واحدة من أكثر المقاطعات تطوراً في الصين مع تطور سياسي واقتصادي وثقافي كبير. يوجد في جيانغسو أربع ثقافات رئيسية هي جيانغواي وجينلينغ ووو والسهول الوسطى. كما أن لديها 13 مدينة تاريخية وثقافية وطنية. عندما تأتي إلى Jiangsu ، تأكد من تخصيص بعض الوقت لزيارة مناطق الجذب الشهيرة هنا:

1. حديقة سوتشو التقليدية.

تعتبر حديقة سوتشو التقليدية تمثيلًا نموذجيًا للحدائق الكلاسيكية في جنوب الصين. تشتهر الحديقة بحديقة Zhuozheng و Canglang Pavilion و Lion Forest و Lingering Garden. وهي معروفة بالحدائق الأربع القديمة الشهيرة في سوتشو.

f3058470 89bd 476c 9961 3ce77f25ee96

2. مدينة Zhouzhuang القديمة

تتمتع مدينة Zhouzhuang القديمة بتاريخ غني لما يقرب من 900 عام وآثار ثقافية غنية. تجمع Zhouzhuang جمال مدن المياه في الصين. إذا كنت تريد اختر واحدة من أكثر مدن المياه تمثيلا في الصين، ليس هناك شك في أن Zhouzhuang هي "أول مدينة مائية في الصين".

366bb2dd 66aa 4919 8526 1d24df4fecdb

3. نانجينغ كونفوشيوس معبد

يقع معبد Nanjing Confucius في شارع Gongyuan على الضفة الشمالية لنهر Qinhuai في منطقة Qinhuai ، Nanjing. إنها أول مؤسسة للتعليم العالي في الصين. إنه ليس فقط المركز الثقافي والتعليمي لنانجينغ في عهد أسرة مينغ وتشينغ ، ولكن أيضًا المجمع الثقافي والتعليمي للمقاطعات الجنوبية الشرقية. وهي الآن جزء مهم من حزام مشهد معبد كونفوشيوس تشينهواي.

7f1b7248 f140 4e4c a9cc a1b96284b0ce

إنهاء رحلة الشراء

مع اقترابنا من نهاية رحلة الشراء ، نأمل أن تكون قد قضيت وقتًا رائعًا. تذكر أن تعتني بجواز سفرك وبطاقتك الائتمانية وأمتعتك. اتصل بالفندق مقدمًا وحجز خدمة النقل. عد بنفس الطريقة التي أتيت بها واستمتع برحلة لطيفة إلى المنزل!

هذا هو الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية دليل الشراء لمساعدتك على قضاء وقت سهل في الصين. نأمل أن تكون قد ساعدتك. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل أخرى ، يمكنك الرجوع إلينا.

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لديه 10 سنوات من الخبرة في المشتريات في الصين. يقع مقرنا في Guangdong و Shenzhen و Yiwu وأماكن أخرى لمساعدة السكان المحليين الصينيين والعملاء الأجانب على شراء جميع أنواع المنتجات عالية الجودة مع توفير الوقت وتكاليف الشراء.

أخيرًا ، نرحب بكم مرة أخرى في جيانغسو الجميلة ونأمل أن يزدهر عملك.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول FBA, يرجى التواصل حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في الحصول على المعلومات الصحيحة. مصادر Leeline شركة تشارك في أعمال مصادر مختلفة من شأنها أن تساعد شركتك على النمو ، وتجعل عملك الدولي أفضل. مهما كانت طلباتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، سنساعدك جودة المصدر والمنتجات بأسعار معقولة، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً.

15d9cc16 712a 48a1 88b3 cc15a9170f32

• مصادر المنتجات: مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، سيحافظ فريقنا على راحة البال ، وستكون على يقين من أن المنتجات يتم توفيرها من خلال سلسلة توريد مسؤولة.

 خدمة مصادر Amazon FBA: نقدم لك خدمات بائع أمازون ، من شراء المنتجات إلى وضع العلامات التجارية وفحص الجودة وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وتصوير المنتجات وأيضًا شحن المنتجات إلى مستودعات FBA. فقط أخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنساعدك في شحن منتجاتك إلى المستودع الخاص بك بسرعة البرق.

• أفكار تجارية ومصادر: إذا دخلت إلى مكتبنا ، فسوف نشارك معك أفكارًا متعلقة بالعمل ومصادر ، حتى لو كنت تقوم باستيراد نفسك ، فإن أفكارنا ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء التي ستكون مكلفة لعملك. ستساعد نصيحتنا بالتأكيد عملك على التحول بشكل أفضل.

سنستمر في تحديث الموارد الجديدة حول العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين ، إذا كنت تخطط لفتح متجرك عبر الإنترنت ولا تعرف نوع المنتجات التي تختارها ، مرحبًا بك في الاشتراك في مقالاتنا ، وسنقدم لك بعض مصادر الإلهام.

[email-subscribers namefield = ”YES” desc = ”” group = ”Public”]

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

As a traditional light industry, textile industry has had a long history in Nantong City, Jiangsu Province. With economy growth and technological development, the production and sale scale of textile industry in Nantong City is steadily expanding. At present, Nantong City has many big scale textile wholesale markets operating a variety of slap-up, middle-grade and low-grade textile products and raw materials. The market meets most of the wholesale demand of all levels from dealers across the world. It also attracts many Chinese and foreign merchants who purchase goods here. However, there are hundreds of wholesale markets in Nantong City and it is not easy for newbies to find their ideal wholesale market. That is why we at leelinesourcing have written this extensive purchase guide to help you shop around with ease.

 

Transportation

The first problem for most foreigners is traveling to Nantong. If this is your first time coming to China, you might feel a little lost. However, this should not worry you much. We have made some trip plans for you to follow:

1. Non-stop flight

There is a Lukou International Airport in Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province. The following cities have non-stop flights get to Nanjing: Tokyo, Osaka, Sapporo, Seoul, Bangkok, Phuket, Los Angeles, Vancouver and Sydney.

2. Transfer

If there are no non-stop flights in your city, you can transfer your flight in Hangzhou, Shanghai or any of the cities with a direct flight. Transfer flights are also convenient and help get to Nanjing safely.

1) Hangzhou – Nanjing: This is not a non-stop flight, so you’d better take a high speed rail. The whole journey is about 1hour and 30minutes. Ticket rates are $17-$55.

2) Shanghai – Nanjing

Take a flight: The whole journey is about 1hour and ticket rates are $41-$158.

 

Take a high speed rail: The whole journey is about 1hour and 30minutes and ticket rates are $20-$67

 

3. Nanjing City – Nantong City

Take a bullet train: The whole journey is about 2hours and 30minutes and ticket rates are $15-$25.

 

Diet

Now that you have come to Jiangsu province, it is time to taste the delicious foods in Jiangsu. Jiangsu cuisine is one of the eight traditional cuisines in China. Let’s have a look at some typical Jiangsu cuisine to you:

1. Sweet and Sour Mandarin Fish

This is a famous and traditional cuisine in Jiangsu. When the fried mandarin fish is served on the table, it was poured with steaming marinade screaming just like a squirrel. This dish is crispy tender, sour and sweet.

 

2. Nanjing Duck Blood Soup with Vermicelli

Duck blood soup with vermicelli is a famous and traditional local food in Nanjing. It is also one of the most famous dishes comprising of ducks. Duck blood soup with vermicelli is made from duck blood, duck intestines, duck liver, duck soup and vermicelli. It is popular in all parts of the country because of its fresh and smooth taste. The taste of the food is suitable for people from North and South.

 

3. Braised Pork Ball in Brown Sauce

This is a famous cuisine in Huiyang area. It is made by mixing fat and lean meat with water chestnut, mushrooms and other materials to make meatballs. This mixture of meat and juice usually has a strong aroma and is super delicious.

 

Accommodation

After sampling the many foods in the city, it is now time to get a quiet hotel for a peaceful night rest. Of course there are many comfortable hotels in Nantong City, Jiangsu Province. The following are some suggestions for your reference:

1. Nantong Wenfeng Restaurant: Nantong Wenfeng Restaurant is located on Qingnian Zhong Road near Chengshan Road. It is located on the bank of the beautiful Hao River, close to Wenfeng Park, with fresh air and pleasant scenery.

House type: Single room, standard room and family suite.

Room facilities: Wi-Fi, 24hours hot water, telephone and TV.

Hotel service: Car hailing, baggage deposit and concierge service.

Hotel facilities: Parking lot, outdoor swimming poor, fitness room, tennis court, chess and card room and a hairdressing center.

Reference price: ¥308

Address: No.59, Qingnian Zhong Road, Chongchuan District, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province.

Tel: 0513-85011888

 

2. Nantong Jiafangcheng Grand Hotel: Nantong Jiafangcheng grand hotel is located in the center of China Dieshiqiao International Home Textile City Business Circle. The hotel is 22 stories high and is the highest landmark in Dieshiqiao Home Textile City. The hotel has an excellent location and convenient transportation.

House type: Queen-size bed room, double bed room, executive suite and a Standard Double Twin.

Room facilities: Wi-Fi, 24hours hot water, hairdryer, LCD TV and telephone.

Hotel service: Car rental, car hailing, baggage deposit, morning call and postal service.

Hotel facilities: Chess and card room and tearoom.

Reference price: ¥350

Address: No.158, Jinchuan Avenue, Chuanjiang Town, Tongzhou District, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province.

Tel: 0513-86318888

 

3. Nantong Huatong Grand Hotel: Nantong Huatong Grand Hotel is a star-rated tourist hotel with novel design and an elegant decoration. The hotel rooms are quiet and comfortable. It has more than ten Chinese and Western restaurants and several private rooms.

House type: Single room, standard room, queen-size bed room, business suite and a deluxe suite.

Room facilities: Wi-Fi, 24hours hot water, hairdryer, telephone and TV.

Hotel service: Car hailing, baggage deposit, group tour, postal service and a reception safe box.

Hotel facilities: Parking lot, chess and card room, snooker room and ballroom.

Reference price: ¥200

Address: No.33, Qingnian Zhong Road, Chongchuan District, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province.

Tel: 0513-85107979

 

Purchasing Guide in Nantong

After making accommodation arrangements, you can start your purchase tour in Nantong. The city has several big and small textile wholesale markets in a large area with a complete range of products. Here you can buy all the textile goods you want. However, it can be challenging choosing from the many wholesale markets. To help you buy with easy, we recommend the following markets:

1. China Dieshiqiao International Home Textiles City

China Dieshiqiao International Home Textiles City includes the Dieshiqiao Home Textile City, Embroidery City, Three Stars Industry and Trade Zone and a Logistics Center. These are five trade parts covering a total area of 350,000 square meters. The markets have an average daily flow of over 30,000 people a day. Products here range from bed covers, pillowcases, quilt covers, quilts to other bedding products. It is also home to various household appliances, curtains, cushions, toys, etc. There are more than 300 varieties of embroidery series. The products sell well in more than 200 cities and regions across the country, with exports to more than 20 countries and regions such as Romania, Russia, Australia and South Africa. The various supporting facilities in Dieshiqiao Embroidery City are excellent. These facilities include the industry and commerce, taxation, finance, medical care, school, entertainment, urban management, joint defense, catering, hostel, postal service, telecommunications and other institutions. There are 50 shipping departments and 60 dedicated lines of Dieshiqiao Logistics Park. These parks can quickly transport products to all parts of the country.

Address: Dieshiqiao International Home Textile City, Sanxing Town, Haimen Country-level City, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province.

Traffic route:  Nantong City – Dieshiqiao

A. Bus coach: buy tickets in coach station. About 40 minutes a shuttle bus terminal at Dieshiqiao Home Textile City.

B. Public bus:

No.615, first bus: 6:00am; last bus : 18:30pm; ticket rates: ¥2.

No.613, first bus: 6:00am; last bus : 19:00pm; ticket rates: ¥2.

 

2. China Nantong Home Textile City

China Nantong Home Textile City is a super-large and comprehensive home textile base with a unique style of era and openness. China Nantong Home Textile City is designed by masters from Berlin University and Shanghai Tongji University. It is a large market with a wide range of functions. The market features distinct characteristics and a beautiful environment. It is one of the best textile cities in China and the leading textile city in the world. Home Textile City covers an area of 1.5 square kilometers and is the third largest international home textile center in the world after New York’s Fifth Avenue and Germany’s Franck. Home Textile City closely relies on the two textile market areas, bringing together the home textiles. It is a great market committed to the development of home textiles research, development, production, display, information, procurement, sales, logistics and other functions.

Traffic route: Nantong railway station – Nantong Home Textile City

Public bus: No.55, get on bus in railway station, passing 18 stations, get off the bus in Wuyi Road station, and transfer No.615, passing 39 stations, get off in Nantong Home Textile City station. Ticket rates: ¥4.

 

3. Jiangsu Guanda Textile Mall

Jiangsu Guanda Textile Mall is a key project supported by the Nantong Municipal Government and the Development Zone. It has four functional areas that include the comprehensive services, market transactions, warehouses and parking. There are 566 modern shops, two comprehensive service buildings and warehouses. Guanda Textile Mall is located in Nantong Economic and Technological Development Zone of Jiangsu Province. It enjoys an advantageous geographical location and convenient transportation. It is adjacent to Shanghai, Suzhou, Yangzhou, Taizhou, Yancheng and other places. This mall is the gold intersection in the above areas. Guanda Textile Mall is a professional market for textile production materials. The first phase of the mall mainly deals with the production of raw materials, auxiliary materials, garment accessories, textile machinery and accessories for cotton yarn. Other services here include cotton cloth and cap production. Guanda Textile Mall gathers many domestic textile manufacturers, integrates trading technology, talent, information, logistics and financial services.

Address: No.86, Fubei Road, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province.

Traffic route:

Public bus: take No.25 bus in railway station, passing 8 stations, get off in Wenfeng City Park station, and transfer No.619, passing 4stations, get off in Shiji Avenue station. Ticket rates: ¥4.

 

In addition to the above textile wholesale market, the market has other large textile malls such as China Sutong Textile City and Nantong Huadong Textile Market. These are other excellent markets to where you can buy everything you want.

About logistics

There are several logistics centers near the textile wholesale markets. The delivery is very convenient, and the merchants will also be responsible delivery services.  You can also contact leelinesourcing. We have professional staff who can also arrange the delivery for you.

About language

At the time of purchase, as a foreigner, one of the problems you may encounter is language barrier. But don’t worry; Leelinesourcing also comes handy with professional buyers. The help of these buyers makes communication a lot easier. Our buyers will help you choose high quality goods at affordable prices. At the same time, they will ensure you get genuine products and avoid any scams. This way, you get to save time and money.

Visiting Jiangsu Province

Jiangsu is one of the birthplaces of ancient Chinese civilization, ancient humans, Wuyue culture and Yangtze River culture. Since ancient times, it has been one of the most developed provinces in China with great political, economic and cultural development. Jiangsu has four major cultures of Jianghuai, Jinling, Wu and Central Plains It also has 13 national historical and cultural cities. When you come to Jiangsu, make sure you spare some time to visit the famous attractions here:

1. Suzhou Traditional Garden.

Suzhou traditional Garden is a typical representation of the classical gardens in southern China. The garden is famous is known for its Zhuozheng Garden, Canglang Pavilion, Lion Forest and the Lingering Garden. It is known as the four ancient famous gardens in Suzhou.

 

2. Zhouzhuang Ancient Town

Zhouzhuang Ancient Town has a rich history of nearly 900 years and rich cultural implications. Zhouzhuang collects the beauty of China’s water towns. If you were to choose one of the most representative water towns in China, there is no doubt that Zhouzhuang is the “China’s first water town”.

 

3. Nanjing Confucius Temple

Nanjing Confucius Temple is located in Gongyuan Street on the north bank of Qinhuai River in Qinhuai District, Nanjing. It is the first high learning education institution in China. It is not only the cultural and educational center of Nanjing in the Ming and Qing Dynasties, but also the cultural and educational complex of the southeastern provinces. It is now an important part of the Confucius Temple Qinhuai scenery belt.

 

Ending the Purchasing Trip

As we come to the end of the purchase trip, it is our hope that you had a wonderful time. Remember to take care of your passport, credit card and luggage. Contact your hotel in advance and book a pickup service. Return the same way you came and have a nice trip back home!

This is the Leelinesourcing purchase guide to help you have an easy time in China. It is our hope it helped you. If you have any other problems, you can consult us.

Leelinesourcing has 10 years of procurement experience in China. We are based in Guangdong, Shenzhen, Yiwu and other places to help the Chinese locals and foreign customers purchase all kinds of quality products while saving on time and purchase costs.

Lastly, we welcome you to beautiful Jiangsu again and hope your business is booming.

If you have any more questions about FBA, please do get in touch so we can assist you in getting the right information. Leeline sourcing company is involved in different sourcing business that will help your company’s grow, and make your international business better. No matter how big or small your orders are, we will help you source quality and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you.

 

• Product Sourcing: With over 10 years experience in this field, our team will keep your mind at peace, and you will be sure that the products are supplied through a responsible supply chain.

 Amazon FBA sourcing service: We offer you Amazon seller services, from product procurement, to brand labeling, quality inspection, packaging services, product photographing and also shipping of products to FBA warehouses. Just tell us what you need, and we will help ship your products to your warehouse at lightning speed.

• Business and sourcing ideas: If you walk into our office, we will share business and sourcing ideas with you, even if you are importing yourself, our ideas will help you avoid mistakes that will be costly to your business. Our advice will surely help your business turn out better.

We will keep updating new resoures about hot selling item in china, if you are planning to open your online shop and don’t know what kind of products to choose, welcome to subscribe our articles, we will give you some sourcing inspiration.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

The whole Truth about Rubber Hose Business You Didn’t Know
August 14, 2018
A Significant Analysis Report on the Popular Silicone Ring in 2018
August 14, 2018
Everything You Need to Know Before Starting a Magnetic Whiteboard Business
August 13, 2018
The Most Significant Questions about Amazon You Can’t Miss to Read
August 11, 2018
Myths and Facts of Party Balloon Market Leelinesourcing Wants to Share to You
August 11, 2018
The Top 6 Things You Should Know about Rat Repellent before Selling It
August 11, 2018
A Detailed Analysis to Help You Minimize Risks When You Planning to Sell Baby Sling
August 11, 2018
2018 The Hottest Questions on Logistics of Products Purchased in China
August 9, 2018
6 Points to Analyze the Market Potential of Broom and Dustpan Set
August 9, 2018
2018 Top Complete Product Analysis Report of Sports Water Bottle
August 8, 2018