تقرير تحليل المنتج عن النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية

شارلين شو

من المهم جدًا تحليل المنتج علميًا قبل التخطيط لبيعه.

هذا المقال من قبل الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية يعتمد على بيانات بحث كاملة وتحليل لحالة البيع وهامش الربح واتجاه التطوير المستقبلي للنباتات النضرة الاصطناعية. 

تأكد من قراءتها قبل أي شراء للنباتات النضرة الاصطناعية.

79b5b54f 27e1 4411 9315 a3772b19813b

I. الملف الصناعي

النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية غنية نسبيًا بمظهر الجذور وقطر الأوراق. وهي أيضًا نباتات اصطناعية صغيرة نسبيًا. بسبب مظهرها الصغير والرائع ، لا تتطلب هذه النباتات صيانة منتظمة. إنهم يقدمون خيار عرض رائعًا في المكاتب والمطاعم والمناسبات الأخرى. وفقًا لبيانات البحث ، فإن سوق النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية صغير نسبيًا ، أي ما بعد الثمانينيات أو ما بعد التسعينيات.

ثانيًا. حالة البيع

1. حجم البحث

عندما نبحث عن الكلمات "النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية" عبر أداة الكلمات الرئيسية ، يمكننا أن نكتشف أن حجم البحث عن النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية في أمازون كان مستقرًا للغاية في العام الماضي. يتم البحث عن عبارة "النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية" أكثر من 100 مرة في الشهر.

كان أعلى مستوى بحث تم الوصول إليه في يناير 2018 ، حيث بلغ 197,274،2017 عملية بحث كاملة ، وكان أدنى مستوى في ديسمبر 107,523 حيث بلغ XNUMX،XNUMX مرة. على ما يبدو ، نبات عصاري اصطناعي حار بيع المنتج في أمازون.

4f89d028 172a 4967 a1ea 7fcea626c56c

2. حجم البيع

عندما نبحث عن عبارة "نباتات عصارية اصطناعية" عبر Amazon ونستخدم أداة Unicorn Smasher لعرض حالة بيع متاجر النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية على صفحة Amazon الرئيسية. تظهر البيانات أن معظم المتاجر في الصفحة الرئيسية لديك أكثر من 400 معاملة شهريًا مع حجم مبيعات شهري قدره 10 دولار زائد. عدد قليل من المتاجر لديها فقط حوالي 000 معاملة شهريًا مع معدل دوران شهري أقل من 100 دولار. بناءً على ذلك ، يمكننا أن نستنتج ذلك مع إدارة معقولة ، والنباتات النضرة الاصطناعية لديها a سوق ضخم.

8b290f14 eb2f 420a b77d 2f79d03a3f63

ثالثا. التحليل الربحي

عندما نضغط على نبات عصاري اصطناعي متجر في أمازون عشوائيا يمكنك أن ترى سعر مجموعة من النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية. مثال جيد في الصورة التالية هو سعر 17.99 دولارًا لمجموعة من أربعة نباتات عصارية. هذا يعطينا متوسط ​​سعر 4.5 دولار لكل نبات عصاري واحد.

ae882755 c76a 4cf2 a319 6dfdac97ee56
5f9d75c8 765e 412f a450 9056abe3d93c

ومع ذلك ، عندما نبحث عن نفس النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية في علي بابا ، يكون سعر الجملة حوالي 0.2 دولار لكل سعر عصاري واحد. هذا يدل على أن سعر تكلفة النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية منخفض للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتوي النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية على حجم صغير وخفيف الوزن ويسهل الحفاظ عليها. هذا يترجم إلى انخفاض تكاليف النقل والحفظ.

7a6e7f84 2a0b 484e aa21 356e1729a445

في نفس متجر النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية ، يمكننا استخدام أداة Keepa للتحقق من تغيرات الأسعار. تظهر البيانات أنه في الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية ، كان للنباتات النضرة الاصطناعية سعر بيع ثابت في هذا المتجر مع ارتفاع الأسعار في شهر يوليو.

4efb85d3 1ef8 4e0d 91c7 4c107dbd9e7a

على الرغم من انخفاض سعر بيع النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية ، يمكنك بسهولة تحقيق بعض الأرباح الجيدة. ويرجع ذلك إلى انخفاض تكاليف الصيانة والنقل المرتبطة بالنباتات النضرة.

رابعا. اتجاه التنمية

1. حجم البحث

عندما نستخدم أداة Google Trends للبحث عن الكلمات "النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية" ، وجدنا بيانات متقلبة في العام الماضي. وخير مثال على ذلك هو أن شهر سبتمبر 2017 وصل إلى ذروة القيمة. في عام 2018 ، لا تزال أحجام البحث عن النباتات النضرة متقلبة ولكن النطاق ضئيل للغاية. تعتبر التقلبات مستقرة تمامًا ومن المتوقع أن يستمر حجم البحث في الزيادة في شهر تموز (يوليو) 2018. وتُعد تكساس وكاليفورنيا في الولايات المتحدة المنطقتين اللتين تسجل فيهما أعلى درجات حرارة للنباتات النضرة الاصطناعية. من جميع البيانات البحثية أعلاه ، يمكننا أن نستنتج ذلك مقدار البحث عن النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية في Google هو منخفضة جدًا مقارنة بالأمازون.

1a832b22 2750 4c86 b1ea 9069c9a20712
4e970200 73bd 4a80 8e73 574440c7ec35

باستخدام أداة Google AdWords للبحث عن الكلمات "النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية" ، في العام الماضي ، يُظهر حجم البحث حوالي 100 مرة في الشهر. في شهر كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2017 ، كان البحث 50 مرة فقط. قارن الآن هذا بحجم البحث في أمازون. يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح أن النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية تحظى باهتمام أقل في Google. ليصبح أفضل المبيعات ، تأكد من القيام بك تخفيضاتق من نبات عصاري اصطناعي من خلال أمازون بدلا من موقع مستقل.

ed8e499e cf37 4214 8e11 13985eaff899

2 بيئة تنافسية

على الرغم من أن النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية تتمتع باهتمام كبير ووسامة الربح في أمازونبيع نبات عصاري صناعي ليس بالأمر السهل. في الواقع ، المنافسة شرسة على النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية في الصناعة.

باستخدام أداة الكلمات الرئيسية مرة أخرى للتحقق من البيانات ذات الصلة ، يمكننا أن نرى أن النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية تتمتع بأحجام بحث عالية. وصلت تكلفة النقرة إلى 0.8 دولار لكل نقرة. قيمته التنافسية هي 1 مما يدل على منافسة جادة (وفقًا لجدول أداة الكلمات الرئيسية ، فإن المنتج بقيمة تنافسية 0.69-1 هو منتج ذو منافسة شديدة).

3883bf26 6edb 4d81 a7c6 c71408a73111
997edc05 f474 43a0 b7f3 d06da6f39bb3

على الرغم من المبيعات الحالية للنباتات النضرة الاصطناعية كانت جيدة وأن اتجاه التطوير المستقبلي يبدو متفائلًا ، لبيع مثل هذا السعر المنخفض والمستقر ربح منتجات الشباب ليس سهلا. يجب أن يكون المرء مستعدًا تمامًا مسبقًا للتعامل مع المنافسة الشرسة. لتحقيق أرباح ثابتة في بيئة المنافسة الشرسة ، يعد التحكم في التكلفة أمرًا مهمًا للغاية.

لذا ، كيف يمكنك التحكم في التكلفة بشكل فعال؟ أولاً ، يجب أن تجد ملف مورد موثوق. هذا هو المكان الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية يأتي مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة الشرائية في الصين. يمكننا أن نجد لك موردي الجودة ونساعدك في التفاوض على أفضل الأسعار مع الموردين. الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لديها متخصصون يمكنهم ترتيب الشحن مما يوفر لك تكاليف النقل. إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى التقاط الصور ووضع العلامات والخدمات الأخرى ، فيمكنك أيضًا الاتصال موظفو خدمة العملاء لدينا في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو الدردشة عبر الإنترنت. نضمن لك خدمة عملاء ممتازة. (مقالة ذات صلة:شركة وكيل مصادر TOP20 في الصين)

هذا هو تقرير تحليل النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية من قبل الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية. نأمل أن تكون المعلومات الواردة هنا مفيدة في أعمال النباتات النضرة الاصطناعية.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول FBA, يرجى التواصل حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في الحصول على المعلومات الصحيحة. مصادر Leeline شركة تشارك في أعمال مصادر مختلفة من شأنها أن تساعد شركتك على النمو ، وتجعل عملك الدولي أفضل. مهما كانت طلباتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، سنساعدك جودة المصدر والمنتجات بأسعار معقولة، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً.

c2e40d12 cb24 47f0 9bff 2ec7b982fa3f

• مصادر المنتجات: مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، سيحافظ فريقنا على راحة البال ، وستكون على يقين من أن المنتجات يتم توفيرها من خلال سلسلة توريد مسؤولة.

 خدمة مصادر Amazon FBA: نقدم لك خدمات بائع أمازون ، من شراء المنتجات إلى وضع العلامات التجارية وفحص الجودة وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وتصوير المنتجات وأيضًا شحن المنتجات إلى مستودعات FBA. فقط أخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنساعدك في شحن منتجاتك إلى المستودع الخاص بك بسرعة البرق.

• أفكار تجارية ومصادر: إذا دخلت إلى مكتبنا ، فسوف نشارك معك أفكارًا متعلقة بالعمل ومصادر ، حتى لو كنت تقوم باستيراد نفسك ، فإن أفكارنا ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء التي ستكون مكلفة لعملك. ستساعد نصيحتنا بالتأكيد عملك على التحول بشكل أفضل.

سنستمر في تحديث الموارد الجديدة حول العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين ، إذا كنت تخطط لفتح متجرك عبر الإنترنت ولا تعرف نوع المنتجات التي تختارها ، مرحبًا بك في الاشتراك في مقالاتنا ، وسنقدم لك بعض مصادر الإلهام.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

ChinaChina Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00 +86-13986152456 (Whatsapp)
TOP 1
Sourcing Agency
Quality of Service
Tailor-Made Solutions
Trusted By
2000 Customers
Get Free Quote

A Product Analysis Report About Artificial Succulent Plants

It is very important to analyze a product scientifically before you even plan to sell it. This article by Leelinesourcing is based on complete research data and analysis of the selling situation, profit margin, and future development trend of artificial succulent plants. Make sure you read it before any purchase of artificial succulent plants.

 

I. Industrial Profile

Artificial succulent plants are relatively rich in the appearance of roots and leaves diameter. They are also relatively small artificial plants. Because of their small and cute appearance, these plants don’t require regular maintenances. They make a great display choice in offices, restaurants and other occasions. According to the research data, the market for artificial succulent plants is relatively young, basically post-80s or post-90s.

II. Sale Situation

1. Search Volume

When we search the words “artificial succulent plants” via the Keywords tool, we can find out that the search volume of artificial succulent plants in Amazon has been very stable in the past year. The words ‘artificial succulent plants are searched more than 100, 000 times a month.

The highest level search reached was in January 2018, of 197,274 searches whole the lowest was in December 2017 of 107,523 times. Apparently, artificial succulent plant is a hot sale product in Amazon.

 

2. Sale Volume

When we search the words “artificial succulent plants” via Amazon and use the Unicorn Smasher tool to view the sale situation of artificial succulent plants stores on Amazon homepage. The data shows that most of stores in the homepage have more than 400 transactions per month with a monthly turnover of $10, 000 plus. Just a few stores have only about 100 transactions per month with a monthly turnover of less than $10,000. Based on these, we can conclude that with reasonable managing, the artificial succulent plants have a huge market.

 

III. Profitability Analysis

When we click into an artificial succulent plant store in Amazon randomly, you can see the price of a set of artificial succulent plants. A good example in the following picture is the price of $17.99 for a set of four succulent plants. This gives us an average price of $4.5 per a single succulent plant.

 

 

However, when we search the same artificial succulent plants in Alibaba, the wholesale price is about $ 0.2 per single succulent price. That shows that the cost price of artificial succulent plants is quite low. Furthermore, artificial succulent plants have a small volume, are light weight, and very easy to preserve. This translates to low transportation and preservation costs.

 

In the same artificial succulent plant store, we can use the Keepa tool to check the price changes. The data shows that in the past three months, artificial succulent plant have had a steady sale price in this store with prices increasing in the month of July.

 

Despite the sale price of artificial succulent plant been quite low, you can easily make some good profits. This is due to the based on its low maintenance and transportation costs associated with succulent plants.

IV. Development Tendency

1. Search Volume

When we use Google Trends tool to search the words “artificial succulent plants,” we find fluctuating data in the past one year. A good example is in the month of September 2017 it reached to peak value. In 2018, succulent plants search volumes still fluctuate but the range is quite minimal. Fluctuations are quite stable and it is predicted that the search volume will keep increasing in the month of July 2018. Texas and California in the United States are the areas with the highest heat of artificial succulent plant. From all the research data above, we can conclude that the amount of artificial succulent plant search in Google is quite low as compared to Amazon.

 

 

Using the Google AdWords tool to search the words “artificial succulent plants”, in the past ONE year shows a search volume of about 100 times per month. In the month of December 2017, the search was only 50 times. Now compare this with the search volume in Amazon. You can clearly see that artificial succulent plants have less attention in Google. To get better sales, make sure you do your sales of artificial succulent plant through Amazon instead of independent website.

 

2. Competitive Environment

Although artificial succulent plants have a high attention and handsome profit in Amazon, selling an artificial succulent plant is not a simple thing. Actually, the competition for artificial succulent plant in the industry is fierce.

Using the Keywords tool again to check related data, we can see the artificial succulent plants have high search volumes. Their CPC has reached to $0.8 per click. Its competitive value is 1 which shows serious competition (According to the table of the Keywords tool, a product with a competitive value of 0.69-1 is a product with intense competition).

 

 

Despite the current sales of artificial succulent plants been good and the future development trend is looking optimistic, to sell such a low-cost, stable profit young products is not easy. One must be fully prepared in advance to cope with the fierce competition. To make stable profits in the fierce competition environment, control of cost is very important.

So, how do you control the cost effectively? First, you must find a suitable and reliable supplier. This is where Leelinesourcing comes in with over 10 years of purchasing experience in China. We can find quality suppliers for you and help you negotiate the best prices with suppliers. Leelinesourcing has professionals that can arrange shipment saving you the transportation costs. If you still need to take photos, labeling and other services, you can also contact our customer service staff at [email protected] or online chat. We guarantee you excellent customer service.(Related article :TOP20 Sourcing Agent Company In China)

This is an analysis report of the artificial succulent plants by Leelinesourcing. It is our hope that the information here is helpful in your artificial succulent plants business.

If you have any more questions about FBA, please do get in touch so we can assist you in getting the right information. Leeline sourcing company is involved in different sourcing business that will help your company’s grow, and make your international business better. No matter how big or small your orders are, we will help you source quality and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you.

 

• Product Sourcing: With over 10 years experience in this field, our team will keep your mind at peace, and you will be sure that the products are supplied through a responsible supply chain.

 Amazon FBA sourcing service: We offer you Amazon seller services, from product procurement, to brand labeling, quality inspection, packaging services, product photographing and also shipping of products to FBA warehouses. Just tell us what you need, and we will help ship your products to your warehouse at lightning speed.

• Business and sourcing ideas: If you walk into our office, we will share business and sourcing ideas with you, even if you are importing yourself, our ideas will help you avoid mistakes that will be costly to your business. Our advice will surely help your business turn out better.

We will keep updating new resoures about hot selling item in china, if you are planning to open your online shop and don’t know what kind of products to choose, welcome to subscribe our articles, we will give you some sourcing inspiration.

 

 

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import From China

Want to get manufacturer’s Best Price from China?
sharline leelinesourcing founder
I can assign you an agent, and help you find good suppliers For Free.