ما هو أفضل تسويق للعلامة التجارية في عام 2022: أفضل 20 نصيحة خبير

شارلين شو

تسويق العلامة التجارية هو استراتيجية تسويقية حيث تقوم شركة أو علامة تجارية بالترويج لمنتجاتها وخدماتها. يهدف تسويق العلامة التجارية إلى تمكين الأشخاص من التعرف على منتجات وخدمات العلامة التجارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بعض استراتيجيات تسويق العلامات التجارية التي عفا عليها الزمن.

هذا يتغير بسبب عوامل مثل منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. وبالتالي ، تمكين العلامات التجارية من الوصول إلى المؤثرين للحصول على مزيد من الوصول عبر الإنترنت. يرجع ذلك إلى الزيادة الكبيرة في وسائل الإعلام عبر الإنترنت.

الماركة MArketing min

لماذا تفكر في تسويق العلامة التجارية في عام 2022؟

المنافسة مع العلامة التجارية آخذة في الازدياد ، وللحفاظ على أهميتها كعلامة تجارية ، تحتاج إلى دمج التسويق. يمكّن تسويق العلامة التجارية العملاء من تحديد منتجاتك أو خدماتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يجعل علامتك التجارية تظل ذات صلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يساعدك تسويق العلامة التجارية على بناء الثقة بين العملاء. يحدث هذا عندما يتفاعل العديد من الأشخاص مع منتجاتك أو خدماتك.

لكن اتجاهات تسويق العلامة التجارية تتغير بمرور الوقت. لذلك ، سأقوم اليوم بإبلاغكم بأفضل نصيحة لتسويق العلامات التجارية في عام 2022.

أفضل 20 نصيحة خبير

استخدم أحدث اتجاهات تسويق العلامة التجارية. سيجعلك هذا تصل إلى المزيد من الأشخاص ويجعل علامتك التجارية أكثر صلة. إذن ، إليك أفضل 20 نصيحة لتسويق العلامات التجارية لعام 2022.

وفقًا لـ (Influence Digest) ، نعتقد أن أفضل علامة تجارية للتسويق تتم من خلال المدونات.
Google هو محرك البحث الأول في العالم ومع التسويق المناسب لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ، يمكنك جعل العملاء المثاليين يجدونك يوميًا على الطيار الآلي.

صريم اسدي | ل التأثير على الهضم

يرتبط تسويق العلامة التجارية في عام 2022 بقوة بالفلسفة الكامنة وراء علامتك التجارية. بمجرد أن يؤمن جمهورك بما يمثله عملك - سيشترون منك. لن يضمن تعديل تجربة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى بقاء عملائك فحسب ، بل سينتج عنه أيضًا توصيات ، مما سيجلب لك المزيد من الأعمال.

يوليا كوروليفا | CBDO في codeinspiration.pro وعضو رسمي في مجلس تطوير الأعمال فوربس

بدأ التسويق المؤثر في إحراز تقدم في عام 2021 واستمر في الوقوف بقوة حتى عام 2022. يجذب التعاون مع المؤثرين الجماهير المتخصصة إلى علاماتهم التجارية بطريقة جديدة وفعالة ولباقة.

أناهيت يريتسيان | قائد فريق تحسين محركات البحث في الديجلايت

من المتوقع أن يكون عام 2022 عام التعافي. يستعيد المستخدمون والعلامات التجارية الحماس للاستهلاك ويقومون بذلك بمسؤولية بسبب الوضع العام الذي يؤثر بشكل كبير على اقتصاد الأسرة. ومع ذلك ، سيكون هذا الوهم حافزًا للتسويق القائم على المحادثة. العلامات التجارية القادرة على إنشاء محادثة قيمة مع عملائها ومورديها ومنظميها ... باختصار ، مع مجتمعاتهم ، ستكون ماهرة في إطلاق حملات تسويقية ناجحة. وفقًا لكارلوس بويل ، كبير مسؤولي التسويق بشركة Telecoming ، "التفاعل مع العلامات التجارية ، كما هو الحال مع الأشخاص ، معقد بشكل متزايد. تعتبر الخبرات الصيدلانية شائعة ، ويجب على محترفي التسويق أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار. تتوقع مجتمعاتنا محادثة سلسة ومتعددة القنوات منا ".

ميريام فرنانديز | ل Telecoming.com

استخدم المحتوى عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصل

يعد استخدام استراتيجيات المحتوى عبر الإنترنت / الرقمي وغير المتصل في تسويق العلامة التجارية هو السبيل للذهاب. هذا لأنه سيصل إلى المزيد من الأشخاص ، وبالتالي بناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية.

تستخدم العديد من العلامات التجارية النشرات واللوحات الإعلانية ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لمشاركة نفس المحتوى. هذا ، في المقابل ، يقطع شوطًا طويلاً للوصول إلى جمهور كبير. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد أن تكون فعالاً في تسويق العلامة التجارية ، فاستخدم المحتوى عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصل.

ديفيد بي طومسون | ل blog.fit4market.com

المؤثرون على المدى الطويل

تحتاج العلامات التجارية إلى استخدام مؤثر معين يمكنه إنشاء سلطة مع الجمهور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتاج هذا المؤثر إلى تسويق منتجاتك أو خدمتك لفترة أطول. سيساعد هذا على زيادة الثقة مع عملائك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يجعلك أنت والمؤثر تعمل في بناء علامتك التجارية.

ساندرا كيركسي | ل forbes.com

محتوى ناتج عن طريق مستخدم

ويسمى أيضًا المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستهلك أو UGC. هذا اتجاه آخر يجب أن تستخدمه لتسويق علامتك التجارية. يتضمن ذلك استخدام مراجعات العملاء حول منتجاتك أو خدماتك لأغراض التسويق. وبالتالي ، تعزيز أهمية علامتك التجارية بين جمهورك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يساعد في بناء الثقة وجعل مشاركاتك أصلية.

نانسي راموس | رئيس قسم التسويق لـ entrepreneur.com

ابحث عن رحلتك

هناك كلمات رئيسية محددة تدفع حركة المرور. هذه طريقة جيدة لزيادة عدد الزيارات إلى منشوراتك التسويقية. ستمكّن هذه الكلمات الرئيسية مشاركاتك من الترتيب في الصفحة الأولى من صفحة نتائج محرك البحث. وبالتالي ، خلق سلطة بين المستخدمين الذين مثل هذه الكلمة الأساسية المحددة.

ألفريد واي ريجلي | ل wordstream.com

استخدام مقاطع الفيديو

تميل مقاطع الفيديو إلى التواصل بشكل أكبر حول شركتك. يقول معظم المسوقين إن استخدام مقاطع الفيديو يساعد في زيادة حركة المرور والتحويل إلى مواقع الويب. لذلك ، تعد مقاطع الفيديو وسيلة فعالة لتسويق علامتك التجارية.

روبرت لين | ل later.com

التجارة الاجتماعية

حاليًا ، يمكنك استخدام التجارة الاجتماعية لتسويق المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها. يتم ذلك من خلال منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Instagram و Twitter و Tik Tok و Facebook. قام 35.9٪ من مستخدمي الإنترنت في الولايات المتحدة ببيع التجارة الاجتماعية في عام 2021.

أيضًا ، من المتوقع أن تبلغ مبيعات التجزئة والتجارة الاجتماعية في الولايات المتحدة 79.64 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2025. وهذا يوضح أنه يمكنك بناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية من خلال التجارة الإلكترونية الاجتماعية.

تيريزا تشابمان | ل mayple.com

التسويق الحيادي بين الجنسين

تستخدم العلامات التجارية تسويقًا محايدًا بين الجنسين. هو الوصول إلى المزيد من العملاء ومنع اغتراب جنس معين عن علامتهم التجارية. بعض العلامات التجارية التي تستخدم هذا الاتجاه تشمل Cold Laundry و Olderbrother و Collusion و Telfar. باستخدام هذا ، ستشمل جميع الأجناس في التسويق الخاص بك.

هال إس أرندت | ل sharpspring.com

تبليغ دفعة

تستخدم شركات مثل Netflix و The Bump و JetBlue وغيرها إشعارات الدفع للتسويق. يتضمن الإشعار الفوري إرسال رسائل مستهدفة إلى الجماهير عبر إشعار المتصفح أو التطبيق. حسب إرسال النبض، تزيد العلامات التجارية التي تستخدم هذا الاتجاه من المشاركة في المنتج أو الخدمة بنسبة 88٪.

ميلدريد شميت | ل freshsparks.com

خدمات تحسين محركات البحث

يعد تحسين موقع الويب أمرًا حيويًا في تحسين علامتك التجارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل تحسين محرك البحث على زيادة ترتيبك على محركات البحث. والتي ، في المقابل ، تمكنك من الوصول إلى جمهور مستهدف كبير. وبالتالي ، إظهار أهمية علامتك التجارية.

جورج مورلي | ل 99designs.com

استخدام الأصول القابلة للمشاركة

الأصول الرقمية ضرورية لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية. وهي تشمل أدلة ومقاطع فيديو ورسوم بيانية ومخططات واستطلاعات وتطبيقات. سيمكن ذلك الجماهير من الوثوق بعملك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تحصل على نظرة ثاقبة حول كيفية أداء علامتك التجارية. هذا من خلال البيانات الجديدة التي تتلقاها.

صن دي ثورنهيل | ل hingemarketing.com

في الختام

أثناء تسويق علامتك التجارية في عام 2022 ، يجب عليك ملاحظة النصيحة أعلاه. باستخدامهم ، ستجعل عملك ذا مصداقية بين العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تصل إلى جمهور كبير. وبالتالي ، زيادة معدل التحويل الخاص بك. لذلك ، استخدم نصائح واتجاهات تسويق العلامة التجارية لبناء علامتك التجارية.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

What is the Best Brand Marketing in 2022:The 20 Best Expert Advice

Sharline Shaw

Brand marketing is a marketing strategy where a company or brand promotes its products and services. Brand marketing aims to enable people to learn about the brand’s products and services. Additionally, there are some outdated brand marketing strategies.

This is changing due to factors like social media platforms. Thus, enabling brands to reach out to influencers to get more reach online. It is due to the high increase in online media.

Brand MArketing min

Why Consider Brand Marketing in 2022?

Brand competition is on the rise, and to stay relevant as a brand, you need to incorporate marketing. Brand marketing enables customers to identify your products or services. Additionally, it makes your brand remain relevant.

Moreover, brand marketing helps you build trust among customers. This is when many people engage with your products or services.

But brand marketing trends are changing with time. So, today I will be informing you about the best brand marketing advice in 2022.

The 20 Best Expert Advice

Use the latest brand marketing trends. This will make you reach more people and make your brand more relevant. So, here are the 20 best brand marketing advice for 2022.

According to us (Influence Digest), we believe the best brand of marketing is through blogs.
Google is the 1 search engine in the world and with the right SEO marketing, you can have your ideal customers finding you on a daily basis on autopilot.

Saarim Asady | for Influence Digest

Brand Marketing in 2022 is strongly connected to the philosophy behind your brand. As soon as your audience believes in what your business stands for – they will buy from you. Adjusting top-class customer experience will not only ensure your customers stay, but will also result in recommendations, which will bring you even more business.

Yulia Koroleva | CBDO at codeinspiration.pro and official Member of Forbes Business Development Council

For a small business, the focus should be to organically grow brand awareness. This can be done by providing long-term value to their audience. This could be done by creating web content that educates and give value, video tutorials, weekly podcast, or content that entertains the audience.

Isabel Isidro | Founder of PowerHomeBiz.com

Marketing trends are constantly evolving. 
Employee empowerment should be something all brands should be doing in 2022.  
It’s simple, people trust people. They connect with people.Your employees are the human face of your brand and it should be a key part of your marketing strategy. 
Today, everyone’s a marketer, no matter what department you are in. In fact, one study found that employees were 3x more trustworthy than a brand. Another found 561% greater reach when messages are shared by employees rather than by the brand’s official social media channels.

Employee empowerment is all about getting giving freedom to employees to generate content or create their own content. While it’s easy to understand that not all your employees are the same. That is okay! 
The most important thing is to support your employees and help them acquire the skills they want to develop. Some would do better when they write, while others might prefer video. Starbucks is a great example and a frontrunner in taking full advantage of this, especially on platforms like Tiktok. 

Aaron Lee | for askaaronlee.com

Influencer marketing started making headway in 2021 and continues to stand strong into 2022. Collaborating with influencers attracts niche audiences to their brands in a fresh, effective, and tactful way.

Anahit Yeritsyan | SEO Team Lead at Digilite

Use Online and Offline Content

Using online/digital and offline content strategies in brand marketing is the way to go. This is because it will reach more people, thus building brand awareness.

Many brands use flyers, billboards, and social media to share the same content. This, in return, goes a long way to reaching a large audience. So, if you want to be effective in brand marketing, use online and offline content.

David B Thompson | for blog.fit4market.com

Long-Term Influencers

Brands need to use a specific influencer who can create authority with the audience. Additionally, this influencer needs to market your products or service longer. This will help to increase trust with your customers. Additionally, it makes you and the influencer work in building your brand.

Sandra Kirksey | for forbes.com

User-Generated Content

It is also called consumer-generated content or UGC. This is another trend you should be using to market your brand. This involves using customer reviews about your products or services for marketing purposes. Thus, boosting your brand’s relevance among your audience. Additionally, it helps establish trust and make your posts authentic.

Nancy  Ramos | Head of Marketing for entrepreneur.com

Keywords

There are specific keywords that drive traffic. This is a good way of driving high traffic to your marketing posts. Such keywords will enable your posts to rank on the first page of the search engine result page. Thus, creating authority among users who such for that specific keyword.

Alfred Y Wrigley | for wordstream.com

Use of Videos

Videos tend to communicate more about your company. Most marketers say the use of videos helps drive high traffic and conversion to websites. So, videos are an effective way of marketing your brand.

Robert Layne | for later.com

Social Commerce

Currently, you can use social commerce to market the products and services you offer. This is through social media platforms like Instagram, Twitter, Tik Tok, and Facebook. 35.9% of U.S. internet users made a social commerce sale in 2021.

Also, the estimated U.S. retail and social commerce sales are projected at $79.64 billion by 2025. So this shows that you can build brand awareness through social e-commerce.

Theresa Chapman | for mayple.com

Gender-Neutral Marketing

Brands are using gender-neutral marketing. It is to reach more customers and prevent alienation of a specific gender from their brand. Some brands using this trend include Cold Laundry, Olderbrother, Collusion, and Telfar. By using this, you will be including all genders in your marketing.

Hal S Arndt | for sharpspring.com

Push Notification

Companies like Netflix, The Bump, JetBlue, and others use push notifications for marketing. Push notification involves sending targeted messages to audiences via browser or app notification. As per sendpulse, brands that use this trend increase product or service engagement by 88%.

Mildred Schmidt | for freshsparks.com

SEO

Website optimization is vital in improving your brand. Additionally, search engine optimization increases your ranking on search engines. Which, in return, enables you to reach a high target audience. Thus, showing the relevance of your brand.

George Murley | for 99designs.com

Using Shareable Assets

Digital assets are essential for brand awareness. They include guides, videos, graphs, charts, surveys, and apps. This will enable audiences to trust your business. Additionally, you will get insights into how your brand performs. This is through the new data you receive.

Sun D Thornhill | for hingemarketing.com

Conclusion

As you market your brand in 2022, you must note the above advice. By using them, you will make your business credible among customers. Additionally, you will reach a large audience. Thus, increasing your conversion rate. So, use the brand marketing tips and trends to build your brand.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

sharline

Article by:

Sharline Shaw

Hey I'm Sharline, the founder of Leeline Sourcing. With 10 years of experience in the field of sourcing in China, we help 2000+ clients import from China,Alibaba,1688 to Amazon FBA or shopify. If you have any questions about sourcing , pls feel free to contact us.

Leave a Comment