دليل مشتريات السيراميك في تشاوتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ

شارلين شو

تشاوتشو هي مدينة تاريخية وثقافية مشهورة في الصين.

بعد الإصلاحات وانفتاح المدينة ، تطور الاقتصاد بسرعة. لقد شكلت ما نسميه النمط الاقتصادي للركائز الأربعة لصناعة "السيراميك والأغذية والملابس والإلكترونيات".

تشاوتشو هي واحدة من السيراميك الرئيسية مناطق الإنتاج في الصين مع تاريخ إنتاج السيراميك لأكثر من 1 سنة.

إنها مجموعة كبيرة من صناعة السيراميك في الصين بأربعة أنواع من منتجات السيراميك وهي: السيراميك المنزلي ، والسيراميك الفني ، والسيراميك الصحي ، والسيراميك الخاص. يوجد هنا حوالي 4 آلاف شركة لإنتاج السيراميك يعمل بها أكثر من 000 ألف موظف.

هذا هو أكبر إنتاج وتصدير الصين قاعدة للفنون والحرف الخزفية والسيراميك اليومي. تقع معظم الشركات في منطقة Fengxi و Chaoan و Xiangqiao و Raoping County.

بلدة Guxiang وبلدة Fengtang في منطقة Chaoan في مدينة Chaozhou تسمى أيضًا "المدينة الأولى للسيراميك الصحي الصيني" و "المدينة المهمة للسيراميك الصيني" على التوالي.

يتم تصدير السيراميك من هذه المناطق إلى أكثر من 160 دولة حول العالم. لدينا أيضًا المزيد من بيع السيراميك محليًا وفي معظم المقاطعات والمدن والمناطق في الصين.

تبلغ قيمة الإنتاج السنوي حوالي 40 مليار يوان ، وقيمة الصادرات السنوية حوالي 1.5 مليار دولار أمريكي. سيراميك تشاوتشو مصنوع بشكل أساسي من منتجات متوسطة وعالية الجودة.

جودة المنتجات وفئتها وعلامتها التجارية تنافسية ومؤثرة في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

من حيث فئة المنتج والقدرة على الابتكار والتنمية الصناعية والحجم ، تحتل سيراميك تشاوتشو مكانة رائدة ومستوى رائد في صناعة السيراميك في الصين.

لكي تحصل على فهم أفضل لسيراميك تشاوتشو وتتمتع بتجربة شراء ممتعة ، الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية تريد مشاركة دليل شراء سيراميك تشاوتشو.

نأمل أن يساعدك هذا في شراء السيراميك في تشاوتشو.

W2RZ~%5B2%7B8C%2408 3%7BT4VBWQM

وسائل النقل

تقع تشاوتشو في الروافد الوسطى والسفلى لنهر هان. يحدها من الشرق مقاطعة Zhao'an ومحافظة Pinghe بمقاطعة Fujian. لدينا أيضًا مدينة Jieyang بمقاطعة Guangdong في الغرب ، ومقاطعة Fengshun ومحافظة Tai Po في مدينة Meizhou في الشمال ، وبحر الصين الجنوبي ومدينة Shantou في الجنوب.

لأولئك الذين يتطلعون لزيارة تشاوتشو ، هناك العديد من الطرق للوصول إلى هناك. وتشمل هذه استخدام القطار فائق السرعة والقطار السريع والحصان الحديدي وما إلى ذلك. قد يجد أصدقاؤنا الأجانب صعوبة في الوصول إلى تشاوتشو ، لكننا أعددنا هذه الطرق للرجوع إليها.

1- رحلة بدون توقف

هناك العديد من البلدان والمدن التي لديها رحلات طيران بدون توقف إلى مطار Jieyang Chaoshan القريب من Chaozhou. تشمل هذه المدن:

أوروبا: هولندا أمستردام ، فرنسا ، باريس ، إسبانيا ، مدريد ، الدنمارك ، كوبنهاغن.

آسيا: اليابان ، طوكيو ، أوساكا ، أوكيناوا ، كوريا الجنوبية ، سيول ، جيجو ، بوسان ، تايلاند ، شيانغ ماي ، باتايا ، بانكوك ، ماليزيا ، كوالالمبور ، إندونيسيا ، بالي إلخ.

أفريقيا: كيب تاون وجوهانسبرغ وديربان.

العديد من المدن في الولايات المتحدة تطير مباشرة إلى تشاوتشو. وتشمل هذه نيويورك ولوس أنجلوس وسان فرانسيسكو.

2- نقل

إذا لم تكن هناك رحلة طيران بدون توقف إلى تشاوتشو في بلدك أو مدينتك ، فيمكنك أيضًا الانتقال من قوانغتشو أو شنغهاي عن طريق الجو أو السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

1) الرحلة من قوانغتشو إلى تشاوتشو (تستغرق الرحلة حوالي ساعة واحدة والتكلفة حوالي 1 دولارًا - 186 دولارًا)

2Y2%28Z%7DLKHSLU1ERU%25FLZBSV

سكة حديدية عالية السرعة من قوانغتشو إلى تشاوتشو (تستغرق الرحلة حوالي ساعة واحدة ، وتكلفتها حوالي 1 دولارًا - 26.88 دولارًا أمريكيًا)

A36 %29%29LADN%5BZ3%24LYZJ%248%5D5T

قطار سريع من قوانغتشو إلى تشاوتشو (تستغرق الرحلة حوالي 3 ساعات ، وتبلغ تكلفته حوالي 26.58 دولارًا أمريكيًا - 36.94 دولارًا أمريكيًا)

L%5DCITJF%28%5DCU4%282R1A9046%7B0

2) الرحلة من شنغهاي إلى تشاوتشو (تستغرق الرحلة حوالي ساعتين وتبلغ التكلفة حوالي 2 دولارًا - 94 دولارًا)

%5B0MBO%7DFY7BR%25E9D24H7GT1M

قطار سريع من شنغهاي إلى تشاوتشو (تستغرق الرحلة حوالي 9 ساعات و 30 دقيقة ، وتبلغ تكلفته حوالي 68.15 دولارًا - 109.09 دولارًا) (إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية على طول الطريق ولم تكن في عجلة من أمرك للعودة ، فيمكنك اختيار هذا وسيلة النقل.)

X5%24PNFH~%243FYM%403U%242S~%28NR

الطعام والمسرات

مطبخ Chaozhou ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مطبخ Chaoshan هو مطبخ جزء مهم من ثقافة الطعام التقليدية في جنوب الصين. إنه أيضًا العمود الفقري للمطبخ الكانتوني في ثمانية مطابخ صينية رئيسية. لذلك عندما تأتي إلى Chaozhou ، يجب ألا تفوتك فرصة تذوق طعام Chaozhou. لتذوق طعام تشاوتشو الأصيل ، الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية يوصي ببعض أطعمة تشاوتشو الكلاسيكية! تأكد من تجربتها عندما تسنح لك الفرصة.

1.Codonopsis pilosula و Angelica sinensis شوربة لحم الخنزير

Radix codonopsis مذاق حلو وسلس. يفيد الطحال والرئة ومفيد للصحة العامة. أنجليكا سينينسيس مذاقها مر قليلاً ولكنها جيدة أيضًا للدورة الدموية واستخراج الدورة الشهرية. كما أنه يرطب ويلطف الأمعاء. يتم وضع هذين النوعين في أصص مع حقيرة لحم الخنزير وهما نظامان غذائيان لذيذان وصحيان.

S04WF%25689%28FOBZYE%5DAD8Q%7BC

2. لفة الربيع

لفائف الربيع هي وجبة خفيفة تقليدية لجنسية الهان في تشاوتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ. إنها مربعة وذهبية ومقرمشة من الخارج بينما الداخل طري. اللفائف لها رائحة طيبة وتحظى بشعبية لدى الناس.

%5DKFT0%7B04F48W~%7B0JFM%5B4SPH

3. شوربة حلوة لذيذة

هذا المطبخ هو نوع من الحساء الحلو الذي يأكله الناس غالبًا في صيف تشاوتشو الحار. وهي مصنوعة من نبتة خاصة تسمى بطاطس Jiangxi والتي لها وظيفة تخفيف حرارة الصيف. لذلك فهي مناسبة جدًا لتناول الطعام في الصيف.

8%29ASG2%7BLKLI%25TM%25P2N R9H3

4. البحر على البخار طازج

هذا الطبق مصنوع من أجود أنواع الهامور مع مكونات مثل البصل الأخضر والزنجبيل والكزبرة والفلفل المطهو ​​على البخار. الهامور لذيذ ومغذي ومذاق رائع.

u%3D111147698%2C3751850618%26fm%3D27%26gp%3D0

الإقامة

في رحلة الشراء هذه ، بالإضافة إلى الأكل الجيد ، بالطبع ، يجب أن تنام جيدًا أيضًا. لذا الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية يقدم هنا أيضًا بعض أماكن الإقامة الفندقية المريحة للرجوع إليها.

1- فندق فينيسيا

يضم الفندق أكثر من 100 غرفة من مختلف الأنواع. إنه مطعم صيني شهير يقدم وجبات تشاوتشو الخفيفة الشهيرة والمأكولات المحلية الشهية. يحتوي الطابق الثاني على حديقة هوائية بمساحة تجارية تزيد عن 600 متر مربع. توجد غرفة اجتماعات مجهزة بالكامل في الطابقين الثالث والرابع وتتسع لجميع أنواع اجتماعات العمل مع أقل من 3 شخصًا. كما يوفر الفندق حجز تذاكر الطيران وتذاكر القطار والطباعة والفاكس وتأجير السيارات وغيرها من الخدمات. إنه فندق رائع يستخدم فريق إدارة محترف ، يلتزم بمبدأ الخدمة "الدافئ والدقيق" ، ليوفر لك منزلًا مريحًا.

نوع الغرفة: غرفة قياسية مفردة ، غرفة قياسية مزدوجة ، غرفة ديلوكس مزدوجة وجناح ديلوكس.

مرافق الغرفة: WIFI وتكييف وإمدادات مياه ساخنة على مدار 24 ساعة ومجفف شعر وغلاية ماء ساخن

خدمة الفندق: حجز تذاكر الطيران وتذاكر القطار والطباعة والفاكس وتأجير السيارات وخدمة بيلمان بدوام كامل وتخزين الأمتعة واستقبال على مدار الساعة وخدمة إيقاظ.

الاستجمام والترفيه: سبا وغرفة شطرنج وساونا

النقل: مواقف مجانية للسيارات

السعر المرجعي: 346-638 يوان

العنوان: رقم 1 ، طريق fengxin الشرقي ، حي xiangqiao ، مدينة تشاوتشو

الهاتف: 0768 (2108888)

6A%24 J~Z9~7HFTNEL40%40%24O%60U

2- فندق Chaozhou Haiyi

يقع فندق Chaozhou haiyi في منطقة وسط المدينة في مقاطعة Chao'an بالقرب من حكومة مقاطعة Chao'an ومركز تسوق bofeng lotus. إنه على بعد 10 كيلومترات فقط من مدينة شانتو الساحلية. الموقع الجغرافي متفوق للغاية بالنسبة للبحر والأرض والجو ، والنقل مريح.

يحتوي الفندق على أنواع مختلفة من غرف الضيوف المريحة ومجهز بمركز مؤتمرات متقدم وقاعة متعددة الوظائف.

إ.نوع الغرفة: Standard King، Standard Twin، Business King Room، Business Suite، Business Suite and Executive Suite

مرافق الغرفة: ويفى ، تكييف ، إمداد بالمياه الساخنة على مدار 24 ساعة ، مجفف شعر ، غلاية ماء ساخن

خدمة الفندق: تخزين الأمتعة ، استقبال على مدار 24 ساعة ، خدمة إيقاظ ، ساعي بدوام كامل وخدمة حجز تذاكر السفر

الاستجمام والترفيه: سبا ، وغرفة شطرنج وبطاقات ، وساونا ، وغرفة لياقة بدنية ، ومركز لتصفيف الشعر ، ونادي ليلي

النقل: مواقف مجانية للسيارات

السعر المرجعي: 188-1988 يوان

العنوان: رقم 1 ، شارع Chengfeiyun ، منطقة Chao'an

الهاتف: 0768 (5812338)

557QNU Q5IH%5DNMI97IT13~P

3. فندق جوي

يقع فندق Joy في منطقة وسط مدينة تشاوتشو. يوجد العديد من مراكز التسوق الكبيرة حول الفندق والتي تشمل RT-Mart و Lotus Market. التسوق والوجبات الخفيفة المحلية المتخصصة متاحة أيضا بجوار الفندق. إنه على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من مواقع Chaozhou ذات المناظر الخلابة وعلى بعد 3 كم من مركز Chaozhou للمؤتمرات والمعارض (صالة للألعاب الرياضية). هذا فندق اقتصادي لن يأكل إلى البنك الذي تتعامل معه.

إ.نوع الغرفة: غرفة قياسية مفردة ، غرفة قياسية مزدوجة ، غرفة أعمال كينغ وغرفة أعمال توأم

مرافق الغرفة: WIFI وتكييف وإمدادات مياه ساخنة على مدار 24 ساعة ومجفف شعر وغلاية ماء ساخن

خدمة الفندق: تخزين الأمتعة ، استقبال على مدار 24 ساعة وخدمة إيقاظ

خدمات التموين: مطعم صيني ومطعم غربي

خدمة النقل: مواقف مجانية للسيارات وخدمة صف السيارات وتأجير السيارات وخدمة سيارات الأجرة

السعر المرجعي: 148-168 يوان

العنوان: رقم 73 ، طريق yongan ، حي xiangqiao ، مدينة Chaozhou

الهاتف: 0768 (2220008)

T%5BS7BHV6%24DRNSY%294G %2553B4

دليل شراء تشاوتشو

تشاوتشو لديها العديد من الشركات والمصانع التي تنتج السيراميك. هناك العديد من أسواق البيع بالجملة للسيراميك هنا. لتمكينك من إجراء مشترياتك من السيراميك بشكل يرضي ، ستعرفك Leelinesourcing على العديد من مواقع شراء السيراميك في تشاوتشو التي تبيع على نطاق واسع ، بأصناف كاملة وبسعر معقول للرجوع إليها. (مقالة ذات صلة:اختر المورد الخاص بك في الصين ووكيل المصادر.)

1.مركز فنغكسي السيراميك

يقع مركز السيراميك Fengxi في طريق Anjie ، مدينة Chaozhou. تبلغ مساحتها 30,000 متر مربع. يوجد مركز معارض Fengxi للسيراميك من 6 طوابق بمساحة أرضية تبلغ 15,000 متر مربع. هذا هو المكان الذي تجد فيه "عالم السيراميك" بمنتجات مثل أدوات المائدة وأدوات الشاي وأطقم القهوة والخزف العتيق وبورسلين الهدايا وبورسلين العرض وبورسلين الكريسماس والخزف المزخرف وبورسلين الحدائق والبورسلين الصحي المعماري وأكثر من عشر فئات أخرى ، مذهل. يشتهر الخزف الفني والحرف في Fengxi بالخزف الأبيض ولون التزجيج الغني والشكل الرائع والأسلوب الجديد.

المنتجات الرئيسية: أدوات المائدة ، أطقم الشاي ، أطقم القهوة ، الخزف العتيق ، بورسلين الهدايا ، بورسلين العرض ، خزف الكريسماس ، الخزف المزخرف ، خزف الحدائق ، الخزف الصحي المعماري وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

العنوان: رقم 102 ، طريق chaoshan ، حي xiangqiao ، مدينة chaozhou

%7B1L%7B3PL%5D%28HIM9L6%28AQ%25P P0

2. منطقة فنجي الصناعية

هناك العديد من المصانع صنع هنا منتجات السيراميك. مجموعة المنتجات واسعة النطاق والأسعار منخفضة. العديد من المتاجر على تاوباو منصة تأتي هنا أيضا لشراء أجهزة السيراميك للبيع. تشمل بعض الشركات المصنعة والشركات الأكثر شهرة للسيراميك هنا شركة Guangdong Shangdao للأدوات الصحية المحدودة ومصنع Chaozhou Fengxi Taiyu للسيراميك ومصنع Chuanjiang للأدوات الصحية للسيراميك.

المنتجات الرئيسية: الأدوات الصحية الخزفية ومنتجات السيراميك الأخرى التي تباع بالجملة والتجزئة.

العنوان: طريق Yinhuai ، منطقة Chao'an ، مدينة Chaozhou ، مقاطعة Guangdong.

I%5D7P0%7DY0KNJR9KB%24F%25WO7IM
B%5BB9C3%28%7B%2948WU%25%25%60PKWW%25G9

3. سوق السيراميك تشيهو

هذا هو أكبر سوق للسيراميك في تشاوتشو. يوجد هنا العديد من التجار الذين يبيعون السيراميك. بصرف النظر عن العثور على جميع أنواع السيراميك التي تحتاجها هنا ، يمكنك أيضًا مقارنة الأسعار من تاجر إلى آخر واختيار أكثر الأسعار المعقولة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك اختيار أفضل سعر وتوفير.

المحصولات الاصلية: سيراميك يومي

العنوان: طريق شابا ، قرية تشيهو ، منطقة فنغكسي ، مدينة تشاوتشو

BB%25%7BS~MOH %5D6~P%28%29H43VMD
%5BY7W%5B4%5BLDHIIKMUQZ%297P%5BZE

الخدمات اللوجستية

بمجرد الانتهاء من جميع عمليات الشراء ، سيكون النقل هو مشكلتك التالية التي يجب التعامل معها. ومع ذلك ، هذه ليست صفقة كبيرة في تشاوتشو لأنها واحدة من أكبر أسواق تصدير السيراميك في الصين. من الواضح أن مستوى الخدمات اللوجستية مرتفع مع الكثيرين الشركات المصدرة. هناك 50 شركة لوجستية في مدينة تشاوتشو لمساعدتك في نقل البضائع. ومن الأمثلة على هذه الشركات شركة Phoenix Ring Logistics و Youtong Logistics وغير ذلك الكثير.

يمكنك أيضا الاتصال الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية إذا كنت لا تستطيع التواصل بشكل جيد باللغة الصينية وتحتاج إلى بعض المساعدة. لدينا فريق من البائعين والمشترين المحترفين الذين يمكنهم مساعدتك في شراء كل ما تريده في الصين. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا ل منتجات المصدر بأفضل جودة وبأقل سعر لك. نقوم أيضًا بترتيب الخدمات اللوجستية لتسليم البضائع إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

قم بزيارة تشاوتشو

بعد رحلة تسوق مزدحمة ، لا تنس الاستمتاع بمناظر تشاوتشو الجميلة. المناظر الطبيعية والمناظر الطبيعية الثقافية هنا رائعة للغاية ويجب مشاهدتها.

1- منتجع دانسواو الينابيع الساخنة

منتجع الينابيع الساخنة Dansuao هو أول معلم سياحي وطني على مستوى AAAA في مدينة Chaozhou. وهي تقع في منطقة Dongshan Lake Tourist ذات المناظر الخلابة في مدينة Shaxi عند تقاطع Chaozhou و shantou و jieyang. لديها موارد الينابيع المعدنية للرعاية الصحية نادرة. تصل درجة حرارة فم الربيع إلى 100 درجة مئوية ، وهو غني بالمعادن والمكونات المفيدة. يحب العديد من المشاهير محليًا دوليًا هذا الينابيع الساخنة.

7PX75EZ~%7BT%25OB5%5BB%60%288%29BEM

2- منطقة جبل شيبي ذات المناظر الخلابة

تقع منطقة Shibishan ذات المناظر الخلابة في الضاحية الشمالية لبلدة Huanggang ، مقاطعة Raoping ، مدينة Chaozhou ، مقاطعة Guangdong. تغطي المنطقة ذات المناظر الخلابة 7.5 كيلومتر مربع. لدينا أيضًا جبل شيبي الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 157 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر. إنها منطقة فريدة من نوعها ذات مناظر خلابة تدمج الآثار الثقافية والثقافة والدين والحديقة. هناك العديد من المواقع ذات المناظر الخلابة في هذه المنطقة مع العديد من المناظر الرائعة. تقع وحدة حماية الآثار الثقافية الرئيسية في المقاطعة ومعبد سلالة مينغ لي يين ونبع سويو في هذه المنطقة ذات المناظر الخلابة.

E5685MIIEB%7D2M7N9GC9D%25MY

3. حديقة غابات هونغشان

تقع حديقة غابة هونغشان في شرق مدينة تشاوتشو القديمة بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ. إنه تل مرتفع يبلغ ارتفاعه 497.2 مترًا. تتميز بيئة حديقة الغابات هذه بالجبال الخضراء والأشجار الشاهقة والعشب المورق والربيع الصافي. تشكل الغابات الكثيفة والجبل المتشابكة وجداول الربيع البركانية بيئة هادئة نسبيًا للاسترخاء. إنه موقع جيد للقيام بجولة في الغابة ، ومشاهدة الجبال ، والرياضة ، والترفيه ، والاسترخاء الصحي ، واللياقة البدنية للعطلات ، والاستكشاف والخدمات السياحية الأخرى.

BK%290OT9F2%25%7D%295DU%7B5SF%406%5B1

هذا يقودنا إلى نهاية دليل شراء سيراميك Chaozhou. نأمل أن يوفر هذا الدليل جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها لشراء السيراميك في تشاوتشو. نتمنى لكم رحلة شراء ممتعة. وإذا كانت لديك أي مشاكل أخرى بشأن الشراء أو أي مخاوف أخرى ، فلا تتردد في طلب المساعدة منا. اتصل بنا وسنرد على جميع أسئلتك ونوفر لك خدمة عملاء موثوقة. الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لديها خبرة غنية في التوريد في الصين وتعمل بشغف لمساعدة عملائها في الحصول على أفضل الصفقات في الصين.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول FBA, يرجى التواصل حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في الحصول على المعلومات الصحيحة. مصادر Leeline شركة تشارك في أعمال مصادر مختلفة من شأنها أن تساعد شركتك على النمو ، وتجعل عملك الدولي أفضل. مهما كانت طلباتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، سنساعدك جودة المصدر والمنتجات بأسعار معقولة، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً.

60464fa1 297a 4c9b b2fb 84351883f06b

• مصادر المنتجات: مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، سيحافظ فريقنا على راحة البال ، وستكون على يقين من أن المنتجات يتم توفيرها من خلال سلسلة توريد مسؤولة.

 خدمة مصادر Amazon FBA: نقدم لك خدمات بائع أمازون ، من شراء المنتجات إلى وضع العلامات التجارية وفحص الجودة وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وتصوير المنتجات وأيضًا شحن المنتجات إلى مستودعات FBA. فقط أخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنساعدك في شحن منتجاتك إلى المستودع الخاص بك بسرعة البرق.

• أفكار تجارية ومصادر: إذا دخلت إلى مكتبنا ، فسوف نشارك معك أفكارًا متعلقة بالعمل ومصادر ، حتى لو كنت تقوم باستيراد نفسك ، فإن أفكارنا ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء التي ستكون مكلفة لعملك. ستساعد نصيحتنا بالتأكيد عملك على التحول بشكل أفضل.

سنستمر في تحديث الموارد الجديدة حول العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين ، إذا كنت تخطط لفتح متجرك عبر الإنترنت ولا تعرف نوع المنتجات التي تختارها ، مرحبًا بك في الاشتراك في مقالاتنا ، وسنقدم لك بعض مصادر الإلهام.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

Ceramics Procurement Guide in Chaozhou, Guangdong Province

Chaozhou is a famous historical and cultural city in China. After reforms and opening up of the city, the economy developed fast. It formed what we call the four pillar economic pattern of “ceramics, food, clothing and electronics” industry. Chaozhou is one of the major ceramic production areas in China with a ceramic production history of more than 1, 300 years. It is a large ceramic industry cluster in China with four kinds of ceramic products namely: household ceramics, art ceramics, sanitary ceramics and special ceramics. There are about 4, 000 ceramic production enterprises here with over 250, 000 employees.

This is China’s largest production and export base of arts and crafts ceramics and daily-used ceramics. Most enterprises are located in Fengxi district, Chaoan district, Xiangqiao district and Raoping County. Guxiang town and Fengtang town in Chaoan district of Chaozhou city are also called “the first town of Chinese sanitary ceramics” and “the important town of Chinese ceramics” respectively. Ceramics from these areas are exported to more than 160 countries across the world.  We also have more ceramics selling locally and to most of the provinces, cities and regions in China.

The annual output value is about 40 billion yuan, and the annual export value is about 1.5 billion US dollars. Chaozhou ceramics are mainly made of medium and high grade products. The quality, class and brand of the products are competitive and influential in domestic and foreign markets. In terms of product category, innovation ability, industrial development and scale, Chaozhou ceramics are in the leading position and level in China’s ceramics industry.

For you to have a better understanding of Chaozhou ceramics and have pleasant purchasing experience, Leelinesourcing want to share the purchasing guide of Chaozhou ceramics. It is our hope this will help you with your ceramics purchase in Chaozhou.

Transportation

Chaozhou is located in the middle and lower reaches of the Han River. It borders Zhao’an county and Pinghe county of Fujian province on the east. We also have Jieyang city of Guangdong province on the west, Fengshun County and Tai Po county of Meizhou city on the north, and South China Sea and Shantou city on the south.

For those looking to visit Chaozhou, there are many ways to get there. These include using the high-speed train, bullet train, iron horse and so on. Our foreign friends might find it difficult getting to Chaozhou but we have prepared these routes for your reference.

1.Non-stop flight

There are many countries and cities that have non-stop flight to Jieyang Chaoshan Airport which is nearby Chaozhou. These cities include:

Europe: Netherlands Amsterdam, France Paris, Spain Madrid and Denmark Copenhagen.

Asia: Japan, Tokyo, Osaka, Okinawa, South Korea, Seoul, Jeju, Busan, Thailand, Chiang mai, Pattaya, Bangkok, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Indonesia, Bali etc.

Africa: Cape Town, Johannesburg and Durban.

Many cities in the United States also fly directly to Chaozhou. These include New York, Los Angeles and San Francisco.

2.Transfer

If there is no non-stop flight to Chaozhou in your country or city, you can also transfer from Guangzhou or Shanghai by air or high-speed rail.

1)Flight from Guangzhou to Chaozhou (the journey takes about 1 hour and the cost is about $186-$538)

High-speed railway from Guangzhou to Chaozhou (the journey takes about 1 hour, and the cost is about $26.88- $76.92)

Bullet train from Guangzhou to Chaozhou (the journey takes about 3 hours, and the cost is about $26.58- $36.94)

2)Flight from Shanghai to Chaozhou (the journey takes about 2 hours and the cost is about $94-$119)

Bullet train from Shanghai to Chaozhou (the journey takes about 9 hours and 30 minutes, and the cost is about $68.15- $109.09) (If you want to enjoy the scenery along the way and are not in a hurry to return, you can choose this mode of transportation.)

Food & Delights

Chaozhou cuisine, also known as Chaoshan cuisine is an important part of the traditional food culture in southern China. It is also the backbone of Cantonese cuisine in eight major Chinese cuisines. So when you come to Chaozhou, you should not miss the opportunity to taste Chaozhou food. To give you a taste of authentic Chaozhou food, Leelinesourcing recommends some classic Chaozhou food! Be sure to try it when you get a chance.

1.Codonopsis pilosula and Angelica sinensis pork loin soup

Radix codonopsis is tastes sweet and smooth. It benefits the spleen, lung and is good for overall health. Angelica sinensis is tastes a little bitter but is also good for blood circulation and menstrual extraction. It also moistens and soothes intestines. These two are potted with pork loin and are a very delicious and healthy diet.

2.Spring roll

Spring rolls are a traditional snack of the Han nationality in Chaozhou, Guangdong province. They are square, golden and crispy on the outside while the inside is soft. The rolls have pleasing smell and are popular with people.

3.Delicious sweet soup

This cuisine is some kind of sweet soup that people often eat in the hot summer of Chaozhou. It is made of a special plant called Jiangxi potato which has the function of relieving summer heat.  Therefore, it is very suitable for eating in summer.

  

4.Steamed Sea fresh

This dish is made of the best grouper with ingredients like green onion, ginger, coriander and pepper which are steamed. The grouper is delicious, nutritious and tastes great.

Accommodation

In this purchasing trip, besides eating well, of course, you should also sleep well. So Leelinesourcing here also introduces some comfortable hotel accommodation for your reference.

1.Venice hotel

The hotel has more than 100 guest rooms of various types. It is a famous Chinese restaurant providing Chaozhou famous snacks and local delicacies. The second floor has an air garden with a business area of over 600 square meters. There is a fully equipped meeting room on the 3rd and 4th floors that holds all kinds of business meetings with less than 40 people. The Hotel also provides booking airline tickets, train tickets, printing, fax, car rental and other services. It is a great hotel that employs a professional management team, adhering to the service tenet of “warm and meticulous”, to provide you with a comfortable home.

Room Type: Standard single room, Standard double room, Deluxe double room and Deluxe suite.

Room Facilities: WIFI, air conditioning, 24-hour hot water supply, hair dryer and hot water kettle

Hotel Service: Booking airline tickets, train tickets, printing, fax, car rental, full-time bellman, luggage storage, 24-hour reception and wake-up service.

Recreation and Entertainment: SPA, chess room and sauna

Transportation: free parking

Reference price: 346-638 yuan

Address: No. 1, east fengxin road, xiangqiao district, chaozhou city

Telephone: (0768) 2108888

2.Chaozhou Haiyi hotel

Chaozhou haiyi hotel is located in the downtown area of Chao’an County which is close to the Chao’an County government and the shopping center of bofeng lotus. It is only 10 kilometers away from Shantou, a coastal city. The geographical position is very superior for sea, land and air, transportation is convenience.

The hotel has various types of comfortable guest rooms and is equipped with an advanced conference center and a multi-function hall.

Room Type: Standard King, Standard twin, Business King Room, Business Twin Room, Business Suite and Executive Suite

Room Facilities: WIFI, air conditioning, 24-hour hot water supply, hair dryer, hot water kettle

Hotel Service: Luggage storage, 24-hour reception, wake-up service, full-time bellman and travel ticket service

Recreation and Entertainment: SPA, chess and card room, sauna, fitness room, hairdressing center and a night club

Transportation: free parking

Reference price: 188-1988 yuan

Address: No. 1, Chengfeiyun Street, Chao’an District

Telephone: (0768) 5812338

3.Hotel Joy

Hotel Joy is located in the downtown area of Chaozhou city. There are several large shopping malls around the hotel which include the RT-Mart and Lotus Market. Shopping and local specialty snacks are also available next to the hotel. It is a short drive from Chaozhou scenic spots and 3KM from Chaozhou Convention and Exhibition Center (gymnasium). This is a budget hotel that will not eat to your bank.

Room Type: Standard single room, Standard double room, Business King Room and a Business Twin Room

Room Facilities: WIFI, air conditioning, 24-hour hot water supply, hair dryer and hot water kettle

Hotel Service: Luggage storage, 24-hour reception and wake – up service

Catering Services: Chinese restaurant and Western Restaurant

Transportation service: Free parking, valet parking, car rental and taxi service

Reference price: 148-168 yuan

Address: No. 73, yongan road, xiangqiao district, Chaozhou City

Telephone: (0768) 2220008

The Chaozhou purchasing guide

Chaozhou has many enterprises and factories that produce ceramics. There are many wholesale markets for ceramics here. To enable you make your ceramic purchases to satisfaction, Leelinesourcing will introduce you to several ceramic procurement sites in Chaozhou that sell in large scale, in complete varieties and at reasonable price for your reference.(Related article:Choose Your China Supplier And Sourcing Agent.)

1.Fengxi ceramic center

Fengxi ceramic center is located in Anjie road, Chaozhou City. It covers an area of 30,000 square meters. There is a 6-storey Fengxi ceramic exhibition center with a floor area of 15,000 square meters. This is where you find the “ceramic world” with products like the tableware, tea ware, coffee set, antique porcelain, gift porcelain, display porcelain, Christmas porcelain, decorative porcelain, garden porcelain, architectural sanitary porcelain and more than ten other categories, dizzying. Fengxi’s art and craft porcelain is famous for its white porcelain, rich glaze color, exquisite shape and fresh style.

Main products: Tableware, tea set, coffee set, antique porcelain, gift porcelain, display porcelain, Christmas porcelain, decorative porcelain, garden porcelain, architectural sanitary porcelain and much more.

Address: No.102, chaoshan road, xiangqiao district, chaozhou city

2.Fengyi industrial zone

There are many factories the manufacture ceramic products here. The products range if broad and the prices are low. Many stores on the Taobao platform also come here to purchase ceramic appliances for sale. Some of the more famous ceramic manufacturers and enterprises here include the Guangdong Shangdao sanitary ware co., LTD., Chaozhou Fengxi Taiyu ceramics factory, and Chuanjiang sanitary ware ceramics factory.

Main products: Ceramic sanitary ware and other ceramic products that sale on wholesale and retail.

Address: Yinhuai road, Chao’an District, Chaozhou City, Guangdong province.

3.Chihu ceramic market

This is the largest ceramic market in Chaozhou. There are many merchants selling ceramics there here. Apart from finding all types of ceramics you need here, you can also compare prices from one merchant to the next and choose the most affordable prices. This way, you get to choose the best price and save.

Main products: Daily ceramics

Address: Shaba road, Chihu village, Fengxi District, Chaozhou City

Logistics

Once all the purchases have been done, transportation is your next issue to handle. However, this is no big deal in Chaozhou as it is one of the largest ceramic export markets in China. The level of logistics is obviously high with many companies exporting. There are 50 logistics companies in Chaozhou City to help you transport goods. Examples of these companies include the Phoenix Ring Logistics, Youtong Logistics and much more.

You can also contact Leelinesourcing if you cannot communicate well in Chinese and need some help. We have a team of professional salesmen and buyers who can help you purchase everything you want in China. We try our best to source products with the best quality and lowest price for you. We also arrange the logistics to deliver the goods to you as soon as possible.

Visit Chaozhou

After a busy shopping trip, don’t forget to enjoy the beautiful Chaozhou sceneries. The natural scenery and cultural landscape here are quite impressive and a must-see.

1.Dansuao hot spring resort

Dansuao hot spring resort is the first national AAAA level tourist attraction in Chaozhou City. It is located in the Dongshan Lake Tourist scenic area of Shaxi Town at the junction of Chaozhou, shantou and jieyang. It has rare health – care mineral spring resources. The temperature of the spring mouth is up to 100 C. It is rich with minerals and beneficial ingredients. Many celebrities locally home internationally love this hot spring.

2.Shibi mountain scenic area

Shibishan scenic area is located in the north suburb of Huanggang town, Raoping County, Chaozhou City, Guangdong province. The scenic area covers 7.5 square kilometers. We also have Shibi Mountain which is 157meters above the sea level. It is a unique scenic area integrating cultural relics, culture, religion and garden. There are many scenic spots in this area with several great views. County key cultural relic protection unit Ming dynasty lei Yin temple, and Suyu spring are located in this scenic area.

3.Hongshan forest park

Hongshan Forest Park is located in the East of the ancient city of Chaozhou, Guangdong province. It is a high hill with an elevation peak of 497.2 m. The environment of this forest park is beautiful with the green mountains, towering trees, lush grass and clear spring. The dense forest, interwoven mountain and pond spring streams form a relatively quiet environment space to relax. It is a good site for a forest tour, Mountain viewing, sports, entertainment, healthy relaxing, holiday fitness, exploration and other tourism services.

This brings us to an end of the Chaozhou ceramic purchasing guide. We hope this guide provides all the information you need purchasing ceramics in Chaozhou. We wish you a pleasant purchasing trip. And if you have any other problems about purchasing or any other concerns, don’t hesitate to seek help from us. Give us a call and we will answer all your questions and provide you with reliable customer service. Leelinesourcing has a rich experience in sourcing in China and works with passion to help its clients get the best deals in China.

If you have any more questions about FBA, please do get in touch so we can assist you in getting the right information. Leeline sourcing company is involved in different sourcing business that will help your company’s grow, and make your international business better. No matter how big or small your orders are, we will help you source quality and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you.

 

• Product Sourcing: With over 10 years experience in this field, our team will keep your mind at peace, and you will be sure that the products are supplied through a responsible supply chain.

 Amazon FBA sourcing service: We offer you Amazon seller services, from product procurement, to brand labeling, quality inspection, packaging services, product photographing and also shipping of products to FBA warehouses. Just tell us what you need, and we will help ship your products to your warehouse at lightning speed.

• Business and sourcing ideas: If you walk into our office, we will share business and sourcing ideas with you, even if you are importing yourself, our ideas will help you avoid mistakes that will be costly to your business. Our advice will surely help your business turn out better.

We will keep updating new resoures about hot selling item in china, if you are planning to open your online shop and don’t know what kind of products to choose, welcome to subscribe our articles, we will give you some sourcing inspiration.

Text box item sample content

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

Recent News

Ultimate Amazon Product Photography Guide
November 15, 2019
How to Improve Product Ranking on Amazon?
November 5, 2019
5 Dropshipping Mistakes Should Be Avoided
July 31, 2019
How to Market on Instagram for Your Business?
July 30, 2019
Acquiring Amazon Product Reviews Through Automated Email Campaigns
July 19, 2019
How to Start Drop Shipping on Shopify?
June 27, 2019
What Should We Know about Amazon Advertising?
June 4, 2019
How to Work on Product Packaging?
May 10, 2019
10 Best Tips to Build a Brand
April 29, 2019
11 Tips to Choose the Right Logistics Partner
April 26, 2019