كيفية تصوير الأثاث

شارلين شو

من الصعب إقناع الغرباء بشراء أثاث لا يرونه إلا على الشاشة. ولكن ، إذا كنت تقوم بتصوير أثاثك بشكل صحيح ، فقد يكون من الأسهل بيع أثاثك عبر الإنترنت أكثر مما تعتقد. 

من خلال خبرتنا العشر سنوات في مجال التوريد بالجملة ، تعاملنا مع مئات طلبات الأثاث بالجملة لعملائنا من قبل. عمل تصوير المنتج للأثاث تحسين سمعة العلامة التجارية لعملائنا السابقين والمبيعات وولاء العملاء. سوف نتأكد من أنه يمكنك القيام بذلك أيضًا. 

سنوجهك خلال كيفية التقاط صور أفضل لمتجرك عبر الإنترنت ونقدم لك بعض النصائح. لذا ، لا تتوقف عن القراءة بعد. 

كيفية تصوير الأثاث

ما سر أهمية تصوير الأثاث?

يعد تصوير الأثاث أمرًا مهمًا لأنه يجذب انتباه عارض متجرك عبر الإنترنت ويمكن أن يولد المزيد من المبيعات لعملك. ستجعل لقطة الأثاث المثالية الناس يرغبون في شراء المزيد من متجرك. لذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل بذل جهد في تصوير أثاثك ، ربما للأثاث الجديد أو المستعمل الذي تبيعه.

كيفية تصوير الأثاث?

الخطوة 1: جهز أثاثك.

أسهل طريقة للحصول على صور أثاث عالية الجودة هي الحصول على قطعة أثاث عالية الجودة. قبل بدء التصوير ، تأكد من أن قطع أثاثك نظيفة ومصقولة جيدًا وجاهزة للكاميرا. انتبه إلى التفاصيل الصغيرة للمنتج بأكمله. قم بإزالة جميع العلامات وإزالة أي أشياء غير مرغوب فيها تشتت انتباه العميل. يجب أن يظهر جمال أثاثك في صورك ، لذا تأكد من أن منتجك يبدو جيدًا قدر الإمكان. 

الخطوة 2: اختر الموقع الصحيح.

عند التقاط صور للأثاث ، اختر موقعًا مشابهًا للبيئة الطبيعية لمنتجك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تبيع سريرًا ، فحاول تصوير أثاثك في بيئة غرفة النوم. 

لديك مساحة كافية داخل الإطار ، ولا تبالغ في نمط الخلفية. عند اختيار الموقع الصحيح ، انتبه أيضًا لظروف الإضاءة في المنطقة. من الأفضل أن تجد مكانًا به إضاءة طبيعية. ولكن إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى مثل هذا الموقع ، فيمكنك دائمًا اختيار استخدام الضوء الاصطناعي.

الخطوة 3: قم بإعداد الخلفية والإضاءة.

تعتبر الخلفيات ومصدر الإضاءة المناسب أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في إبراز أثاثك. إذا كنت مترددًا ، فإن الخلفية البيضاء العادية هي واحدة من أكثر الخلفيات فاعلية للاختيار. هناك الكثير من الخيارات المادية لاستخدامها في الحصول على خلفية بيضاء غير ملحومة. يمكنك استخدام قماش أبيض ، ولفيفة عريضة من الورق الأبيض ، وحتى الفينيل الأبيض إذا كنت تهدف إلى إطالة العمر. 

يمكنك استخدام نفس الخلفية بشكل متكرر لمتجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك حتى لا تنفق الكثير من المال. 

بالنسبة للضوء ، تأكد من أن لديك ما يكفي من ضوء الملء ، وإذا كنت ستختار الضوء الطبيعي ، فتجنب التعرض لأشعة الشمس المباشرة على أثاثك. وإلا ستحصل على ظلال قاسية. 

كيفية تصوير الأثاث

الخطوة 4: اختر العدسة المثالية.

اختيار العدسة أمر بالغ الأهمية في تصوير الأثاث الخاص بك. على عكس التصوير الفوتوغرافي للمنتجات الأخرى ، تختلف أحجام تصوير الأثاث على نطاق واسع. لذلك ، اختر عدسة متعددة الاستخدامات يمكنك استخدامها لأحجام مختلفة من العناصر. من الأفضل تجنب العدسات ذات الزاوية الواسعة لأنها يمكن أن تشوه صورتك.

لا تحتاج إلى كاميرات باهظة الثمن للحصول على صور منتجات أثاث ذات مظهر احترافي. سيكون امتلاك العدسة المناسبة كافيًا لمنحك صورًا عالية الجودة بأقل قدر من التشويه.

الخطوة 5: اختر الزاوية الخاصة بك.

اختر زاوية تعرض الجزء الأمامي والجانبي والخلفي لأثاثك. لن يؤدي إطلاق النار على الأثاث مباشرة إلى إظهار أبعاد منتجك وسيؤدي إلى إرباك العملاء. تحتاج صور منتجك إلى تمثيل كيفية ظهور منتجاتك في الحياة الواقعية بصريًا. جرب باستخدام زوايا مختلفة واختر واحدة. 

الخطوة 6: التصوير من زوايا متعددة.

ستتيح لك اللقطات المتعددة إظهار المزيد من التفاصيل التي يمكن أن تجعل أثاثك فريدًا. أفضل طريقة لإظهار التفاصيل مثل أنماط القماش أو حبيبات الخشب هي التصوير من زوايا مختلفة. عند التقاط عدة صور من جوانب مختلفة ، يوصى باستخدام حامل ثلاثي القوائم. ضع الحامل ثلاثي القوائم في وضع مستقيم واحتفظ بالكاميرا ثابتة. سيؤدي القيام بذلك إلى تقليل اهتزاز الكاميرا وجعل لقطاتك واضحة قدر الإمكان. 

التصوير من زوايا مختلفة سيظهر للسوق المستهدف عرضًا دقيقًا للمنتج الذي تبيعه 

الخطوة 7: الانتقال إلى مرحلة ما بعد المعالجة.

سيؤدي ما بعد الإنتاج أو تحرير الصور إلى تحسين صور منتجك بشكل كبير. على الرغم من أن تحرير الصور يبدو مخيفًا ، إلا أنه لا يجب أن يكون معقدًا. بمجرد أن تتمرن عدة مرات ، يمكنك التكرار بنفس الطريقة ومعالجة اللقطات الأخرى. من الممكن تحرير صور متعددة مرة واحدة تتقن فيها الحرفة. لذا ، خذ وقتك في تعلم المعالجة اللاحقة. 

هل تبحث عن أفضل وكيل مصادر في الصين؟

مصادر Leeline تساعدك في العثور على المصانع والحصول على أسعار تنافسية ومتابعة الإنتاج وضمان الجودة وتسليم المنتجات إلى الباب.

5 نصائح لتصوير الأثاث لتحسين تصوير الأثاث

قمنا بتجميع خمس نصائح لتصوير الأثاث يمكنك تنفيذها في جلسة تصوير الأثاث التالية. 

5 نصائح لتصوير الأثاث
  1. استخدم فتحة صغيرة

سيؤدي التقاط صورك بفتحة عدسة صغيرة إلى جعل صورك أكثر تفصيلاً. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية موازنة الإعدادات اليدوية الخاصة بك حتى الآن ، فاستخدم اولوية محضة وقم بتحريك قرص الفتحة لجعل f يتوقف على الأقل 8. كلما كانت نقطة التوقف أعلى ، كانت الفتحة أصغر وستحتفظ صورك بمزيد من التفاصيل. 

  1. عرض كل شيء

في تصوير منتجات الأثاث ، تحتاج إلى إظهار كل ما تستطيع. صوّر المنتج من جميع الجوانب ، ودع منتجك يعبر عن جودته من خلال تقديم تفاصيله الفريدة. 

  1. تحسين لون صورك 

لتحسين لون صورك ، تأكد من أن لديك توازن اللون الأبيض المناسب في لقطات منتجك. استخدم توازن اللون الأبيض التلقائي في إعدادات الكاميرا لتوفير الوقت في تعديل لونك في مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج لاحقًا. يمكنك أيضًا تعديل تشبع وتباين صورك في مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج لإخراج الألوان. 

  1.  استخدم خلفية بيضاء

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من الخلفية التي يجب استخدامها ، فستكون الخلفية البيضاء هي أفضل اختيار لك. تعد الخلفيات البيضاء سهلة ورخيصة في الإعداد ، ومع ذلك يمكن أن توفر لصورك قيمة هائلة.

  1.  دراسة تكوين التصوير الفوتوغرافي

على عكس التصوير الفوتوغرافي للمنتجات الأخرى ، من الأفضل أحيانًا تصوير الأثاث بأثاث أو أشياء أخرى محيطة. في هذه الحالة ، للحصول على أفضل جودة ممكنة للصورة ، خذ وقتك لتتعلم كيفية تكوين صورك بشكل صحيح. سيكون استخدام قاعدة الأثلاث في التقاط صورك نقطة انطلاق جيدة. 

أسئلة وأجوبة حول تصوير الأثاث

ما هي الإضاءة الأفضل لالتقاط الصور؟

الإضاءة الطبيعية الناعمة هي الأفضل لالتقاط صور الأثاث. ولكن إذا وجدت استخدامه صعبًا ، فستعمل الإضاءة الاصطناعية أيضًا بشكل جيد طالما يمكنك التحكم فيها. 

ما الكاميرا الأفضل لتصوير المنتج؟

تعد كاميرات DSLR هي الأفضل لتصوير المنتجات. ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك صورة ، فلا يزال بإمكانك إنشاء صور فريدة باستخدام كاميرا هاتفك. ما عليك سوى اتباع النصائح والخطوات المكتوبة في هذا المقال ، وستكون ناجحًا.  

كيف يمكنني تصوير الأثاث الخاص بي بهاتف iPhone؟

لتصوير الأثاث باستخدام جهاز iPhone ، تأكد من استخدامك لأعلى جودة ممكنة. ولديك إضاءة ناعمة كافية في منطقة التصوير الخاصة بك. 

ماذا بعد

انتبه جيدًا لتصوير منتجات الأثاث لديك لزيادة إيراداتك. يريد الناس الأفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بأثاث منازلهم. لذا ، دعهم يعرفون أنه يمكنك توفير ذلك باستخدام الصور. تأكد من أن مساحة التصوير الخاصة بك كبيرة بما يكفي لتناسب منتجاتك المتنوعة وتحتوي على إضاءة كافية عند التصوير. 

نحن نعرف العديد من موردي الأثاث ذوي السمعة الطيبة في الصين الذين قد يناسبون عملك. اتصل بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني. 

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 5 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 1

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

How To Shoot Furniture Photography

Sharline Shaw

It’s hard to convince strangers to buy furniture they only see on a screen. But, if you’re doing your furniture photography right, it might be way easier to sell your furniture online than you think. 

With our ten years of wholesale sourcing experience, we have transacted hundreds of wholesale furniture orders for our clients before. Doing product photography for furniture improved our past clients’ brand reputation, sales, and customer loyalty. We’ll make sure that you can do it too. 

We’ll guide you through how to take better images for your online store and give you a few tips. So, don’t stop reading yet. 

How To Shoot Furniture Photography

Why is furniture photography important?

Furniture photography is important as it grabs your online store viewer’s attention and can generate your business more sales. The perfect furniture shot will lead people to want to buy from your store more. So, it would be best to put effort into your furniture photography, may it be for new or secondhand furniture you’re selling.

How to shoot furniture photography?

Step 1:Prepare your furniture.

The easiest way to have high-quality furniture pictures is to have a high-quality furniture piece. Before starting your shoot, ensure that your furniture pieces are clean, well-polished, and camera ready. Pay attention to the small details of the entire product. Remove all the tags and remove any unwanted objects that distract the customer. The beauty of your furniture needs to show in your photos, so make sure that your product looks as good as possible. 

Step 2: Pick the correct location.

When taking furniture photos, pick a location similar to the natural environment of your product. For example, if you’re selling a bed, try to shoot your furniture photography in a bedroom environment. 

Have enough space within the frame, and do not over-style your background. In picking the right location, also pay attention to the lighting conditions of the area. It’s best to find a spot with natural lighting. But, if you can’t have access to such a location, you can always opt to use artificial light.

Step 3: Set up your backdrop and lighting.

Backdrops and the right light source are crucial in making your furniture stand out. If you’re undecided, a plain white background is one of the most efficient backdrops to choose. There are plenty of material options to use for a seamless white backdrop. You can use white fabric, a broad white paper scroll, and even white vinyl if you’re aiming for longevity. 

You can use the same backdrop repeatedly for your e-commerce store so that you won’t spend too much money. 

For the light, ensure that you have enough fill light and if you’re going to choose natural light, avoid having direct sunlight on your furniture. Or else you’ll get harsh shadows. 

How to shoot furniture photography

Step 4: Choose the perfect lens.

Lens choosing is crucial in your furniture photography. Unlike other product photography, the sizes in furniture photography vary widely. So, choose a versatile lens that you can use for various item sizes. It would be best to avoid wide-angle lenses as they can distort your image.

You don’t need expensive cameras to get professional-looking furniture product images. Having the right lens will be enough to give you high-quality images with minimal distortion.

Step 5: Choose your angle.

Pick an angle that showcases your furniture’s front, side, and back. Shooting furniture straight on won’t show them the dimensions of your product and will confuse customers. Your product photos need to represent how your products appear in real-life visually. Experiment using different angles and choose one. 

Step 6: Shoot at multiple angles.

Multiple shots will let you show more details that can make your furniture unique. The best way to show details like fabric patterns or wood grain is through shooting from different angles. When shooting several photos from various sides, it’s recommended to use a tripod. Set your tripod straight and keep your camera stationary. Doing this will reduce camera shake and make your shots as clear as possible. 

Shooting from different angles will show your target market an accurate presentation of the product you’re selling 

Step 7: Move on to post-processing.

Post-production or photo editing will massively improve your product photos. Although photo editing sounds intimidating, it doesn’t have to be complicated. Once you practice a couple of times, you can repeat the same way and process your other shots. It’s possible to edit multiple photos at once you master the craft. So, take your time learning post-processing. 

Looking for the Best China Sourcing Agent?

Leeline Sourcing helps you find factories, get competitive prices, follow up production, ensure quality and deliver products to the door.

5 Furniture photography tips to improve your furniture shooting

We compiled five furniture photography tips that you can implement in your next furniture shoot. 

5 Furniture photography tips
  1. Use a Small Aperture

Taking your photos with a small aperture will make your images more detailed. If you don’t know how to balance your manual settings yet, use the Aperture priority and move the aperture dial to make the f stop at least 8. The higher the f stop is, the smaller the aperture and your photos will retain more details. 

  1. Show Everything

In furniture product photography, you need to show everything you can. Shoot the product from all sides, and let your product express its quality by offering its unique details. 

  1. Enhance the Color of Your Photos 

To enhance the color of your photos, make sure that you have the proper white balance in your product shots. Use the auto white balance in your camera settings to save time editing your color in post-production later. You can also edit the saturation and contrast of your images in post-production to make the colors pop out. 

  1.  Use a White Background

If you’re unsure what backdrop to use, a white background will be your best pick. White backdrops are easy and cheap to set up, yet they can provide your images with immense value.

  1.  Study Photography Composition

Unlike other product photography, it’s sometimes better to shoot furniture with other surrounding furniture or objects. In this case, to get the best image quality possible, take time to learn how to compose your images correctly. Using the rule of thirds in taking your photos will be a good starting point. 

FAQs about Furniture Photography

What lighting is best for taking pictures?

Natural, soft lighting is the best for taking furniture pictures. But if you find using it hard, artificial lighting will also work well as long as you can control it. 

Which camera is best for product photography?

DSLR cameras are best for product photography. But if you don’t have one, you can still create unique images using your phone camera. Just follow the tips and steps written in this article, and you’ll be successful.  

How can I photograph my furniture with an iPhone?

To photograph furniture using an iPhone, make sure you’re using the highest quality possible. And have enough soft lighting in your shooting area. 

What’s Next

Pay great attention to your furniture product photography to increase your revenue. People want the best when it comes to furniture for their homes. So, let them know that you can provide that using images. Ensure that your shooting area is large enough to fit your various products and has enough lighting when you shoot. 

We know several reputable furniture suppliers in China that may suit your business. Contact us to get a free quote. 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

sharline

Article by:

Sharline Shaw

Hey I'm Sharline, the founder of Leeline Sourcing. With 10 years of experience in the field of sourcing in China, we help 2000+ clients import from China,Alibaba,1688 to Amazon FBA or shopify. If you have any questions about sourcing , pls feel free to contact us.