كيف يساعدك فحص العبوة على الامتثال لمعايير Amazon FBA؟ 

شارلين شو

للشراء من أمازون ، كل شحنة لها أبعاد ووزن للتعبئة.

البعد يتعلق بالحاوية الخارجية ، والوزن يشمل كل المواد الموجودة في العبوة.

يجب عليك أيضًا القيام بخطوة التأكد من أن مقدار الوزن مناسب قبل المتابعة.

أيضًا ، من الضروري أن يكون لديك منتج موثوق يفي بمعايير FBA.

يمر نهج FBA عبر دورة ؛ أولاً ، يمكنك تقديم ملاحظاتك بشأن قوائم FBA ، وثانيًا يمكنك العودة الطلبات الموضوعة على أمازونأخيرًا ، في حالة فقد العناصر أو تلفها ، ستعيد أمازون المبلغ.

علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر موقع أمازون لكم جميعًا المعلومات المطلوبة بخصوص المنتج المتطلبات والشروط.

هنا ستعرف المزيد عن البضائع الخطرة المحظورة من قبل أمازون.

في البداية ، سنناقش عواقب الفشل في الاجتماع أمازون فبا المتطلبات.

سنستعرض ضرورة FBA. تحتاج بعض السلع إلى القبول قبل أن تتمكن من عرضها على Amazon. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يمكن نشر بعض الأنواع على Amazon باستخدام FBA أو يجب قبولها بشروط باستخدام FBA. كمثال للمنتجات التي يجب أن تكون معتمدة من Amazon: مؤشرات الليزر والمنتجات ذات الصلة وسلع hoverboard في أي فئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم رفض بعض المنتجات وهي الكحول والديكور المنزلي والبطاريات وأجهزة الشحن ومستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة / الشعر والنظارات والمرشحات الشمسية. هذه الخطوة فحص FBA تم القيام به لتزويدك كعميل بالرضا الكامل من خدمة أمازون الخاصة بنا.

1. التحقق من تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية

كل منتج للأغذية والمشروبات للحيوانات الأليفة أو يجب أن يكون للإنسان مدة صلاحية أكبر من 105 يومًا. في حالة تحمله لمدة 50 يومًا فيما يتعلق بتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ، فإن أمازون سيرميها بعيدًا ، ولا يمكن أن تعود إليك مرة أخرى.

2. تحقق من الرموز الشريطية

هذه خطوة مهمة ، حتى تتمكن من متابعة طلبك ، والتأكد من الخط الزمني. هناك حقيقة مهمة أخرى وهي وضع الملصق الخاص بك في المقدمة ، فلن ينتهي وقت التسليم. نصيحة رائعة يجب ذكرها وهي وضع رسم بياني لكيفية قيام Amazon بالتعبئة ستساعدهم على وضع الملصقات بشكل صحيح. لكل شركة متطلباتها الخاصة ، لذلك قامت أمازون بإنشاء متطلباتها الخاصة. (محتوى ذو صلة: كيف تخبر المورد الخاص بك بتعبئة البضائع الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح للوفاء بمعايير متطلبات Amazon FBA)

افهم المتطلبات الأساسية قبل اتخاذ أي إجراء.

فحص التعبئة والتغليف

- تحقق من الملصقات والرموز الشريطية المناسبة.

أولاً ، كل منصة نقالة تقوم بتسليمها إليها يجب أن يفي مركز أمازون بشحنة FBA الملصق ، ثانيًا ، يجب أن يكون لكل Sku رمز شريطي لشحنات FBA ، ويجب أن تحصل الأكياس البلاستيكية على رمز شريطي قابل للمسح الضوئي إما على الكيس أو يوضع على الجزء الخارجي من الكيس ، وأخيرًا ، في حالة البضائع المعبأة ، يتم فصل أي رمز شريطي قابل للمسح الضوئي على الحشد الخارجي.

- تحقق من تحذيرات الاختناق على الأكياس البلاستيكية.

على الرغم من أن تحذيرات الاختناق على الأكياس البلاستيكية تختلف من بلد إلى آخر ، إلا أن أمازون تمتلك شروطها الخاصة لتحذيرات الاختناق على الأكياس البلاستيكية ذات الفتحات مقاس 5 بوصات أو أكبر. قد تواجه قاضياً إذا لم تطبق القوانين. قوانين أمازون هي تحذيرات اختناق يجب وضعها على الأكياس البلاستيكية التي لها فتحة 5 بوصات أو أكبر ، وتحذير مكتوب لمنع تحذيرات الاختناق ، والأطفال
والأطفال للوصول إليه ، أخيرًا يكون لكل طول وعرض للكيس حجم طباعة معين. تحذيرات الاختناق على الأكياس البلاستيكية مرنة وبسيطة ولكنها ليست معقدة تأكد أمازون من أن التحذير يتم من خلال الملصقات. التحقق قبل التسليم سيجعل الأمر سهلاً بالنسبة لك.

- التحقق من متانة مواد التعبئة والتغليف من خلال اختبار سقوط العناصر.

إذا كنت تملك صنع بالنسبة للعنصر الناعم ، فإن اختبار السقوط ليس مهمًا ، ولكن إذا كنت تنتج منتجات هشة ، لذلك أثناء مراقبة الجودة ، يكون اختبار السقوط ضروريًا. أنشأت أمازون بعض الفئات لكل عنصر تم إسقاطه في الاختبار سيكون من الضروري وضعه على موقعه على الويب. أولاً ، إذا تم ثقب الصندوق من الجانب أو الفتحات ، فيجب إسقاط المنتج من ارتفاع 3 أقدام ، ويجب أن يكون مفتوحًا ببساطة. ثانياً ، يجب أن تخضع جميع أنواع السوائل ، والكريات ، والمساحيق ، والمواد الحبيبية لاختبار السقوط بمقدار 3 أقدام دون محتوى الحاوية. أيضًا ، يجب أن تكون المنتجات الهشة قادرة على تحمل اختبار السقوط بمقدار 3 أقدام على سطح خشن دون أن تنكسر. يتكون إجراء اقتراح أمازون لاختبار السقوط من خمس قطرات من ارتفاع 3 أقدام ، بما في ذلك: إسقاط مسطح على القاعدة ، وإسقاطه بشكل مسطح في الأعلى ، والسقوط بشكل مسطح على الجانب الأطول ، والسقوط بشكل مسطح على الجانب الأقصر ، والسقوط بشكل مسطح على الزاوية. خيار رائع يقدمه أمازون التي يمكنك إرسالها المفتشين الخاص بك إلى أمازون للموافقة عليها. ولكن يرجى إجراء الاختبار قبل أن تأتي ، حتى تتمكن من اجتياز الاختبار بنجاح.

- تحقق من تشكيلة العبوات الخاصة بالعناصر المعبأة في العلبة.

تعد مجموعة التعبئة والتغليف للعناصر المعبأة في العلبة خطوة مهمة بالنسبة إلى بائع الأمازون. يرجى قبل شحن منتجك إلينا ، تأكد من ضمان تشكيلة العبوات الخاصة بك مع ضبط الجودة القائمة وأمر الطلب. سيضمن المفتشون المستقلون التعبئة والتغليف والتشكيلة والكميات المطابقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تطبق أمازون الشروط التالية. أولاً ، يجب أن تكون جميع البضائع في العبوة مثل SKUs و
القوانين. ثانيًا ، يجب أن تحتوي جميع الصناديق التي تحتوي على نفس البضائع على نفس الكميات. يجب أن يتضمن معرّف الشحنة الواحد جميع عدد الصناديق لـ تحظر أمازون الشحنات المتعددة لنفس المنتجات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرجى لف العبوة بالفول السوداني المغلف أو لفائف التجعيد أو الورق المقطّع. يُسمح باستخدام مواد التغليف التالية: ألواح الفوم ، والوسادات ، والوسائد الهوائية.

في الختام

لذلك ، لتلخيص ذلك أمازون فبا له تأثير سلبي كبير وهو أنه في حالة وجود خطأ في منتجك وهذا يعني أنك مخطئ ولكنه يمكن أن يتلف من المناولة أو الشحن أو التخزين بشكل خاطئ. أسوأ شيء يمكن أن تواجهه هو أن منتجك قد تم توصيله إلى عميلك ، لكنه معطل ، وسيؤدي تصنيف العميل إلى الإضرار بتقييمك على موقع أمازون. لتجنب كل ما في وسعنا فحص كل شحنة قبل أن يخرج إلى العميل في نفس اليوم لإعطاء مزيد من الوضوح والتأمين للبائع والمشتري. أنت في أيد أمينة مع أمازون.

شركة مصادر Leeline تشارك في أعمال مصادر مختلفة من شأنها أن تساعد شركتك على النمو ، وتجعل عملك الدولي أفضل.

مهما كانت طلباتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، سنساعدك جودة المصدر والمنتجات بأسعار معقولة، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً.

• مصادر المنتجات: مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، سيحافظ فريقنا على راحة البال ، وستكون على يقين من أن المنتجات يتم توفيرها من خلال سلسلة توريد مسؤولة.

 خدمة مصادر Amazon FBA: نقدم لك خدمات بائع أمازون ، من شراء المنتجات إلى وضع العلامات التجارية وفحص الجودة وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وتصوير المنتجات وأيضًا شحن المنتجات إلى مستودعات FBA. فقط أخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنساعدك في شحن منتجاتك إلى المستودع الخاص بك بسرعة البرق.

• أفكار تجارية ومصادر: إذا دخلت إلى مكتبنا ، فسوف نشارك معك أفكارًا متعلقة بالعمل ومصادر ، حتى لو كنت تقوم باستيراد نفسك ، فإن أفكارنا ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء التي ستكون مكلفة لعملك. ستساعد نصيحتنا بالتأكيد عملك على التحول بشكل أفضل.

سنستمر في تحديث الموارد الجديدة حول العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين ، إذا كنت تخطط لفتح متجرك عبر الإنترنت ولا تعرف نوع المنتجات التي تختارها ، مرحبًا بك في الاشتراك في مقالاتنا ، وسنقدم لك بعض مصادر الإلهام.

[email-subscribers namefield = ”YES” desc = ”” group = ”Public”]

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
ChinaChina Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00 +86-13986152456 (Whatsapp)
TOP 1
Sourcing Agency
Quality of Service
Tailor-Made Solutions
Trusted By
2000 Customers
Get Free Quote

How packaging inspection helps you comply with Amazon FBA standards? 

To buy from amazon, each shipment has a packing dimension and weight. The dimension is about the outer container, and the weight is involving all the material in the package. You should also accomplish the step of assuring the amount of weight is right before continuing. Also, it is essential to have reliable product which is fulfill the FBA standards. The FBA approach goes through a cycle; first you can give your feedback for FBA listings, secondly you can return orders placed on amazon, lastly, in case of lost or damaged items, amazon will give a refund. Moreover, amazon website provides to you all needed information concerning the product requirements and conditions. Here you will know more about the dangerous goods which is restricted by amazon.

FBA inspection

In the beginning, we will discuss the consequence of failing to meet Amazon FBA requirements.

Firstly, we will go through the FBA necessity. Certain goods need the acceptance before you can put them on Amazon. On the other hand, some types either cannot be published on Amazon using FBA or must be accepted under conditions using FBA. As example for the products that must be approved by Amazon: laser pointers and related products, and hoverboard goods in any category. In addition, the refused for some products which are alcohol, art- home décor, batteries and chargers, cosmetics and skin / hair care, and eclipse glasses and filters for solar viewing. This step of FBA inspection is done to provide to you as a customer a full satisfaction from our Amazon service.

Secondly, another step of FBA inspection which is checking the expiration date. Each product of food and beverage for pets or humans being must have a shelf life bigger than 105 days. In case it is in tolerance of 50 days in matter of expiration date, so Amazon will throw it away, and it cannot be back to you again.

Moreover, barcodes are important, so you can follow your order, and make sure of the time line. Another important fact is by putting your label up front you will not be out of the delivery time. A great tip to mention which is putting a graph for how Amazon should do the packaging will help them to correctly put the labels. Each company has her own requirements, so Amazon has created her own. (Related  Content: How to Tell your Supplier Package your Goods correctly to meet the standard of Amazon FBA requirements)

packaging inspection

– Check for proper labeling and barcodes.

First, each pallet you deliver to Amazon center should meet the FBA shipment label, secondly, each Sku must have an FBA shipments barcode, polybags must obtain a scannable barcode either on the bag or putted on the outside of the bag, lastly, in matter of packed goods any scannable barcode on the outer muster be detached.

– Check suffocation warnings on polybags.

Even though suffocation warnings on polybags differ from country to another, Amazon possess her own conditions for suffocation warnings on polybags with a 5-inch or larger openings. You may be facing a judge, if you do not apply the laws. Amazon laws are suffocation warnings must be putted on the polybags which have a 5 inch or larger opening, written warning to prevent suffocation warnings, and children
and babies to reach it, lastly each length and width of the bag has a certain print size. suffocation warnings on polybags is a flexible and simple, but not complicated, for Amazon make sure that warning is done through labels. Checking before delivery will make it easy for you.

– Check durability of packaging materials with an item drop test.

If you own a manufacture for soft item, so a drop test is not important, but if you produce fragile products, so during the quality control a drop test is essential. Amazon has created some categories for each item dropped test will be essential to putted on their website. First, if the box has been pierced from the side or the openings, the product must be dropped from 3 feet high, and it should be simply open. Secondly, all types of liquid, pellets, powders, granular substance must face a 3-foot drop test without the content of the container. Also, the fragile products must be able to withstand a 3-foot drop test on a rough surface without being broken. Amazon’s proposal procedure for a drop test are five drops from 3 feet high, including: drop flat on base, drop flat on top, drop flat on longest side , drop flat on shortest side , drop flat on a corner. A great option offered by Amazon which is you can send your inspectors to Amazon to approve. But please test before you come, so you will be able to pass the test successfully.

– Check packaging assortment for case packed items. 

Packaging assortment for case packed items is an important step for Amazon seller. Please before you ship your product to us, make sure you ensure your packaging assortment with the quality control list, and the requisition order. Independent inspectors will ensure packaging, assortment and quantities conform. In addition, Amazon apply the following conditions. First, all goods in the package must be like SKUs and
laws. Secondly, all boxes having the same goods must have the same quantities. One shipment ID must include all the number of boxes, for Amazon prohibits multi shipments for same products. In addition, please to wrap the package with packing peanuts, crinkle wrap or shredded paper. The following packing material are the acceptable: foam sheets, cushioning, and air pillows.

Conclusion

So, to sum it up Amazon FBA has a huge negative effect which is that if there is something wrong with your product and that’s does it mean that you are at fault but it can damaged from handling, shipment or storing it wrong. the worst thing you can face that your product was delivered to your customer, but it is defected, and the customer’s rating will damage you rating on amazon. To avoid all that we can inspect every shipment before it goes out to the customer in the same day to give more clarity and insurance to the seller and the buyer. You are in good hands with Amazon.

If you have any more questions about FBA inspection, please do get in touch so we can assist you in getting the right information.

Leelinesourcing

Leeline sourcing company is involved in different sourcing business that will help your company’s grow, and make your international business better.

No matter how big or small your orders are, we will help you source quality and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you.

• Product Sourcing: With over 10 years experience in this field, our team will keep your mind at peace, and you will be sure that the products are supplied through a responsible supply chain.

 Amazon FBA sourcing service: We offer you Amazon seller services, from product procurement, to brand labeling, quality inspection, packaging services, product photographing and also shipping of products to FBA warehouses. Just tell us what you need, and we will help ship your products to your warehouse at lightning speed.

• Business and sourcing ideas: If you walk into our office, we will share business and sourcing ideas with you, even if you are importing yourself, our ideas will help you avoid mistakes that will be costly to your business. Our advice will surely help your business turn out better.

We will keep updating new resoures about hot selling item in china, if you are planning to open your online shop and don’t know what kind of products to choose, welcome to subscribe our articles, we will give you some sourcing inspiration.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

Acquiring Amazon Product Reviews Through Automated Email Campaigns
July 19, 2019
How to Start Drop Shipping on Shopify?
June 27, 2019
What Should We Know about Amazon Advertising?
June 4, 2019
How to Work on Product Packaging?
May 10, 2019
10 Best Tips to Build a Brand
April 29, 2019
11 Tips to Choose the Right Logistics Partner
April 26, 2019
Best Tips for Amazon Bundle Selling
April 24, 2019
5 Keys to Getting More Sales on Amazon
April 19, 2019
How to Ensure the Quality of Products Imported from China?
April 12, 2019
How to Develop a Global Sourcing Strategy?
March 23, 2019