كيف يتم التسويق على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل فعال في عام 2021؟

شارلين شو

تجعل المنافسة التجارية الشديدة والتطور السريع لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التسويق على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي خيارًا ضروريًا لمعظم رواد الأعمال.

يساعد في الترويج لعملك بشكل أكثر دقة وكفاءة.

لكن النتيجة تعتمد بالتأكيد على جهودك التسويقية.

يُسمح لك بالتفاعل مع عملائك وتقديم قيمة عملك ، والخدمات ، والمنتجات ، وما إلى ذلك. تتيح لك وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي نشر روابط إلى المحتوى الذي أنشأته على أمل تقديم عملك إلى عملائك.

آمل أن يراه المشاهدون ، وينقرون عليه ، ويشاركونه مع متابعيهم.

ومع ذلك ، ليس من السهل عليك تحقيق هدف التحويل الخاص بك.

إذا كان لديك عملاء يتابعون حسابك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فإنهم ينقرون عليه ويقرؤونه ويشاركونه ، لكنهم لا يشترونه.

لن تؤدي هذه العملية إلى زيادة معدل التحويل أبدًا على الرغم من ارتفاع حركة المرور على الموقع ومعدل النقر عليه.

في الواقع ، يستغرق التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وقتًا وتفانيًا في الاستماع إلى ما يقوله عملاؤك المستهدفون والمهارات لإسعادهم لاتخاذ قرار بشراء منتجاتك أو خدمتك.

يتطلب الأمر تفانيك للحفاظ على علاقة جيدة معهم في مجتمعك.

كيف تسوق عملك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل فعال؟

سيتم شرح ذلك بالتفصيل في هذه المقالة لتنمية عملك. ضع في اعتبارك ما يلي ، ستجده مفيدًا لعملك.

كيفية التسويق على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل فعال في عام 2019 1

1. ضع خطة تسويق اجتماعي

يجب أن يبدأ كل شيء بخطة واضحة ومجدية. يسير الأمر نفسه مع حملات التسويق الاجتماعي الخاصة بك. يجب عليك إنشاء خطة بناء على الخاص بك استراتيجية التسويق وأهداف العمل. بدون خطة ، سوف تضيع بسهولة في الغابة. ربما لديك بعض الأسئلة لتطرحها على نفسك

  • ما الذي تريد تحقيقه من التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ إنه الهدف الذي تريد تحقيقه. سيحفزك هذا الهدف للمضي قدمًا. عند تحديد هدفك ، يجب أن تجعله ممكنًا من بيانات عملك الحالية نظرًا لاتجاه تطوير الصناعة الحالي.
  • من هو العميل المستهدف؟ هذا يساعدك على معرفة عميلك. يمكنك إنشاء ملف تعريف عميل سطحي على أساس وظيفة منتجك أو خدمتك.
  • ما هي الممارسات الشائعة لعميلك المستهدف عند استخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ يساعدك هذا السؤال في تحليل عادات عملائك عند تشغيل الوسائط الاجتماعية. يساعدك على معرفة المزيد عن جمهورك المستهدف ، والعثور على المزيد من نقاط الاتصال المناسبة التي تربطك بالمجموعة المستهدفة بشكل أوثق.
  • ما هي الرسالة التي تريد إيصالها إلى عميلك من خلال التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ هذا يساعدك بناء علامتك التجارية من خلال تقديم قيمة عملك ، وزيادة الوعي بعلامتك التجارية ، وزيادة معدل التحويل الخاص بك.

تساعدك الأسئلة أعلاه في معرفة نوع عملك ، ومن ثم يمكنك إنشاء خطة مجدية للوصول إلى هدفك. هذا للتأكد من أنك تعرف ما يمكن أن تفعله لعملك. اجعلها قابلة للتنفيذ بالتفصيل.

كيفية التسويق على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل فعال في عام 2019 2

2. اختر النظام الأساسي المناسب

ستقدم منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية المختلفة نتيجة مختلفة. عليك أن تختار النظام الأساسي المناسب لتحسين عملك. بشكل عام ، لكل منصة وسائط اجتماعية قاعدة مستخدم فريدة وبيئة تشغيل ونهج خاص بها. إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار النظام الأساسي المناسب ، فعليك تحليل عادات عملائك المستهدفين على منصة التواصل الاجتماعي ومعرفة ما يفضلونه. ثم يمكنك اتخاذ قرارك النهائي بناءً على سلوك العملاء المستهدفين وميزات مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ذات الصلة. سنشرح بالتفصيل أكثر مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي شهرة على النحو التالي.

  • التسويق على Facebook

مع بيئة غير رسمية وودودة ، يتطلب Facebook تسويقًا نشطًا عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يمكنك إنشاء صفحة Facebook Business Fan بتصميم رائع. تذكر استخدام نبرة غير رسمية وخفيفة وودودة عند تقديم المحتوى الخاص بك في مشاركاتك. إذا أمكن ، يمكنك الاستفادة من المكون المرئي للإعلان عن عملك. تعد إعلانات Facebook خيارًا آخر بالنسبة لك لبدء حملة تسويقية.

  • التسويق على موقع Pinterest

Pinterest عبارة عن نظام أساسي يركز على الصور ومثالي للبيع بالتجزئة. يُسمح للمستخدمين بعرض عروض أعمالهم باستخدام لوحات دبابيس لافتة للنظر وفريدة من نوعها. تذكر أن اللاعبات الأساسيات على الشبكة الاجتماعية هن من الإناث. إذا كانت هذه هي مجموعتك المستهدفة ، فستكون Pinterest أفضل مكان لك لتقديم نفسك.

  • التسويق على تويتر

إذا كنت تريد التسويق على Twitter ، فيسمح لك ببث تحديثاتك عبر الويب. بعد ذلك ، سيصبح أولئك الذين يتابعونك في مجال عملك أو المجالات التكميلية ذات الصلة متابعين لك بشكل تدريجي. تذكر إعادة التغريد إذا تلقيت بعض الإطراءات اللطيفة ، والإجابة على جميع أسئلة المتابعين إن أمكن. يجب عليك التفاعل مع متابعيك قدر الإمكان لكسب المزيد من المتابعين وبناء مجتمع متابعيك.

  • التسويق على اليوتيوب

يُعد موقع YouTube ، الذي يُعتبَر النظام الأساسي الأول لإنشاء محتوى الفيديو ومشاركته ، أداة تسويق وسائط اجتماعية سحرية بشكل لا يصدق. بهدف الانتشار السريع ، عليك التركيز على إنشاء مقاطع فيديو "إرشادية" مفيدة ومفيدة. يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو تتعلق بوظيفة منتجاتك أو الخدمة التي قدمتها. حاول تحفيز اهتمام الجماهير للترويج لعملك.

كيفية التسويق على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل فعال في عام 2019 3

3. الاستفادة من مجتمعك

عليك التركيز على مجتمعك إذا كنت تريد التأكد من وصول المحتوى الخاص بك والمشاركة فيه. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك إيلاء اهتمام لبناء مجتمعك ، وإنشاء مجتمع تمكين محيط للتأثير على العملاء المحتملين. هذه فرصة رائعة لك لتقديم صورة إيجابية عن منتجاتك أو خدماتك.

إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، يمكنك إنشاء قصص تجعل الأشخاص متحمسين للمشاركة فيها ، وتشجعهم على تقدير قيمتك ، وإشراكهم في عروضك التسويقية. تذكر الرد على التعليقات بسرعة والتفاعل معها عن كثب. احصل على مشاركة عميقة فيها لمعرفة المزيد عن اهتمامات عملائك المستهدفين. إذا كنت تعمل في مجال البيع بالتجزئة بالطوب وقذائف الهاون ، فيمكنك الاستفادة من مجتمعك جغرافيًا. استفد من الأحداث والمواضيع المحلية الشائعة داخل مجتمعك ، وقم بتقديم الأحداث والمواضيع الخاصة بك القيمة والخدمة. استمع لما يقوله عملاؤك ، ثم انضم للمحادثة وتفاعل معهم في أي موضوع ، سواء أكان ذلك متعلقًا بعملك أم لا. هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك بها رفع مستوى الوعي. شارك المحتويات التي تهم مجموعتك المستهدفة ، وقم ببناء الثقة وفقًا لذلك. عندما تروج لمنتجاتك أو خدماتك ، سيهتم عملاؤك بشرائها. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت ، لكنه سيؤدي إلى زيادة المبيعات في النهاية ويساعدك في الوصول إلى هدفك.

4. إنشاء محتوى جذاب

ليس هناك من ينكر أن محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاص بك مهم جدًا لحملة تسويقية ناجحة. علينا إنشاء محتوى جذاب لجذب انتباه عملائنا المستهدفين. نوصي بأن المحتوى الخاص بك يجب أن يتناسب مع هوية علامتك التجارية. ولست بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى التركيبة السكانية التي لا تحظى بشعبية في بداية حملات التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

بالنسبة إلى جهات التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، عليك تحقيق توازن كبير بين المحتوى الذي تستهدفه وعروضك الترويجية. كما تظهر الإحصائيات ، سيقرر 46٪ من الأشخاص إلغاء متابعة علامة تجارية إذا كان هناك عدد كبير جدًا من رسائل الترويج. سيقوم 41٪ من الأشخاص بإلغاء متابعة العلامة التجارية إذا وجدوا أن هناك الكثير من المحتوى غير ذي الصلة بأعمالها. لكل رسالة ترسلها ، يجب عليك إنشاء سمة متسقة تجذب الأنظار لعلامتك التجارية. تأكد من أن لديك جدولًا ثابتًا للمحتوى الممتاز في التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تذكر أن تجعل المحتوى الخاص بك مرئيًا. إذا أمكن ، يمكنك استخدام مقاطع الفيديو والصور عند التسويق على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. وفقًا للاستطلاع ، يعتقد ما يقرب من 90٪ من المشترين عبر الإنترنت أن مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالمنتج ، ويتخذون قرارات لشراء العنصر. سيوفر المحتوى المرئي على الأشخاص الكثير من الوقت لإعادة صدى الفكرة التي قدمتها. على هذا النحو ، من الأفضل أن تتخيل المحتوى الخاص بك ، سواء كان فيديو أو صورًا ، مما يجعله مثيرًا للإعجاب وجذابًا.

كيفية التسويق على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل فعال في عام 2019 4

5. أعلن على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي لها قاعدة بيانات الاستخدام الفريدة الخاصة بها. يُسمح لك بالإعلان على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي لتسويق عملك. تعمل الشبكات الاجتماعية كإعلانات وثيقة الصلة على أساس التفاعل داخل نظام أساسي معين. إذا كان السوق المستهدف يتوافق مع التركيبة السكانية للمستخدم لمنصة اجتماعية ، فإن الإعلان على المنصة سيجلب لك ميزة رائعة زيادة في التحويلات والمبيعات. من الواضح أن الإعلان على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي سيكسبك نتائج سريعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بعائد الاستثمار. إذا كان من الضروري أن تبدأ حملة إعلانية ، فنحن نقترح بشدة ما يلي.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب عليك تشغيل حملاتك الإعلانية يدويًا. ما عليك سوى التوجه إلى النظام الأساسي وإعداد حملاتك بما في ذلك الجدول الزمني والرسوم وأنواع الحملات الإعلانية وما إلى ذلك. إذا قمت بتشغيل الحملة بنفسك ، فسيكون كل دولار من ميزانيتك على إعلاناتك الفعلية. وسوف تتعرف على خبرتك في الإعلان على شبكات اجتماعية معينة. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الوقت والطاقة لتكريس نفسك لإعلانات الشبكات الاجتماعية ، فكيف يمكنك ذلك أعلن بشكل فعال؟ الحل هو تشغيل حملاتك الإعلانية على أدوات برمجية آلية. إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت والطاقة ، ولكن الميزانية الوحيدة ، يمكنك الاستعانة بخدمة مُدارة لتشغيل الحملات الإعلانية. يمكنك تعيين فريق خبير معتمد للتعامل مع حملاتك الإعلانية.

كيفية التسويق على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل فعال في عام 2019 5

6. تتبع وقياس التسويق عبر الشبكات الاجتماعية

لن تعرف أبدًا نتيجة دقيقة لحملات التسويق الاجتماعي الخاصة بك إذا لم تقم مطلقًا بقياس بيانات التسويق الخاصة بك. من المهم أن تضع أهدافًا واضحة مع معايير تسمح لك بتحديد ما إذا كانت جهودك التسويقية تؤتي ثمارها. من الضروري بالنسبة لك تتبع حملاتك التسويقية على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، وجمع بيانات الأداء ذات الصلة ، وتحليلها في النهاية. ثم يمكنك تحسين حملاتك التسويقية.

كيف يمكنك تتبع وقياس فعالية حملات التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك؟ أي نوع من البيانات يجب أن تركز عليه? كما نعلم ، فإن بعض المقاييس هي الغرور لأنها غير قابلة للتنفيذ. يُسمح لك بقياس أشياء مثل المشاركة وعدد المتابعين. سترى عدد الأشخاص الذين يتفاعلون مع المحتوى الخاص بك ، والمشاركات ، والتغريدات ، وما إلى ذلك. تمكنك هذه الأرقام القابلة للتنفيذ من تحليل جهودك التسويقية ، وتحسين جهودك التسويقية ، والقيام بشيء أفضل للتسويق. تعطي هذه البيانات شيئًا ملموسًا للتمسك به لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تتحرك في الاتجاه الصحيح. تذكر أن تضع رسالتك أمام الجمهور الصحيح وتحفز المشاركة لزيادة معدل التحويل. هذا هو هدفك للوصول إلى المشترين المحتملين.

7. السوق بتفان

تستغرق كل جهودك التسويقية وقتًا وطاقة لجعلها فعالة. إذا وجدت أن الوقت قد حان قليلًا ، فعليك التفكير في دفع شخص ما للقيام بذلك. من المستحيل تنمية عملك إذا كنت تعتقد أن عددًا قليلاً من منشورات المدونات ، والتحديثات اليومية أو العشوائية ، وعدد قليل من المتابعين والإعجابات ستجعلك ناجحًا بطريقة سحرية. في الواقع ، كل هذه الأشياء تتطلب التفاني والتخطيط الذكي.

يعرف مسوقو الشبكات الاجتماعية بالتأكيد كيفية تسخير قوة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتوسيع وجودك. لتحقيق ذلك ، عليك دمج مزيج متعمد من الأنشطة - الاستماع إلى جمهورك ، والتفاعل معهم في الموضوعات الشائعة ، ومشاركة رسالتك ذات الصلة. عند المشاركة في هذه الأنشطة ، يستغرق الأمر وقتًا وصبرًا ومهارات اتصال لإسعاد جمهورك. فيما يتعلق بالمحتوى التسويقي ، يجب عليك إنشاء خطة دقيقة لتقديم قيمة علامتك التجارية. تجعل المحتويات الرائعة الأشخاص يشاركونها ، وتؤدي المشاركة إلى توسيع نطاق جمهورك ليشمل مجتمعًا جديدًا بالكامل من المعجبين المحتملين والأصدقاء والعملاء. إن تفانيك الكبير في التسويق سيؤتي ثماره أخيرًا للوصول إلى هدف عملك وتوسيع السوق المستهدف بالتأكيد. بالرغم من كونه غير مكلف ، يظل التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أحد أقوى أدوات التسويق التي تبني الثقة والسلطة لتنمية أعمالك. قد لا تكون نتيجتك التسويقية فعالة جدًا في البداية ، ولكن الوقت سيكون له القول الفصل في حملاتك التسويقية. ستساعدك كل مشاركة على زيادة متابعيك. هذه هي الطريقة التي تستمتع بها أخيرًا بسوق ضخم. تفانيك سوف يؤتي ثماره.

كيفية التسويق على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بشكل فعال في عام 2019 6

أخيرًا ، نأمل أن تحصل على شيء مفيد في هذا المنشور ، وجميع ملفات تساعدك النصائح التسويقية على تنمية أعمالك. حان الوقت لاتخاذ الإجراءات والمضي قدمًا في بداية عام 2019.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

ChinaChina Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00 +86-13986152456 (Whatsapp)
TOP 1
Sourcing Agency
Quality of Service
Tailor-Made Solutions
Trusted By
2000 Customers
Get Free Quote

How to Market on Social Media Effectively in 2019?

The cut-throat business competition and the rapid development of social media make marketing on social media a necessary option for most entrepreneurs. It helps promote your business more accurately and efficiently. But the result is definitely depending on your marketing efforts.

You are allowed to interact with your customers and deliver your business value, service, products, etc. Social media makes it available for you to post links to content you’ve created with a hope to present your business to your customers. You hope your viewers will see it, click through, and share it with their followers.

However, it is not so easy for you to achieve your conversion goal. If you have customers to follow your social media account, they click through, read it, and share it, but they do not buy it. This process will never increase your conversion rate despite rising website traffic and click rate. Actually, social media marketing takes time and dedication to listen what your target customers say and skills to delight them to make a determination to buy your products or service. It takes your dedication to maintain a good relationship with them in your community.

How to market your business on social media effectively? It will be explained in detail in this article to grow your business. Keep the below in mind, you will find it insightful for your business.

1. Make a social marketing plan

Everything should be started with a clear and feasible plan. It goes the same with your social marketing campaigns. You have to create a plan based on your marketing strategy and business goals. Without a plan, you will be lost easily in the forest. You probably have a few questions to ask yourself

  • What do you want to achieve from social media marketing? It is the goal that you want to achieve. This goal will motivate you to move forward. When deciding your goal, you must make it feasible from your current business data given the current industry development trend.
  • Who is your target customer? This helps you know your customer. You can create a sketchy customer profile on the basis of your product function or your service.
  • What are the common practices of your target customer when using social media? This question helps you analyze your customers’ habits when playing social media. It helps you know much more of your target audience, and find much more appropriate touch points that link you and your target group much more closely.
  • What message do you want to deliver to your customer with social media marketing? This helps you build your brand by delivering your business value, increase your brand awareness, and rocket your conversion rate.

The above questions help you figure out your business type, and then you can create a feasible plan to reach your goal. This is to make sure you know what can do for your business. Make it actionable in detail.

2. Choose the right platform

Different social media platforms will deliver a different result. You have to choose the right platform to better your business. Generally, each social media platform has its own unique user base, operation environment, and approach. If you want to choose the right platform, you have to analyze your target customers’ habits on the social media platform and know their preference. Then you can make your final decision based on target customers’ behavior and the features of relevant social media sites. We will elaborate on the most popular social media site as below.

  • Marketing on Facebook

With a casual and friendly environment, Facebook requires active social media marketing. You can create a Facebook Business Fan Page with an impressive layout. Remember to use a casual, light, and friendly tone when you delivering your content in your posts. If possible, you can take advantage of the visual component to advertise your business.  Facebook ads are another option for you to initiate a marketing campaign.

  • Marketing on Pinterest

Pinterest is an image-centered platform that is ideal for retail. Users are allowed to showcase their business offerings with eye-catching and unique pinboards. Remember that the primary players on the social network are female. If that’s your target group, Pinterest will the best place for you to present yourself.

  • Marketing on Twitter

If you want to market on Twitter, you are allowed to broadcast your updates across the web. Then those who follow in your industry or related complementary fields will gradually become your followers. Remember to retweet if you get some nice compliment, and answer all followers’ questions if possible.  You have to interact with your followers as much as possible to gain more followers and build your followers’ community.

  • Marketing on YouTube

Credited as the number one platform for video content creating and sharing, YouTube is an incredibly magic social media marketing tool. With an aim to go viral, you have to focus on creating useful and instructive “how-to” videos. You can create videos related to the function of your products, or your service you offered.  Try to stimulate audiences’ interest to promote your business.

3. Leverage your community

You have to focus on your community if you want to ensure your content has reach and engagement.  It means you have to pay attention to your community building, and create an enabling community surrounding to influence possible customers. This is a great opportunity for you to deliver a positive image of your products or services.

If possible, you can create stories that make people excited to take part in, encourage them to cherish your value, and get them involved in your marketing offerings. Remember to respond to comments quickly, interact closely with them. Get a deep involvement in them to know much more about your target customers’ concerns. If you are a brick-and-mortar retail, you can leverage your community geographically. Leverage local events and topics trending within your community, and deliver your own value and service.  Listen to what your customers’ saying, and then join the conversation and interact with them on any topic, be it related to your business or not. This is how you can raise awareness. Share contents that your target group concerns, build trust accordingly. When you promote your products or service, your customers will be interested and buy it. It may take some time, but it will rocket sales finally and help you reach your goal.

4. Create engaging content

There is no denying that your social media content matters a lot for a successful marketing campaign. We have to create engaging content to attract our target customers’ attention. We do recommend your content should fit your brand identity. And you do not need to reach out to unpopular demographics at the beginning of your social media marketing campaigns.

For social media marketers, you have to strike a great balance between your target content and your promotional offerings.  As statics shows, 46% percent people will decide to unfollow a brand if there are too many promotion messages. 41% of people will unfollow a brand if they find there is too much irrelevant content with its business. For each message you deliver, you have to build a consistent eye-popping theme to brand your business. Make sure you have a consistent schedule of excellent content on your social media marketing.

In addition, remember to make your content visualized. If possible, you can use videos and images when marketing on social media. According to the survey, approximately 90% online buyers believe product videos, and make decisions to buy the item.  A visualized content will save people lots of time to resonate the idea you delivered. As such, you’d better visualize your content, be it video or pictures, making it impressive and eye-catching.

5. Advertise on social media

Social media sites have their own unique use database. You are allowed to advertise on social media platforms to market your business. Social networks serve as highly relevant advertisements on the basis of the interactive within a specific platform. If the target market aligns with your user demographics of a social platform, you advertising on the platform will bring you a great increase in conversions and sales. Obviously, advertising on social media will earn you quick results when it comes to ROI. If it is imperative for you to initiate an ad campaign, we highly suggest as below.

First and foremost, you should run your ad campaigns manually. You just need to head to the platform, and set up your campaigns including timeline, fees, ad campaign types, etc. If you run the campaign by yourself, every dollar of your budget will be on your actual advertising. And you will be familiarizing your expertise of advertising on given social networks. However, if you do not have enough time and energy to devote yourself on social networks advertising, how can you advertise effectively? The solution is to run your ad campaigns on automated software tools. If you don’t have time and energy, but the only budget, you can hire a managed service to run ad campaigns. You can hire a proven expert team to handle your ad campaigns.

6. Track and measure social networks marketing

You will never know an accurate result of your social marketing campaigns if you never measure your marketing data. It’s important that you lay out clear goals with benchmarks that allow you to decide if your marketing efforts are paying off. It’s a must for you to track your marketing campaigns on social networks, collect relevant performance data, and analyze them finally. Then you can optimize your marketing campaigns.

How can you track and measure the effectiveness of your social media marketing campaigns? Which type of data should you focus on?As we know, some metrics are vanity because they are not actionable.  You are allowed to measure things like engagement, the number of followers. You will see how much people are interacting with your content, shares, retweets, etc. These actionable numbers enable you to analyze your marketing efforts, optimize your marketing efforts, and do something better for marketing. These data give something concrete to hold onto to see if you are moving in the right direction. Remember to put your message in front of the correct audience and trigger engagement to increase your conversion rate. This is your goal to reach out to possible buyers.

7. Market with dedication

All your marketing efforts take time and energy to make it effective. If you find it’s time in short supply, you have to consider paying someone to do it. It is impossible to grow your business if you believe that a few blog posts, daily or random updates, a small number of followers and likes will magically make you successful.  In fact, all these stuff takes dedication and smart planning.

Social networks marketers definitely know how to harness the power of social media to expand your presence. To make it, you have to incorporate a deliberate mixture of activities – listening to your audience, interacting with them on trending topics, and sharing your relevant message. Involved in these activities, it takes time, patience, and communication skills to delight your audience. Regarding your marketing content, you have to create a careful plan to deliver your brand value. Great contents get people to share, and the sharing widens your audience to a whole new community of potential fans, friends, and customers. Your great dedication in marketing will finally pay off to reach your business goal and expand your target market definitely. Inexpensive as it is, social media marketing remains one of the most powerful marketing tools that build trust and authority to grow your business.  Your marketing result may not be so effective in the beginning, but time will have a final say for your marketing campaigns. Each post will help you increase your followers. This is how you finally enjoy a huge market. Your dedication will pay off.

Finally, we do hope you get something useful in this post, and all the marketing tips help you grow business. It’s time for you to take actions and move forward at the beginning of 2019. 

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

Recent News

What Should We Know about Amazon Advertising?
June 4, 2019
How to Work on Product Packaging?
May 10, 2019
10 Best Tips to Build a Brand
April 29, 2019
11 Tips to Choose the Right Logistics Partner
April 26, 2019
Best Tips for Amazon Bundle Selling
April 24, 2019
5 Keys to Getting More Sales on Amazon
April 19, 2019
How to Ensure the Quality of Products Imported from China?
April 12, 2019
How to Develop a Global Sourcing Strategy?
March 23, 2019
7 Best Tips for an Email Marketing Campaign
March 1, 2019
How to Optimize Shopify SEO On-Page Effectively
February 28, 2019