صفقات أمازون أوتليت غير معروفة لـ 99٪ من البائعين

شارلين شو

هناك الكثير من البائعين على أمازون الذين ليس لديهم فكرة عن صفقات Outlet Deals.

اليوم ، نحن في مصادر Leeline اكتب هذا المنشور لتعريفك بنشاط الترويج لـ Outlet Deals.

آمل أن يكون ذلك مفيدًا في أعمالك في أمازون.

XNUMX. ما هي أوتليت ديلز؟

أوتليت ديلز عبارة عن عرض ترويجي محدود المدة مثل LD و BD. لنكون أكثر تحديدًا ، هذا بيع تخليص. تهدف عروض منافذ البيع إلى تخليص البضائع التي على وشك إزالتها. لذلك يكون الخصم عادةً كبيرًا مع إزالة 25٪.

ثانيًا. الاختلافات بين عروض Outlet Deals والعروض الترويجية الأخرى الشائعة.

1. طرق التسجيل المختلفة.

تستخدم صفقات المنفذ دائمًا نظام دعوة. بشكل عام ، لا يمكن للبائعين سوى تقديم نموذج للتقدم بطلب للحصول على عروض Outlet Deals بعد تلقي دعوة عبر البريد الإلكتروني من Amazon.

ومع ذلك ، لا توجد ضمانات على اختيارك. بعد التسجيل ، ملف يقوم فريق أمازون بتصفية البائعين التي قدمت الطلب لتحديد ASIN النهائي الذي سيشارك في الترويج. إنه مشابه في بعض المجالات للعروض الترويجية مثل Best Deal مثل أن التسجيل يمكن أن يتم من خلال مدير الاستثمار.

7164a29c 5699 4eb6 892d 8ff65fd65f99

2. فترات مختلفة وقواعد التسعير.

تتمتع صفقات Outlet Deals بفترات نشاط طويلة تصل إلى ثلاثة أسابيع مقارنة بوقت نشاط LD و BD. ومع ذلك ، للمشاركة في العرض الترويجي ، يجب أن يعتمد السعر على متوسط ​​سعر آخر 30 يومًا. يجب عليك بعد ذلك تطبيق خصم 30٪ لتجنب فشل عملية التسجيل. عليك أيضًا ملاحظة أنه لا يمكن تغيير الأسعار خلال هذه الفترة من خلال برامج الخلفية. يتعين على البائع تعديل سعر المنتج في المنتج الخلفي لمطابقة سعر تقريرك. لا يمكن تغيير هذا بشكل عشوائي ويجب أن يتم في الوقت الذي تحدده أمازون.

3. المتطلبات المختلفة لـ ASIN التي شاركت في هذا العرض الترويجي.

  1. يجب أن تفي ASIN بمتطلبات الحركة البطيئة ؛
  2. تستخدم ASIN Amazon Logistics ؛
  3. لا تنتمي ASIN إلى فئات مثل الملابس والأحذية والمجوهرات والساعات.

ثالثا. هل أوتليت ديلز وظيفة جديدة؟

لا ، تم اختبار هذه الميزة لأول مرة في عام 2002. معظم البائعين ليسوا على دراية بهذه الميزة لأن الخلفية ليس لها مدخل خاص بها. يصعب على البائعين معرفة ما إذا كانت الوظيفة موجودة أم لا. ثانيًا ، عملية التسجيل صعبة أيضًا ولا يمكن تحقيقها إلا من خلال دعوة قد لا تزال تفشل.

e6785d6c 1cf3 4d89 953a f9d397f394da

رابعا. ما إذا كان يجب على التخليص استخدام Outlet Deals؟

منذ ظهور Outlet Deals في المنتدى ، يرغب معظم أصدقائنا في استخدام جميع أنواع الأساليب للمشاركة. ومع ذلك ، ننصحك بعدم اتباع الاتجاه بشكل أعمى. هذا الترويج مبالغ فيه للغاية ، ويمكن للبائعين دائمًا الحصول على نتائج جيدة بغض النظر عن نوع القتل السريع.

للتعامل مع المنتجات بطيئة الحركة ، عليك استخدام أكثر من طريقة للترويج. يمكن للبائعين استخدام العروض الترويجية خارج الموقع أو الترويج مباشرة إلى مستودعات الجهات الخارجية التي ستغير العلامات. بشكل عام ، حاول وتقليل فقد المنتجات بطيئة الحركة!

خامسا - التكاليف of صفقات المنفذ.

لقد مررنا بالعديد من المواقع الإلكترونية ويمكننا التأكيد على عدم وجود رسوم تسجيل لعروض Outlet Deals. يمكن لأولئك الذين شاركوا في الحدث مشاركة رسوم التسجيل إن وجدت وتجربتهم معنا. ومع ذلك ، حتى بدون احتساب التكاليف ، فإن متطلبات التسعير بطيئة الحركة عادة ما تقطع المنتجات أرباحًا ضخمة. إذا كان لا يزال هناك رسوم تسجيل عالية ، فعليك التفكير فيها قبل التسجيل.

ما ورد أعلاه هو بعض المعلومات حول Outlet Deals التي شاركناها معك. أتمنى أن تكون مفيدة لك.

إذا كنت تريد مصدر البضائع من الصين، ثم مصادر Leeline سيكون أكثر من راغب في خدمتك. لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الشراء في الصين. يمكننا أن نجد لك موردي الجودة ونساعدك في التفاوض على أفضل الأسعار مع الموردين. مصادر لديها متخصصون يمكنهم ترتيب الشحن مما يوفر لك تكاليف النقل. إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى التقاط الصور ، فقم بوضع العلامات والخدمات الأخرى ، الاتصال موظفو خدمة العملاء لدينا في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]التعهيد.com أو الدردشة معنا عبر الإنترنت. نحن نضمن لك خدمة عملاء ممتازة.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول FBA, يرجى التواصل حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في الحصول على المعلومات الصحيحة. مصادر Leeline شركة تشارك في أعمال مصادر مختلفة من شأنها أن تساعد شركتك على النمو ، وتجعل عملك الدولي أفضل. مهما كانت طلباتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، سنساعدك جودة المصدر والمنتجات بأسعار معقولة، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً.

954faff8 314f 4e4c b9e1 3e0e97c84728

• مصادر المنتجات: مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، سيحافظ فريقنا على راحة البال ، وستكون على يقين من أن المنتجات يتم توفيرها من خلال سلسلة توريد مسؤولة.

 خدمة مصادر Amazon FBA: نقدم لك خدمات بائع أمازون ، من شراء المنتجات إلى وضع العلامات التجارية وفحص الجودة وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وتصوير المنتجات وأيضًا شحن المنتجات إلى مستودعات FBA. فقط أخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنساعدك في شحن منتجاتك إلى المستودع الخاص بك بسرعة البرق.

• أفكار تجارية ومصادر: إذا دخلت إلى مكتبنا ، فسوف نشارك معك أفكارًا متعلقة بالعمل ومصادر ، حتى لو كنت تقوم باستيراد نفسك ، فإن أفكارنا ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء التي ستكون مكلفة لعملك. ستساعد نصيحتنا بالتأكيد عملك على التحول بشكل أفضل.

سنستمر في تحديث الموارد الجديدة حول العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين ، إذا كنت تخطط لفتح متجرك عبر الإنترنت ولا تعرف نوع المنتجات التي تختارها ، مرحبًا بك في الاشتراك في مقالاتنا ، وسنقدم لك بعض مصادر الإلهام.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

Outlet Deals are not known to 99% of sellers

There are so many sellers on Amazon that have no idea on Outlet Deals. Today, we at Leeline Sourcing write this post to introduce you to the Outlet Deals promotion activity. I hope it will be helpful in your Amazon business.

I. What is Outlet Deals?

Outlet Deals is a time-limited seckill promotion like LD and BD. To be more specific, this is a clearance sale. Outlet Deals are aimed at clearing goods that are about to be removed. So the discount is usually large with 25% removed.

II. The differences between Outlet Deals and other common seckill promotions.

1. Different registration methods.

Outlet Deals always use an invitation system. Generally, sellers can only submit a form to apply for Outlet Deals after receiving an invitation email from Amazon.

However, there are no guarantees that you will be picked. After the registration, the Amazon team filters the sellers that submitted the application to determine the final ASIN that will participate in the promotion. It is similar in some areas to promotions like Best Deal such that registration can be done through the investment manager.

2. Different durations and pricing rules.

Outlet Deals have long activity periods of up to three weeks compared to LD and BD activity time. However, to participate in the promotion, the pricing must be based on the average price of the past 30 days. You then must apply a 30% discount to avoid failing the registration process. You also have to note that prices cannot be changed during this period through background programs. The seller is required to modify the price of the product on the background product to match the price of your report. This cannot be changed randomly and must be done within the time given by Amazon.

3. Different requirements for ASIN which participated in this promotion.

  1. ASIN must meet the slow-moving requirements;
  2. ASIN uses Amazon Logistics;
  3. ASIN does not belong to categories such as clothing, footwear, jewelry, and watches.

III. Is Outlet Deals a new function?

No, this feature was first tested in 2002. Most sellers are not familiar with this feature because the background does not have its entrance. It is difficult for the sellers to find out whether the function exists. Secondly, the registration process is also difficult and only possible through an invite which might still fail.

 

IV. Whether clearance must use Outlet Deals?

Since the emergence of Outlet Deals in the forum, most of our friends want to use all kinds of methods to participate. However, we advise you not to follow the trend blindly. This promotion is hyped too much, and sellers can always get good results no matter the kind of seckill.

To deal with slow-moving products, you have to use more than one method of promotion.  Sellers can use off-site promotions or promote directly to third-party warehouses that will change the marks. Overall, try and minimize the loss of slow-moving products!

V. The costs of Outlet Deals.

We’ve gone through many websites and can confirm that there are no registration fees for Outlet Deals. Those that have participated in the event can share the registration fees if any and their experience with us. However, even without factoring the costs, the pricing requirements for slow-moving products usually cuts off huge profits. If there is still a high registration fee, you need to consider it before registering.

The above are some information about Outlet Deals we shared with you. Hope it will be helpful to you.

If you want to source goods from China, then Leeline Sourcing will be more than willing to serve you. We have over 10 years of purchasing experience in China. We can find quality suppliers for you and help you negotiate the best prices with suppliers. LeelineSourcing has professionals that can arrange shipment saving you the transportation costs. If you still need to take photos, do labeling and other services, contact our customer service staff at [email protected] or chat with us online. We guarantee you excellent customer service.

If you have any more questions about FBA, please do get in touch so we can assist you in getting the right information. Leeline sourcing company is involved in different sourcing business that will help your company’s grow, and make your international business better. No matter how big or small your orders are, we will help you source quality and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you.

• Product Sourcing: With over 10 years experience in this field, our team will keep your mind at peace, and you will be sure that the products are supplied through a responsible supply chain.

 Amazon FBA sourcing service: We offer you Amazon seller services, from product procurement, to brand labeling, quality inspection, packaging services, product photographing and also shipping of products to FBA warehouses. Just tell us what you need, and we will help ship your products to your warehouse at lightning speed.

• Business and sourcing ideas: If you walk into our office, we will share business and sourcing ideas with you, even if you are importing yourself, our ideas will help you avoid mistakes that will be costly to your business. Our advice will surely help your business turn out better.

We will keep updating new resoures about hot selling item in china, if you are planning to open your online shop and don’t know what kind of products to choose, welcome to subscribe our articles, we will give you some sourcing inspiration.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

How to do electronic wholesale in China
November 15, 2018
Amazon PPC Campaign Strategies for Sellers
November 13, 2018
How to Source Cheap Toys from China
November 6, 2018
Chinese Industrial map of the Top 7 Most Imported Profitable Goods
October 30, 2018
What you really should know about Chinese small factory
October 23, 2018
7 Reasons Why You Can’t Find satisfying Factories in China
October 18, 2018
4 Points Help You Right Analyze Competing Products
October 18, 2018
Amazon Sales Tax Related Questions Answered You Need to Know
October 17, 2018
36 Knowledge about Sourcing Products from China
October 17, 2018
7 Useful Tips Teach You How to Import from China Successfully
October 16, 2018