اختر وحزم: الأنواع وكيفية الاختيار في عام 2022

شارلين شو

جوهر أي عمل تجاري عبر الإنترنت هو تحقيق الطلبات في الوقت المحدد وبكفاءة. يبدأ عند تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت وينتهي عند شحنه إلى العميل. 

استنادًا إلى خبرتنا العشر سنوات ، نقترح حلولًا بتكاليف شحن منخفضة قدر الإمكان وناجحة وفاء النظام. من توسيع نطاق عملك إلى تبسيط العملية الخاصة بك ، سنساعدك. 

استمر في قراءة المقالة للتعرف على عملية الاختيار والتعبئة لتحسين عمليات عملك!

اجمع و وضب

تعريف انتقاء وحزم

انتقاء وحزم مصطلح يستخدم في المستودع الذي يستخدمه تجار التجزئة في التجارة الإلكترونية. يشير إلى انتقاء العناصر المخصصة وتعبئتها في حاوية مناسبة. في وقت لاحق ، يتم إرسال الطلب مع الفاتورة والإعلان وقسيمة التعبئة وجميع العناصر الأخرى التي يطلبها بائع التجزئة.

أنواع الانتقاء والتعبئة 

اختيار والتعبئة قبل شحن المنتجات تشبه إلى حد ما تنظيم خزانتك. كيف تختار الملابس التي تريد الاحتفاظ بها وتحزمها حسب اللون أو حسب الفئة. سيتعين عليك النظر في استراتيجيات مختلفة لتحسين العملية مع نمو الأعمال. إنه يوفر لك المال والأخطاء. 

قطف القطع

يتضمن اختيار القطع انتقاء وتعبئة طلب واحد في كل مرة واختيار العناصر من الرفوف من جميع أنحاء المستودع. بمجرد تحديد العناصر ، يتم نقلها إلى محطة التعبئة لحزمها وشحنها - وهي أسهل طريقة للانتقاء والتعبئة.

● كفاءة للشركات الصغيرة

● يوفر الوقت والجهد الإضافي

انتقاء الدفعة

يكون انتقاء الدُفعات فعالاً عندما تتلقى أوامر كافية لتجميعها في مجموعات. تتضمن كل دفعة عناصر في مناطق المستودعات المماثلة ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء مسار فعال. يمكنك التفكير في اختيار أكثر من طلب في وقت واحد وتعبئتها عند استلام الطلبات أو في نهاية اليوم.

● مثالي للشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة

● طريقة انتقاء فعالة وتوفر الوقت

انتقاء المنطقة

انتقاء المنطقة مثالي لأحجام الطلبات الأكبر. يتم تعيين الملتقطين لتنفيذ خدمات الانتقاء في مناطق مختلفة. ينتقل الطلب عبر كل منطقة ، ويتم جمع جميع العناصر وتمريرها إلى محطة التعبئة. التنسيق والإدارة مطلوبان لتنفيذ انتقاء المنطقة.

● مهارات إدارة جيدة التنظيم

● الانتقاء والتعبئة المنتظمة لجميع المنتجات

قطف الموجة

مزيج من انتقاء المنطقة وانتقاء الدُفعات يجعل انتقاء الموجة. يسمى انتقاء الموجة أيضًا اختيار الكتلة. يلتقط عمال المستودعات المنتجات من منطقتهم وينقلونها إلى الموقع التالي لتجميع العناصر.

● شحن الطلبات العاجلة في الوقت المناسب أيضًا

● وقت أقل للسفر

فوائد الاختيار والتعبئة

أصبح التسوق عبر الإنترنت شائعًا جدًا هذه الأيام لأنه من السهل البحث عن العناصر من منزلك ، وإضافتها إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك ، وتقديم طلب. تفرض بعض الشركات رسوم شحن ، بينما يقدم البعض الآخر شحنًا مجانيًا. تعتبر خدمات الانتقاء والحزم بالغة الأهمية في تنفيذ التجارة الإلكترونية. تقدم العديد من الشركات في الصين هذه الخدمات عبر الحدود.

الكفاءة

من خلال هذه العملية ، يتم تنفيذ الطلبات بتقنية أسرع وأفضل. يتم شحن الطلبات وتسليمها خلال وقت الجودة وبحالة ممتازة.

فعاله من حيث التكلفه

يعمل نظام إدارة مخزون المستودعات الاحترافي على خفض تكلفة العمالة الإضافية. يمكن للبائع استخدام المدخرات لاحقًا لأغراض تجارية أخرى.

زيادة رضا العملاء

يتوقع العملاء خدمات ممتازة وسريعة من البائعين. يضمن الانتقاء والتعبئة في المستودع أمرًا آمنًا ويحدد العبوة المعيبة. يمنع العملاء من تلقي الطلبات المعيبة.

سرعة

يعرف العمال المكان الدقيق للمنتجات التي يجب شحنها. نتيجة لذلك ، تصبح عملية تنفيذ الطلب أسرع.

 طريقة سريعة وسهلة ورخيصة للشحن من الصين 

لا تتردد في الاتصال مصادر Leeline في أي وقت بخصوص شحناتك من الصين.

عملية الانتقاء والتعبئة

عملية الانتقاء والتعبئة يبدأ بمجرد تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت. يتضمن اختيار المنتجات المناسبة المذكورة في الطلبات المقدمة من خلال القائمة. تعني التعبئة الإضافية وضع العناصر في صندوق مناسب ، وضمان السلامة ، وإكمال الطلب. ثم يتم تمريرها للشحن.

تحتاج عمليات الانتقاء والتعبئة إلى مجموعة من العمليات المترابطة لعملية مكتملة.

قوائم الانتقاء

تُستخدم قائمة الانتقاء في المستودع لتجميع كل عنصر من موقعه الخاص. يمكن إنشاء قوائم الانتقاء تلقائيًا أو بخط اليد. إنهم يساعدون في تلبية الطلبات حيث يتم كتابة كل ما هو مطلوب في مكان واحد. في حين تشير التعبئة إلى وضع العناصر مع الوثائق والمواد المناسبة.

ترتيب الانتقاء

يمكن اختيار أي طريقة انتقاء من الطرق الأربعة المذكورة أعلاه لاختيار المنتجات للأوامر المستلمة. أنواع مختلفة لها جوانب مختلفة من العمل لإكمال اختيار النظام. تعتمد العملية المقترحة لتكون الأكثر كفاءة على نوع العمل الذي يتطلب هذه الخدمة.

ترتيب التعبئة

تعني هذه العملية وضع العناصر في صندوق مناسب مع مواد التعبئة والتغليف الصحيحة. يتم التأكد من تعبئة العناصر بعناية فائقة. لدى بعض الشركات آلات جاهزة لتعبئة الطلبات بسرعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العمالة مطلوبة للإشراف على عملية مراقبة الجودة حتى اكتمالها.

تخطيط المستودع

الشيء التالي الأكثر أهمية هو تخطيط المستودع. لها تأثير مباشر على سرعة العمليات. هناك أنظمة أو برامج مختلفة يمكن للمرء استخدامها. إنها تساعد في تحديد كيفية تخطيط المستودع اعتمادًا على مساحة المستودع والغرض منه واستخدامه. وتشمل مرافق التخزين المختلفة ، ومناطق العمل ، والمعدات ، ومساحة العمل.

قضايا عملية الانتقاء والتعبئة

قضايا عملية الانتقاء والتعبئة

تتم عمليات الانتقاء والتعبئة بسلاسة نظرًا لمستوى التنسيق العالي. يجب أن تكون المنظمة جيدة ويجب أن تولي التفاصيل الاهتمام المناسب. التحدي الأكبر هو إكمال تجميع وتعبئة العديد من الطلبات خلال فترة زمنية محدودة دون أخطاء.

قد تتضمن بعض المشكلات الشائعة التي تمت مواجهتها أثناء عملية الاختيار والحزم ما يلي:

  • موارد أقل لإجراء عمليات الانتقاء والتعبئة
  •  مجموعة من المنتجات غير المذكورة في قائمة الطلبات
  • عناصر مفقودة من الطلب
  •  اختيار تغليف غير مناسب حسب حجم وكمية العناصر

متى تختار خدمة انتقاء وحزم؟

إذا نما عملك خارج نطاق سيطرتك لإدارته ، فقد حان الوقت للاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لهذه العملية. يساعد في العمل والخدمات بكفاءة.

بعض الأشياء التي نقوم بها للتأكد من أن طرق الاختيار والتعبئة لدينا خالية من العيوب هي:

  • تطبيق برنامج إدارة المستودعات المخصص وتحديثه حسب الحاجة
  • استخدام الباركود لمسح الطلبات والمنتجات بسهولة. لأنه يساعد على التحقق منها في النظام مع التحقق
  •  قياس أبعاد جميع الصناديق لكل نوع طلب. يمكننا إدخال هذه البيانات في النظام للحصول على أفضل اختيار للصناديق لتقليل الأخطاء.

كيف تختار خدمات الانتقاء والحزم؟

اختر خدمات الانتقاء والحزم

هناك الكثير من الأمور التي تحقق نجاحًا في تلبية الطلبات أكثر من مجرد رفوف مليئة بالمنتجات. يعد اختيار طرق الانتقاء والتعبئة فنًا ، وسيساعدك بائع الانتقاء والحزم الصحيح على تحقيق أكبر قدر من الدقة والسرعة. اختيار خدمات الاختيار والحزم الصحيحة يستهلك الضغط من كتفيك. يوفر وقتًا كافيًا للتركيز على جوانب أخرى من عملك. يجب أن تفكر في أن كل شركة ستلتقط المنتجات المطلوبة وتحزمها وفقًا لذلك لإرسالها للشحن. إذن ما الذي يجب أن تبحث عنه؟

مساحة التخزين

يجب أن تحتوي أي خدمة اختيار وحزم على مساحة كافية في مستودعاتها لتخزين جميع أغراضك بأمان. تعد راحة البال أمرًا مهمًا للغاية ، لمعرفة أن جميع أغراضك في أيد أمينة دون التعرض لخطر التلف. يجب أن يختار مقدم الخدمة الذي يتمتع بسمعة عالية أن يكون لديه عمال يتعاملون مع منتجاتك بعناية.

علاقات العملاء لمقدم الخدمة

يلتقي العملاء وجهًا لوجه مع طاقم التوصيل. لذلك يجب عليك التأكد من أن خدمات الاختيار والحزم التي تختارها تتمتع بأفضل العلاقات مع العملاء. من الضروري إرضاء العملاء لجعل عملك ينمو. تأكد أيضًا من أن مزود الخدمة يخطر العملاء عند اختيار الطلب أو إرساله للتسليم مع جميع التقنيات ذات الصلة.

تقدمات تكنولوجية

يجب أن يكون لدى البائع المختار الموارد اللازمة لتزويد عملائه بمستودعات تخزين فعالة من حيث التكلفة. بالإضافة إلى التعبئة والتغليف الممتازة ، بحيث يتلقى العملاء طلباتهم في الوقت المحدد وفي حالة ممتازة. تُستخدم الخوارزميات المعقدة لتقليل العمل اليدوي قدر الإمكان والاحتفاظ بسجلات لكل شيء في الأنظمة. للتأكد من أن كل جزء من سلسلة الخدمات اللوجستية يعمل بكفاءة من خلال الحفاظ على معايير عالية والالتزام تجاه العملاء. 

آمنة + سهلة الاستيراد من الصين

نحن نقوم بالعمل الشاق في الصين ، لذلك لا يتعين عليك: تحديد مصادر المنتجات ، ومراقبة الجودة ، والشحن ، والمزيد.

الأسئلة المتكررة

1.ما هو الاختيار والتعبئة في الوفاء؟

بعد تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت ، تسمى العملية تنفيذ الاختيار والحزم. يشمل الانتقاء إخراج العناصر من أرفف المستودعات باستخدام قائمة الانتقاء ونقلها إلى محطة التعبئة.

2.هل انتقاء وحزم خدمة باهظة الثمن؟

تتقاضى خدمات الانتقاء والتعبئة رسومًا مرتبطة بالعمالة التي تعمل على انتقاء العناصر وتعبئتها بكفاءة للشحن. قد يكون مكلفًا للشركات الصغيرة ولكنه مناسب لأصحاب الأعمال الكبيرة.

3.كيف يتم تحسين عملية الاختيار والتعبئة؟

يمكنك اتباع الخطوات القليلة المحددة لتحسين عملية الاختيار والحزم:
1- الحفاظ على المستودعات منظمة ونظيفة
2-تحقق مرة أخرى من جميع الطلبات بعد الانتقاء وكذلك التعبئة قبل الشحن
3.احتفاظ بمنتجات المستودعات الخاصة بك محدثة
4. اختيار الموظفين الملتزمين وتدريبهم
5- استخدام التغليف المنتظم

ماذا بعد

الهدف الأساسي لكل صاحب عمل هو تلبية جميع الطلبات في الوقت المحدد. تأخذ عمليات الانتقاء والتعبئة هدف نمو عملك إلى مستوى جديد! ركز على العمليات الحالية وحدد الأماكن التي تحتاج إلى مزيد من التحسين. إذا كنت أنت أو أي شخص تعرفه تبحث عن خبراء تنفيذ فعال من حيث التكلفة من الصين ، فيرجى التواصل معنا باستفساراتك!

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 5 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 1

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

Pick and Pack:Types and How to Choose in 2022

Sharline Shaw

The core of any online business is order attainment on time and efficiently. It initiates when the order is placed online and ends when it is shipped to the customer. 

Based on our ten years of experience, we propose solutions with shipping costs as low as possible and successful order fulfillment. From expanding your business to streamlining your process, we will assist you. 

Keep reading the article to learn about the pick and pack process for improving your business operations!

Pick and Pack

Definition of Pick and Pack

Pick and pack is a term used in the warehouse working used by retailers of e-commerce. It refers to picking the assigned items and packing them in a suitable container. Later, the order is dispatched along with the invoice, advertisement, packing slip, and all the other items requested by the retailer.

Types of Pick and Pack 

Picking and packing before shipping the products are somehow like organizing your closet. How do you pick the clothes you want to keep and pack them color-wise or category-wise. You will have to look into different strategies to improve the process as the business grows. It saves you money and mistakes. 

Piece picking

Piece picking involves picking and packing a single order at a time and picking the items off the shelves from around the warehouse. Once the items are selected, they are taken to the packing station to pack and ship—the easiest method of pick and packing.

●Efficient for small businesses

●It saves time and extra effort

Batch picking

Batch picking is effective when you receive enough orders to assemble into batches. Each batch includes items in similar warehouse areas, creating an efficient path. You can consider picking more than one order at one time and packing them as you receive the orders or at the end of the day.

●Ideal for both small and large businesses

●Efficient picking way and saves time

Zone picking

Zone picking is ideal for larger order volumes. Pickers are appointed to carry out pick services in different zones. The order moves through each zone, and all the items are collected and passed on to the packing station. Coordination and management are required to carry out zone picking.

●Well-organized management skills

●Systematic picking and packing of all the products

Wave picking

A combination of zone picking and batch picking makes wave picking. Wave picking is also called cluster picking. The warehouse workers pick up the products from their zone and transfer them to the next site to collect items.

●Timely shipping of urgent orders too

●Less travel time

Benefits of Pick and Pack

Online shopping has become very common these days as it is easier to look up the items from the comfort of your home, add them to your cart, and place an order. Some of the companies have shipping charges, whereas some offer free shipping. Pick and pack services are very crucial in the fulfillment of eCommerce. Many companies in China provide these services across the border.

Efficiency

Through this process, orders are fulfilled with a faster and better technique. Orders are shipped and delivered within quality time and in excellent condition.

Cost-Effective

A professional warehouse inventory management system cuts down the cost of extra labor. The seller can use the savings later for other business purposes.

Increased Customers Satisfaction

Customers expect excellent and speedy services from vendors. Warehouse picking and packing ensures safe order and identifies faulty packaging. It prevents the customers from receiving flawed orders.

Speed

The workers know the exact place of products that need to be shipped. As a result, the order fulfillment process becomes faster.

 A Fast , Easy and Cheap Way to Ship from China 

Do not hesitate to contact Leeline Sourcing at any time regarding your shipments from China.

Pick and Pack Process

The process of pick and packing initiates once the order is placed online. It involves picking the right products mentioned in the orders placed through the list. Packing further means putting the items into an appropriate box, ensuring safety, and completing the order. It is then passed on for the shipment.

The pick and pack processes need a bunch of operations that are interconnected for a fulfilled process.

Picking Lists

A picking list in the warehouse is used to collect each item from its respective location. Picking lists can be generated automatically or handwritten. They help in order fulfillment as everything needed is written in one place. Whereas packing refers to placing the items with proper documentation and materials.

Picking Order

Any method of picking can be opted from the four mentioned above to pick the products for the orders received. Different types have different aspects of working for the completion of order picking. The process proposed to be the most efficient depends on the kind of business that require this service.

Packing Order

This process means the items are placed in an appropriate box with the correct packaging materials. It is ensured that items are packed with extra care. Some companies have machines in place to pack the orders quickly. Still, labor is required to oversee the process for quality control until it is complete.

The Layout of the Warehouse

The next most important thing is the layout of the warehouse. It has a direct effect on the speed of processes. There are different systems or programs that one can use. They help identify how to lay out a warehouse depending on warehouse space, purpose, and use. It includes various storage facilities, work areas, equipment, and workspace.

Issues of the Pick and Pack Process

Issues of the Pick and Pack Process

Pick and pack processes are fulfilled smoothly due to the high coordination level. The organization should be good and must give the details proper attention. The biggest challenge is to complete the collection and packing of many orders within a limited time without a mistake.

Some common issues faced during the pick and pack process might include:

  • Fewer resources to carry out pick and pack operations
  •  Collection of products that are not mentioned in the order list
  • Missing out items from the order
  •  Choosing inappropriate packaging depending on the size and quantity of the items

When to Choose Pick and Pack Service?

If your business has grown beyond your control to manage it, it is time to outsource this process to a provider. It helps in efficient working and services.

A few things we do to make sure our pick and pack methods are flawless are:

  • Application of custom warehouse management software and update it as required
  • Using Barcodes to scan the orders and products with ease. As it helps to check them into the system along with verifying
  •  Measuring dimensions of all boxes for each order type. We can feed this data into the system for the best pick of boxes to reduce mistakes.

How to Choose Pick and Pack Services?

Choose Pick and Pack Services

There goes a lot into a successful order fulfillment than just shelves filled with products. Selecting pick and pack methods is an art, and the correct pick and pack vendor will help you achieve the greatest accuracy and speed. Choosing the right pick and pack services takes up the pressure from your shoulders. It spares enough time to focus on other aspects of your business. You must be thinking every company will pick up the products ordered and pack them accordingly to dispatch for shipping. So what is it that you should look for?

Storage Space

Any pick and pack service should have enough space in their warehouses to store all your items safely. Peace of mind is very important, to know all your items are in safe hands without any risk of damage. A provider with a high reputation should opt to have workers who handle your products with care.

Customer Relations of the Service Provider

The customers meet face to face with the delivery crew. So you should make sure the pick and pack services you choose to have the best customer relations. It is essential to please the customers to make your business grow. Also, ensure that the service provider notifies the customers when the order is picked or sent out for delivery with all the relevant technologies.

Technological Advancements

The vendor selected should have the resources to provide their clients with cost-effective warehouses for storage. As well as excellent packaging, so the customers receive their order on time and in perfect condition. Complex algorithms are used to cut down manual working as much as possible and keep records of everything in systems. To ensure that each part of the logistics chain operates efficiently by maintaining high standards and commitment to clients. 

SAFE + EASY Importing from China

We do the hard work in China, so you don’t have to: Product sourcing, quality control, shipping, and more.

FAQs

1.What is pick and pack in fulfillment?

After placing an order online, the process is called pick and pack fulfillment. Picking includes taking items off warehouse shelves using a picking list and transferring them to the packing station.

2.Is pick and pack an expensive service?

Pick and pack services charge a fee linked to the labor that works to pick the items and pack them efficiently for shipment. It might be expensive for small businesses but suitable for large-business owners.

3.How to improve the pick and pack process?

You can follow the given few steps to enhance the pick and pack process:
1.Keep the warehouses organized and clean
2.Double-check all the orders after picking as well as packing before shipping
3.Keep your warehouse products updated
4.Choose committed staff and train them
5.Use of systematic packaging

What’s Next

The primary goal of each business owner is to fulfill all the orders on time. The picking and packing processes take your business-growth goal to a new level! Focus on the current processes and identify the places that need extra improvement. If you or someone you know is looking for cost-effective fulfillment experts from China, please reach out to us with your queries!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

sharline

Article by:

Sharline Shaw

Hey I'm Sharline, the founder of Leeline Sourcing. With 10 years of experience in the field of sourcing in China, we help 2000+ clients import from China,Alibaba,1688 to Amazon FBA or shopify. If you have any questions about sourcing , pls feel free to contact us.