كيفية تصوير الأحذية

شارلين شو

بسبب الوباء ، لا يزال بعض الأفراد ليس لديهم خيار سوى طلب أحذيتهم عبر الإنترنت. لذلك ، لا يزال التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحذية مهمًا ويجب أن يؤخذ على محمل الجد من قبل رواد الأعمال عبر الإنترنت. 

استنادًا إلى سنوات علاقاتنا مع بائعي الأحذية بالتجزئة ، فإن صور الأحذية هي التي تبيع الأحذية عبر الإنترنت. هذا النوع من تصوير المنتج سيزيد من وصول جمهورك بشكل كبير ، لذلك تحتاج إلى استثمار الوقت في معرفة كيفية القيام بذلك. 

لقد كتبنا هذا المقال لنعلمك بالضبط كيف تبدأ في التقاط صور أحذية ذات مظهر احترافي بنفسك. لا تفوت هذه النصائح والمعلومات القيمة.  

كيفية تصوير الأحذية

3 أنواع من التصوير بالأحذية

تتطلب القنوات عبر الإنترنت من البائعين تقديم صور لمنتجاتهم. وإذا كنت تبيع أحذية ، فهذه هي الأنواع الثلاثة للتصوير الإبداعي للأحذية التي ستجعل كل صورة من صور حذائك تبرز من العديد من القنوات عبر الإنترنت. 

1. إطلاق النار 360

يعد Shooting 360 أمرًا جديدًا نسبيًا في تصوير الأحذية. تتيح صورة الحذاء هذه للعملاء مشاهدة الحذاء من أكبر عدد ممكن من الزوايا. ولكن ، على الرغم من أن ذلك قد يبدو جيدًا ، لا تزال صور الأحذية بزاوية 360 درجة لا تتناسب مع إرشادات الصور لبعض منصات الوسائط مثل Instagram. وهذا التصوير الإبداعي للأحذية ليس مناسبًا للمبتدئين مثل أنماط التصوير الأخرى للأحذية. قد تحتاج إلى مصور فوتوغرافي محترف لتصوير صور مناسبة للأحذية بزاوية 360 درجة. 

2. تصوير الأحذية المسطحة

يستخدم مؤلفو المدونات وبائعي Instagram بشكل شائع التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحذية المسطحة. أسلوب التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحذية هذا هو الأسهل من بين جميع الأنواع. في التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحذية المسطحة ، يتم وضع زوج الأحذية بشكل مسطح على سطح مع خلفية محايدة مثل الأرضية الخشبية. تعد الخلفيات المزدحمة أمرًا مهمًا في التصوير الفوتوغرافي للمنتجات المسطحة. استخدم دائمًا مساحة فارغة مثل خلفية بيضاء للفت الانتباه إلى الأحذية. 

3 أنواع من التصوير بالأحذية

3. تصوير الأحذية العائمة

يعطي التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحذية العائمة في صور التجارة الإلكترونية مظهرًا احترافيًا لمواقع الويب. ذلك لأن الشركات الكبرى مثل Nike و Adidas غالبًا ما تُعرف باستخدام أسلوب التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحذية هذا في إعلاناتها. في تصوير منتجات الأحذية العائمة ، يبدو أن الأحذية وأحزمة الحذاء تطفو في الصورة. يتطلب هذا التصوير الإبداعي للأحذية معرفة ما بعد الإنتاج أو تحرير الصور ، لذلك قد يكون من الصعب على مصور منتج مبتدئ. لكن الأمر يستحق ذلك. 

كيف تطلق منتجات الأحذية

الخطوة الثالثة: التخطيط 

يتيح لك التخطيط التحكم في كيفية ظهور صور حذائك. للتخطيط ، ابحث عن صور الأحذية عبر الإنترنت وتأكد من أن لديك كل المعدات التي تحتاجها. حدد ما إذا كنت ستستخدم كاميرا احترافية مثل كاميرا DSLR أو كاميرا الهاتف.

فكر في مفهومك وكيف ستجعل صورك متسقة. في هذه المرحلة ، يجب أيضًا التخطيط لجداول التصوير وعدد الزوايا التي تحتاجها لكل منتج وما إذا كنت ستفعل ذلك بمفردك أو مع شخص ما. 

الخطوة الثانية: انتبه للتفاصيل

يلاحظ المشترون الجادون الاختلافات بسرعة. لذلك عليك الانتباه إلى التفاصيل الصغيرة مثل تحديد المواقع والإضاءة وقابلية العرض. 

للتواصل بشكل أفضل ، حاول ربط خيط تنظيف الأسنان بأشرطة الحذاء للتحكم فيها. يمكنك أيضًا حشو الأحذية بورق مجعد لجعلها تحافظ على شكلها عندما لا يتم ارتداؤها. الإضاءة ضرورية أيضًا في الاهتمام بالتفاصيل. انتبه لمقدار الضوء الذي تستخدمه ، لأن النوع الخاطئ من الإضاءة يمكن أن يبرز عيوب حذائك.

الخطوة 3: اختر الخلفية المناسبة

عند تصوير الأحذية ، تجنب الخلفيات المزدحمة لأنها قد تسلب التركيز عن حذائك. استخدم خلفيات محايدة أو عادية. تعتبر الخلفيات البيضاء نقطة انطلاق جيدة في تصوير المنتجات ، مثل تصوير الأحذية. إنها لا تلفت الانتباه ، وستسمح لأحذيتك بالظهور. 

الخطوة 4: اختر أفضل موقع

لأغراض التجارة الإلكترونية ، من الأفضل غالبًا البقاء في المنزل. عندما تكون في الداخل ، يمكنك التحكم بسهولة في عوامل مثل الإضاءة والخلفيات. ولكن ، إذا كنت تريد التصوير بالخارج ، فاستهدف أماكن ذات إضاءة طبيعية ناعمة. يمكن أن ينتج عن الضوء الخافت ظل طبيعي مرغوب فيه في صور منتجك. 

أيضًا ، اختر أماكن بها لوحة ألوان مناسبة لمنتجك. تجنب المواقع ذات الألوان الزائدة واستهدف محيط بلون محايد. 

كيف تطلق منتجات الأحذية

الخطوة 5. استخدم الإضاءة المناسبة

مثل جميع منتجات التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، تجنب الإضاءة المباشرة والقاسية في أحذية الرماية. يلقي الكثير من الضوء بظلال عميقة ، مما يزيل توازن الصورة بالكامل. سيجعل ذلك أيضًا من الصعب الحفاظ على التركيز خلال صورة الحذاء بالكامل. 

استخدم إعداد الإضاءة المناسب. لا تطغى على صورتك بالضوء ، وبالمثل ، تأكد من أنها ليست باهتة للغاية. 

الخطوة 6: التركيز

في كل صورة حذاء ، ركز على الحذاء بأكمله. يرغب العملاء في رؤية هذا المنتج ككل ، لذا تأكد من أنك لا تركز فقط على جوانب محدودة منه. لا تستخدم التركيز الناعم أو الصور غير الواضحة ، لأن هذا قد يكسر تكوين صورتك.

تذكر أن تتجنب اهتزاز الكاميرا. إذا كنت تستخدم إعدادات الكاميرا اليدوية ، فحاول استخدام سرعة مصراع أسرع لمنح الصور أقصى درجات الوضوح. 

الخطوة 7: التصوير من زوايا مختلفة

للعثور على الزوايا الصحيحة ، جرب التصوير من كل موضع ممكن. قارن كل لقطة واختر الزوايا التي تعمل على تحسين جودة منتجك. يجب أن تُظهر صور منتجك كيف تبدو حذائك شخصيًا ، لذا تأكد من تزويد عملائك بأكثر من صور كافية. 

لا تخطئ أبدًا في التقاط صور من زوايا قليلة جدًا لمجموعة منتجاتك عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 8: مرحلة ما بعد المعالجة

بمجرد الانتهاء من تصوير صور المنتج ، حان وقت ما بعد الإنتاج. يعد ما بعد الإنتاج أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحذية الاحترافية. قم بإزالة أي عيوب يمكنك العثور عليها في هذه الخطوة وقم بإزالة الخلفية إذا كانت تناسب احتياجاتك.

هل تبحث عن أفضل وكيل مصادر في الصين؟

مصادر Leeline تساعدك في العثور على المصانع والحصول على أسعار تنافسية ومتابعة الإنتاج وضمان الجودة وتسليم المنتجات إلى الباب.

5 نصائح لتحسين التصوير الفوتوغرافي لأحذيتك

فيما يلي خمس نصائح لمساعدتك كمصور أحذية مبتدئ أو علامة تجارية. 

  1. تطوير قالب اقتصاص

يمكن أن يؤدي الاقتصاص الفضفاض جدًا أو الضيق جدًا إلى جعل الانتقال بين الصور أمرًا غير مريح. للتأكد من اقتصاص جميع صورك باستمرار ، قم بتطوير قالب. يرشد القالب إلى كيفية وضع حذائك في الصورة النهائية. كما أنه يجعل سير العمل في مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج أكثر كفاءة.

  1. استخدم خلفية بيضاء

الخلفيات البيضاء هي أسهل طريقة للتأكد من أنك لا تشوش صورتك. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من مكان تصوير حذائك ، فاختر خلفية بيضاء لأنها رخيصة الثمن ومريحة وفعالة. 

  1. ما يكفي من الضوء الخافت

يمكن أن يوفر لك كل من الضوء الطبيعي والضوء الصناعي ضوءًا ناعمًا. تأكد من أنك تعرف كيفية التعامل مع الإضاءة التي تفضلها. عند استخدام الضوء الطبيعي ، حاول التصوير في فترة الظهيرة قبل غروب الشمس مباشرة. 

للإضاءة الاصطناعية ، ضع في اعتبارك استئجار استوديو سوفت بوكس ​​للحصول على ضوء خافت ثابت دون الكثير من التعديل. بالنسبة لكلا النوعين من الإضاءة ، تذكر تجنب الإضاءة القاسية بأي ثمن. 

5 نصائح لتحسين التصوير الفوتوغرافي لأحذيتك
  1. تدرب على تحرير الصور

يعد تحرير الصور أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في أي نوع من أنواع التصوير الفوتوغرافي. وبالنسبة لصور المنتج ، فهي الخطوة الحاسمة للحصول على صور مثالية يمكن أن تلفت انتباه العملاء. لذا ، استثمر الوقت في ممارسة برامج ما بعد الإنتاج مثل Photoshop. تعرف على كيفية استخدام أداة الفرشاة وأداة القلم وما تدل عليه الخطوط المستقيمة في برنامجك. ستتيح لك معرفة كيفية استخدامها التحكم في صورك وتعديلها بقدر ما تحتاج. 

  1. توفير زوايا كافية

لا تخطئ في إعطاء عرض محدود لأحذيتك للمستهلكين. إن عدم إظهار كل جزء من حذائك لهم قد يجعلهم متشككين بشأن منتجك. يمكن أن يعطي انطباعًا بأنك تخفي عيوبًا خلف الزوايا التي لا تقوم بالتصوير منها. لذلك ، قدم دائمًا صورًا من الزوايا المحيطة. 

مثال على تصوير الأحذية

دعنا نقول اديداس يريد إنشاء تصوير أحذية لأحذيتهم الجديدة. هذه هي الخطوات التي سيتبعونها. 

  1. خطط للطريقة التي تريد الشركة أن تظهر بها صور الأحذية ونوع التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحذية الذي سيتم استخدامه. 
  2. بعد التخطيط ، سيقوم مصور Adidas بإعداد معداته والتأكد من وجود إضاءة كافية في منطقة التصوير الخاصة بهم.
  3. سيضع المصور الحذاء بشكل مناسب ويلتقط لقطات اختبارية ليرى كيف سيبدو الحذاء في الصورة الفعلية. 

بمجرد حصولهم على إضاءة ناعمة مناسبة ووضع أحذية Adidas بشكل مناسب ، سيقوم المصور بإطلاق النار عليهم من زوايا مختلفة ونقلهم إلى برنامج ما بعد الإنتاج.   

سوف يستخدمون قالب الاقتصاص الخاص بهم لاقتصاص صورهم الجديدة. بعد القص ، سيتم تحرير الصور لإزالة أي عيوب وتحسينها قدر الإمكان. 

هل تبحث عن أفضل المنتجات الصينية؟

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية تساعدك في العثور على أفضل المنتجات مصنوع في الصين بجودة عالية بتكلفة مغرية.

أسئلة وأجوبة حول تصوير الأحذية

كيف تقوم بتصوير الأحذية على Instagram؟

إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط صور أحذية لـ Instagram ، فمن الأفضل التمسك بتصوير الأحذية المسطحة. حاول إعداد سمة في جميع الصور في خلاصتك. بهذه الطريقة ، ستبدو جميع صور حذائك متسقة حتى لو كانت تحتوي على أزواج مختلفة من الأحذية. 

كيف تعد الكاميرا والضوء في التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحذية؟

استخدم حامل ثلاثي للكاميرا في التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحذية. يوصى باستخدام الإعدادات اليدوية إذا كنت تستخدم كاميرا DSLR. تأكد من حصولك على إضاءة كافية للإضاءة وتجنب الضوء القاسي والمباشر لحذائك.

كيف تعدل الصور متعددة الزوايا لحذائك مرة واحدة؟

لتعديل الصور متعددة الزوايا لأحذيتك في وقت واحد ، يمكنك استخدام برامج مثل أدوبي لايت روم. يتيح لك Lightroom تحرير صور متعددة في وقت واحد ، ويمكنك ضبط إعدادات التحرير المسبقة حتى لا تحتاج إلى تحرير كل صورة يدويًا. 

ماذا بعد

يجب أن يؤخذ التصوير الفوتوغرافي للأحذية على محمل الجد إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة مبيعاتك. تتعلق الأحذية بمظهرها بقدر ما تدور حول سهولة الاستخدام. يرغب العملاء في شراء أحذية تبدو جيدة عليهم. لذا دعهم يعرفون أن حذائك جذابة بصريًا من خلال إظهار جمالهم في صور منتجك. 

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من الموردين لأعمال الأحذية الخاصة بك؟ انقر هنا للحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني لاحتياجات متجرك عبر الإنترنت. 

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 5 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 1

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

How To Shoot Shoe Photography

Sharline Shaw

Because of the pandemic, some individuals still have no choice but to order their shoes online. So, shoe photography is still significant and must be taken seriously by online entrepreneurs. 

Based on our years of relationships with shoe retailers, shoe images are what sell shoes online. This type of product photography will massively increase your audience reach, so you need to invest time in knowing how to do it. 

We wrote this article to teach you exactly how to start taking professional-looking shoe images yourself. Don’t miss these valuable tips and information.  

How To Shoot Shoe Photography

3 Types of shoe photography

Online channels require sellers to provide images for their products. And if you’re selling shoes, these are the three types of creative shoe photography that will make each of your shoe photos stand out from many online channels. 

1. Shooting 360

Do you know the BEST way to shoot product pictures? I am impressed with 360-degree SHOOTING. 

Shooting 360 is relatively new in footwear photography. This shoe image lets customers view the shoes from as many angles as possible. But, as good as that may seem, 360 shoe photos still don’t fit the image guidelines of some media platforms like Instagram. And this creative shoe photography is not as beginner-friendly as the other shoe photography styles. You might need a professional photographer to shoot decent 360 shoe images. 

2. Flat Lay Shoe Photography

Blog authors and Instagram sellers popularly use flat lay shoe photography. This shoe photography style is the easiest of all types. In flat lay shoe photography, the pair of shoes are laid flat on a surface with a neutral background like a wood floor. Cluttered backgrounds are a big no-no in flat-lay product photography. Always use a blank space such as a white background to draw maximum attention to the shoes. 

3 Types of shoe photography

3. Floating Shoe Photography

Floating shoe photography in eCommerce images gives websites a professional appearance. That’s because big companies like Nike and Adidas are often known for using this footwear photography style in their advertisements. In floating shoe product photography, the shoes and the shoe’s straps appear to float in the image. This creative shoe photography requires post-production or photo editing knowledge, so it could be hard for a beginner product photographer. But it’s going to be worth it. 

Suggested reading: Amazon Product Photography for Your Website

How do shoe products shoot?

Step 1: Plan 

Planning lets you control how your shoe images will turn out. To plan, research footwear images online and ensure that you have all the equipment you need. Decide whether you’ll use a professional camera like a DSLR camera or a phone camera.

Think about your concept and how you will make your images consistent. At this point, you should also plan out your shooting schedules, the number of angles you need for each product, and whether you’re going to do it alone or with someone. 

Step 2: Pay attention to details

Serious buyers notice differences quickly. So you need to pay attention to little details like positioning, lighting, and presentability. 

My focus is always on the DETAILS. Minor mistakes cost big at this level.

To communicate shape better, try tying dental floss to your shoe straps to control them. You can also stuff shoes with crumpled paper to make them hold their shape when it’s not being worn. Lighting is also essential in paying attention to details. Pay attention to how much light you’re using, as the wrong type of lighting can highlight imperfections in your shoes.

Step 3: Choose the proper background

In photographing shoes, avoid busy backgrounds as they can take away the focus from your shoes. Use neutral or plain backgrounds. White backgrounds are a good starting point in product photography, like shoe photography. They don’t draw attention, and they will allow your shoes to pop out. 

Step 4: Choose the best location

For eCommerce purposes, it’s mostly better to stay indoors. When inside, you can easily control factors like lighting and backgrounds. But, if you want to shoot outside, aim for places with soft, natural lighting. Soft light can produce a desirable natural shadow in your product photos. 

Also, choose places with a suitable color palette for your product. Avoid locations with overpowering colors and aim for a neutral-colored surrounding. 

My recommendation! 

The location is CRUCIAL. It must be the BEST PLACE; otherwise, you will lose the AESTHETICS of pictures. 

How do shoe products shoot

Step 5. Use the appropriate lighting

Like all product photography, avoid direct and harsh lighting in shooting shoes. Too much light casts deep shadows, taking away the whole image’s balance. It will also make it hard to maintain focus throughout your entire shoe image. 

Use the proper lighting setup. Don’t overpower your image with light, and likewise, ensure that it’s not too dim. 

Step 6: Focus

In every shoe photo, keep the focus on the whole shoe. Customers want to see that product as a whole so make sure that you’re not focusing only on limited aspects of it. Don’t use soft focus or blurred images, as this can break the composition of your image.

Remember to avoid a camera shake. If you’re using your manual camera settings, try to use a faster shutter speed to give images maximum crispness. 

Step 7: Shoot from different angles

To find the right angles, experiment with shooting from every position possible.

I compare every shot. Choose the angles. And improve the quality appeal of your product. It gives the BEST photography view. 

Your product photos need to show how your shoes look in person, so make sure you’re providing your customers with more than enough images. 

Never make the mistake of taking shots from very few angles for your online product portfolio.

Step 8: Post-processing

Once you finish shooting your product images, it’s time for post-production. Post-production is crucial in having professional footwear photography. Remove any flaws you can find in this step and do a background removal if it fits your needs.

Looking for the Best China Sourcing Agent?

Leeline Sourcing helps you find factories, get competitive prices, follow up production, ensure quality and deliver products to the door.

5 Tips to improve your shoe photography shoot

Here are five tips to help you as a beginner shoe or brand photographer. 

  1. Develop A Cropping Template

Cropping too loose or too tight can make transitioning between photos uncomfortable. To ensure that all your images are cropped consistently, develop a template. A template guides how you should lay out your shoes in the final image. And it makes your post-production workflow more efficient.

  1. Use a White Background

White backgrounds are the easiest way to ensure that you’re not cluttering your image. If you’re unsure where to shoot your shoes, opt for a white background as it’s cheap, convenient, and effective. 

Quick Tip: I choose a White background. It is because shooting is easier and at NO COST! (exclude the cost of the photographer)

  1. Have Enough Soft Light

Both natural light and artificial light can provide you with a soft light. Make sure that you know how to work around the lighting you prefer. When using natural light, aim to shoot in the afternoon just before sunset. 

For artificial lighting, consider renting a studio softbox setup to get consistent soft light without much adjustment. For both types of lighting, remember to avoid harsh lighting at all costs. 

5 Tips to improve your shoe photography shoot
  1. Practice Editing Images

Photo editing is crucial in any photography genre. And for product images, it’s the crucial step to having perfect images that can draw customers’ attention. So, invest time in practicing post-production software like Photoshop. Know how to use the brush tool, pen tool, and what the straight lines in your software signify. Knowing how to use these will let you control and modify your images as much as you need. 

  1. Provide Enough Angles

Don’t make the mistake of giving a limited view of your shoes to your consumers. Not showing them every part of your shoes can make them skeptical about your product. It could give the impression that you’re hiding imperfections behind the angles you’re not shooting from. So, always provide photos from surrounding angles. 

Example of shoe photography

Let’s say Adidas wants to create shoe photography for their new shoes. These are the steps they’re going to follow. 

  1. Plan how the company wants the shoe images to turn out and the type of shoe photography to be used. 
  2. After planning, the photographer of Adidas will set up their equipment and ensure that there is enough lighting in their shooting area.
  3. The photographer will place the shoes appropriately and take test shots to see how the shoes would look in an actual image. 

Once they have adequate soft lighting and the Adidas shoes are appropriately placed, the photographer will shoot them from various angles and transfer them to post-production software.   

They will use their cropping template to crop their new images. After cropping, the pictures will be edited to remove any flaws and improve them as much as possible. 

Looking for the Best Chinese Products?

Leelinesourcing helps you find the Best Products Made in China with high quality at an attractive cost.

FAQs about Shoe Photography

How to do shoe photography for Instagram?

If want to shoot shoe images for Instagram, it’s best to stick to flat lay shoe photography. Try to set up a theme throughout all the images in your feed. This way, all of your shoe images will look consistent even if they each feature different pairs of shoes. 

How to set up your camera and light in shoe photography?

Use a tripod for your camera in shoe photography. Using manual settings is recommended if you’re using a DSLR camera. Ensure that you have enough light for your lighting and avoid harsh and direct light to your shoes.

How to edit multi-angle photos of your shoes at once?

To edit multi-angle photos of your shoes at once, you can use software like Adobe Lightroom. Lightroom lets you edit multiple images at once, and you can set editing presets so you won’t need to edit each image manually. 

What’s Next

Shoe photography should be taken seriously if you want to increase your sales. Shoes are about their visuals as much as they are about usability. Customers want to buy shoes that will look good on them. So let them know that your shoes are visually appealing by making their beauty show in your product images. 

Need more suppliers for your shoe business? Click here to get a free quote for your online store needs. 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

sharline

Article by:

Sharline Shaw

Hey I'm Sharline, the founder of Leeline Sourcing. With 10 years of experience in the field of sourcing in China, we help 2000+ clients import from China,Alibaba,1688 to Amazon FBA or shopify. If you have any questions about sourcing , pls feel free to contact us.