سجل الزيارة التجارية للعميل

شارلين شو

مرحبًا يا شباب ، أخبار جيدة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، زار أحد عملائنا ، Nick ، ​​شركتنا. إنه بالتأكيد لطيف الشراكة معنا على الرغم من أننا لم نتعاون لفترة طويلة جدا. نيك رجل أمريكي ويدير شركة صغيرة على أمازون. بمعرفته حول القدرة التصنيعية العظيمة للصين ، ورؤية العمل ، فقد قرر ذلك استيراد أصنافه من الصين لتنمية أعماله. لهذا العمل التكميلي الكبير ، قمنا بتأسيس تعاوننا التجاري. لقد ساعدناه مصدر منافذ له في الصين. اليوم سوف نتعمق في زيارته لشركتنا.

في الواقع ، نحن أ شركة مصادر الصين مقرها في ووهان منذ تأسيسها في عام 2015. نحن نقدم المهنية خدمات المصادر للشركات المتوسطة والصغيرة. خدماتنا شاملة بالكامل وتغطي كل ما تريده استيراد من الصين. مع فريقنا ذو الخبرة العالية والمهنية ، يمكننا المصدر العنصر المثالي قد تبحث عنه في غضون ثوان. يتمتع جميع وكلائنا بثروة من المعرفة والخبرة داخل السوق الصينية ويعرفون الأساليب الصحيحة بالإضافة إلى الموردين الذين يمكنهم المساعدة. لقد عقدنا شراكة مع الملايين من الموردين والناقلين على مدار السنوات الماضية ، مما يمكننا من إيجاد أفضل الأسعار والجودة لاستثمارك. في العامين الماضيين فقط ، نجحنا في مساعدة أكثر من 2 عميل سعيد. نحن نقف إلى جانب عملائنا ونحافظ على أعلى معاييرنا في إرضاء العملاء. إن تركيزنا الرئيسي هو رؤيتك تحقق وفرة في نجاح الأعمال.

استقبال

كان من المخطط في البداية الذهاب إلى بكين ، عاصمة الصين ، ثم نقله إلى ووهان. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن كما توقع. الفترة الفاصلة بين وصوله إلى بكين ورحلته إلى ووهان قصيرة للغاية. كان عليه أن يختار رحلة أخرى. كان من المقرر أن يصل إلى مطار ووهان الساعة 10:00 مساءً. بسبب حادثة النقل هذه ، وصل إلى ووهان حوالي الساعة 1:00 صباحًا في منتصف الليل محليًا. كان وكيلنا ل مطار ووهان تيانخه الدولي قبل الساعة 10:00 مساءً وأخيرًا اصطحابه في الساعات الأولى.

إنها حقًا رحلة طويلة بالنسبة له! أخبر وكيلنا أنه لم يأكل شيئًا على متن الرحلة في الصين. نظرًا للوقت وإغلاق مقصف الوجبات الجاهزة المحلي ، طلب وكيلنا بعض الوجبات الخفيفة في كنتاكي بالمطار. تناول قضمة ثم أخذناه إلى الفندق الذي طلبناه من قبل. ثم لدينا أمر الوكيل تناول وجبة في الفندق وطلب من النادل إرسالها إلى غرفته. هذه هي الوجبة الأولى منذ وصوله إلى الصين. أخيرًا ، أنهى رحلة طويلة ومملة وكان لديه مكان للراحة. قالوا وداعًا لبعضهم البعض وتمتعوا بنوم هادئ.

سجل الزيارة التجارية للعميل 1

زيارة مكتبية

في الليل ، كان يتمتع حقًا بنوم لطيف. كان ذلك في الظهيرة ، واستيقظ أخيرًا. كما خطط ، قام بزيارة مكتبنا وتفقد شركتنا. لقد سُئل كثيرًا عن شركتنا ، وفحص رخصة العمل لدينا ومؤهلاتنا ، واستفسر عن الكثير من الأسئلة التجارية. أظهرنا رخصة العمل الخاصة بنا وجميع ملاحظات عملائنا ، وأطلعناه على جولة في مكتبنا ، وأجبنا على جميع أسئلته بالتفصيل.

سجل الزيارة التجارية للعميل 2

إلى جانب ذلك ، قام بفحص العينات التي ساعدنا في الحصول عليها من أجل أعماله. قام بفحص وظيفة العنصر ، والمواد الخام للعنصر ، والجودة برفقة مدير أعمالنا بعناية. عرض عليه مديرنا العنصر وشرح له بالتفصيل. ناقشوا الكثير من الأفكار التجارية خلال هذه الجلسة. لقد تحدث شيئًا عن متجر أمازون وخطط عمله. كما أطلعه مديرنا على بعض الاقتراحات التجارية البناءة حول تنمية أعماله. قلنا له يعير انتباها خاصا للجودة والمواد الخام للعناصر المساعدة.

سجل الزيارة التجارية للعميل 3

بعد ذلك رتبنا له معاينة بالفيديو. للتأكد من جودة المنتج دفعة واحدة ، قمنا بإجراء مكالمة فيديو مع شريكنا ، مصنعنا ، للتحقق من الجودة دفعة واحدة. بعد الانتهاء ، أخذ عينات من العنصر ، وفحص سلامة العنصر ، والجودة ، والملصقات ، والحجم واللون على وجه الخصوص. كان راضيا إلى حد ما عن هذه العملية. كانت هذه هي العملية التي يثق بها أخيرًا في قدرتنا والتزامنا. لقد اختبر كل ما لدينا تقريبًا خدمة فحص الجودة. لقد وجد أن العملية كانت رائعة حقًا ، وساعدت عمله حقًا. وأعرب عن ارتياحه لخدمتنا وأعرب عن استعداده للتعاون المستقبلي في نهاية زيارة المكتب.

بعد زيارة المكتب

شعر بالاطمئنان بعد زيارة المكتب وأراد البقاء في ووهان لمدة يومين. لقد قمنا بدعوته إلى حفل عشاء ، وأظهر له حسن ضيافتنا. طلبنا الأطباق المحلية وعاملناه باحترام كبير. لقد اندهش من نكهة الطعام الصيني. مع تقدير كبير ، قدم لنا هديته لنا - تخصص المدينة التي عاشها ومنتجاته. بعد العشاء ، قرر مديرنا أن يعيده إلى الفندق بسيارة أجرة. لكن كانت لديه فكرة مختلفة ، وأراد العودة بالمترو. بمعرفته بالمترو الصيني العظيم ، أراد حقًا تجربة الذهاب إلى مكان ما بالمترو شخصيًا. قال مديرنا نعم لفكرته ، وسار به عبر مترو الأنفاق إلى فندقه. ساعده مديرنا في شراء التذكرة ، وفحص متعلقاته ، وركوب المترو ، وأظهر له المعرفة الأساسية بمترو ووهان. في المترو ، تفاجأ بالركاب الذين يرتدون أقنعة. كان فضوليًا حيال ذلك. قال أنه ليس من الشائع في مكان معيشته. يبدو غريبا بالنسبة له. في الواقع ، كان الشتاء في الصين ، ويستخدم الناس الأقنعة للتخلص من البرد القارس والأمراض المعدية المحتملة ، وخاصة فيروس الأنفلونزا.

سجل الزيارة التجارية للعميل 4

نظرًا لجدوله الزمني ، ساعدناه في طلب مرشد سياحي محلي لرحلة قصيرة في ووهان. كان سعيدًا جدًا بهذه الفكرة واستمتع بالرحلة. بعد يومين عاد إلى بكين بالطائرة. لقد شارك مشاعره السعيدة خلال زيارته إلى ووهان. بصدق كبير ، نأمل أن تكون قد حظيت برحلة ممتعة إلى الصين.

ملاحظة: نظرا لعملائنا ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ والمنافسة التجارية ، لا يُسمح لنا بالكشف عن تفاصيل المنتج لهذا العميل.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

ChinaChina Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00 +86-13986152456 (Whatsapp)
TOP 1
Sourcing Agency
Quality of Service
Tailor-Made Solutions
Trusted By
2000 Customers
Get Free Quote

The Record for A Customer’s Business Visit

Hey guys, good news. Recently we have got one of our customers, Nick, visited our company. He is a definitely nice partner with us despite we have not cooperated for a quite long time.  Nick is an American guy and running a small business on Amazon. With his knowledge about China’s great manufacturing capacity, and business vision, he has decided to import his items from China to grow his business. For this great complementary business, we have established our business collaboration. We have helped him source his niches in China. Today we will dwell on his visit to our company.

Actually, we are a sourcing company based in Wuhan since its foundation in 2015. We offer professional sourcing services for medium to small business enterprises. Our services are fully comprehensive and cover everything that you want to import from China. With our highly experienced and professional team, we can source the perfect item you may be looking for within seconds. All our agents have a wealth of knowledge and expertise within the Chinese market and know the correct methods as well as suppliers that can assist. We have partnered with millions of suppliers and carriers for the past years, enabling us to find you the best prices and quality for your investment. In the last 2 years alone, we have successfully assisted over 2,000 happy clients. We stand by our clients and maintain our top standards in customer satisfaction. It is our main focus to see you achieve abundance in business success.

Reception

He was initially planned to go to Beijing, the capital of China, and then transferred to Wuhan. However, it was not as he expected. The interval between his arrival of Beijing and his flight to Wuhan is too short. He had to choose another flight. He was scheduled to arrive at Wuhan airport at 10:00 pm. Because of this transferring incident, he arrived at Wuhan almost 1:00 am in the middle of the night locally. Our agent had been to Wuhan Tianhe International Airport before 10:00 pm and finally picked him up in the wee hours.

It’s really a long flight for him! He told our agent that he had eaten nothing on the flight in China. Given the time and shutdown of local takeaway food canteen, our agent ordered some snacks in KFC in the airport. He grabbed a bite and then we took him to the hotel ordered before.  Then our agent ordered a meal in the hotel and asked the waiter to send it to his room. This is the first meal since his landing in China. Finally, he finished a long and boring flight and had a place to rest. They said goodbye to each other and enjoyed a peaceful sleep.

Office Visit

In the night, he really enjoyed a nice sleep. It was at noon, he finally waked up. As he planned, he visited our office and inspected our company. He’d been asked a lot about our company, checked our business license and qualification, and inquired a lot of business questions. We showed his our business license and all our customers’ feedback, showed him around our office, and answered all his questions in detail.

Besides, he checked the samples we helped source for his business.  He carefully checked the item function, the raw material of the item, and quality accompanied by our business manager. Our manager had shown him the item and explained to him in length. They discussed lots of business ideas during this session. He talked something about his Amazon shop and business plans. And our manager also shared him some constructive business suggestions about growing his business. We told him to pay special attention to the quality and the raw material of the auxiliary items.

After that, we arranged a video inspection for him. To make sure the item quality in batch, we made a video call to our partner, our factory, to check the quality in batch. After getting through, he sampled the item, checked the intact of the item, the quality, labeling, size and color in particular. He was rather satisfied with the process. This was the process he finally trust our capacity and our commitment. He almost experienced all our fantastic quality inspection service. He found the process was really amazing, and really helped his business. He expressed his satisfaction with our service and delivered his willingness for future cooperation at the end of the office visit.

After Office Visit

He felt reassured after the office visit and wanted to stay in Wuhan for two days. We invite him to a reception dinner, and showed him our great hospitality. We ordered local dishes and treated him with our great respect.  He was amazed at the flavor of Chinese food. With great appreciation, he brought us his gift for us – the specialty of the city he lived and his product. After dinner, our manager determined to take him back to the hotel by taxi. But he had a different idea, and wanted to go back by metro. Knowing the great Chinese metro, he really wanted to experience to go somewhere by metro in person. Our manager said yes to his idea, and walked him through the subway to his hotel.  Our manager helped him buy the ticket, checked his belongings, boarded the metro, and showed him the basic knowledge about the metro of Wuhan. On the metro, he was surprised at the passengers who wore masks.  He was curious about it. He delivered that it is not common in his living place. It seems weird for him. Actually, it was winter in China, and people use masks to wade off the freezing cold and possible contagious diseases, especially the influenza virus. 

Given his schedule, we helped him order a local tour guide for a short journey in Wuhan. He was very happy about this idea and enjoyed the journey.  Two days later, he went back to Beijing by air. He had shared his joyous feelings during his visit to Wuhan. With great sincerity, we do hope he had a pleasant journey to China.

Note: Given our customer’s privacy policy and business competition, we are not allowed to disclose the product details of this customer.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

Recent News

What Should We Know about Amazon Advertising?
June 4, 2019
How to Work on Product Packaging?
May 10, 2019
10 Best Tips to Build a Brand
April 29, 2019
11 Tips to Choose the Right Logistics Partner
April 26, 2019
Best Tips for Amazon Bundle Selling
April 24, 2019
5 Keys to Getting More Sales on Amazon
April 19, 2019
How to Ensure the Quality of Products Imported from China?
April 12, 2019
How to Develop a Global Sourcing Strategy?
March 23, 2019
7 Best Tips for an Email Marketing Campaign
March 1, 2019
How to Optimize Shopify SEO On-Page Effectively
February 28, 2019