كيفية البيع في متجر Tmall Global في الصين

شارلين شو

بفضل تكنولوجيا الإنترنت سريعة النمو ، تتمتع الصين بأكبر نظام بيئي للتجارة الإلكترونية في العالم.

مع أكثر من 1.4 مليار شخص ، فإن الصين لديها أكثر من 800 مليون مستخدم نشط للإنترنت. إنه قدر من ذهب. 

تم استغلال هذا السوق الضخم بعمق من قبل عملاق التجارة الإلكترونية الصيني علي بابا المجموعة التي أسسها جاك ما.

أكبر موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية في الصين هو taobao.com ، لكنه يخدم فقط الأعمال المحلية والأفراد في الصين ، وهو أساسًا عميل لمنصة عميل.

ثم أطلقت مجموعة علي بابا Tmall. يسمح Tmall فتح الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت المتاجر ، لكن متطلبات فتح متجر عبر الإنترنت على المنصة تتراوح بين وجود مستودع مادي ومتجر فعلي في الصين وغيرها من اللوائح الخاصة بفتح نشاط تجاري موجود فعليًا في الصين.

تاوباو و Tmall يشتركان في بعض أوجه التشابه والكثير من الاختلافات. تاوباو سوق به الكثير من البائعين ، فوضوي ، مزدحم وغير منظم بشكل كبير ، بينما Tmall هو مركز تجاري ، منظم ، منظم ، والبضائع المباعة هناك من علامات تجارية عالية الجودة. التشابه بين Tmall و Taobao هو أنه يجب أن يكون لديك بالفعل وجود فعلي في الصين القارية قبل أن تتمكن من فتح حساب على المنصة.

نظرًا لصعوبة توسيع نطاق الأعمال التجارية الدولية من خلال العملية المطلوبة لفتح متجر على Tmall أو Taobao ، فإن علي بابا أطلقت المجموعة Tmall العالمية. تقدم Tmall global الشركات الدولية التي ليس لها وجود مادي في البر الرئيسي الصين فرصة للخدمة النظام البيئي للتجارة الإلكترونية الصينية العملاقة.

في هذا المقال ، سوف آخذك من خلال طول وعرض أكبر عمل تجاري لمنصة العملاء في الصين ، Tmall و Tmall Global ، لإخبارك بكل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته ، خاصة إذا كنت تخطط للدخول في التجارة الإلكترونية الصينية بيئة.

منصة Tmall

ما هو Tmall و Tmall Global؟

تعد كل من Tmall و Tmall Global منصتين مختلفتين لكنهما مملوكتان لمجموعة Alibaba Group. Tmall China مخصص للشركات التي لها وجود مادي في الصين القارية. لكي يكون لديك متجر على Tmall ، يجب أن يكون عملك مسجلاً في الصين ، ويجب أن يكون له تاجر رخصة تجارية من الصين.

من ناحية أخرى ، تساعد Tmall Global في حل الصعوبات التي تواجهها الشركات غير المقيمة في الصين للحصول على متجر في الصين. صعوبات مثل العقبات الإدارية لتسجيل عملك وإصدار رخصتك. الصعوبات المصادفة في إنشاء متجر فعلي ومستودع.

يسمح Tmall Global للشركات الدولية التي ليس لها وجود مادي في البر الرئيسي أقامت الصين متجرًا عبر الإنترنت على Alibaba المجموعة ، ومساعدتهم على الاستفادة من نظام التجارة الإلكترونية الصيني الكبير جدًا والمربح.

الفرق بين Tmall و Tmall Global

الفرق الرئيسي بين Tmall و Tmall global هو أن Tmall يقبل فقط الشركات التي لها وجود غير متصل بالإنترنت في الصين. هذا يعني أنه يجب أن يكون لديك متجر مادي ، ومستودع ، ويجب أن يكون عملك مسجلاً في الصين ، ويجب أن يكون لديك ترخيص صادر لك ، مما يجعلك مؤهلاً للعمل كعمل تجاري في الصين ، بينما يأتي Tmall global بمجموعة مختلفة تمامًا مفهوم.

يسمح Tmall global للشركات غير الموجودة في الصين ، أي أنك لست بحاجة إلى أن يكون لديك متجر فعلي ، أو مستودع ، ولا تحتاج إلى أن تكون مسجلاً لدى السلطات الصينية ، كما أنك لست بحاجة إلى أن يكون لديك رخصة تجارية صينية بالنسبة لك للتداول مع العملاء الصينيين للوصول إلى بيئة التجارة الإلكترونية الصينية.

كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء متجر على Tmall Global هو تلبية المتطلبات اللازمة لتأسيسه بواسطة Tmall Global.

لولو تي مول العالمية

المتطلبات اللازمة لإنشاء متجر على Tmall و Tmall Global

هناك بعض المتطلبات التي يجب أن تفي بها قبل إنشاء متجر على Tmall و Tmall global. إنشاء متجر على Tmall ، سوف تحتاج

• متجر فعلي للبيع حيث يمكن للمشترين أن يأتوا لالتقاط البضائع هناك ، أو حيث يتم عرض منتجاتك ، والمستودع حيث يتم تخزين البضائع الخاصة بك.

• أنت بحاجة إلى أن يكون عملك مسجلاً في الصين ، ويجب أن يكون لديك رخصة تجارية تجارية من الصين ، مما يسمح لك بممارسة الأعمال التجارية في الصين.

شرط إنشاء متجر على Tmall Global هو لعبة كرة مختلفة

• يجب أن تكون شركة مسجلة خارج الصين القارية ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك في بلدك.

• يجب أن يكون لديك المؤهلات ذات الصلة التي تسمح لك بالمشاركة في التجارة الخارجية.

• يجب أن يكون لديك شهادة الأسهم ذات الصلة.

• يجب أن تكون مالك علامة تجارية أو وكالة مرخصة. ويجب أن يكون لديك قسائم شراء.

• يجب أن يكون عملك يعمل منذ أكثر من عامين ، مع مبيعات تزيد عن 10 ملايين دولار.

• يفضل أن يكون منتجك علامة تجارية مشهورة في الخارج.

• يفضل أصحاب العلامات التجارية والوكالات المعتمدة.

• الأعمال التجارية ذات العلامات التجارية للعملاء في بلدك المفضل.

ما نوع المتجر الذي يمكنك إعداده على Tmall Global

يمكنك إنشاء ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من المتاجر على Tmall global. توجد ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من المتاجر على النظام الأساسي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها ، ولكن يجب أن تتماشى مع نوع العمل الذي تديره شركتك.

1. المتاجر الرئيسية (أصحاب العلامات التجارية)

لفتح متجر رئيسي بصفتك مالكًا لعلامة تجارية على منصة Tmall Global ، يلزمك تقديم شهادة تسجيل علامة تجارية لعلامتك التجارية. هذا لتأكيد أنك المالك الحقيقي لتلك العلامة التجارية ، وترغب في إنشاء متجر على Tmall لبيع علامتك التجارية للعملاء الصينيين.

2. المتاجر الرئيسية (التجار)

لفتح متجر رئيسي كتاجر على موقع Tmall Global ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم دليل على التفويض من أصحاب العلامات التجارية لتشغيل متجر رئيسي على Tmall global.

3 متاجر متخصصة

لفتح متجر متخصص على Tmall Global ، يجب أن تكون تاجرًا مع وثائق تفويض العلامة التجارية التي تمنحك حقوق التوزيع لـ بيع منتجاتها بدون قيود جغرافية في الصين.

4. المخازن المعتمدة

يمكن فتح متجر معتمد على Tmall إذا كان لدى التاجر ترخيص لبيع سلع ذات علامة تجارية في متجره. يمكن للمتاجر المعتمدة ، التي تسمى أيضًا متاجر الامتياز ، بيع منتجات مختلفة في متاجرها ولكنها تعتمد على حصولهم على إذن لبيع تلك العلامات التجارية في متجرهم.

لولو العالمية٪ 20 براند

ما المنتجات التي يمكنك بيعها في متجر Tmall الخاص بك؟

اطلع على بيع أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات في متجر Tmall الخاص بك. تتراوح المنتجات التي يمكن بيعها في متجر Tmall Global من البضائع العادية مثل مستحضرات التجميل ، أغذية الأطفال ، أدوات التجميل ، المكملات الغذائية ، العناية بالطفل ، ملابس الأطفال، ولعب الأطفال ، والملابس ، والساعات ، والإكسسوارات ، والمجوهرات ، والعناية بالبشرة ، والملابس الداخلية ، وأدوات المطبخ ، والمشروبات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والسيارات الفاخرة المستوردة مثل فيراري ، ولامبورغيني ومرسيدس ، إلى الخمور باهظة الثمن.

على Tmall Global يمكنك بيع أي شيء ، وهناك مستهلكون على استعداد لشراء أي شيء تعرضه.

كيفية التقدم للحصول على متجر على Tmall Global

عملية التقديم وإنشاء متجر على Tmall Global بسيطة ومباشرة.

• أرسل معلومات منتجك إلى Tmall ، وانتظر التحقق. قد يستغرق هذا ما يصل إلى 10 أيام عمل.

• تسجيل حساب Alipay دولي ، يتم تحويل أموالك إلى حساب Alipay الخاص بك.

• توقيع اتفاقية مع Tmall ودفع رسوم الخدمة والإيداع السنوية.

• افتح المتجر. يتضمن ذلك الاشتراك في منصة Tmall Global ، وإجراء اختبار ، وإكمال المتطلبات الإضافية المطلوبة ، وإضافة منتجاتك ، ثم إطلاق متجرك. تبدأ البيع على الفور.

كم سيكلف إنشاء متجر على Tmall Global؟

لإنشاء متجر على منصة Tmall ، أنت بحاجة لتغطية حتى رسوم الإيداع ورسوم الخدمة السنوية.

1. رسوم الإيداع

رسوم الإيداع المطلوبة قبل إنشاء متجر على Tmall تتراوح بين 8000 دولار و 25000 دولار حسب فئة المنتج الخاص بك. ويتم استخدامه لسداد العملاء غير الراضين عن المنتجات التي يتم تسليمها لهم إذا كانت المنتجات مقلدة أو لا ترقى إلى المستوى المعلن عنه.

2. رسوم الخدمة السنوية

يتم دفع رسوم الخدمة السنوية إلى Tmall Global مقابل الخدمات المقدمة ، ويتم دفعها سنويًا. تتراوح رسوم الخدمة من 5000 دولار إلى 10000 دولار ، حسب فئة المنتج الخاص بك.

كيفية تخزين العناصر وشحنها للعملاء الصينيين

يتطلب تخزين منتجاتك وشحنها إلى العملاء الصينيين أن يكون لديك خطة لوجستية جيدة ستساعد في تحسين أعمالك في Tmall Global. لديك خياران للاختيار من بينها ، يمكنك إما استخدام المستودعات الجمركية أو الخدمات البريدية للناقل.

كلاهما يعمل بشكل مختلف. بالنسبة إلى المستودعات الجمركية ، تقوم بتصدير البضائع الخاصة بك إليه الصين بكميات كبيرة، إلى مستودع يقع هناك في الصين. يتم شحن البضائع إلى هذه المستودعات وتخزينها فيها حتى يتم إصدار أمر ، ثم يتم نقل البضائع إلى العملاء الذين طلبوها.

بالنسبة للخدمات البريدية للناقل ، يتم شحن البضائع مباشرة من قبل الشركة إلى العملاء الذين طلبوها. يجب أن تمر البضائع عبر الجمارك في كل مرة يتم فيها شحن سلعة.

تتمثل مزايا هذه الأساليب في المستودعات الجمركية ، حيث يكون التسليم سريعًا ، وتكاليف شحن أقل ، ونهجًا سريعًا للطلبات ، بينما تتمثل العيوب في ارتفاع تكلفة الإعداد الأولية ، وتكاليف المخزون والمستودعات المستمرة.

بالنسبة إلى خدمة بريدية للناقل ، فإن المحترفين هم أنك لست بحاجة إلى رسوم إعداد مسبقة ، وتكلفة تسليم أرصدة البضائع مع زيادة في المبيعاتتتمثل العيوب في سرعة التسليم البطيئة وارتفاع تكلفة التوصيل والتأخير في التسليم بسبب الفحص الجمركي.

كيف يتم الدفع مقابل البيع على Tmall؟

يتم الدفع لشركة دولية باستخدام ALIPAY. لهذا السبب أنت مطالب بذلك تسجيل Alipay قبل الإعداد. يعمل Alipay تمامًا مثل PayPal ، ويربط حساب التاجر التابع للشركة Alipay بحساب الشركة المصرفي ، ويتم إرسال الأموال فور طلبها.

إذا كان لديك أي شك بشأن المتجر الافتتاحي على Tmall ، من فضلك اتصل بنا. مهما كان حجم نشاطك التجاري كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، سنقوم نساعدك في فتح متجر ، وجودة المصدر ، ومنتجات ميسورة التكلفة ، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً. الى جانب ذلك ، نحن نقدم الخدمات التالية:

• مصادر المنتجات: مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، سيحافظ فريقنا على راحة البال ، وستكون على يقين من أن المنتجات يتم توريدها من خلال سلسلة توريد مسؤولة.

• خدمة مصادر Amazon FBA: نقدم لك خدمات بائع أمازون ، من شراء المنتجات إلى وضع العلامات التجارية وفحص الجودة وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وتصوير المنتجات وأيضًا شحن المنتجات إلى مستودعات FBA. فقط أخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنساعدك في شحن منتجاتك إلى المستودع الخاص بك بسرعة البرق.

• أفكار تجارية ومصادر: إذا دخلت إلى مكتبنا ، فسنتبادل معك أفكارًا متعلقة بالعمل ومصادر ، حتى لو كنت تقوم باستيراد نفسك ، فإن أفكارنا ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء التي ستكون مكلفة لعملك. ستساعد نصيحتنا بالتأكيد عملك على التحول بشكل أفضل.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 5 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 1

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

ChinaChina Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00 +86-13986152456 (Whatsapp)
TOP 1
Sourcing Agency
Quality of Service
Tailor-Made Solutions
Trusted By
2000 Customers
Get Free Quote

Your Complete Guide to Tmall And Tmall Global Platform

Thanks to the fast-growing Internet technology, China enjoys the largest e-commerce ecosystem in the world. With over 1.4 billion people, China has over 800 million active internet users. It is a pot of gold.  This huge market has been deeply tapped by the Chinese e-commerce giant Alibaba Group founded by Jack Ma.

The largest e-commerce website in China is taobao.com, but it only serves the local business and people in China, and it is basically a customer to customer platform.  

Then the Alibaba group launched Tmall. Tmall allows businesses open online stores, but the requirement for opening an online store on the platform ranges from having a physical warehouse and physical store in China and other regulations of opening a physically present business in China.

Taobao and Tmall share some similarities and lots of differences. Taobao is a marketplace, with lots of vendors, chaotic, crowded and not much organized, while Tmall is a mall, structured, organized, and the goods sold there are from quality brands. The similarity between Tmall and Taobao is that you must already have a physical presence in mainland China before you can open an account on the platform.

Due to the difficulty of international businesses scaling through the process required for opening a store on Tmall or Taobao, the Alibaba group launched Tmall Global. Tmall global affords international businesses with no physical presence in mainland China the opportunity to service the gargantuan Chinese e-commerce ecosystem.

In this article, I will take you through the length and breadth of the largest business to customer platform in China, Tmall and Tmall global, telling you everything you need to know, especially if you’re planning to enter into the Chinese E-commerce environment.

Tmall Platform

What is Tmall and Tmall Global?

Both Tmall and Tmall Global are different platforms but owned by Alibaba Group. Tmall China is for businesses that have a physical presence in mainland China. To have a store on Tmall, your business has to be registered in China, and it must have a merchant trading license from China.

Tmall Global, on the other hand, helps to solve the difficulties businesses not domiciled in China encounter to have a store in China. Difficulties like administrative hurdles to get your business registered and your license issued. Difficulties encountered in setting up a physical shop and warehouse.

Tmall Global allows international businesses with no physical presence in mainland China set up an online store on the Alibaba group’s platform, and help them tap into the very large and profitable Chinese E-commerce ecosystem.

Difference between Tmall and Tmall Global

The major difference between Tmall and Tmall global is that Tmall accepts only businesses that have an offline presence in China. That means you must have a physical store, a warehouse, your business must be registered in China, and you must have a license issued to you, that makes you eligible to operate as a business in China, while Tmall global comes with an entirely different concept.

Tmall global allows businesses not located in China, that is you don’t need to have a physical store, a warehouse, you don’t need to be registered with the Chinese authorities, and also you don’t need to have a Chinese business license for you to trade with Chinese customers to have access to the Chinese E-commerce environment.

All you need to set up shop on Tmall Global is just to meet the requirements needed to set up by Tmall Global.

Requirements needed to set up shop on Tmall and Tmall Global

There are certain requirements you must meet before setting up a store on Tmall and Tmall global. Setting up shop on Tmall, you will need

• A physical store to sell where buyers can come to pick up there goods, or where your products are displayed, and warehouse where your goods are stored.

• You need your business to be registered in China, and you need to have a merchant trading license from China, allowing you to do business in China.

The requirement for setting up shop on Tmall Global is a different ball game

• You must be a registered business outside of mainland China, preferably in your country.

• You must have relevant qualifications that allow you to partake in overseas trading.

• You must have the relevant stock certificate.

• You must be a brand owner or an authorized agency. And you must have purchase vouchers.

• Your business must have been operating for more than two years, with sales of more than $10 million.

• Your product should preferably be a popular brand overseas.

• Brand owners and authorized agencies are preferred.

• Branded Business To Customer business in your home country is preferred.

What type of store can you set up on Tmall Global

You can set up three different types of stores on Tmall global. There are three different types of stores on the platform you can choose from, but it must be aligned with the type of business your company operates.

1. Flagship stores (Brand owners)

To open a flagship store as a brand owner on the Tmall Global platform, you need to provide a trademark registration certificate for your brand. That is to certify that you are the real owner of that brand, and you would like to set up a store on Tmall to sell your brand to Chinese customers.

2. Flagship stores (Merchants)

To open a flagship store as a merchant on the Tmall Global website, you will need to provide proof of authorization from the brand owners to operate a flagship store on Tmall global.

3. Specialty stores

To open a specialty store on Tmall Global, you need to be a merchant with documents of brand authorization giving you distribution rights to sell their products without geographical restrictions in China.

4. Authorized stores

An authorized store can be opened on Tmall if the merchant has the license to sell brand goods on their store. Authorized stores, also called franchise stores, can sell different products on their stores but is dependent on them having the authorization to sell those brands on their store.

Which products can you sell on your Tmall store?

You can sell varieties of products on your Tmall store. The products that can be sold on the Tmall Global store range from normal goods like cosmetics, baby food, beauty tools, supplements, , baby care, baby clothes, toys, clothes, watches, accessories, jewelry, skincare, lingerie, kitchen utensils, beverages, and household appliances, to luxury imported cars like Ferrari, Lamborghini and Mercedes, to expensive wines.

On Tmall Global you can sell anything, and there are consumers willing to buy anything you offer.

How to apply for a store on Tmall Global

The process of applying for and setting up a store on Tmall Global is simple and straightforward.

• Submit your product information to Tmall, and wait for verification. This can take up to 10 working days.

• Register an international Alipay account, your funds are transferred Into your Alipay account.

• Sign an agreement with Tmall and pay the annual service and deposit fee.

• Open the store. This includes signing up on Tmall Global platform, taking a test, complete further requirements needed, add your products, then launch your store. You start selling immediately.

How much will it cost to set up a store on Tmall Global?

To set up shop on the Tmall platform, you need to cover up just the deposit fee and the annual service fee.

1. Deposit fee

The deposit fee required before setting up a store on Tmall is between $8000 and $25000 depending on your product category. And it is used to pay back customers who are not satisfied with products delivered to them if the products were counterfeit or not up to the standard advertised.

2. Annual service fee

This annual service fee is paid to Tmall Global for services rendered, and it is paid yearly. The service fee range from $5000 to $10000 dollars, depending on your product category.

How to store and ship items to Chinese customers

To store and ship your products to Chinese customers requires you to have a good logistics plan that will help improve your Tmall Global business. You have two options to choose from, you can either use bonded warehouses or carrier postal services.

They both operate differently. For a bonded warehouse you export your goods to China in bulk, to a warehouse located there in China. The goods are shipped to and stored in these warehouses till there is an order, then the goods are transported to the customers who ordered it.

For carrier postal services, the goods are shipped directly by the company to the customers who ordered for it. The goods are required to pass through customs every time a good is shipped.

The pros of these methods are for a bonded warehouse the delivery is fast, lower shipping costs, fast approach to orders, while the disadvantages are the high initial set up cost, and ongoing inventory and warehouse costs.

For a carrier postal service, the pros are you don’t need upfront set up fees, and the cost of delivering goods balances with your increase in sales, the disadvantages are the slower delivery speed, higher delivery cost, delay in delivery due to customs check.

How does one get paid for selling on Tmall?

An international company is paid using their Alipay. That’s why you’re required to register Alipay before setup. Alipay works just like PayPal, linking the company’s Alipay merchant account with the company’s bank account, and the funds are sent immediately it is requested.

If you have any doubt with the opening store on Tmall, please contact us. No matter how big or small your business is, we will help you open a store,  source quality, and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you. Besides, we provide below services:

• Product Sourcing: With over 10 years of experience in this field, our team will keep your mind at peace, and you will be sure that the products are supplied through a responsible supply chain.

• Amazon FBA sourcing service: We offer you Amazon seller services, from product procurement, to brand labeling, quality inspection, packaging services, product photographing and also shipping of products to FBA warehouses. Just tell us what you need, and we will help ship your products to your warehouse at lightning speed.

• Business and sourcing ideas: If you walk into our office, we will share business and sourcing ideas with you, even if you are importing yourself, our ideas will help you avoid mistakes that will be costly to your business. Our advice will surely help your business turn out better.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

Recent News

5 Dropshipping Mistakes Should Be Avoided
July 31, 2019
How to Market on Instagram for Your Business?
July 30, 2019
Acquiring Amazon Product Reviews Through Automated Email Campaigns
July 19, 2019
How to Start Drop Shipping on Shopify?
June 27, 2019
What Should We Know about Amazon Advertising?
June 4, 2019
How to Work on Product Packaging?
May 10, 2019
10 Best Tips to Build a Brand
April 29, 2019
11 Tips to Choose the Right Logistics Partner
April 26, 2019
Best Tips for Amazon Bundle Selling
April 24, 2019
5 Keys to Getting More Sales on Amazon
April 19, 2019