إخلاء مسؤولية

شارلين شو

https://التعهيديمتلك موقع .com ويديره ليلين Technology Co.، Ltd. وقد تحتوي على إعلانات أو محتوى برعاية أو إدخالات مدفوعة أو روابط تابعة أو أشكال أخرى من تحقيق الدخل.

https://leelinesourcing.com abides by word of mouth marketing standards. We believe in honesty of relationship, opinion and identity. The compensation received may influence the advertising content, topics or posts made in this blog. That content, advertising space or post will be clearly identified as paid or sponsored content.

لا يتم تعويض شركة Leeline Technology Co.، Ltd. بشكل مباشر أبدًا عن إبداء الرأي حول المنتجات والخدمات والمواقع الإلكترونية والمواضيع الأخرى المتنوعة. الآراء والآراء الواردة في هذا الموقع هي فقط آراء المؤلفين. إذا ادعينا أو بدا أننا خبراء في موضوع معين أو منتج أو منطقة خدمة ، فسنصادق فقط على المنتجات أو الخدمات التي نعتقد ، بناءً على خبرتنا ، أنها تستحق هذا التأييد. يجب التحقق من أي مطالبة منتج أو إحصائية أو عرض أسعار أو تمثيل آخر حول منتج أو خدمة مع الشركة المصنعة أو المزود.

لا يحتوي هذا الموقع على أي محتوى قد يمثل تضاربًا في المصالح.

لا تقدم شركة Leeline Technology Co.، Ltd. أي تعهدات أو ضمانات أو تأكيدات فيما يتعلق بدقة أو عمل أو اكتمال المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع أو أي مواقع مرتبطة بهذا الموقع أو منه.

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص هذه السياسة ، أو تعاملاتك مع موقعنا ، من فضلك اتصل بنا ، هنا: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 4.7 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 6

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

Disclaimer

Sharline Shaw

https://leelinesourcing.com is owned and operated by Leeline Technology Co., Ltd. and may contain advertisements, sponsored content, paid insertions, affiliate links or other forms of monetization.

https://leelinesourcing.com abides by word of mouth marketing standards. We believe in honesty of relationship, opinion and identity. The compensation received may influence the advertising content, topics or posts made in this blog. That content, advertising space or post will be clearly identified as paid or sponsored content.

Leeline Technology Co., Ltd. is never directly compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this website are purely those of the authors. If we claim or appear to be experts on a certain topic or product or service area, we will only endorse products or services that we believe, based on our expertise, are worthy of such endorsement. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer or provider.

This site does not contain any content which might present a conflict of interest.

Leeline Technology Co., Ltd. makes no representations, warranties, or assurances as to the accuracy, currency or completeness of the content contain on this website or any sites linked to or from this site.

Contact

If you have any questions regarding this policy, or your dealings with our website, please contact us here: [email protected]

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

sharline

Article by:

Sharline Shaw

Hey I'm Sharline, the founder of Leeline Sourcing. With 10 years of experience in the field of sourcing in China, we help 2000+ clients import from China,Alibaba,1688 to Amazon FBA or shopify. If you have any questions about sourcing , pls feel free to contact us.