كيفية تحسين معدلات تحويل التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك

شارلين شو

كيفية تحسين معدلات تحويل التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك

بدء عمل تجاري إلكتروني ليس بالأمر الصعب.

إذا كنت تشك في دقة هذا البيان ، فربما لم تشاهد الإحصائيات التي تظهر ذلك بين 12 و24 يوجد مليون موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الأمر الصعب هو جعل الأشخاص يزورون نشاط التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك ولا يغادروا إلا بعد إجراء عملية شراء أو الاستجابة بشكل إيجابي لدعوتك إلى العمل.

من بين 12 إلى 24 مليون موقع ، أقل من عشرة في المئة تحقيق مبيعات بقيمة 1,000،XNUMX دولار في السنة.

إذا كنت تعتبر أن معدلات التحويل في التجارة الإلكترونية هي 2.22%، يصبح من الواضح أن هناك تحديًا وإمكانية في التجارة الإلكترونية.

إذا كنت أحد أصحاب أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية الذين يكافحون لزيادة معدلات التحويل ، فهذه المقالة مناسبة لك.

نحن نركز على كيفية تحسين معدلات تحويل التجارة الإلكترونية وزيادة أرباحك.

ما هو معدل التحويل؟

ما هو معدل التحويل

يقضي العديد من الأشخاص الذين لديهم اتصال بالإنترنت وقتهم في البحث عن أشياء شراء عبر الإنترنت. عادة ، قبل أن يقرر الفرد في النهاية شراء شيء ما ، يكون لديهم زار بالفعل العديد من المواقع. أيا كان موقع الويب الذي يشتري الفرد منه قد نجح في تحويل هذا الشخص إلى عميل.

يشير معدل التحويل إلى نسبة الأشخاص الذين يزورون موقع ويب ويتحولون في النهاية إلى عملاء. لذلك ، فإن زيادة معدل التحويل يعني جذب المزيد من الأشخاص لشراء الأشياء التي تبيعها في متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك دون زيادة حركة المرور.

على الرغم من أن العديد من الأشخاص يعتقدون أن معدل التحويل يشير إلى عملية شراء ، إلا أنه يمكن توسيع فكرة معدلات التحويل لتشمل مصفوفات أخرى متنوعة. منصة التجارة الإلكترونية BigCommerce.com القوائم بعض الإجراءات التي يتخذها زائر موقع الويب والتي يمكن تسجيلها كتحويل:

  • التسجيل لتلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني
  • إضافة العناصر إلى قائمة الرغبات
  • أسهم وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية

حساب معدل التحويل

حساب معدل التحويل

يمكن حساب معدل التحويل ببساطة عن طريق تسجيل عدد زوار موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك وعدد الزوار الذين يقومون بالإجراء الذي تؤهله كتحويل. اقسم عدد الزوار الذين قاموا بالتحويل على إجمالي عدد الزوار واضرب الإجابة في 100. الرقم الذي تحصل عليه هو معدل التحويل الخاص بك.

للحصول على فكرة عن معدل التحويل الذي تحتاج إلى استهدافه ، عليك أن تعرف ما هو معدل التحويل المعقول. وفقا إلى BigCommerce.com ، "حتى إذا كنت تفعل كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، فلا يزال بإمكانك توقع الفوز بالبيع في حوالي 2٪ من الوقت."

بغض النظر عن رأي BigCommerce.com أنه حتى لو كنت تفعل كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك توقع معدل تحويل يبلغ حوالي 2٪ ، تفيد شركة الإعلان عبر الإنترنت WordStream.com أن أعلى 10٪ من مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية تحقق متوسط ​​معدلات تحويل تبلغ 11.45%.

تحسين معدلات تحويل التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك

كل فرد يزور موقع الويب الخاص بك هو خطوة أقرب إلى أن يصبح عميلاً يدفع. يمكنك فعل الكثير للتأكد من أن هؤلاء الأشخاص يتحولون إلى عملاء. دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها للقيام بذلك بنجاح.

إثبات الجودة

عندما يتسوق الأشخاص عبر الإنترنت ، لا يمكنهم رؤية المنتجات المادية التي هم على وشك شرائها. لذلك ، تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية ضمان حصولهم على أفضل انطباع عن المنتجات التي يتطلعون إلى شرائها.

لمساعدة عملائك المحتملين على تصور المنتجات التي تقدمها ، ستحتاج إلى الاستثمار في الصور ومقاطع الفيديو عالية الجودة. أنت أيضا بحاجة إلى تقديم أكبر عدد ممكن من التفاصيل حول المنتج بقدر الإمكان. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تبيع أثاثًا مكتبيًا ، قدِّم تفاصيل حول طول المكتب الذي تبيعه وارتفاعه وعرضه.

أظهر أن متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك آمن

بالنسبة إلى موقع التجارة الإلكترونية ، يعد الأمان هو الميزة الأكثر أهمية. لا يرغب الأشخاص في إدخال تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بهم في موقع ويب لا يثقون به.

ليس فقط العملاء المحتملين هم من يجب أن يقلقوا بشأن الأمن ؛ أنت أيضا يجب. إذا كان عملك يعرض أمن العميل للخطر ، فستعاني من الإضرار بسمعتك.

لإثبات أمان موقع الويب الخاص بك ، أظهر أنك تستخدم منصة تجارة إلكترونية حسنة السمعة. تأكد أيضًا من أن خدمة مضيف الويب التي تستخدمها بها بعض ميزات الأمان المضمنة. أخبر العملاء المحتملين على موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك بالإجراءات التي اتخذتها لتعزيز أمانهم.

أفضل طريقة لتثبت للعملاء أنك تهتم بأمانهم هي باستخدام ملف بوابة الدفع. تعالج بوابة الدفع المدفوعات نيابة عن متجر التجارة الإلكترونية. تتمثل ميزة هذه الخدمات في أنها كبيرة ولديها الموارد اللازمة لضمان أمان بيانات العملاء.

تبسيط موقع الويب الخاص بك

ينصح Wix.com مالكي متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية بالتأكد من أن مواقعهم الإلكترونية غير معقدة ولديها دعوة واضحة للعمل. منصة التجارة الإلكترونية يقول، "تأكد من أن المتسوقين يمكنهم التنقل بسهولة في موقعك للعثور على ما يبحثون عنه".

Wix.com يضيف أنه "إذا لم يكن كتالوج المنتج الخاص بك موجودًا مباشرة على الصفحة الرئيسية لموقعك ، فأضف زر" تسوق الآن "أو" بدء التسوق "البارز الذي يقود العملاء هناك."

من الضروري أيضًا التأكد من أن موقع الويب الخاص بك لا يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الأخطاء والسحق. يُبلغ معهد Baymard ، وهو شركة أبحاث تجري دراسات بحثية واسعة النطاق حول تجربة المستخدم عبر الإنترنت ، عن ذلك 12% من المتسوقين عبر الإنترنت الذين تخلوا عن عربات التسوق الخاصة بهم يفعلون ذلك بسبب أخطاء وتعطل موقع الويب.

تبسيط عملية السحب

Nirav Sheth ، مبتكر منتج برنامج الدفع المعروف باسم Awesome Checkout ، يقول أنه "إذا التزم المتسوقون بشراء منتج ما ، فإن مهمتك هي دفعهم للخروج بأسرع ما يمكن." ويضيف: "للقيام بذلك ، اطلب أقل قدر ممكن منهم".

تدعم الاستنتاجات من استطلاع معهد Baymard فكرة أنه يجب عليك إجراء الخروج عملية سلسة قدر الإمكان. معهد البحوث تقارير ذلك 24% من المستجيبين أشاروا إلى أنهم تخلوا عن عرباتهم لأن الموقع أرادهم إنشاء حساب ، و 18% لم يكمل الشراء لأن عملية السداد كانت طويلة جدًا ومعقدة.

يمكن ضمان تحقيق عملية دفع سلسة من خلال استخدام برنامج الخروج يستخدم خوارزميات يمكنها عمل بعض المعلومات الأساسية مثل نوع بطاقة الائتمان دون مطالبة العميل بملء التفاصيل.

لديك سياسة إرجاع أو ضمان واضحة

سيعود العملاء عبر الإنترنت بين شنومكس و شنومكس٪ من البضائع التي يشترونها. وهذا يفسر سبب قلق بعض الأشخاص من الشراء من مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية التي لا تحتوي على سياسة إرجاع أو ضمان صريحة.

يريد العملاء ضمانًا بإمكانية إرجاع الأشياء التي لا يحبونها بسرعة. من المهم أن تفي بالوعد الذي قطعته لأن العملاء سيكتبون مراجعات لاذعة إذا كنت بطيئًا في الوفاء بوعودك.

كن صادقا في العمل

من النصائح أعلاه ، من الواضح أن شركات التجارة الإلكترونية التي ترغب في زيادة معدلات التحويل لديها يجب أن تثبت أنها أعمال صادقة وشرعية. لن تحصل مثل هذه الشركات على أعمال متكررة فحسب ، بل ستحصل أيضًا على تقييمات جيدة بشكل مطرد تجذب عملاء جدد.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

fbpx
ChinaChina +86-13986152456 (Whatsapp) Get US$100 Voucher For Next Sourcing!
TOP 1
Sourcing Agency
Quality of Service
Tailor-Made Solutions
Trusted By
2000 Customers
Start Sourcing

How To Improve Your E-commerce Conversion Rates

How To Improve Your E-commerce Conversion Rates

Starting an e-commerce business is not very difficult. If you doubt the accuracy of this statement, perhaps you haven’t seen the statistics showing that between 12 and 24 million e-commerce websites exist across the world. What is difficult is to get people to visit your e-commerce business and only leave after making a purchase or positively responding to your call to action.

Out of the estimated 12 to 24 million websites, less than ten percent achieve a turnover of $1,000 per year. If you consider that e-commerce conversion rates are 2.22%, it becomes clear that there is both a challenge and potential in e-commerce.

If you’re one of the e-commerce business owners struggling to increase conversion rates, this article is for you. We focus on how you can improve your e-commerce conversion rates and grow your profits.

What Is A Conversion Rate?

What Is A Conversion Rate

Many people with an internet connection spend their time looking for stuff to buy online. Usually, before an individual eventually decides to purchase something, they have already visited many websites. Whichever website such an individual buys from has successfully converted that person into a customer.

A conversion rate denotes the proportion of people who visit a website and eventually turn into customers. Therefore, increasing your conversion rate means getting more people to purchase the stuff you’re selling in your e-commerce store without increasing traffic.

Even though many people think of the conversion rate as denoting a purchase, the idea of conversion rates can be extended to involve various other matrices. The e-commerce platform BigCommerce.com lists some of the actions by a website visitor that can be recorded as a conversion:

  • Signing up to receive emails
  • Adding items to a wish list
  • Social media shares

Calculating The Conversion Rate

Calculating The Conversion Rate

A conversion rate can be calculated by simply recording the number of visitors to your e-commerce site and the number of visitors who perform the action you qualify as a conversion. Divide the number of visitors who convert by the total number of visitors and multiply the answer by 100. The figure you get is your conversion rate.

To get an idea of the conversion rate you need to target, you have to know what a reasonable conversion rate is. According to BigCommerce.com, “Even if you are doing everything right, you can still expect to win the sale around 2% of the time.”

Notwithstanding the view by BigCommerce.com that even if you are doing everything right, you can anticipate a conversion rate of about 2%, the online advertising firm WordStream.com reports that the top 10% of e-commerce websites achieve average conversion rates of 11.45%.

Improving Your E-commerce Conversion Rates

Every individual that visits your website is a step closer to becoming a paying customer. You can do a lot to ensure that these people convert into customers. Let’s look at some of the things you can do to do this successfully.

Demonstrate Quality

When people shop online, they can’t see the physical products they are about to purchase. It is, therefore, your responsibility to ensure that they have the best impression of the products they are looking to buy.

To help your potential clients visualize the products you offer, you’ll need to invest in quality images and videos. You’ll also need to provide as many details about the product as possible. For instance, when you are selling office furniture, provide details about the length, height, and width of the desk you are selling.

Show That Your E-commerce Store Is Safe

For an e-commerce website, security is the most crucial feature. People don’t want to enter their credit card details into a website they don’t trust.

It’s not just the potential customers that should worry about security; you too should. If your business were to jeopardize client security, you would suffer reputational damage.

To demonstrate the security of your website, show that you are using a reputable e-commerce platform. Also, ensure that the web host service you use has some security features built in. Tell the potential customers on your e-commerce site what measures you have put in place to enhance their security.

The best way to demonstrate to customers that you care about their security is by using a payment gateway. A payment gateway processes payments on behalf of an e-commerce store. The advantage of such services is that they are big and have the resources to ensure that customer data is safe.

Uncomplicate Your Website

Wix.com advises owners of e-commerce stores to ensure that their websites are uncomplicated and have a clear call to action. The e-commerce platform says, “Make sure shoppers can easily navigate your site to find what they’re looking for.”

Wix.com adds that “If your product catalog is not directly on your site’s homepage, add a prominent ‘Shop Now’ or ‘Start Shopping’ button that leads customers there.”

It’s also vital to ensure that your website doesn’t have a high rate of errors and crushes. The Baymard Institute, a research firm that conducts large-scale research studies on online user experience, reports that 12% of online shoppers who abandon their carts do so because of website errors and crashes.

Simplify The Checkout Process

Nirav Sheth, the creator of a checkout software product known as Awesome Checkout, says that “If shoppers have committed to buying a product, your job is to get them through checkout as swiftly as possible.” He adds, “To do so, ask as little of them as possible.”

Conclusions from a Baymard Institute survey support the idea that you should make the checkout process as smooth as possible. The research institute reports that 24% of respondents indicated that they abandoned their carts because the site wanted them to create an account, and 18% did not complete the purchase because the checkout process was too long and complicated.

Ensuring a smooth checkout process can be achieved through using checkout software that employs algorithms that can work out some basic information like credit card type without requesting the customer to fill in the details.

Have A Clear Return Or Guarantee Policy

Online customers will return between 15 and 40% of goods they purchase. This explains why some people are wary of buying from e-commerce sites that do not have an explicit return or guarantee policy.

Customers want a guarantee that they can quickly return stuff they don’t like. It’s important to live up to the promise you make because customers will write scathing reviews if you’re sluggish about honoring your promises.

Be An Honest Business

From the tips above, it’s clear that e-commerce businesses that want to increase their conversion rates have to demonstrate that they are honest and legitimate businesses. Such businesses will not only get repeat business, but they will also steadily get good reviews that attract new customers.

 

 

 

 

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import From China

Want to get manufacturer’s Best Price from China?
sharline leelinesourcing founder
I can assign you an agent, and help you find good suppliers For Free.