هل تفترض أن تحصل على ربح من إعلانات فيسبوك؟

شارلين شو

س: هل تفترض أن تحصل على ربح من إعلانات فيسبوك؟ أحصل على 30 سنتًا من النقرات على إعلانات فيسبوك الخاصة بي ، لكنني لا أحصل حقًا على الكثير من المبيعات منها. هل هي جودة حركة المرور / معدل التحويل الخاص بي أم أن هذا نموذجي لإعلانات Facebook؟ هل تحصلون على ربح من إعلانات الفيسبوك أم أنك تستخدمها فقط للمساعدة في إطلاقها؟

ج: لقد قمت بتشغيل إعلانات Facebook أيضًا. حصلت على نقرات لكنني لم أتحول إلى مبيعات. لقد قمت بتشغيل الإعلانات بناءً على العمر والموقع والجنس والاهتمامات وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن ما زلت لم تعمل. آمل أن يقدم شخص من هذه المجموعة بعض الاقتراحات.

كمرجع لك ، إليك بعض الموارد المتعلقة بموقفك:

كيف تروج لإعلاناتك في أمازون وتحقق المزيد من المبيعات؟

_____________________________

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى حول أمازون ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في الحصول على المعلومات الصحيحة.

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية

شركة مصادر Leeline تشارك في أعمال مصادر مختلفة من شأنها أن تساعد شركتك على النمو ، وتجعل عملك الدولي أفضل.

مهما كانت طلباتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، سنساعدك جودة المصدر والمنتجات بأسعار معقولة، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً.

• مصادر المنتجات: مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، سيحافظ فريقنا على راحة البال ، وستكون على يقين من أن المنتجات يتم توفيرها من خلال سلسلة توريد مسؤولة.

 خدمة مصادر Amazon FBA: نقدم لك خدمات بائع أمازون ، من شراء المنتجات إلى وضع العلامات التجارية وفحص الجودة وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وتصوير المنتجات وأيضًا شحن المنتجات إلى مستودعات FBA. فقط أخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنساعدك في شحن منتجاتك إلى المستودع الخاص بك بسرعة البرق.

• أفكار تجارية ومصادر: إذا دخلت إلى مكتبنا ، فسوف نشارك معك أفكارًا متعلقة بالعمل ومصادر ، حتى لو كنت تقوم باستيراد نفسك ، فإن أفكارنا ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء التي ستكون مكلفة لعملك. ستساعد نصيحتنا بالتأكيد عملك على التحول بشكل أفضل.

سنستمر في تحديث الموارد الجديدة حول العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين ، إذا كنت تخطط لفتح متجرك عبر الإنترنت ولا تعرف نوع المنتجات التي تختارها ، مرحبًا بك في الاشتراك في مقالاتنا ، وسنقدم لك بعض مصادر الإلهام.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

Are you suppose to get profit from Facebook ads?

Sharline Shaw

Q: Are you suppose to get profit from Facebook ads? I’m getting like 30 cent clicks on my FB Ads but I’m not really getting many sales from it. Is it my traffic quality/conversion rate or is this typical for Facebook ads? Do you guys get profit from FB ads or are you just using them to help with launching?

A: I had run Facebook ads too. I got clicks but didn’t turn into sales. I have run the ads based on age, location, gender, interests etc., but still didn’t worked. Hope someone from this group gives some suggestions.

For your reference, here are some resources relating to your situation:

How to Promote your Amazon Listings and Drive More Sales?

_____________________________

If you have any more questions about Amazon, please do get in touch so we can assist you in getting the right information.

Leelinesourcing

Leeline sourcing company is involved in different sourcing business that will help your company’s grow, and make your international business better.

No matter how big or small your orders are, we will help you source quality and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you.

• Product Sourcing: With over 10 years experience in this field, our team will keep your mind at peace, and you will be sure that the products are supplied through a responsible supply chain.

 Amazon FBA sourcing service: We offer you Amazon seller services, from product procurement, to brand labeling, quality inspection, packaging services, product photographing and also shipping of products to FBA warehouses. Just tell us what you need, and we will help ship your products to your warehouse at lightning speed.

• Business and sourcing ideas: If you walk into our office, we will share business and sourcing ideas with you, even if you are importing yourself, our ideas will help you avoid mistakes that will be costly to your business. Our advice will surely help your business turn out better.

We will keep updating new resoures about hot selling item in china, if you are planning to open your online shop and don’t know what kind of products to choose, welcome to subscribe our articles, we will give you some sourcing inspiration.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

sharline

Article by:

Sharline Shaw

Hey I'm Sharline, the founder of Leeline Sourcing. With 10 years of experience in the field of sourcing in China, we help 2000+ clients import from China,Alibaba,1688 to Amazon FBA or shopify. If you have any questions about sourcing , pls feel free to contact us.

Leave a Comment