أعلى تقرير كامل لتحليل المنتج لزجاجة الماء الرياضية

شارلين شو

يعد التحليل العلمي للمنتجات قبل أن تقرر ما إذا كنت تريد البيع أم لا إجراءً مهمًا في تجنب المخاطر في الأعمال التجارية.

تقرير تحليل المنتج هذا عن زجاجة ماء رياضية بواسطة مصادر يعتمد على بيانات بحث كاملة.

يحلل وضع البيع وهامش الربح واتجاه التطوير المستقبلي لزجاجة المياه الرياضية.

نأمل أن تقرأ هذا التقرير بعناية قبل التخطيط لبيع زجاجات المياه الرياضية.

05b23e16 2c59 4722 a090 cb86e073c083

أولا مقدمة المنتج

زجاجة الماء عنصر لا بد منه في حياتنا اليومية. تشترك الأنواع المختلفة من زجاجات المياه في شيء واحد. يتم استخدامها لشرب الشاي أو الماء أو النبيذ. ومع ذلك ، فإن أنواعًا مختلفة من زجاجات المياه لها وظائف مختلفة. سيختار الناس زجاجات المياه وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم ومناسباتهم ووظائفهم. زجاجة المياه الرياضية سهلة الحمل وأصبحت تدريجياً عنصرًا لا غنى عنه في حياة الناس مع زيادة الطلب.

ثانيًا. حالة البيع

1. حجم البحث

عندما بحثنا عن "زجاجة ماء رياضية" باستخدام أداة الكلمات الرئيسية ، اكتشفنا أنه في العام الماضي ، كان حجم البحث الشهري عن زجاجة المياه الرياضية يزيد عن 100,000 تقريبًا. في يونيو 2018 ، بلغ حجم البحث 88,000. هذه هي أدنى قيمة في العام الماضي. في شهري يوليو وأغسطس 2017 ، بلغ حجم البحث متوسطًا مرتفعًا بلغ 197,000 في الشهر. فيما يبدو، رياضة s زجاجة ماء لها اهتمام كبير جدا في منطقة الأمازون.

a16a1bdd 4df9 4a60 b4ac 213e8c061e31

2. حجم البيع

عندما نبحث عن "زجاجة ماء رياضية" على الأمازون ونعرض حجم مبيعات المتاجر في أمازون الصفحة الرئيسية من خلال أداة Unicorn Smasher ، وجدنا أن الغالبية العظمى من المتاجر على الصفحة الأولى لديها مبيعات بكميات تتراوح بين 4,000 و 5,000. هذا رقم مبيعات يزيد عن 50 دولار أمريكي. كان لدى متجر واحد فقط كمية بيع أقل من 000 دولار في الشهر مع حجم مبيعات شهري قدره 4,000 دولارًا أمريكيًا. بناء على هذه, يمكننا أن نستنتج أن كمية بيع ودوران الرياضةs زجاجة ماء في منطقة الأمازون is عالي جدا. زجاجة الماء هي أ منتج بسوق ضخم.

a7050fb9 e5da 4cc2 8864 1029504d915a

ثالثا. التحليل الربحي

عندما نضغط على زجاجة ماء رياضية تخزينها بشكل عشوائي على أمازون، يمكننا أن نرى أن سعر زجاجة المياه الرياضية العادية يتراوح من 5.99 دولارات إلى 9.99 دولارًا.

dab9b437 e177 4331 9af6 daee3b795907
b6ca987f 6969 4bf8 adc3 af2d39ba564b

ومع ذلك ، عندما نبحث عن نفس زجاجة المياه الرياضية على موقع Alibaba الإلكتروني ، اكتشفنا أن نطاق أسعار الجملة لها يتراوح من 2.3 دولار إلى 5 دولارات. هذا يقودنا إلى استنتاج أن سعر الجملة لزجاجة المياه رخيص للغاية. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا تجاهل تكاليف النقل وتكلفة التعبئة وما إلى ذلك عند تحديد نطاق الربح.

f1fb6d06 0e7f 485b 8ef1 c1f9d5373ddd

في نفس المتجر ، عند استخدام أداة Keepa للتحقق من تغيرات الأسعار ، اكتشفنا أنه في الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية ، كانت أسعار زجاجات المياه الرياضية في هذا المتجر مستقرة للغاية. متوسط ​​السعر في المنطقة من 12.9 دولار.

72d4d03c 7838d 499 e8238f4749649

لذلك ، يمكننا أن نستنتج بثقة أنه إذا كان البائع يعمل بشكل معقول ، ويتحكم في التكاليف والبيع بسعر معقول ، لا تزال هناك فرصة للحصول على أرباح ثابتة وعالية من بيع هذه الرياضةs زجاجات مياه.

رابعا. اتجاه التنمية

1. حجم البحث

ثم استخدمنا أداة Google Trend للبحث عن "زجاجة ماء رياضية". يساعدنا هذا في تحديد حجم البحث عن زجاجة المياه الرياضية في الولايات المتحدة. تظهر البيانات أنه في العام الماضي ، تقلب حجم البحث عن زجاجة المياه الرياضية في Google بشكل كبير. ومع ذلك ، فقد ظلت أعلى من 25. وكانت أعلى قيمة تم الوصول إليها 100 في شهر أكتوبر 2017. وكانت المناطق الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة التي سجلت أعلى حجم بحث عن زجاجات المياه في نيويورك التي حظيت بأكبر قدر من الاهتمام ، تليها كاليفورنيا وتكساس. بشكل عام ، الرياضةs زجاجة ماء لها اهتمام كبير في ال الولايات المتحدة. نحن ننصح ضع المزيد التركيز على ال سوق نيويورك.

83d3f463 66ba 4370 bad2 c63e41ed7b6d
0d25641a cdc3 4626 8d7c 04e2f1d29540

باستخدام أداة Google AdWords للبحث عن "زجاجة ماء رياضية" ، وجدنا أن حجم البحث في العام الماضي كان أقل من 4,000 عملية بحث شهريًا على Google. هناك قدر ضئيل من الاهتمام في Google ولكن ليس كافياً للمقارنة مع Amazon. تحتوي زجاجة المياه الرياضية على حجم بحث أقل بكثير على Google. لذلك، موقع الكترونيs التي تبيع زجاجة المياه الرياضية بشكل مستقل ليس لديها ميزة أكثر الأفراد الذين يبيعون من خلال الأمازون.

8b25f6ac adaa 4120 9072 41aeb546d1de

2. السياق التنافسي

ثم نستخدم أداة الكلمات الرئيسية لمعرفة الوضع التنافسي لزجاجة المياه الرياضية على أمازون. يمكن ملاحظة أنه على الرغم من أن زجاجة المياه الرياضية تحتوي على حجم بحث مرتفع جدًا على Amazon ، إلا أن تكلفة النقرة الخاصة بها تصل إلى 2.77 دولارًا لكل نقرة. هذا يعني ببساطة ارتفاع تكاليف الإعلان للبائعين. في الوقت نفسه ، تتمتع زجاجة المياه الرياضية بقيمة منافسة 1 في أمازون (وفقًا لجدول أداة الكلمات الرئيسية ، المنتج ذو القيمة التنافسية 0.69-1 هو منتج ذو قدرة تنافسية عالية).

7b2a3acf 6f17 48b1 b030 77a06b45941a
221c02ba d0ef 4f74 8d69 77aed6762384

على الرغم من المدهش تبيع حجم زجاجة المياه الرياضية في أمازون وجوجل ، هناك منافسة كبيرة. تحتاج إلى وضع الخطط اللازمة لمواجهة التكاليف المرتفعة والمنافسة الشرسة. هذا بالطبع يعني التحكم في تكاليف تحديد مصادر المنتج الى الولايات المتحدة.

كيفية للسيطرة بشكل فعال على تكاليف المصادر؟

أولاً ، يجب أن تجد ملف مورد موثوق.

هذا هو المكان مصادر يأتي مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة الشرائية في الصين. يمكننا أن نجد لك موردي الجودة ونساعدك في التفاوض على أفضل الأسعار مع الموردين. مصادر لديها متخصصون يمكنهم ترتيب الشحن مما يوفر لك تكاليف النقل. إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى التقاط الصور وإجراء وضع العلامات والخدمات الأخرى ، فيمكنك أيضًا الاتصال موظفو خدمة العملاء لدينا في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو الدردشة معنا عبر الإنترنت. نحن نضمن لك خدمة عملاء ممتازة. (مقالات لها صلة: ما هي مزايا العمل مع Leeline sourcig؟)

هذا تقرير تحليل لزجاجة الماء الرياضية بواسطة مصادر. نأمل أن تكون المعلومات الواردة هنا مفيدة في عملك في صناعة زجاجات المياه الرياضية وأن عملك يزدهر هناك.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول FBA, يرجى التواصل حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في الحصول على المعلومات الصحيحة. مصادر Leeline شركة تشارك في أعمال مصادر مختلفة من شأنها أن تساعد شركتك على النمو ، وتجعل عملك الدولي أفضل. مهما كانت طلباتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، سنساعدك جودة المصدر والمنتجات بأسعار معقولة، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً.

8a27dc28 4a69 4686 b092 8b30a1a6a05c

• مصادر المنتجات: مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، سيحافظ فريقنا على راحة البال ، وستكون على يقين من أن المنتجات يتم توفيرها من خلال سلسلة توريد مسؤولة.

 خدمة مصادر Amazon FBA: نقدم لك خدمات بائع أمازون ، من شراء المنتجات إلى وضع العلامات التجارية وفحص الجودة وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وتصوير المنتجات وأيضًا شحن المنتجات إلى مستودعات FBA. فقط أخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنساعدك في شحن منتجاتك إلى المستودع الخاص بك بسرعة البرق.

• أفكار تجارية ومصادر: إذا دخلت إلى مكتبنا ، فسوف نشارك معك أفكارًا متعلقة بالعمل ومصادر ، حتى لو كنت تقوم باستيراد نفسك ، فإن أفكارنا ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء التي ستكون مكلفة لعملك. ستساعد نصيحتنا بالتأكيد عملك على التحول بشكل أفضل.

سنستمر في تحديث الموارد الجديدة حول العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين ، إذا كنت تخطط لفتح متجرك عبر الإنترنت ولا تعرف نوع المنتجات التي تختارها ، مرحبًا بك في الاشتراك في مقالاتنا ، وسنقدم لك بعض مصادر الإلهام.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

2018 Top Complete Product Analysis Report of Sports Water Bottle

Scientific analysis of products before you decides whether to sell or not is an important measure in avoiding risks in business. This product analysis report on sports water bottle by LeelineSourcing is based on complete research data. It analyses the selling situation, profit margin, and future development trend of sports water bottle. It is our hope that you will read this report carefully before planning to sell sport water bottles.

I. Product Introduction

A water bottle is a must-have item in our everyday life. Different types of water bottles have one thing in common. They are used for drinking tea, water or wine. However, different types of water bottles have different functions. People will choose water bottles according to their needs, occasions, and functions. The sports water bottle is easy to carry and has gradually become an indispensable item in people’s lives with huge demand.

II. Sale Situation

1. Search Volume

When we searched for “sports water bottle” using the Keywords tool, we found out that in the past one year, the monthly search volume of sports water bottle was almost over 100,000. In June 2018, the search volume was 88,000. That is the lowest value in the past one year. In July and August 2017, the search volume hit a high average of 197,000 per month. Apparently, sports water bottle has very high attention in Amazon.

 

2. Sale Volume

When we search for “sports water bottle” on the Amazon and view the sale volume of stores   in Amazon’s homepage through the Unicorn Smasher tool, we found that the vast majority of stores on the front page have a quantity sale around 4,000-5,000. This is a turnover of more than $50, 000. Only one store had a quantity of sale less than 4,000 in a month with a monthly turnover of $16,736. Based on these, we can conclude that the quantity of sale and turnover of sports water bottle in Amazon is very high. The water bottle is a product with a huge market.

 

III. Profitability Analysis

When we click on a sports water bottle store randomly on Amazon, we can see that the price of a regular sports water bottle range from $5.99 to $9.99.

 

 

However, when we search the same sports water bottle on the Alibaba website, we found out that their wholesale price range is from $2.3 to $5. This leads us to conclude that the water bottle wholesale price is quite cheap. However, we cannot ignore the transportation costs, packing cost and so on when determining the profit range.

 

In the same store, when using the Keepa tool to check the price changes, we found out that in the past three months, the prices of sports water bottle in this store are very stable. The price averages in the region of $12.9.

Therefore, we can confidently conclude that if the seller is operating reasonably, controlling costs and selling at a reasonable price, there is still a chance to obtain stable and high profits from selling the sports water bottles.

IV. Development Tendency

1. Search Volume

We then used the Google Trend tool to search for “sports water bottle.” This helps us identify the search volume of sports water bottle in the United States. The data shows that in the past year, the search volume of sports water bottle in Google fluctuated greatly. However, it remained above 25. The highest value reached was 100 in the month of October 2017. Leading areas in the United States with highest water bottle search volume were in the New York which had the highest attention, followed by California and Texas. In general, the sports water bottle has high attention in the United States. We recommend you put more focus on the New York market.

 

 

Using the Google AdWords tool to search for “sport water bottle,” we found that the search volume in the past one year was below 4,000 searches per month on Google. There is some little degree of attention in Google but not enough to compare with Amazon. The sport water bottle has a much lower search volume on Google. Therefore, websites that sell sport water bottle independently do not have an advantage over individuals selling through Amazon.

 

2. Competitive Context

We then use the Keywords tool to see the competitive situation of sport water bottle on Amazon. It can be seen that although the sport water bottle has a very high search volume on Amazon, its CPC is as high as $2.77 per click.  This simply means high advertising costs to the sellers. At the same time, the sport water bottle has a competition value of 1 in Amazon (according to the Keywords tool’s table, the product with a competitive value of 0.69-1 is a highly competitive product).

 

 

Despite the amazing sells volume of sports water bottle in Amazon and Google, there is great competition. You need to make necessary plans to cope up with the high costs and fierce competition. This of course means controlling the costs of sourcing the product to the United States.

How to effectively control the sourcing costs?

First, you must find a suitable and reliable supplier.

This is where LeelineSourcing comes in with over 10 years of purchasing experience in China. We can find quality suppliers for you and help you negotiate the best prices with suppliers. LeelineSourcing has professionals that can arrange shipment saving you transportation costs. If you still need to take photos, have labeling done and other services, you can also contact our customer service staff at [email protected] or chat with us online. We guarantee you an excellent customer service. (Related article: What are the advantages of working with Leeline sourcig?)

This is an analysis report of the sport water bottle by LeelineSourcing. It is our hope that the information here is helpful in your sport water bottle business and your business is booming over there.

If you have any more questions about FBA, please do get in touch so we can assist you in getting the right information. Leeline sourcing company is involved in different sourcing business that will help your company’s grow, and make your international business better. No matter how big or small your orders are, we will help you source quality and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you.

 

• Product Sourcing: With over 10 years experience in this field, our team will keep your mind at peace, and you will be sure that the products are supplied through a responsible supply chain.

 Amazon FBA sourcing service: We offer you Amazon seller services, from product procurement, to brand labeling, quality inspection, packaging services, product photographing and also shipping of products to FBA warehouses. Just tell us what you need, and we will help ship your products to your warehouse at lightning speed.

• Business and sourcing ideas: If you walk into our office, we will share business and sourcing ideas with you, even if you are importing yourself, our ideas will help you avoid mistakes that will be costly to your business. Our advice will surely help your business turn out better.

We will keep updating new resoures about hot selling item in china, if you are planning to open your online shop and don’t know what kind of products to choose, welcome to subscribe our articles, we will give you some sourcing inspiration.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

How to Fulfill Orders for Cross-border E-commerce Sellers?
December 13, 2018
How to Drive Traffic to Your Website for International Trade
December 5, 2018
How Fast Shipping Impacts Search and Conversions
November 30, 2018
How to Create a Website for International Trade
November 28, 2018
What should you really know about Alipay?
November 22, 2018
What should you know about IEC code?
November 20, 2018
How to do electronic wholesale in China
November 15, 2018
Amazon PPC Campaign Strategies for Sellers
November 13, 2018
How to Source Cheap Toys from China
November 6, 2018
Chinese Industrial map of the Top 7 Most Imported Profitable Goods
October 30, 2018