كيف تسوق على Instagram لعملك؟

شارلين شو

لعبت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي دورًا متزايد الأهمية في حياتنا اليومية حيث ظهر عدد من منصات التواصل الاجتماعي.

Instagram هو واحد منهم ويتوسع بسرعة البرق.

كمنصة مليئة بالصور الذاتية والحيوانات الأليفة وصور الأطعمة ، اجتذب Instagram ملايين المستخدمين النشطين وأصبح أحد أكثر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي تأثيرًا.

مع تزايد عدد المستخدمين ، لم يعد Instagram منصة بسيطة لمشاركة الصور اليومية.

لقد اخترقت التجارة الإلكترونية الحديثة. جعلت بيانات المستخدم الضخمة من السهل جدًا على الشركات الناشئة استهداف جمهورها وزيادة قاعدة عملائها.

الملايين من رجال الأعمال من المرجح أن يفعلوا ذلك بناء بصمتهم الاجتماعية للترويج لأعمالهم.

من المحتمل أن يبنوا مجتمع أعمالهم على Instagram بصور مذهلة تتعلق بقيم أعمالهم ومنتجاتهم وخدماتهم.

إذا كنت تخطط للانتقال إلى Instagram ، فيجب أن تتساءل عن كيفية التسويق على Instagram للترويج لعملك.

سنشرح الموضوع بالتفصيل ونقدم لك نصائح عملية. نأمل أن يساعدوا عملك.

كيفية التسويق على Instagram لعملك 1
1. إنشاء حساب أعمال Instagram

إذا كنت ترغب في التسويق على Instagram ، فعليك إنشاء حسابك وإعداد ملف تعريف عملك أولاً وقبل كل شيء. افتح تطبيق Instagram ، هناك خياران - تسجيل الدخول باستخدام Facebook أو التسجيل باستخدام الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني. من الأفضل الاشتراك في بريد إلكتروني خاص بالعمل. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تجنب ربط ملفك الشخصي على Instagram بحسابك الشخصي على Facebook. ثم يتعلق الأمر بصفحة التسجيل ، يجب عليك إدخال تفاصيل حسابك بما في ذلك اسم عملك ومعلومات مفصلة أخرى.

تحصل على الحساب ؛ حان الوقت لإعداده. هناك عدد من الأشياء للقيام بها. عليك أن تختار صورة ملفك الشخصي لتظهر ترك الانطباع الأول على الزوار. اختر صورة تقدم قيمة عملك وأدخل شعارك على الصورة.

الجزء التالي يأتي إلى Instagram Bio الخاص بك ؛ عليك أن تقدم عملك في 150 كلمة. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك إخبار الزوار عن عملك بطريقة بسيطة وموجزة. لا تنسَ إدخال رابط موقع الويب الخاص بالعمل وعلامات التصنيف ذات الصلة في هذا الجزء.

يمكنك الآن إدارة إعدادات حسابك ، واختيار خياراتك ، وإعداده. قم بتبديل ملف التعريف الخاص بك كملف تعريف تجاري ، وقم بإعداد رؤية التعليق ، وإضافة حسابات Instagram إضافية.

2. استخدم علامات التجزئة الشائعة في مجال عملك

بدأت علامات التجزئة على Twitter ، وسيطرت على الإنترنت. تتميز بالكلمات الرئيسية أو عبارات الكلمات الرئيسية مكتوبة بدون مسافة وبداية بالرطل (#) ، تعد علامات التصنيف طريقة رائعة لجعل المحتوى الخاص بك أكثر وضوحًا. يمكن البحث عنها على Instagram.

في الواقع ، هناك عدد من أنواع علامات التصنيف المختلفة التي يمكنك استخدامها في منشورك.

  • الهاشتاج ذات العلامات التجارية

من المرجح أن تنشر معظم العلامات التجارية علامة تصنيف فريدة من نوعها. سوف يستخدمون في كل من منشوراتهم للترويج للأعمال. عادة ، يتضمن اسم العلامة التجارية والمنتجات النموذجية للعلامة التجارية.

  • المتخصصة الهاشتاقات المحددة

يمكنك تضمين منتجاتك أو خدماتك المحددة في علامة التصنيف للترويج لعملك. ستساعدك علامة التصنيف هذه على اكتساب المزيد من الزيارات ذات الصلة ومعدل تحويل أعمال أعلى.

  • هاشتاغ النداء العام

تحظى علامة التصنيف العامة بشعبية كبيرة بين عدد كبير من الأشخاص ، وستساعدك على الوصول إلى المحتوى الخاص بك بشكل كبير.

  • علامات التجزئة في الوقت المناسب

الاستفادة من الأحداث والعطلات والمهرجانات ، سوف تجذب انتباه الزوار بسهولة.

  • مسلية الهاشتاقات

هذا للترفيه عن جمهورك ومساعدتك بناء علامتك التجارية. اجعلها مضحكة ومسلية لاكتساب حركة المرور.

حاول إنشاء علامات التصنيف التفاعلية هذه لتشجيع المزيد من المشاركة الفورية. سيساعدك هذا على كسب المزيد من المتابعين وبناء سمعتك بين العملاء المستهدفين مجانًا. لكن لا ينبغي أن تفرط في استخدامها في منشور واحد. يمكنك استخدام 8-11 علامة تصنيف لكل منشور للحصول على مكان رائع.

كيفية التسويق على Instagram لعملك 2
3. أخبر القصص

كيفية إنشاء محتوى جذاب لزيادة حركة المرور والتحويل؟ قصص Instagram هنا للمساعدة.

كن مبدعًا لتقديم قصص جذابة لجماهيرك المستهدفة. في الواقع ، يستغرق إنشاء قصص جذابة وقتًا طويلاً. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تحديث قصتك بانتظام بدلاً من نشرها في وقت محدود. تعيش قصص Instagram لمدة أقصاها 24 ساعة. هذا يعني أنه لا يوجد سوى 24 ساعة لمتابعيك لقراءة قصتك في الجزء العلوي من خلاصاتهم.

اجعل قصتك إبداعية وأدخل بعض المحتوى الترويجي في القصة. هذا سيجعلها ممتعة ومرحة. على سبيل المثال ، أضف كوبونات أو خصومات في القصة ، واجعلها عرضًا محدودًا لزيادة الإلحاح. وسلط الضوء على المنتجات أو الخدمات الجديدة في قصتك لتعزيز الرؤية.

4. أعلن على Instagram

على غرار Facebook ، يوفر Instagram فرصة رائعة لك للتفاعل مع جمهورك. وسيساعد جمهورك على معرفة المزيد عن عملك.

كيف يمكنك إنشاء إعلان على Instagram؟ إذا لم تكن قد قمت بتشغيل إعلانات على Facebook من قبل ، فسيتعين عليك إنشاء حساب وربط حساب أعمال Instagram الخاص بك بـ Facebook. إذا كنت معتادًا على النظام الأساسي للإعلان على Facebook ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد منشور Instagram الحالي الذي ترغب في تعزيزه ، أو يمكنك إنشاء منشور جديد في Facebook Ad Manager.

في مدير إعلانات Facebook الخاص بك ، اختر هدفًا وقم بتسمية حملتك الإعلانية. تذكر أن تختار الخيار الصحيح مثل يقدم Facebook خيارات محدودة للإعلان فقط على الانستقرام. اختر واحدًا من هذه الخيارات ، وقم بتسمية مجموعة الإعلانات الخاصة بك ، ثم استهدف إعلانك بمقاييس ديموغرافية ونفسية مثل العمر والجنس واللغة والموقع والاتصالات وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت قد أطلقت حملات إعلانية من قبل ، فيمكنك تحميل ما سبق- استخدام جمهور العملاء المستهدف. اختر تحرير المواضع ضمن خيارات الموضع ، واختر Instagram ضمن الأنظمة الأساسية المتاحة. ثم يتعلق الأمر بإعداد الميزانية والجدول الزمني. ابحث عن هذه الخيارات ضمن قائمة الخيارات المتقدمة ، واضبط ميزانيتك واختر ساعات معينة من اليوم. أخيرًا ، يتعلق الأمر بمحتوى الإعلان. يُسمح لك بتعزيز منشور موجود أو تحميل محتوى جديد كإعلانك. يمكنك إنشاء صور ومقاطع فيديو وإعلانات دائرية وقصص فردية على Instagram. قم بتحميل المحتوى الخاص بك ، وقدم طلبك ، وقم بتشغيل حملتك الإعلانية الأولى على Instagram.

كيفية التسويق على Instagram لعملك 3
5. إنشاء أنواع مختلفة من المحتوى

في الواقع ، يُسمح لك بنشر أنواع مختلفة من المحتوى على Instagram مثل صور المنتج ومقاطع الفيديو.

  • الصور

كنظام أساسي لمشاركة الصور ، يمكنك نشر مجموعة متنوعة من الصور لعرض تنوع علامتك التجارية والتفاعل مع متابعيك بطرق مختلفة.

يجب أن تكون المنشور الأكثر شيوعًا هو صور المنتج. تذكر أن الزوار لا يريدون مشاهدة أي إعلان ؛ إنهم يبحثون عن منشور أصلي من العلامات التجارية. يمكنك تصوير ثقافة شركتك بلقطات نمط الحياة. ضع منتجاتك في السياق المناسب لجعلها أكثر تميزًا وجاذبية. على هذا النحو ، تجنب نشر الكثير من صور المنتج. اعرض منتجك أثناء العمل لتقديم قيمة أعمالك.

  • مقاطع الفيديو

يتوفر Instagram منذ طرحه لأول مرة في عام 2013. يُسمح لك بإنشاء مقاطع فيديو طويلة وعالية الإنتاج تصل مدتها إلى دقيقة واحدة. عادةً ما تكون مقاطع الفيديو من أكثر الطرق شيوعًا لتوليد مشاركة كبيرة. إنها طريقة رائعة لإنشاء محتوى ترويجي لبناء Brandon Instagram الخاص بك.

  • آخر دائري

تم تقديم منشور Carousel في عام 2017 ، وأصبح على الفور مفضلاً للأعمال التجارية يحتاج إلى الترويج لمنتج جديد خطوط أو مشاركة معلومات الحدث مع المتابعين.

يختلف عن فيديو Instagram ، يمكنك دمج كل من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو في منشورات الرف الدائري. طالما تلتزم جميع الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق صورة واحد فقط ، يمكنك تضمين 2-10 صور أو مقاطع فيديو في منشور دائري واحد.

  • محتوى أنشأه العميل

ضع نفسك في مكان العميل ، فهو يرغب في رؤية آراء العملاء حول نشاطك التجاري. الأمر مختلف تمامًا عندما تعلن بنفسك.

نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك تضمين شهادات العملاء أو المراجعات أو قصصهم حول عملك ومشاركتها على Instagram.

6. الشراكة مع Instagram Influencers

يلعب التسويق المؤثر دورًا كبيرًا في جهودنا التسويقية. لا يختلف في تسويق Instagram. نتيجة لذلك ، حاول الدخول في شراكة مع المؤثرين على Instagram للوصول إلى العملاء المستهدفين المحتملين. هذه هي أسرع طريقة للترويج لعملك.

على سبيل المثال ، أنت تعمل في صناعة الأزياء. الطريقة الأكثر فعالية ل تسويق يأتي الشراكة مع المؤثرين في الصناعة للترويج لمنتجاتك. لتحقيق هذه الغاية ، يجب عليك تعيين المقاييس واختيار المؤثرين بناءً على معيارك ، والتواصل مع المؤثر ، وتقديم هدف عملك ، والتوصل أخيرًا إلى اتفاق. سوف يقومون بتضمين منتجاتك أو عملك في منشوراتهم. عادة ، هؤلاء المؤثرين لديهم متابعون هائلون. ستتواصل منتجاتك وأعمالك قريبًا مع متابعيهم.

كيفية التسويق على Instagram لعملك 4
7. شارك مشاركاتك بانتظام

كم مرة يجب أن تنشر على Instagram؟ يجب أن تسأل السؤال.

قبل الإجابة على السؤال ، نجد أن معظم العلامات التجارية سوف تحديث منشوراتهم مرة أو مرتين يوميًا على Instagram. بينما لا يزال البعض الآخر ينشر حتى 10 مرات في يوم واحد ، لا يبدو أن انخفاضًا كبيرًا في تفاعل العملاء. بالنسبة الى الريح الخلفية، نستنتج أنه كلما زادت مرات النشر على Instagram ، ستكسب المزيد من الإعجابات والمتابعين.

نتيجة لذلك ، يجب عليك زيادة تواتر رسالتك لتعزيز المشاركة. هذا يعني أنه عندما يتم نشر الحسابات بشكل متكرر ، فإن معدل مشاركتها سيرتفع. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف حقيقة أن جمهورك قد لا يعتاد على مشاهدة العديد من المنشورات في اليوم ، وقد لا يكون لديك ما يكفي من الوقت والطاقة لإنشاء محتوى منشور جيد. قم بتحليل عملائك ، وانشر المحتويات على Instagram بانتظام للترويج لعملك.

8. نشر في الوقت المناسب

كإصدار لاستطلاع الرأي ، فإن أفضل وقت للنشر على Instagram هو بين الساعة 7-9 مساءً. يبدو الأمر بسيطًا - ما عليك سوى مشاركة كل منشورك بعد ذلك.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون الأمور مختلفة. لا يمكنك استخدام النتائج التي توصل إليها الآخرون بشكل عشوائي. جمهورك ليس بالضرورة منخرطًا مثل هؤلاء الآخرين.

عليك أن تجد أفضل وقت للنشر لجمهورك المستهدف ، ومعرفة متى سيبدأون في التعليق على Instagram ، ومتى يفعلون ذلك إيلاء اهتمام إلى آخر التحديثات الخاصة بك.

يمكنك اختبار ومراقبة مشاركة Instagram الخاصة بك. احصل على البيانات ، وحلل أيهما أفضل أداءً بناءً على التاريخ والوقت. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إلقاء نظرة على وقت الإرسال الخاص بمنافسك. إذا وجدت أنك غير مستعد لذلك ، يمكنك النشر في غير ساعات العمل ، سيكون الأربعاء والخميس الأفضل للمشاركة وتجنب 3-4 مساءً للنشر. حاول النشر خلال أيام الذروة والساعات التي يكون فيها متابعيك متصلين بالإنترنت.

تذكر عدم الإفراط في النشر. أو ستفقد عددًا من المتابعين. هذا سوف يسبب لك خسارة فادحة.

كيفية التسويق على Instagram لعملك 5
9. التفاعل مع المتابعين لزيادة المشاركة

تقوم بإنشاء المنشور الخاص بك ، وهناك عدد من الأشخاص يراجعونه ، ويتركون تعليقاتهم لمشاركتك. ما عليك فعله هو الرد على تعليقهم وقول "شكرًا". لأنها بسيطة ، ستترك انطباعًا جيدًا لدى متابعيك وتحول المشاهد بسهولة إلى عميل مخلص.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التفاعل مع متابعيك سيشجع الجماهير على المشاركة في منشورك. كلما كنت أكثر نشاطًا مع متابعيك ، زاد ثقتهم في عملك. سيؤدي هذا أخيرًا إلى رد الجميل نظرًا للتحويلات التجارية المتزايدة.

10. استفد من أدوات Instagram المجانية

علينا تحرير الصور وتجميل صور المنتج ومراقبة أداء المنشور ومتابعة التغييرات. لدينا الكثير من العمل لنفعله على Instagram. في الواقع ، هناك أدوات Instagram لمساعدتنا في هذه المهام داخل التطبيق.

تعرف على عوامل التصفية والتأثيرات الخاصة وأدوات التحرير. ستتمكن من معالجة صورك عن طريق تفتيح الصورة يدويًا أو زيادة التشبع أو استخدام إزاحة الإمالة لتحرير الصورة.

إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام الأدوات لمراقبة أداء حساب Instagram الخاص بك. سيتتبع مرات الظهور ، والوصول ، ومشاهدات الملف الشخصي ، ونقرات الموقع ، والمقاييس الأساسية الأخرى.

كيفية التسويق على Instagram لعملك 6

شيء صغير، وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية التسويق ضروري لك للترويج لعملك ، وبناء بصمتك الاجتماعية ، وتسويق منتجاتك وخدماتك. إذا كنت ترغب في التسويق على Instagram ، فاتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، وسوف تجلب لك مشاركة تجارية ضخمة وتحويلًا. إذا واجهت أي أسئلة ، فاتركها في قسم التعليقات.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

ChinaChina Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00 +86-13986152456 (Whatsapp)
TOP 1
Sourcing Agency
Quality of Service
Tailor-Made Solutions
Trusted By
2000 Customers
Get Free Quote

How to Market on Instagram for Your Business?

Social media has played an increasingly important role in our daily life as a number of social media platforms emerged. Instagram is one of them and expands with lightning speed. As a platform filled with selfies, pets, pictures of foods, Instagram has attracted millions of active users and become one of the most influential social media platforms.

With the rising number of users, Instagram is no longer a simple platform to share daily photos. It has penetrated the modern e-commerce. The huge user data has made it very easy for business startups to target their audience, and increase their customer base. Millions of entrepreneurs would likely to build their social footprint to promote their business. They would likely to build their business community on Instagram with breath-taking images related to their business values, products, and services.

If you are planning to jump onto Instagram, you must wonder how to market on Instagram to promote your business. We will elaborate on the topic, and give you practical tips. Hopefully, they will help your business.

1. Create an Instagram business account

If you want to market on Instagram, you have to create your account and set up your business profile first and foremost.  Open the Instagram app, there are two options – Log in with Facebook or Sign up with Phone or Email. You’d better sign up with a business email. This will avoid linking your Instagram profile to your personal Facebook. Then it comes to the signing up page, you have to enter your account details including your business name and other detailed info.

You get the account; it’s time for you to set up it. There are a number of things to do. You have to choose your profile picture to show leave the first impression on visitors. Choose a picture that delivers your business value and insert your logo on the picture.

The next part comes to your Instagram Bio; you have to introduce your business within 150 words.  This means you have to tell visitors about your business in a simple and concise way. Do not forget to insert your business website link, and relevant hashtags in this part.

Now you can manage your account settings, and choose your options, and set up it.  Switch your profile as a business profile, set up the comment visibility, and add additional Instagram accounts.

2. Use popular hashtags in your industry

Started on Twitter, hashtags have taken over the Internet. Featuring with the keywords or keyword phrases spelled with no space and a prefaced with a pound (#), hashtags are a great way to make your content more visible. They are searchable on Instagram.

In fact, there are a number of different hashtags types you can use in your post.

  • Branded hashtags

Most brands would likely to post with a unique branded hashtag. They will use in each of their post to promote business. Normally, it includes the brand name and the typical products of the brand.

  • Niche specific hashtags

You can include your specific products or service in the hashtag to promote your business. This hashtag will help you gain more relevant traffic and a higher business conversion rate.

  • General appeal hashtag

A general hashtag is popular among a large number of people, and will help you gain significant reach on your content.

  • Timely hashtags

Taking advantage of the events, holidays, and festivals, it will easily attract visitors’ attention.

  • Entertaining hashtags

This is to entertain your audience, and help you build your brand. Make it funny and entertaining to gain traffic.

Try to create these interactive hashtags to encourage more instant engagement. This will help you gain more followers, and build your reputation among target customers for free. But you should not overuse them in a single post. You can use 8-11 hashtags per post for a sweet spot.

3. Tell stories

How to create engaging content to boost traffic and conversion? Instagram stories are here to help.

Be creative to deliver engaging stories to your target audiences. Actually, it’s time-consuming to create engaging stories. Thus, you can update your story regularly instead of post it in a limited time. Instagram stories live for a maximum of 24 hours. This means there are only 24 hours for your followers to read your story at the top of their feeds.

Make your story creative and insert some promotional content on the story. This will make it fun and lighthearted. For instance, add coupons or discounts in the story, and make them a limited offer to increase urgency. And highlight the new products or services on your story to boost visibility.

4. Advertise on Instagram

Similar to Facebook, Instagram offers a great opportunity for you to engage with your audience. And it will help your audience to learn more about your business.

How can you create an Instagram ad? If you have never run ads on Facebook before, you’ll have to set up an account and link your Instagram business account to Facebook. If you have are familiar with the Facebook advertising platform, you just need to select a current Instagram post you’d like to boost, or you can create a new post in the Facebook Ad Manager.

On your Facebook Ad manager, pick an objective and name your ad campaign. Remember to pick the right option as Facebook only offers limited options for advertising on Instagram. Pick one from these options, name your ad set, and then target your ad with demographic and psychographic metrics such as age, gender, language, location, and connections, etc. If you have launched ad campaigns before, you can load your previous-used target customer audiences. Choose the Edit placements under the placement options, and choose Instagram under the available platforms. Then it comes to the budget and schedule setup. Find these options under the Advanced Options menu, and set your budget and choose the certain hours of the day.  Finally, it comes to the ad content. You are allowed to boost an existing post or upload new content as your ad. You can create single images, videos, carousel, and story ads on Instagram. Upload your content, place your order, and run your first Instagram ad campaign.

5. Create various types of content

As a matter of fact, you are allowed to post different types of content on Instagram such as product photos and videos.

  • Photos

As a photo-sharing platform, you can post a wide variety of photos to showcase your brand diversity and engage with your followers in different ways. 

The most common post should be product images. Remember that visitors do not want to see any advertisement; they are looking for a genuine post from brands. You can capture your company culture with lifestyle shots. Put your products into the appropriate context to make it much more outstanding and appealing. As such, avoid posting too many product photos. Show your product in action to deliver your business value.

  • Videos

Instagram is available since it first introduced in 2013. You are allowed to create long-form, high production videos up to 1 minute. Normally, videos are one of the most popular ways to generate huge engagement. It’s a great way for you to create promotional content to build your Brandon Instagram.

  • Carousel post

Introduced in 2017, Carousel post has instantly become a favorite for the business that needs to promote new product lines or share event info with followers.

Different from Instagram video, you can incorporate both photos and videos into the carousel posts. As long as all photos or videos stick to just one photo format, you can include 2-10 photos or videos into a single carousel post.

  • Customer generated content

Put yourself into the shoes of the customer, they’d like to see customer reviews of your business. It’s completely different when you advertise by yourself.

As a result, you can include customer testimonials, reviews, or their stories about your business, and share them on Instagram.

6. Partner with Instagram Influencers

Influencer marketing plays a big role in our marketing effort. It is no different in Instagram marketing. As a result, try to partner with Instagram influencers to reach potential target customers. This is the fastest way for you to promote your business.

For instance, you are working in the fashion industry. The most effective way of marketing comes partnering with the influencers in the industry to promote your products. To that end, you have to set the metrics, choose the influencers based on your standard, communicate with the influencer, deliver your business target, and finally reach an agreement. They will include your products or business in their post. Normally, these influencers have huge followers. Your products and business will soon reach out to their followers.

7. Share your posts regularly

How often should you post on Instagram? You must ask the question.

Prior to answer the question, we find the most brands will update their post once or twice per day on Instagram. While still, some others will post even 10 times in one day, it seems no significant fall in customer engagement. According to Tailwind, we conclude that the more often you post on Instagram, the more likes and followers you will gain.

As a result, you have to increase your post frequency to boost engagement. This means when accounts posted more frequently, their engagement rate will rise. However, you have to know the fact that your audience may not get used to viewing several posts per day, and you may not have enough time and energy to create quality post content. Analyze your customers, and post contents on Instagram regularly to promote your business.

8. Post at the right time

As a poll release, the best time to post on Instagram is between 7-9 pm. It seems simple – just share all your post then.

However, things can be different. You can’t use the other’s findings at randomly. Your audience isn’t necessarily engaged as those others are.

You have to find the best time to post for your target audience, figure out when they will start to hang on Instagram, and when they will pay attention to your post updates.

You can test and monitor your Instagram engagement. Get the data, and analyze which one performs the best based on the date and time. Besides, you can also look at the posting time of your competitor. If you find you are not ready for that, you can post at non-working hours, Wednesday and Thursday will be the best for engagement and avoid 3-4 pm to post. Try to post during the peak days and hours when your followers are online.

Remember never to over post. Or you will lose a number of followers. This will cause you a huge loss.

9. Interact with followers to boost engagement

You create your post, and there are a number of people review it, and leave their comments for your post. What you have to do is to reply to their comment and say “thanks”. Simple as it is, it will leave a good impression on your followers and easily turn a viewer into a loyal customer.

Besides, interacting with your followers will encourage audiences to engage with your post. The more active you engage with your followers, the more they will trust your business. This will finally pay you back given the rising business conversions.

10. Take advantage of free Instagram tools

We have to edit the pictures, beautify product photos, monitor the performance of the post, and follow the changes. We have a lot of work to do on Instagram.  Actually, there are Instagram tools to help us with these tasks within the app.

Familiarize the filters, special effects, and editing tools. You will be able to manipulate your photos by manually brightening the picture, increasing the saturation, or using the tilt shift to edit the photo.

Besides, you can use tools to monitor your Instagram account performance.  It will track the impressions, reach, profile views, website clicks, and other basic metrics. 

In a nutshell, social media marketing is necessary for you to promote your business, build your social footprint, and market your products and services. If you want to market on Instagram, take the above steps, it will bring you huge business engagement and conversion. Should you come across any questions, leave it in the comment section.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

Recent News

5 Dropshipping Mistakes Should Be Avoided
July 31, 2019
Acquiring Amazon Product Reviews Through Automated Email Campaigns
July 19, 2019
How to Start Drop Shipping on Shopify?
June 27, 2019
What Should We Know about Amazon Advertising?
June 4, 2019
How to Work on Product Packaging?
May 10, 2019
10 Best Tips to Build a Brand
April 29, 2019
11 Tips to Choose the Right Logistics Partner
April 26, 2019
Best Tips for Amazon Bundle Selling
April 24, 2019
5 Keys to Getting More Sales on Amazon
April 19, 2019
How to Ensure the Quality of Products Imported from China?
April 12, 2019