أفضل 10 نصائح لبناء علامة تجارية

شارلين شو

من المحتمل أن نواجه عددًا من العلامات التجارية في حياتنا اليومية مثل Nike و Coco-Cola و KFC و Olay وما إلى ذلك تقريبًا يغطي كل شيء من ما نأكله إلى ما نلبسه.

يمكننا الوصول بسهولة إلى العلامات التجارية المختلفة والاستمتاع بخدماتهم عندما تناسب احتياجاتنا. 

على سبيل المثال ، نحن جائعون ويمكننا طلب كنتاكي فرايد تشيكن لأن طعم الهامبرغر جيد.

لماذا نتذكر هذه الأسماء؟

في الواقع ، يمثلون ببساطة العلامات التجارية وجودة منتجاتهم وخدماتهم في أذهان عملائهم.

وبالمثل ، سيتذكر العميل العلامة التجارية التي أنشأتها إذا كنت تقدم منتجات وخدمات رائعة.

في واقع الأمر ، تعمل العلامة التجارية لصالح عملك بمجرد اكتساب المصداقية والثقة بين العملاء. يمكن الترويج لعملك بسهولة عبر العلامات التجارية.

كيف يمكنك إنشاء علامة تجارية لبدء الخاص بك الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت?

سوف نتعمق في هذا الموضوع ونقدم لك أفضل عشر نصائح لإنشاء علامة تجارية ناجحة عبر الإنترنت. هيا بنا نبدأ.

أفضل 10 نصائح لبناء علامة تجارية 1

1. قم بإعداد أبحاث السوق وابدأها

عندما تقرر بدء ملف الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت، قم بإعداد وإجراء أبحاث السوق أولاً وقبل كل شيء. عليك التحضير والقيام بشيء ما لإرساء أساس متين لعلامتك التجارية. عندما تقوم بإعداد عملك ، ستتعرف على نفسك. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك معرفة SWOT ومهاراتك وبيانات اعتمادك وشغفك واهتماماتك وقيمك الأساسية وما إلى ذلك. اكتشف من أنت وما هو شغفك.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التعرف على السوق. عليك أن تعرف سوق الصناعة ، واللاعبين الرئيسيين للصناعة في السوق ، والأداء التجاري لمنافسيك ، وما الذي يكافحون معه ، ردود الفعل من عملاء منافسيك حول منتجاتهم أو الخدمات. الحصول على كل هذه المعلومات ، وتحديد الخاص بك وضع الأعمال في السوق.

يعد هذا أمرًا ضروريًا لإعداد نفسك والتعرف على السوق ، ثم العثور على كيفية وضع علامتك التجارية في السوق بين مختلف المنافسين.

أفضل 10 نصائح لبناء علامة تجارية 2

2. تحديد العميل المستهدف

عندما تقوم بالبحث عن السوق ، ستتعرف على الطلب في أي جزء من السوق لم يتم تلبيته بعد. ويمكنك تقسيمها واختيار هؤلاء الأشخاص كعميل مستهدف. تذكر أن عملك لا يمكن أن يكون كل شيء للجميع.

اجعلها محددة وفكر في من تحاول الوصول إليه. يُسمح لك بإنشاء ملف تعريف عميل مثالي بما في ذلك العمر والجنس والموقع والدخل ومستوى التعليم والدافع والأهداف ونقاط الألم والمؤثرين. قم بصياغة شخصية المشتري المناسبة ، ثم تعرف على مشاع العميل المستهدف وما يمكنك القيام به من أجلهم. تعرف على الصعوبة التي يواجهها عملاؤك المثاليون ، واكتشف أن عملك يمكن أن يساعدهم.

على سبيل المثال ، من المرجح أن يبدأ مدرب اللياقة البدنية عبر الإنترنت دورة تدريبية للمراهقين. لقد اكتشفوا أن زبائنهم يتراوحون من 13 إلى 19. إنهم قلقون بشأن زيادة الوزن التنموي وانعدام الثقة في تغيير الوضع. سيشارك المدرب دورة تدريبية مجانية ، تناول الوصفات عبر الإنترنت لعملائه المستهدفين.

إن تحديد العميل المستهدف لخدماتك أو منتجاتك سيفيد في النهاية عملية وضع علامتك التجارية ، لا سيما الجزء التسويقي التالي.

3. تحديد موقع السوق

في هذا الجزء ، عليك أن تضع علامتك التجارية في السوق. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك التركيز على السوق الراسخة بفكرة فريدة وقيمة لتناسب احتياجات عملائك المستهدفين. قد يتضمن اختيارات حول من هم عملاؤك المستهدفون ، وكيف تريد أن تشعر تجاهك ، وكيف ستصل إلى هؤلاء الأشخاص ، وما إلى ذلك. يبدو الأمر معقدًا ، ولكن يمكنك تفصيله والقيام به.

تحتاج إلى تحديد الفرص المتاحة في السوق لعملائك المستهدفين. يسمح لك بتحليل الخاص بك بحث الكلمات المفتاحية أمازون، واكتشف أفضل النصائح لسد فجوات الاحتياجات التي لم يتم تلبيتها بواسطة العلامات التجارية أو المجالات المتخصصة التي قد يهتم بها الناس.

عند تحديد موضع علامتك التجارية ، عليك معرفة إجابات الأسئلة التالية:

  1. ما الذي يمكنك أن تقدمه لعملائك المستهدفين؟ بمعنى آخر ، ما هي فوائد العميل؟
  2. هل منتجك أو خدمتك فريدة في السوق؟ ما الفرق بين منتجاتك أو خدماتك ومنتجات منافسيك؟
  3. ما هو عرض البيع الفريد الخاص بك (USP)؟

اعثر على الإجابات التي تجمع بين أبحاث السوق المكثفة وفكرة العمل. أو يمكنك الرجوع إلى ملاحظات العملاء لمنافسك لمعرفة USP الخاص بعملك.

أفضل 10 نصائح لبناء علامة تجارية 3

4. تحديد القيمة الخاصة بك

عندما تبدأ في إنشاء علامتك التجارية ، عليك معرفة قيمة عملك. عادة ، يجب أن يكون التفرد هو الذي يميزك عن العلامات التجارية الأخرى ويساعدك على التميز بين المنافسين.

من وجهة نظر المشترين ، القيمة تعني أن منتجاتك أو خدماتك تعتبر ذات قيمة لأنها توفر تجربة تسوق أكثر روعة ، أو تساعد العملاء على تعزيز سمعتهم. يجب أن تكون منتجاتك أو خدماتك خيارًا مفضلًا أكثر للجماهير المستهدفة لأنها معروفة بسعر معقول.

انظر إلى ما يمكن أن تقدمه علامتك التجارية والقيمة الفريدة التي تقدمها لعميلك ، ودمجها في هوية علامتك التجارية. ببساطة ، هذا يعني ما هو تفرد عملك.

5. اكتشف شخصية العلامة التجارية

إذا كانت علامتك التجارية شخصية ، فمن ينبغي أن تكون؟ كيف ستفكر؟ كيف سيتحدث؟ كيف سيكون رد فعلها على الناس من حولها؟ كيف ستتواصل مع الآخرين؟ على غرار الشخص ، فإن شخصية علامتك التجارية هي المظهر النفسي لهوية علامتك التجارية.

يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بقيم علامتك التجارية. حاول التعبير كشخص عندما تقدم قيم علامتك التجارية ، واجعل عملاءك يشعرون وكأنهم يتحدثون إلى شخص حقيقي عندما يستفسرون عن شيء ما عن منتجاتك أو خدماتك.

حاول إضفاء المرح على المعنى الخاص بك ولكن ليس طفوليًا ، قويًا ولكن ليس معقدًا ، رائعًا ولكن ليس منعزلاً ، غير رسمي ولكن ليس قذرًا ، مفيدًا ولكن ليس متعجرفًا. اجعلها متوافقة مع قيمة علامتك التجارية. غيّر صوتك بسياق مختلف.

6. خلق هوية بصرية

سوف تجد عناصر ملموسة للعلامة التجارية بما في ذلك الشعار والشعار والشعار والصور وما إلى ذلك. ستحدد هذه العناصر كيف يُنظر إلى العلامة التجارية بصريًا. إنه الانطباع الأول لدى العملاء وجمعية المستهلكين الدائمة. ستوفر هوية العلامة التجارية القوية أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات حول العلامة التجارية في أقل من ثانية. كيف يمكنك إنشاء هوية تجارية قوية وشاملة؟

  • اختر اسم علامتك التجارية

لإنشاء هوية تجارية ، عليك أولاً تحديد اسم علامتك التجارية. ستعطي شخصية علامتك التجارية وإجراءاتك وقيمك معنى لاسمك في السوق. سيؤثر ذلك على شعارك ومجال موقع الويب والتسويق والعلامة التجارية وما إلى ذلك.

من الناحية المثالية ، ضع نطاق عملك في الصناعة في الاعتبار واكتشف اسمًا فريدًا وواسعًا يصعب على الآخرين تقليده. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك التحقق من ذلك عبر الإنترنت لأن اسم العلامة التجارية مرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بنطاقك.

في الواقع ، هناك عدد من الطرق لإنشاء اسم علامة تجارية. يمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام اسم المؤسسين ، أو اختلاق كلمة مثل Google ، أو إعادة صياغة كلمة غير ذات صلة ، أو استخدام كلمة أو استعارة موحية ، أو استخدام الأحرف الأولى ، أو الجمع بين كلمتين مثل Facebook.

شعار علامتك التجارية هو العناصر الأساسية لهوية علامتك التجارية. باعتباره الجزء الأكثر تميزًا في علامتك التجارية ، فإنه سيظهر في كل ما يتعلق بعملك. يجب أن يكون أول ما يخطر ببال المستهلكين وعقولهم.

نتيجة لذلك ، تذكر إنشاء شعار فريد واستثنائي لتقديم ما تفعله ومن أنت. يمكنك تصميمه بنفسك بأشكال دائرية أو عضوية مختلفة أو أشكال هندسية وألوان وخطوط وطباعة مختلفة بناءً على قيم علامتك التجارية وشخصيتك. حاول أن تجعل الأمر واضحًا وبسيطًا بما يكفي ليتم التعرف عليه بالحجم الصغير.

  • اكتب شعارًا

الشعار هو أحد الأصول المهمة لعملك. الشعار الجيد هو عبارة أو جملة موجزة لا تُنسى تقدم أهم المعلومات التي تريد إخبار عملائك بها عن منتجاتك أو خدماتك. إنه أيضًا عنصر أساسي يساعدك على تمييز علامتك التجارية في السوق وجعل عملائك يشعرون بالسعادة والإيجابية تجاه عملك عندما تقوم بالتسويق.

حاول إنشاء شعار جيد. اجعلها قصيرة ، لا تُنسى ، ومتغلغلة يمكنها أن تلمس الناس بسهولة. يمكنك أيضًا تقديم مزايا عملك التي ستجلب للعملاء وتسليط الضوء على قيم عملك في هذه الرسالة القصيرة. بمجرد أن تقرر ذلك ، ستظهر في جميع أعمالك التسويقية والإعلانية مع شعارك.

  • إنشاء موقع على شبكة الانترنت

يجب أن تكون هناك منصة للتعبير عن علامتك التجارية. يمكنك أن تبدأ مع موقع على شبكة الإنترنت. تستطيع إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك مع شركائك في العمل لتحقيق هدف عملك. حاول إنشاء محتوى قيم لجمهورك المستهدف وزيادة حركة المرور على موقع الويب.

عندما تبدأ في إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك ، تذكر أن تجعله مناسبًا لمستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة نظرًا للعدد المتزايد لمستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة. هذا هو لجذب مستخدمي المحمول إلى زيادة المبيعات.

أفضل 10 نصائح لبناء علامة تجارية 4

7. بناء مجتمعك

عندما تبدأ علامتك التجارية ، تذكر أن تبني مجتمعًا لتنمية متابعيك في عملك. هذه طريقة رائعة لتسويق منتجاتك وخدماتك.

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأنظمة الأساسية مثل Facebook و Twitter وما إلى ذلك. يُسمح لك بمشاركة جميع التحديثات والأخبار ذات الصلة على هذه الأنظمة الأساسية. يمكنك تحديث العروض الخاصة والأنشطة الترويجية. يمكنك نشر محتوى رائع وذا صلة على المنصة لبناء شبكاتك. هذه طريقة رائعة لتوصيل أخبارك إلى متابعيك والتواصل معهم.

يمكن أن يساعدك المجتمع الذي أنشأته في كسب ثقة العملاء والتفاعل معهم لتوسيع نطاق عملك. يمكنك أيضًا الدفاع عن منتجاتك وخدماتك على المنصات الإعلامية الاجتماعية.

8. حافظ على الاتساق

يجب أن تكون العلامة التجارية الناجحة مركزة ومتسقة بحيث تقدم دائمًا قيمها. ستعرض باستمرار صورها ورسائلها للعملاء على كل منصات السوق ، سواء كان ذلك على موقع الويب أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية أو الإعلانات أو منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية. الاتساق هو مفتاح العلامة التجارية الجيدة.

كيف تحافظ على الاتساق عند وضع علامة تجارية لعملك؟ أولاً ، عليك تقديم اسم علامتك التجارية وشعارك وشعارك وقيمة عملك ومنتجاتك وخدماتك وموادك التسويقية وموقعك الإلكتروني باستمرار. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك دمج علامتك التجارية في كل جانب من جوانب عملك.

لا تغير علامتك التجارية بشكل عشوائي. سيؤدي أي تغيير في علامتك التجارية إلى إرباك عملائك المخلصين. ومن المؤكد أنه سيضر بعلامتك التجارية أو يقوض جهودك التسويقية على المدى الطويل. إن اتساق علامتك التجارية سيساعدك على كسب ثقة العملاء ، وهو أمر يصعب بناؤه ولكن من السهل تدميره. نتيجة لذلك ، حافظ على وفاءً ببناء علامتك التجارية ، وحافظ على اتساقها لتقديم قيم عملك.

9. تسويق علامتك التجارية

حان الوقت الآن لتسويق العلامة التجارية. التسويق هو الترويج لعلامتك التجارية للوصول إلى المزيد والمزيد من العملاء للوصول إلى هدف عملك. هناك طرق مختلفة لتسويق علامتك التجارية.

  • تحسين محركات البحث وتسويق المحتوى

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يمكنك استخدام تحسين محركات البحث وتسويق المحتوى. من خلال الجمع بين مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث والمحتوى القيّم ، سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة تصنيف موقع الويب الخاص بك على صفحة نتائج البحث بشكل فعال. من ناحية ، حاول أن تجعل موقع الويب الخاص بك بسيطًا وواضحًا باستخدام صور جذابة. من ناحية أخرى ، تذكر أن تقوم بتطوير استراتيجية شاملة لإنشاء محتوى عالي الجودة يكون له صدى لدى جمهورك المستهدف. يتضمن التدوين بالنصوص والصور والرسوم البيانية ومقاطع الفيديو و دراسات الحالة، إلخ. يجب أن تكون طويلة الأجل استراتيجية التسويق للاحتفاظ بالجماهير المستهدفة.

يعتبر الإعلان طريقة أخرى لتسويق علامتك التجارية. يمكنك تشغيل حملة إعلانية على Facebook أو Google Ads للوصول إلى جمهورك المستهدف. لإعداد حملة إعلانية قوية ، حاول إنشاء أهداف واضحة وجماهير مستهدفة محددة جيدًا. أنشئ بنية حملة واضحة باستخدام الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة ، وتتبع أداء الإعلان ، واكتشف طريقة التحسين الحملة الإعلانية. هذه طريقة فعالة لتسويق علامتك التجارية على المدى القصير.

أفضل 10 نصائح لبناء علامة تجارية 5

10. مراقبة تسويق العلامة التجارية

لن تتعرف أبدًا على ما تفعله في التسويق بشكل صحيح أو خاطئ إذا لم تتعقب مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية. لبناء علامة تجارية عبر الإنترنت ، هناك العديد من الطرق لمعرفة أداء علامتك التجارية. Google Analytics والاستطلاعات والتعليقات ومناقشات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كلها متاحة لك لمراقبة علامتك التجارية والتعرف على ما يمكنك القيام به لتصحيح تدابير التسويق السابقة الخاصة بك.

ستعرف كيف يتحدث الناس عنك ويتفاعلون معك. هذه طريقة رائعة لمعرفة الإجراءات الصحيحة لتحسين هوية علامتك التجارية.

باختصار ، العلامة التجارية هي أقوى طريقة لتنمية أعمالك. سيتعرف العملاء على الفور على علامتك التجارية بناءً على الشعار. نأمل أن يكون لديك فهم كامل للعلامة التجارية الخاصة بشركتك. إذا كنت عالقًا في مثل هذه المعضلة لعلامة تجارية لنفسك ، فحاول دمج بعض النصائح المذكورة أعلاه. إذا كنت مبتدئًا جديدًا ، فهذا هو أفضل وقت لتبدأ فيه.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

ChinaChina Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00 +86-13986152456 (Whatsapp)
TOP 1
Sourcing Agency
Quality of Service
Tailor-Made Solutions
Trusted By
2000 Customers
Get Free Quote

10 Best Tips to Build a Brand

We are likely to encounter a number of brands in our daily life like Nike, Coco-Cola, KFC, Olay, etc. Almost covers everything from what we eat to what we wear. We can easily access to different brands and enjoy their service when they just fit our needs.  For instance, we are hungry and we can order KFC because the hamburgers taste good.

Why do we remember these names? Actually, they simply represent the brands and the quality of their products and services in the mind of their customers. Similarly, the brand created by you will be remembered by the customer if you offer great products and services. As a matter of fact, branding works for your business once you gain credibility and trust among customers. Your business can be easily promoted via branding.

How can you create a brand to start your online business? We will dive into this topic and give you the best ten tips to create a successful brand online. Let’s get started.

1. Prepare and Start Market Research

When you decide to start an online business, prepare and do market research first and foremost. You have to prepare and do something to lay a solid foundation for your branding. When you prepare your business, you get to know yourself. This means you have to know your SWOT, your skills and credentials, passion, interests, core values, etc.  Figure out who you are and what’s your passion.

Besides, you get to know the market. You have to know the market of the industry, the major players of the industry on the market, the business performance of your competitors, and what they are struggling with, the feedback from your competitors’ customers about their products or services. Get all these info, and decide your business position on the market.

This is crucial to prepare yourself and get to know the market, and then find how your brand can position on the market among various competitors.

2. Determine the Target Customer

When you do the market search, you get to know the demand which part of the market still hasn’t met. And you can segment it and choose these people as your target customer. Remember your business can’t be everything to everyone.

Make it specific and think who you are trying to reach. You are allowed to create your perfect customer profile including their age, gender, location, income, education level, motivation, goals, pain points, influencers. Draft the right buyer persona, and then get to know the commons of your target customer and what you can do for them. Get to know difficulty your perfect customers are facing, figure out your business can help them out.

For instance, an online fitness trainer would likely to start a workout course for teenagers. They figure out their customers are ranging from 13 to 19. They are anxious about developmental overweight and a lack of confidence to change the situation. The trainer will share free workout course, eating recipes online for their targeted customers.

Identifying the target customer for your services or products will ultimately benefit your branding process, especially the following marketing part.

3. Identify Market Positioning

At this part, you have to position your brand on the market. This means that you have to zero in on the established market with a unique idea and value to fit the needs of your target customers. It may include the choices about who are your target customers, how you want to feel about you, and how you will reach these people, etc. It seems complicated, but you can break down it and make it.

You need to identify the opportunities in the market for your target customers. You are allowed to analyze your market research, and figure out the best tips to fill the gaps of needs which haven’t been met by established brands or niches that people may get interested in.

When positioning your brand, you have to figure out the answers to below questions:

  1. What can you bring to your target customers? In other words, what are the benefits of the customer?
  2. Is your product or service unique on the market? What’s the difference between your products or services and that of your competitors?
  3. What is your unique selling proposition (USP)?

Find the answers combining extensive market research and the business idea. Or you can refer to the customers’ feedback of your competitor to find out the USP of your business.

4. Define Your Value

When you start to create your brand, you have to figure out your business value. Normally, it should be the uniqueness which distinguishes yourself from other brands and helps you stand out among competitors.

From the buyers’ perspective, value means that your products or services are valuable since it delivers a more fantastic shopping experience, or help customers to enhance their reputation. Your products or services should be a more preferable option for target audiences because it is known for a reasonable price.

Look into what your brand can offer and the unique value you bring to your customer, integrate them into your brand identity. Simply, it means what is the uniqueness of your business.

5. Figure out Brand Personality

If your brand is a person, who should it be? How will it think? How will it talk? How will it react to the people around it? How will it communicate with other people? Similar to a person, your brand personality is the psychic manifestation of your brand identity.

It is closely linked to your brand values. Try to express like a person when you deliver your brand values, and let your customers feel like they are talking to a real person when they inquire something about your products or services.

Try to deliver your meaning fun but not childish, powerful but not complicated, cool but not alienating, informal but not sloppy, helpful but not overbearing. Keep it align with your brand value. Change your voice with a different context.

6. Create Visual Identity

You will find tangible elements of a brand including the logo, tagline, slogan, images, etc. These elements will determine how the brand is perceived visually. It is the first impression on the customers and an everlasting consumer association. Powerful brand identity will deliver as much info about the brand as possible in less than a second.  How can you create a comprehensively strong brand identity?

  • Choose your brand name

To create a brand identity, you have to determine your brand name first of all. Your brand personality, actions, and values will give your name meaning in the market. It will affect your logo, website domain, marketing, trademark, etc.

Ideally, take your business scope in the industry into account and figure out a unique and broad name that is hard for others to imitate. Besides, you have to check it online as the brand name is closely tied to your domain.

Actually, there are a number of ways for you to create a brand name. You can make it by using the founders’ name, making up a word like Google, or reframing an unrelated word, or using a suggestive word or metaphor, or using the initials, or combining two words like Facebook.

  • Design your logo

Your brand logo is the key elements of your brand identity. As the most recognizable part of your brand, it will appear on everything related to your business. It should be the first thing coming into consumers’ eyes and their minds.

As a result, remember to create a unique, exceptional logo to deliver what you do and who you are. You can design it by yourself with different circular or organic shapes or geometric shapes, different color, fonts and typography based on your brand values and personality. Try to make it clear and simple enough to be identified in small size.

  • Write a slogan

A slogan is an important asset of your business. A good slogan is a brief and memorable phrase or sentence that delivers the most important info you want to tell your customers about your products or services. It is also a key item that helps you differentiate your brand in the market and make your customers feel happy and positive about your business when you are marketing.

Try to create a good slogan. Make it short, memorable, and penetrating that can easily touch people. You can also deliver your business benefits that will bring to customers and highlight your business values in this short message. Once you decide it, it will be shown in all your marketing and advertising with your logo.

  • Create a website

There should be a platform for you to express your brand. You can start with a website. You can create your website with your business partners to deliver your business goal. Try to create valuable content for your target audience and drive traffic on the website.

When you start to create your website, remember to make it friendly for mobile users given the rising number of mobile users. This is to attract mobile users to increase more sales.

7. Build Your Community

When you start your branding, remember to build a community to grow your business followers.  This is a great way to marketing your products and services.

There are a wide variety of platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, etc. You are allowed to share all relevant updates and news on these platforms. You can update your special offerings and promotional activities. You can post relevant and fantastic content on the platform to build your networks. This is a great way for you to deliver your news to your followers, and communicate with them.

It is the community you built can help you gain customer trust and engage with them to expand your business. You can also advocate your products and services on your social media platforms.

8. Keep Consistent

A successful brand should be focused and consistent that always delivers its values. It will consistently presents its images and messaging to customers on each market platforms, be it on the website, marketing emails, advertising, or social media platforms. Consistency is the key to a good brand.

How to keep consistent when branding your business? Firstly, you have to present your brand name, logo, slogan, business value, products, services, marketing material, and website consistently. This means you have to integrate your brand into every aspect of your business.

Do not change your branding randomly. Any change in your branding will bring confusion to your loyal customers. And it will definitely harm your branding or undermine your marketing efforts in the long term. It is the consistency of your branding will help you gain customer trust, which is hard to build but easy to destroy. As a result, stay true to your brand building, and keep consistent to deliver your business values.

9. Market Your Brand

Now it’s time for you to marketing brand. Marketing is to promote your brand to reach more and more customers to reach your business goal. There are various ways for you to market your brand.

  • SEO & Content Marketing

First and foremost, you can use SEO and content marketing. Combining the SEO and valuable content, it will effectively increase your website ranking on the search result page. On one hand, try to make your website simple and clear with appealing images. On the other hand, remember to develop a comprehensive strategy to create high-quality content to resonate with your target audience. It includes blogging with texts and pictures, infographics, videos, and case studies, etc. It should be a long-term marketing strategy to retain your target audiences.

  • Paid advertising

Advertising is another way for you to market your brand. You can run an ad campaign on Facebook or Google Ads to reach your target audiences. To prepare a strong ad campaign, try to create clear goals and well-defined target audiences. Create a clear campaign structure with relevant keywords, track the ad performance, and figure out the way to optimize the ad campaign. This is an effective way to market your brand in the short term.

10. Monitor Brand Marketing

You will never get to know what you are doing in the marketing right or wrong if you never track the key performance indicators.  To build a brand online, there are many ways for you to know your brand performance. Google Analytics, surveys, comments, social media discussions are all available for you to monitor your brand and get to know what you can do to correct your previous marketing measures.

You get to know how people talk about you and interact with you. This is a great way for you to figure out the right measures to improve your brand identity.

In a nutshell, branding is the most powerful way to grow your business. Customers will instantly recognize your brand based on a logo. Hopefully, you have a full understanding of branding your business. If you are stuck in such a dilemma to brand yourself, try to incorporate some of the tips above. If you are a new beginner, it’s the best time for you to get started.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

Recent News

5 Dropshipping Mistakes Should Be Avoided
July 31, 2019
How to Market on Instagram for Your Business?
July 30, 2019
Acquiring Amazon Product Reviews Through Automated Email Campaigns
July 19, 2019
How to Start Drop Shipping on Shopify?
June 27, 2019
What Should We Know about Amazon Advertising?
June 4, 2019
How to Work on Product Packaging?
May 10, 2019
11 Tips to Choose the Right Logistics Partner
April 26, 2019
Best Tips for Amazon Bundle Selling
April 24, 2019
5 Keys to Getting More Sales on Amazon
April 19, 2019
How to Ensure the Quality of Products Imported from China?
April 12, 2019