8 منتجات مخالفة جديدة على أمازون يجب الانتباه إليها

شارلين شو

في وقت سابق من صباح اليوم ، ادعى بائعو التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود أنه تم إغلاق حساباتهم بسبب الانتهاك.

كانت رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستلمة تظهر ، "أمر قضائي مؤقت للإزالة منتجات من الرفوف. " تم الإبلاغ عن حوادث مماثلة كثيرًا في الآونة الأخيرة مع بقاء بعض العلامات التجارية التي بدأت الدعوى في الماضي غير معروفة للبائعين.

بناءً على المعلومات المقدمة من البائعين ، من المنطقي فقط معرفة المنتجات التي تم انتهاكها.

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية قمت بفرز 8 علامات تجارية / منتجات جديدة تم انتهاكها مؤخرًا لمساعدتك في اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة.

1. أولوفيدو

UMEJW0%403SD4IZWFFO%60POR%5BK

بالأمس ، قال العديد من البائعين إن المتاجر مغلقة بسبب التعدي على ULOVEIDO. تنتمي العلامة التجارية ULOVEIDO إلى شركة مجوهرات في Weifang ، الصين ، وتم تسجيلها في أغسطس 2016 ليتم تطبيقها على منتجات المجوهرات. تشمل منتجات وخدمات العلامات التجارية الصناديق المعدنية الثمينة ، والأساور ، والأقراط ، واليشم ، والمجوهرات ، وصناديق المجوهرات ، وإكسسوارات المجوهرات ، والقلائد ، والخواتم ، والساعات. محل البائع المتهم بالتعدي مغلق حاليا وتم حجز الأموال.

2. مليون متر مكعب

H%7B%25K%24N%28V%28SYU52JEE%7DV9O%7BK

آخر ادعى البائع أن أحد المنتجات المباعة من قبل شركته لها رمز مشابه لـ MCM. بعد ذلك تم رفع دعوى قضائية ضد الشركة من قبل GBC بسبب التعدي على جميع الأموال الموجودة في حساب PayPal المجمد.

MCM هي علامة تجارية فاخرة للأزياء تأسست في ميونيخ ، ألمانيا ، في عام 1976. وتنتج أكثر من 500 منتج تشمل المجوهرات والساعات والعطور والملابس والأمتعة والسلع الجلدية الصغيرة.

3. المملكة المتحدة واحد

قبل أيام قليلة ، ادعى بائع آخر التعدي على الملكية الفكرية لشركة One UK Ltd. من المفترض أن هذا تم من خلال أمر من المحكمة. ال حساب البائع يخضع حاليًا لقيود مع خيارات الدفع والسحب المتأثرة أيضًا. لا يستطيع متلقي الأموال الإفراج عن الحساب والأموال حتى يتم تلقي تعليمات جديدة من المحكمة. البائع يبحث حاليا عن تسوية.

4. صياد البيض

IW%7BEGOM%7B%5D%7BDH U%60%7B6Z0%24Y%24R

إذا كنت تتذكر ، فإن طباخات البيض كانت تبيع مثل الكعك الساخن قبل بضعة أشهر. ومع ذلك ، نشأت أسئلة حول التعدي. قالت هيئة صناعية إن Egglettes أصبح مدعى عليه جديدًا في شركة المحاماة EPS. كان هناك ما يقدر بنحو 121 بائعا جمدت حساباتهم.

5. السنافر

52IR%28%28P94B%5BGFCG%24VV6S%29~8

حسب البائع، اشترت GBC مؤخرًا عددًا كبيرًا من منتجات Smurfs ونبه البائعين للتحقق مما إذا كان لديهم منتجات مماثلة.

6. نمط Testudo

G1%25LJSL~U%5B7AZGFPH4H%5DZ U

كما ادعى أحد البائعين أن الأنماط المذكورة أعلاه قد تكون سببًا للانتهاك. هذا يجعل معظم البائعين يتساءلون ، كيف يمكن أن تتعدى أنماط النباتات؟ ومع ذلك ، أبلغ البائع عن إغلاق حسابه لمدة 30 يومًا بسبب هذا النمط. قد يكون هذا النوع من الظروف ناتجًا عن حقوق الطبع والنشر للتصميم.

7. مخلب

R%7BBIQ%606~YVR7R9O42DR%25NL2

قد تكون المنتجات المماثلة قد انتهكت أيضًا منتجات PAW. صمت العلامة التجارية PAW حقوقهم في عام 2015 عندما تم فحص عدد من الحسابات.

8. أقنعة PJ

BD%7B%5D2OI%60M~%7B%28MG5052W%5DDBT

أطلقت PJ Mask عدة حملات منذ بداية فبراير ومارس ومايو من هذا العام. ومع ذلك ، منذ الإطلاق ، كان هناك 176 بائعا جمدت أموالهم. قبل أيام قليلة ، تلقى بائع آخر إشعارًا بشأن انتهاك أقنعة PJ. حاول البائع التواصل مع المدعي العام GBC. وبدلاً من ذلك ، تلقى البائع ردًا من GBC يطلب منه دفع 2 مليون دولار كتعويض بغض النظر عن مبلغ المبيعات.

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية هو الشخص الذي يساعدك في الحصول على مصدر في الصين ويقدم خدمة Amazon FBA بما في ذلك الصور والنصوص وما إلى ذلك. مهما كانت طلباتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، فسنساعدك جودة المصدر والمنتجات بأسعار معقولة، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً. الأهم من ذلك ، نحن قادرون على مساعدتك منتجات المصدر دون أي خطر التعدي. سوف نبقيك خالية من التعدي من البداية.

سنستمر في تحديث الموارد الجديدة حول العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين ، إذا كنت تخطط لفتح متجرك عبر الإنترنت ولا تعرف نوع المنتجات التي تختارها ، مرحبًا بك في الاشتراك في مقالاتنا ، وسنقدم لك بعض مصادر الإلهام.

[email-subscribers namefield = ”YES” desc = ”” group = ”Public”]

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

8 New Infringing Products On Amazon You Should Pay Attention

Sharline Shaw

Earlier this morning, cross-border e-commerce sellers claimed that their accounts had been shut down for infringement.

The received emails were showing, “a temporary injunction to remove products from shelves.” Similar incidents have been reported frequently of late with some of the brands that initiated the lawsuit in the past remaining unknown to sellers.

Based on the information provided by the sellers, it only makes sense to know products that have been infringed.

Leelinesourcing have sorted out 8 new trademarks/products that have been infringed recently to help you take necessary precautions.

1. ULOVEIDO

UMEJW0%403SD4IZWFFO%60POR%5BK

Yesterday, several sellers said the stores were closed because of infringement of ULOVEIDO. The trademark ULOVEIDO belongs to a jewelry company in Weifang, China, and registered in August 2016 to be applied to jewelry products. The trademark products and services include precious metal boxes, bracelet, earrings, jade, jewelry, jewelry boxes, jewelry accessories, necklaces, rings, and watches. The seller’s shop that is being accused of the infringement is currently closed, and the funds are withheld.

2. MCM

H%7B%25K%24N%28V%28SYU52JEE%7DV9O%7BK

Another seller claimed that one of the products sold by his company had an icon similar to MCM. The company was then sued by GBC for infringement with all the funds in PayPal account frozen.

MCM is a luxury fashion brand founded in Munich, Germany, in 1976. It produces over 500 products that include jewelry, watches, perfume, clothing, luggage and small leather goods.

3. One UK

A few days ago, another seller claimed infringement on the One UK Ltd.’s intellectual property. This was supposedly done through a court order. The seller’s account is currently under restriction with options for payment and withdrawer also affected. The receiver of the funds is unable to release the account and funds until new instructions from the court are received. The seller is currently seeking a settlement.

4. Egg Poacher

IW%7BEGOM%7B%5D%7BDH U%60%7B6Z0%24Y%24R

If you can remember, egg cookers were selling like hotcakes a few months ago. However, questions arose about infringement. An industry body said that Egglettes had become a new defendant in the EPS law firm. There were estimated 121 sellers that had their accounts frozen.

5. The Smurfs

52IR%28%28P94B%5BGFCG%24VV6S%29~8

According to the seller, GBC recently purchased a large number of Smurfs products and alerted sellers to check if they had similar products.

6. Testudo pattern

G1%25LJSL~U%5B7AZGFPH4H%5DZ U

One seller also claimed that the above patterns would be a cause of infringement. This makes most sellers wonder, how can plant patterns infringe? However, the seller reported closure of his account for 30 days because of the pattern. This kind of circumstance may be caused by the copyright of the design.

7. PAW

R%7BBIQ%606~YVR7R9O42DR%25NL2

Similar products might have also infringed the products of PAW. The PAW trademark safeguarded their rights in 2015 when a number of accounts were checked.

8. PJ Masks

BD%7B%5D2OI%60M~%7B%28MG5052W%5DDBT

PJ Mask launched several campaigns since the start of February, March, and May this year. However, since the launch, there were 176 sellers that had their funds frozen. A few days ago, another seller received notice about infringing PJ Masks. The seller tried to communicate with GBC, the prosecutor. Instead, the seller received a reply from GBC asking him to pay $2 million in damages regardless of the sales amount.

Leelinesourcing is the one to help you source in China and offer Amazon FBA service including pictures, texts, etc.  No matter how big or small your orders are, we will help you source quality and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you. Most importantly, we are capable to help you source products without any risk to infringement.  We will keep you free from infringement from the beginning.

We will keep updating new resources about hot selling item in China, if you are planning to open your online shop and don’t know what kind of products to choose, welcome to subscribe our articles, we will give you some sourcing inspiration.

[email-subscribers namefield=”YES” desc=”” group=”Public”]

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

sharline

Article by:

Sharline Shaw

Hey I'm Sharline, the founder of Leeline Sourcing. With 10 years of experience in the field of sourcing in China, we help 2000+ clients import from China,Alibaba,1688 to Amazon FBA or shopify. If you have any questions about sourcing , pls feel free to contact us.

Leave a Comment