تساعدك 4 نقاط على تحليل المنتجات المنافسة بشكل صحيح

شارلين شو

كثيرا ما نقول أن النجاح لا يمكن تكراره.

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن نعترف أيضًا بأن هناك العديد من طرق تحسين الذات والمهارات والتفكير التي يمكننا تعلمها من الأشخاص الناجحين الآخرين.

يمكن تطبيق نفس الفكرة على عمليات أمازون التي تتطلب التحليل التنافسي دورة لكل بائع (خاصة البائعين الجدد وصغار البائعين).

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية غالبًا ما يؤكد أن "ما لا تفكر فيه وما لا تفعله ، فعله منافسوك".

لماذا نقول ذلك؟

تحليل e1539765980883

عندما تتعامل مع كل من اختياراتك ، عليك اختيار 20 منافسًا وتحليلها وتعلمها ومحاكاتها قبل محاولة التفوق عليهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن جعلها تعمل إلى حد كبير يعتمد على حذرك ومساهمتك الجادة. لن يخبرك منافسوك بأسرار نجاحهم. حتى أنهم سيخفون بعض أدلة المعرفة بوعي. لذلك تحتاج إلى معرفة المواد المفيدة من القرائن في التعلم والتحليل ماذا يفعلون. يمكنك بعد ذلك فرز ما تعلمته واستنتاجه وتلخيصه والتوصل إلى أفكار تناسبك.

يمكنك أيضًا تلخيص وتشكيل منهجيتك الخاصة بناءً على ما تعلمته من منافسين مختلفين. في هذه المرحلة ، لديك سلاح فتاك. يحتوي التحليل التنافسي على الكثير من التفاصيل ، ولكن إذا كان بإمكانك تحليل الجوانب التالية ، فسوف تدرك التركيز وتتعلم جوهر عمل المنافسين.

1. تحليل المنتج للمنتجات المنافسة

في عملية الاختيار ، نحتاج إلى الرجوع إلى البائعين الأقران. هؤلاء هم الباعة بيع نفس المنتج لما تبيعه. حدد المنتجات ذات الطلب الصارم والطلب غير الصارم ، واختر الصلابة بدلاً من منتجات الطلب غير الصارمة.

بعد تأكيد المنتج ، تحتاج إلى عمل تفاصيل تحليل ومقارنة منتجات المنافسين. ببساطة ، أنت بحاجة إلى التحقق من مراجعات المنتجات المنافسة. تعرف على مزايا وعيوب المنتجات من المراجعات ، وتحقق من المزايا والعيوب من العميل ردود الفعل على منتجاتك. يجب التأكيد على الأجزاء البارزة ، بينما يجب التغلب على أوجه القصور.
يمكنك الذهاب إلى أبعد من شراء منتج منافس وإجراء حجة بناءً على المنتج المادي. اكتشف مزايا المنتج المنافس.

قال صن تزو في كتابه فن الحرب: "إذا كنت تعرف نفسك وتعرف عدوك ، فلن تتعرض للخطر في مائة معركة." كيف تفعل ذلك؟ البحث التفصيلي عن المنتجات التنافسية ضروري للغاية.

2. تحليل الأفكار التسويقية للمنتجات المنافسة

أفكار تسويقية
يختار معظم البائعين منتجًا من خلال اعتماد "أسلوب النسخ المتماثل لمتجر الجودة". يجب أن يكون المنتج جيدًا وأن يجتاز معايير الجودة اللازمة. ومع ذلك ، عندما يبدأون في العمل ، يجدون أنهم لا يستطيعون بيعه جيدًا ، ولا يمكنهم العثور على مخرج بعد أن علقوا في القشرة. قد يكون هذا هو السبب إلى حد كبير في عدم مواكبة أفكارك التسويقية.

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية تعتقد أنه لاستخدام "طريقة النسخ المتماثل لمتجر الجودة" ، يجب أن يكون لديك موقف "القبول قبل الفهم". ماذا يعني ذالك؟ في الواقع ، منطقنا المعتاد في التفكير هو الفهم قبل القبول. في كثير من الحالات ، عندما يشاركك شخص ما مشروعًا أو طريقة جيدة ، هل لديك موقف "دعني أفكر في الأمر"؟ من الصحيح أن يكون لديك أفكار ، لكنها ليست عالية بما يكفي ، لذلك من الصعب التفكير في المنطق. لذلك ، عندما يواجه الناس أشياء كثيرة ، سيفكرون ويستسلمون في النهاية.

كيف تقلب هذا؟

لا يوجد بديل لنمط السلوك "اقبل أولاً ، افهم لاحقًا".

يسمح لك موقف "القبول أولاً" بالتصرف من البداية وفقًا لنمط سلوك المنافس. ربما لا تفهم تمامًا نمط سلوكه أثناء العمل ، لكن هذا لا يهم. يجب أن تفهم أنه نظرًا لأن الطرف الآخر هو النموذج الذي تريد التعلم منه ، فلا بد أن هناك شيئًا لا تعرفه. يجب أن تحاول تقليد 100٪ قدر الإمكان. بعد فترة طويلة من التقليد ، ستفهم بشكل طبيعي. في هذه الحالة ، لم يفت الأوان بعد للتفكير في نموذجك وتحسينه.

هنا هو مثال جيد. يمكننا أن نوصي العميل بمنتج ذي حجم مبيعات جيد. يشير العملاء إلى كيفية بيعها على دفعات 200. ومع ذلك ، فهم يبيعون أيضًا على دفعات 100 و 300 في السوق. عندما يختار العملاء بيعها على دفعات 100 ، فلن تكون النتائج مرضية. لماذا ا؟ نظرًا لأن سعر وحدة المنتج منخفض جدًا ، فلا يمكن بيع الكمية 100 بسعر مرتفع ، وإذا كنت تبيع بسعر منخفض ، فإن رسوم النظام الأساسي تلتهم الجزء الأكبر من الأرباح.

من الناحية النسبية ، لا يختلف البائعون الذين يبيعون على دفعات من 200 أو 300 عن أولئك الذين يبيعون على دفعات من 100 من حيث تكلفة التسليم وعمولة النظام الأساسي. الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك القيام به هو جعل سعر البيع أعلى قليلاً من سعر 100 دفعة. بهذه الطريقة ، ستكون هوامش ربحك أعلى بكثير. بشكل حاسم ، سيشعر المستهلكون أيضًا أن سعر الوحدة أرخص. كبائع ، إذا لم يتم تحليل هذه المعلومات ، فقد تكون العمليات مختلفة. وإذا لم تفكر في الأمر قبل أن تتصرف ، لكن يمكنك تقليده تمامًا بالعمل. يمكنك بعد ذلك التفكير في الأمر بشكل طبيعي عندما تأتي النتائج.

3. العمل من منظور طويل الأجل

منظور طويل المدى
ما لا تعرفه منذ البداية هو أن سعر أفضل بائع قمت بتقليده ليس مرتفعًا جدًا. عادة ما يتم تحديد سعر أفضل بائع بعد بعض العمليات وبعد الوصول إلى القمة. بالنسبة لجميع المنتجات تقريبًا ، لا يمكنك أن تتوقع أن تكون قادرًا على البيع بسعر مرتفع مثل Best Seller عندما لا تكون هناك مبيعات ومراجعات. يوجد أيضًا وزن إعلان منخفض في بداية المتجر وفي بداية العمليات. لذا ، كيف تساوي أفضل البائعين مبيعًا؟ لا ينبغي أن تكون عملية صراع طويلة كما يعتقد معظم الناس. إذا كنت لا تفكر في الأمر ، فأنت بالفعل عالق في حفرة من العمليات. من وجهة نظر عملية ، يجب أن يتمتع البائعون بنظرة طويلة في بيع المنتجات. في المرحلة المبكرة ، يمكن أن يؤدي السعر المنخفض المناسب إلى زيادة حجم المبيعات والمرتبة والوزن ، وعادة ما يتم تجميعها. عندما يكون ترتيب القائمة الخاص بك في الجزء العلوي من تصنيف BSR ، فإن تحديد السعر متروك لك. سيكون هناك ربح كافٍ بالنسبة لك ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدام أسعار أفضل الكتب مبيعًا في منتجاتك. لذلك ، بالنسبة للعمليات ، لا تفكر على المدى القصير. فكر في المدى الطويل وسيكون كل شيء على ما يرام.

4. متابعة التفاصيل الكاملة للإدراج

في تحليل المنتجات التنافسية ، إلى حد كبير ، يجب أن نتعلم تفاصيل صفحة قائمة منافسينا. لا تتمتع عمليات Amazon بطريقة اتصال مباشر وجهاً لوجه بين البائعين والعملاء. في معظم الحالات ، يكون مجرد عرض صفحة قائمة. لذلك ، لجعل قائمتك أكثر عرضًا ، ويسهل النقر عليها وتحويلات جيدة ، يجب أن يكون لديك محتوى ممتاز في صفحة تفاصيل القائمة. كما قلت من قبل ، قم بدراسة حالة 20 منافسًا واستخدم التفاصيل على صفحة القوائم الخاصة بهم.

كيف تم التقاط الصورة؟ ما هو عنوان منتجهم؟ ماذا يكون ال وصف المنتج قل؟ ما هذا؟ ما هي خصائص تصميم ومحتوى العناصر الخمسة؟ اطرح هذه الأسئلة واحصل على إجابات من صفحة قائمة المنافسين. قد لا يكون إدراج أحد المنافسين مثالياً ، ولكن إذا قمت بتحليل قوائم 20 منافسًا ، فستكون لديك بالتأكيد فكرة شاملة. ثم إذا قمت بتطبيق هذه الأفكار على قائمتك الخاصة ، فسوف تحقق أرباحًا جيدة. قد لا تكون نقطة البداية الخاصة بك هي نفسها التي قمت بمقارنتها ، ولكن نقطة البداية لن تحدث اختلافات كبيرة في تحقيق الأرباح.

تيم 5 1
هناك العديد من المحتويات للتحليل والتعلم. النقاط المذكورة أعلاه ليست شاملة. ومع ذلك ، طالما أنه يمكنك مراقبة ومراجعة وتلخيص المزيد أثناء العملية ، فسيتم تحسين تفكيرك في العملية وسيصبح أكثر شمولاً.

لذا ، باختصار ، لا تكن كسولًا ، وادرس أكثر. المنافسة هي أفضل معلم لك. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى حول عمليات Amazon أو مصادر المنتجات في الصين، من فضلك لا تتردد في طلب المساعدة منا.
الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ستبذل قصارى جهدها لمساعدتك في حل المشكلات.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

4 Points Help You Right Analyze Competing Products

We often say that success cannot be replicated. However, we must also acknowledge that there are many self-improvement methods, skills and thinking that we can learn from other successful people. The same idea can be applied to Amazon’s operations where competitive analysis is a required course for every seller (especially new sellers and small sellers). Leelinesourcing often emphasizes that “what you don’t think about and what you don’t do, your competitors have done.”

Why do we say that?


When you’re dealing with each of your selections, you have to pick 20 competitors and analyze, learn and emulate before trying to outdo them.

However, to make it work on a great extent depends on your carefulness and earnest input. Your competitors won’t tell you the secrets of their success. They will even hide some clues of know-how consciously. Therefore you need to find out the useful materials from the clues in learning and analysis what they do. You can then sort out what you’ve learned, conclude, summarize, and come up with ideas that will work for you.

You can also sum up, and form your own methodology based on what you learned from different competitors. At this point, you have a deadly weapon. The competitive analysis contains a lot of details, but if you can analyze the following aspects, you will grasp focus and learn the essence of the operation of competitors.

1. Product analysis of competing products

In the selection process, we need to refer to peer sellers. These are sellers selling the same product to what you’re selling. Identify products with rigid demand and non-rigid demand, and choose rigidity instead of the non-rigid demand products.

After the product is confirmed, you need to make a detailed analysis and comparison of the competitors’ products. To put it simply, you need to check the reviews of competing products. Learn the advantages and disadvantages of the products from the reviews, and verify the advantages and disadvantages from the customer feedback on your products. The outstanding parts should be emphasized, while the shortcomings should be overcome.
You can go as a far as buying a competitor’s product and making an argument based on the physical product. Discover the merits of the competing product.

In The Art of War, Sun Tzu said, “If you know yourself and know your enemy, you will not be imperiled in a hundred battles.” How do you do that? Detailed research on competitive products is very necessary.

2. Analysis of marketing ideas of competitive products


Most sellers choose a product by adopting the “quality store replication method.” The product must be good and pass the necessary quality standards. However, when they start to operate, they find that they cannot sell it well, and they cannot find a way out after being stuck in the shell. This may largely be the reason why your own marketing ideas can’t keep up.

Leelinesourcing believes that to use the “quality store replication method,” you have to have an attitude of “accepting before understanding.” What does that mean? Actually, our usual logic of thinking is to understand before accepting. In many cases, when someone shares with you a good project or method, do you have a “let me think about it” attitude? It’s true to have ideas, but not high enough, so it’s hard to think through the logic. Therefore, when people face many things, they will think and finally give up.

How to turn this around?

There is no alternative to the “accept first, understand later” behavior pattern.

The “accept first” attitude allows you to act from the beginning according to the behavior pattern of the competitor. Maybe you do not fully understand his behavior pattern in action, but it does not matter. You should understand that since the other party is the model you want to learn from, there must be something you don’t know. You should try to imitate 100 percent as much as possible. After a long period of imitation, you will understand naturally. In this case, it is not too late to think about and improve your model.

Here is a good example. We can recommend a product to the customer with good sales volume. Customers refer to how it is sold in batches of 200. However, they are also selling in batches of 100 and 300 on the market. When customers choose to sell it in batches of 100, results will not be satisfactory. Why? Because the product unit price is too low, the quantity of 100 cannot sell at a high price, and if you sell at a low price, platform charge eats up the considerable part in profits.

Relatively speaking, sellers selling in batches of 200 or 300 are not any different from those selling in batches of 100 in terms of delivery cost and platform commission. The only thing you need to do is make the selling price a little higher than that of 100 batches. This way, your profit margins will be much higher. Crucially, consumers will also feel that the unit price is cheaper. As a seller, if this information is not analyzed, operations may be different. And if you don’t think it through before you act, but you can absolutely imitate it with action. You can then naturally think it through as results come.

3. Operate from a long-term perspective


What you don’t know from the start is that the price of the Best Seller you have imitated is not so high. The price of the Best Seller is usually determined after some operation and after reaching the top. For almost all products, you can’t expect to be able to sell at a high price like Best Seller when there are no sales and reviews. There is also the low Listing weight at the beginning of the store and at the beginning of operations. So, how do you get equal to the best sellers? It should not be a long process of struggle as most people think. If you don’t think about it, you’re already stuck in a pit of operations. From an operational point of view, sellers must have a long view in selling products. At the early stage, the appropriate low price can boost the sales volume, rank and weight, and these are usually accumulated. When your Listing ranking is at the top of BSR ranking, price setting is up to you. There will be enough profit for you, and the prices of bestseller can also be used in your products. So, for operations, don’t think short term. Think of long-term and everything will be great.

4. Pursue the consummate details of Listing

In the analysis of competitive products, to a large extent, we should learn the details of the Listing page of our competitors. Amazon’s operations do not have direct face-to-face communication way between sellers and customers. In most cases, it is just a Listing page display. Therefore, to make your Listing more exposed, easy to click-through and with good conversions, you need to have excellent content on the Listing details page. As I said before, study the situation of 20 competitors and use details on their listing page.

How was the picture taken? What is the title of their product? What does the product description say? What is it? What are the characteristics of the layout and content of the five elements? Ask these questions and get answers from the competitors’ Listing page. The Listing of one competitor may not be perfect, but if you analyze the listings of 20 competitors, you will surely have a comprehensive idea. Then if you apply these ideas to your own Listing, you will make good profits. Your starting point might not be the same to those you’ve compared, but a starting point will not make huge differences in making profits.


There are many contents to analyze and learn. The above-mentioned points are not comprehensive. However, as long as you can observe, review and summarize more in operation, your operation thinking will be improved and will become more comprehensive.

So, in a word, don’t be lazy, study more. Competition is your best teacher. If you have any other questions about Amazon operations or sourcing products in China, please don’t hesitate to seek help from us.
Leelinesourcing will do its best to help you solve problems.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

How to do electronic wholesale in China
November 15, 2018
Amazon PPC Campaign Strategies for Sellers
November 13, 2018
How to Source Cheap Toys from China
November 6, 2018
Chinese Industrial map of the Top 7 Most Imported Profitable Goods
October 30, 2018
What you really should know about Chinese small factory
October 23, 2018
7 Reasons Why You Can’t Find satisfying Factories in China
October 18, 2018
Amazon Sales Tax Related Questions Answered You Need to Know
October 17, 2018
36 Knowledge about Sourcing Products from China
October 17, 2018
7 Useful Tips Teach You How to Import from China Successfully
October 16, 2018
The Detail of FBA Fee You Should Know When Selling on Amazon
October 16, 2018