رسالة عاجلة: الولايات المتحدة صعدت تخليص أمازون FBA!

شارلين شو

أمازون فبا

لدينا رسالة عاجلة لك!

صعدت الولايات المتحدة من تصريح FBA. شحنتك في خطر!

في إشعار طارئ ، قالت DHL إن الوكالات الحكومية الأمريكية صعدت من تخليصها للبضائع المستوردة من FBA بموجب قانون 321 (لائحة الجمارك الأمريكية 19 CFR 10.151.Sec 321).

بالنسبة إلى أي مستوردين يستوفون المعايير التالية ، لم يعودوا مؤهلين للحصول على إعفاء من ضريبة الشحن بقيمة 800 دولارًا أمريكيًا / شحنة:

1. يرسل نفس الشخص n (n> 1) بضائع مختلفة لنفسه متجر أمازون الولايات المتحدة في يوم واحد.

سيتم التعامل مع هذه التذكرة على أنها "مقسمة الشحنات "من قبل الولايات المتحدة حكومة الولايات ، وبالتالي سيتم تحويلهم جميعًا إلى إجراءات قانونية تتطلب تصريحًا رسميًا ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت قيمة التذكرة الواحدة أقل من 800 دولار أمريكي.

3. حسب الولايات المتحدة التخليص الجمركي، لائحة التخليص الجمركي ، تحتاج شحنة التخليص الرسمية إلى توفير رقم هوية صاحب العمل المستلم (EIN) ، لكن أمازون الولايات المتحدة لا تقدم أي دعم للتخليص الجمركي لـ شحنة FBA.

على أساس هذه الإجراءات ، سيتم رفض دخول جميع شحنات FBA إلى الولايات المتحدة من قبل حكومة الولايات المتحدة بمجرد استيفاء الخصائص المذكورة أعلاه ويمكن لشركة DHL فقط إرجاع هذه العناصر إلى مكانها الأصلي.

مع اقتراب افتتاح Prime Day ، بدأت متاجر أمازون في التدفق ، والآن عززت الولايات المتحدة التخليص الجمركي لشحنة FBA الواردة ، وهي علامة واضحة على أنه سيكون من الصعب على الموردين المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة تخليص بضائعهم خلال موسم الذروة. إذا كانت البضائع التي لديك في المخزن في موسم الذروة عالقة في الجمارك وتم إرجاعها من قبل DHL ، فإن هذا العام سيكون غير منتِج بشكل أساسي بالنسبة لك. تذكر أن العرض الترويجي الكبير عبارة عن ترحيل لوجستي ، كيف ينسق البائع أمن الخدمات اللوجستية واقتصاد التوزيع أثناء الترويج؟ (مقالات لها صلة: كيفية العثور على شركة لوجستية FBA مناسبة في الصين لبيع أمازون)

شحنة FBA

أولاً ، هناك ثلاث مآزق لوجستية مشتركة.

1 تأخير في التخليص

خلال فترة الترويج الكبير ، يزداد عدد السلع التي تدخل البلاد بشكل كبير. في هذا الوقت ، ستعمل الدولة على تعزيز مراجعة التخليص الجمركي للبضائع وزيادة معدل التفتيش. في الوقت الحالي ، زادت الولايات المتحدة بشكل واضح من عدد عمليات تدقيق FBA.

2 تأخير تسليم الطرود

نظرًا للزيادة في عدد الحزم في جميع أنحاء المنصة خلال فترة الترويج ، فمن المرجح أن تتغلغل القنوات اللوجستية في المتاجر ، مما يؤدي إلى تأخير التسليم.

3 فقدان الحزمة وانخفاض دقة التسليم

غالبًا ما تؤدي الزيادة المفاجئة في حجم الطرود خلال فترة العرض الترويجي إلى فقدان الطرود ، فضلاً عن زيادة احتمالية تسليم البضائع الخاطئة ، مما قد يؤدي إلى انخفاض التصنيف الإجمالي للبائع.

أمازون فبا

ثانياً: أسباب الحجز على البضائع.

أ) القيمة المعلنة للبضائع منخفضة للغاية (لدى الجمارك سبب للشك في التهرب الضريبي). عتبة التعريفة الجمركية في الولايات المتحدة هي 800 دولار أمريكي ، لكن الولايات المتحدة لديها الآن لوائح جديدة ، مثل اللوائح الجديدة المنشورة. برغم من أمازون FBA تقع جميع المستودعات في ولايات معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية ، وقد تفرض أيضًا ضرائب والتزامات جديدة ضمن عملية التخليص الجمركي FBA.

ب) البضائع والبضائع معبأة بطريقة غير محددة وغير واضحة. من الضروري تقديم خطاب الاعتماد مرة أخرى وتحديد اسم البضاعة واستخدامها.

ج) غير مكتمل قائمة المنتجات والشهادة. بعض خاص المنتجات تحتاج لتزويده بالوثائق اللازمة ، مثل النظارات ، ومستلزمات التجميل ، والمعدات الطبية. يجب أن تتم الموافقة على هذه المنتجات من قبل وكالة الاستيراد الأمريكية باسم "FDA". إذا تعذر توفير هذه المستندات ، فإن لا يمكن استيراد المنتجات.

د) فحص منتجات مكافحة الإغراق. تنعكس هذه المنتجات في فواتيرك التجارية ، وسيتم مصادرة 80٪ منها في جمارك الولايات المتحدة.

هـ) التزوير. بحسب الولايات المتحدة أمازون فبا متطلبات الشحن في الولايات المتحدة ، سيتم التحقيق في المنتجات المقلدة في لوس أنجلوس أو نيويورك التخليص من المطار بنسبة 90 ٪ ، وبالتالي سيتم التحقيق في الولايات المتحدة أمازون فبا لديه فرصة عالية ليتم فحصه بدقة.

أمازون فبا

ماذا يحدث بعد التحقيق في سلع FBA؟

عندما واجه البائع FBA مصادرة الشحنة من قبل الجمارك ، وأول شيء فحص سبب الحجز. لأن اللوائح الجمركية لكل بلد ومنطقة مختلفة. في الولايات المتحدة ، ستقدم لك دائرة الجمارك ذات الصلة شرحًا. يجب أن يتعاون المرسل أو المستلم مع الجمارك لتقديم الوثائق ذات الصلة.

في الولايات المتحدة ، ستقدم لك دائرة الجمارك ذات الصلة شرحًا. يجب أن يكون هناك سبب للنوبة. يجب على المرسل أو المستلم التعاون مع الجمارك وتقديم المستندات ذات الصلة.

يتمثل الاختلاف الأكبر بين التجارة الإلكترونية والتجارة التقليدية في أن موردي التجارة الإلكترونية غالبًا لا يكون لديهم مرسلون تجاريون فعليون عند الشحن ، إلا إذا أنشأ بعض بائعي التجارة الإلكترونية شركاتهم الخاصة كمستلمين في الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي ، ولكن لا يرغب مسؤولو الشحن في الولايات المتحدة أو الاتحاد الأوروبي أو الشركات الأخرى في قبول المخاطر الضريبية والقانونية بصفتهم متلقين تجاريين. بمجرد تقييد البضائع ، لا يواجه البائع مشكلة فقدان البضائع فحسب ، بل من المحتمل أيضًا أن ينتهي به الأمر في موقف صعب حيث يتم فقد المال والبضائع. لذلك فهو جاد وحذر مزود ستفضل شركة لوجستية تتمتع بمعرفة واتصالات قوية نسبيًا في مجال التخليص الجمركي للمساعدة في التخليص الجمركي ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من حدوث المخاطر.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى حول Amazon FBA ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في الحصول على المعلومات الصحيحة.

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية

شركة مصادر Leeline تشارك في أعمال مصادر مختلفة من شأنها أن تساعد شركتك على النمو ، وتجعل عملك الدولي أفضل.

مهما كانت طلباتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، سنساعدك جودة المصدر والمنتجات بأسعار معقولة، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً.

• مصادر المنتجات: مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، سيحافظ فريقنا على راحة البال ، وستكون على يقين من أن المنتجات يتم توفيرها من خلال سلسلة توريد مسؤولة.

 خدمة مصادر Amazon FBA: نقدم لك خدمات بائع أمازون ، من شراء المنتجات إلى وضع العلامات التجارية وفحص الجودة وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وتصوير المنتجات وأيضًا شحن المنتجات إلى مستودعات FBA. فقط أخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنساعدك في شحن منتجاتك إلى المستودع الخاص بك بسرعة البرق.

• أفكار تجارية ومصادر: إذا دخلت إلى مكتبنا ، فسوف نشارك معك أفكارًا متعلقة بالعمل ومصادر ، حتى لو كنت تقوم باستيراد نفسك ، فإن أفكارنا ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء التي ستكون مكلفة لعملك. ستساعد نصيحتنا بالتأكيد عملك على التحول بشكل أفضل.

سنستمر في تحديث الموارد الجديدة حول العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين ، إذا كنت تخطط لفتح متجرك عبر الإنترنت ولا تعرف نوع المنتجات التي تختارها ، مرحبًا بك في الاشتراك في مقالاتنا ، وسنقدم لك بعض مصادر الإلهام.

[email-subscribers namefield = ”YES” desc = ”” group = ”Public”]

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

We have an urgent message for you! The United States has stepped up its FBA clearance. Your shipment is in danger!

Amazon FBA

In an emergency notice, the DHL said US government agencies had stepped up their clearance of imported FBA cargoes under the 321 Act (U.S. Customs Regulation 19 CFR 10.151.Sec 321). For any importers that meet the following criteria, they are no longer eligible for the 800USD/shipment tax exemption:

1. The same person sends the n (n>1) different goods to the same Amazon US store in a single day.

This n-ticket will be treated as a “split shipments” by the United States government, thus all of them will be converted to legal formalities requiring a formal clearance, regardless of whether the value of a single ticket is less than 800 USD.

3. According to US Customs clearance, Customs Clearance Regulation, the official clearance shipment needs to provide the recipient Employer Identity Number (EIN), but US Amazon does not provide any customs clearance support for FBA shipment.

On the basis of these procedures, all FBA shipments to the United States will be refused entry by the United States government once the above characteristics have been met and DHL can only return such items back to their place of origin.

With Prime Day about to open, Amazon stores have begun to overflow, and now the U.S. has enhanced customs clearance for incoming FBA shipment, a clear sign that it will be harder for US-based suppliers to clear their goods during the peak season. If the goods you have in stock in the peak season end up stuck in the customs and they get returned by DHL, then this year is basically unproductive for you. Remember the big promotion is a logistics relay, how does the seller coordinate the logistics service security and distribution economy during the promotion? (Related Article: How to Find A Suitable FBA Logistics Company in china For Amazon Selling)

FBA shipment

First, are the three common logistics predicaments.

1 Delay In Clearance

During the period of great promotion, the number of goods entering the country increases significantly. At this time, the state will strengthen the review of the customs clearance of goods and increase the inspection rate. Currently, the United States has distinctly increased the number of FBA audits.

2 Package Delivery Delay

Due to the increase in the number of packages all over the platform during the promotion period, the logistics channels are likely to crack into the stores, resulting in delays in delivery.

3 Loss Of  Package And Low Delivery Accuracy

The sudden increase in the volume of packages during the promotion period often results to loss of packages, as well as an increase in the probability of delivering the wrong goods, which may lead to a decrease in the seller’s overall rating.

Amazon FBA

Secondly, the reasons for the seizure of the goods.

a) The declared value of goods is too low (customs has reason to suspect tax evasion). The U.S. tariff threshold is 800 USD, but now the U.S. has new regulations, such as the new regulations published. Although Amazon’s FBA warehouses are all located in duty-free states, they may also generate new taxes and obligations within the FBA customs clearance process.

b) The goods and commodities filled in an unspecified and unclear manner. It is necessary to provide the certification letter again and specify the name of the goods and their use.

c) Incomplete product list and the certificate. Some special products need to be provided with the necessary documentation, such as eyeglasses, beauty accessories, and medical equipment. These products must be cleared by the U.S. Import Agency as “FDA”. If these documents cannot be provided, the products cannot be imported.

d) Anti-dumping products checked. These products are reflected in your commercial invoices, and 80% of them will be seized in the United States customs.

e) Counterfeit. According to US Amazon FBA shipping requirements in the United States, counterfeit products in Los Angeles or New York airport clearance 90% will be investigated, and thus the U.S. Amazon FBA has a high chance of being thoroughly scrutinized.

Amazon FBA

What happens after the investigation of the FBA goods?

When the seller encounters FBA shipment seizure by the customs, the first thing is to examine the reason for the seizure. Because the customs regulations of each country and region are different. In the United States, the relevant customs department will give you an explanation. The sender or recipient must cooperate with the customs to provide the relevant documentation.

In the United States, the relevant customs department will give you an explanation. There must be a reason for the seizure. The sender or the recipient must cooperate with the customs and provide relevant documents.

The biggest difference between e-commerce and traditional trade is that e-commerce suppliers often have no actual trade consignees when they ship, unless some e-commerce sellers have set up their own companies as consignees in the United States and the European Union, but the U.S., EU shipping officials or Other companies are unwilling to accept tax and legal risks as trade consignees. Once the goods are confined, the seller not only faces the trouble of loss of goods but is also likely to end up in a sticky situation where both money and goods are lost. Therefore a serious and cautious supplier will prefer a logistics company with relatively strong clearance knowledge and connections to help with customs clearance, which can minimize risk occurrence.

If you have any more questions about Amazon FBA, please do get in touch so we can assist you in getting the right information.

Leelinesourcing

Leeline sourcing company is involved in different sourcing business that will help your company’s grow, and make your international business better.

No matter how big or small your orders are, we will help you source quality and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you.

• Product Sourcing: With over 10 years experience in this field, our team will keep your mind at peace, and you will be sure that the products are supplied through a responsible supply chain.

 Amazon FBA sourcing service: We offer you Amazon seller services, from product procurement, to brand labeling, quality inspection, packaging services, product photographing and also shipping of products to FBA warehouses. Just tell us what you need, and we will help ship your products to your warehouse at lightning speed.

• Business and sourcing ideas: If you walk into our office, we will share business and sourcing ideas with you, even if you are importing yourself, our ideas will help you avoid mistakes that will be costly to your business. Our advice will surely help your business turn out better.

We will keep updating new resoures about hot selling item in china, if you are planning to open your online shop and don’t know what kind of products to choose, welcome to subscribe our articles, we will give you some sourcing inspiration.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

How does one choose the best category for their product?
June 24, 2018
Is anyone located in the USA and sell in multiple marketplaces?
June 24, 2018
Should I run those KW on manual campaign?
June 24, 2018
If the two step url is still as effective for launch?
June 24, 2018
Anyone had a negative/positive experience with Storefronts?
June 24, 2018
How to get my products on Amazon specially refill the information?
June 24, 2018
Do you have any patent attorneys you would like to offer?
June 22, 2018
Do you change the “ship from” address to your supplier’s address for FBA label?
June 22, 2018
What should I do if they put a lifestyle photo in the main image?
June 22, 2018
Is there any way to add a coupon onto my product listing?
June 22, 2018