أفضل 20 منصة رائدة للتجارة الإلكترونية بين الشركات

شارلين شو

هناك العديد من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية B2B حول العالم والتي كانت موجودة منذ عقود. تي

ستدرج مقالته أفضل 20 منصة B2B في العالم لتسهيل عملية الشراء و بيع المنتجات.

أفضل 20 منصة تداول B2B في العالم

1. أمازون بيزنس

Amazon هي واحدة من عملاق التجارة الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة. لابد أنك استخدمته كموقع تسوق لشراء كل ما تريد. في الواقع ، إنه يعمل أيضًا كسوق B2B. مثل شركة Amazon B2C ، يتعين على المشترين إنشاء حسابات للشركات لبدء الشراء. يسجل البائع المنتجات ويبيعها مقابل 39.99 دولارًا في الشهر تقريبًا. يمكن بيع بائعي B2C الحاليين في Amazon من خلال منصة تعرف باسم Seller Central على Amazon Business. (مقالات لها صلة: كيفية بدء عمل أمازون ونصائح مصادر FBA)

تستحوذ الصين على ربع أكبر 20 منصة تجارة إلكترونية B2B رائدة في العالم 1
2. ThomasNet.com

تركز منصة التجارة الإلكترونية B2B الأمريكية thomasnet.com على حث المشترين على البحث عن الموردين وشراء المنتجات. معظم المعاملات هنا هي منتجات التصنيع والهندسة. هناك ما يقرب من 60,000 زائر يوميًا لهذا الموقع.

3. EC21

EC21 ، التي يقع مقرها في كوريا الجنوبية ، هي منصة تداول B2B في العالم مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، مع كوريا الجنوبية باعتبارها أكبر سوق للمنصة. المنصة لديها ما يقرب من 2 مليون من الموردين ، 7 أمتار من المنتجات ، 3.5 مليون مشتري ، ومتوسط ​​3.5 مليون زائر شهريًا. يتم تسجيل الموردين مجانًا وبحد أقصى 15 منتجًا من منتجاتهم المدرجة للبيع.

4. جور

هذه منصة تداول B2B أخرى تتمحور حول منتجات البيع بالتجزئة. تعمل المنصة مع أكثر من 155,000 تاجر تجزئة وحوالي 1,500 علامة تجارية بارزة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقع مقرها في نيويورك ولكن لها فروع في مراكز الموضة في ميامي وباريس ولوس أنجلوس وميلانو. تتم الطلبات عبر الإنترنت ، وعند الموافقة ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية البدء في البيع.

5. إنديا مارت

INDIAMART هي أكبر منصة تداول B2B في الهند. تحتوي المنصة على حوالي 4 ملايين مورد وأكثر من 35 مليون مشتري وحوالي 43 مليون منتج. هناك مشترين من جميع أنحاء العالم يستخدمون هذه المنصة ، مع أكثر من 20 مليون استفسار شهريًا. ال مزود لا تدفع مقابل تسجيل المنتجات.

6. علي بابا

هذه هي أكبر منصة تداول B2B في العالم ، حيث تبيع حوالي 100 مليون منتج من أكثر من 40 فئة متميزة. يأتي مشترو المنصات من دول مختلفة (حوالي 190 دولة). يمكن للبائعين التسجيل مجانًا ونشر 50 منتجًا كحد أقصى ، ولكن إلى سرد المزيد من منتجاتهم، يجب عليهم شراء حزمة العضوية. (مقالات لها صلة: كيفية تجنب المخاطر عند التعاون مع Alibaba OneTouch)

تستحوذ الصين على ربع أكبر 20 منصة تجارة إلكترونية B2B رائدة في العالم 2
7. Ofweek

Ofweek هو أيضًا B2B آخر منصة تجارية مقرها في الصين. وهي متخصصة في توريد منتجات صناعة التكنولوجيا ولديها أكثر من 8 ملايين مستخدم. يتكون Ofweek من 25 موقعًا مستقلاً. تستقطب المنصة أكثر من 300 مليون زائر سنويًا وتطالب بموردين من حوالي 70 دولة. يمكن للتجار التسجيل مجانا. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر هذه المنصة أيضًا حزمًا متميزة للأعضاء للحصول على مزايا إضافية على منتجاتهم.

8. TradeKey

Tradekey هي عبارة عن منصة B2B متخصصة في توريد المنتجات الإلكترونية. تدعم المنصة مجموعة واسعة من اللغات (الكورية والعربية والروسية والفرنسية والإنجليزية والإسبانية والصينية) ويمكن الوصول إليها لأكثر من 9 ملايين مستخدم. يمكن تسجيل المورد مجانًا. توسع هذه المنصة أيضًا مشروعًا يُعرف باسم WomenInTrade لتشجيع النساء في إدارة أعمالهن - سواء على نطاق صغير أو كبير.

9. TradeIndia

Tradeindia هي عبارة عن منصة Business to Business بدأت في عام 1996. لديها حاليًا أكثر من 41 مليون مستخدم مسجل وحوالي 2,200 تصنيف منتج. تستضيف المنصة ما يقرب من 20 مليون زائر شهريًا. يقوم البائعون بالتسجيل مجانًا ، وينشرون 50 منتجًا كحد أقصى ، وحوالي 20 كلمة رئيسية للبحث.

10. المصادر العالمية

عالمي تقع المصادر في الصين. لديها 1.4 مليون مشتر دولي. عالمي مصادر تتيح للموردين التسجيل مجانًا ، بحد أقصى 100 منتج مدرج. يأتي معظم الموردين من ، 香港وتايوان والبر الرئيسي للصين.

11. الدفع DHgate

الدفع DHgate هي منصة تداول B2B أخرى في الصين. تبيع منتجات مباشرة للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. تضم المنصة أكثر من 1.2 مليون بائع دوليًا يوفرون أكثر من 33 مترًا من المنتجات. لديها 10 مليون عميل في العالم وتدعم اللغة الإنجليزية الروسية والإسبانية والفرنسية والإيطالية والبرتغالية والألمانية. يمكن تسجيل المورد مجانًا. امتدادًا ، Shopify يدعم أيضًا بيع الدفع DHgate المنتجات الصافية.

12. صنع في الصين

Made-in-china هي منصة تداول B2B رائعة أخرى مقرها في الصين. تزود أكثر من 3,500 منتج. النظام الأساسي يدعم 11 لغة. لديها أكثر من مليون بائع مسجلون مجانًا.

تستحوذ الصين على ربع أكبر 20 منصة تجارة إلكترونية B2B رائدة في العالم 3
13. بائعو ختان الإناث

إن FGMVendors عبارة عن منصات تداول بين الشركات بمتوسط ​​حركة يومية يبلغ 2. العديد من هؤلاء المشترين هم تجار تجزئة لديهم مخازن فعلية خاصة بهم. يتعين على البائعين دفع حوالي 20,000 دولارًا سنويًا لبيع منتجاتهم على المنصة.

14. البيع بالجملة المركزي

Wholesale Central هو كتالوج للموردين. يقوم المشترون بالبحث عن الملف التعريفي للمورد وعرضه وشراء المنتجات مباشرة من موقع المورد. تقوم المنصة بفحص كل مورد للحد من احتمالية الاحتيال. تفرض هذه المنصة على الموردين 399 دولارًا لمدة ستة أشهر.

15. بزبلة

هذه منصة تداول B2B أخرى مقرها في الهند. لديها عدة أنواع من المنتجات. تم تسجيل المورد مجانًا. تسمح المنصة للعملاء بتقديم طلباتهم على المنتجات للبائعين، ثم انتظر حتى يرد البائعون وفقًا لذلك.

16. Zoodel

تدعم هذه المنصة صفقات B2B في الصين وكازاخستان وإيران وعمان وأفغانستان والعراق ولبنان وطاجيكستان وتركيا وأرمينيا وجورجيا وقيرغيزستان وأذربيجان وأوزبكستان وباكستان وروسيا وتركمانستان. تدعم المنصة اللغات الإنجليزية والفارسية والعربية والتركية والروسية. يمكن للتاجر التسجيل مجانًا وبعد ذلك استيراد كتالوج شامل للمنتجات.

17. التجارة الإلكترونية

eworldtrade عبارة عن منصة تضم أكثر من 500,000 مستخدم مسجل. تزود فئات مختلفة من المنتجات. الموقع يمكن الوصول إليه باللغتين الصينية والإنجليزية وهي مجانية للموردين.

18. كينك

Kinnek يركز على بيع المنتوجات للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. يستعرض متطلبات جميع مورديها. يجب على الموردين دفع رسوم شهرية ثابتة للتداول على منصة B2B هذه.

تستحوذ الصين على ربع أكبر 20 منصة تجارة إلكترونية B2B رائدة في العالم 4
19. صناع رو

هذه المنصة لديها أكثر من 10,000 منتج وأكثر من 100,000 علامة تجارية ، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 2 متر من المنتجات. يمكن للمورد تسجيل عضوية أساسية مجانًا. يجب على جميع المشترين التسجيل ودفع 35 دولارًا شهريًا في الوقت المناسب حتى يقوموا بمشترياتهم.

20. Etsy بالجملة

Etsy البيع بالجملة يتيح للمشترين اختيار الملابس والاكسسوارات من الشركات الصغيرة. يمكن للموردين التسجيل مجانًا ، لكن النظام الأساسي يفرض عمولة 3.5٪ على كل معاملة.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة حول مصادر من الصين، يُرجى التواصل معنا حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في الحصول على المعلومات الصحيحة.

تستحوذ الصين على ربع أكبر 20 منصة تجارة إلكترونية B2B رائدة في العالم 5

شركة مصادر Leeline تشارك في أعمال مصادر مختلفة من شأنها أن تساعد شركتك على النمو ، وتجعل عملك الدولي أفضل.

مهما كانت طلباتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، سنساعدك جودة المصدر والمنتجات بأسعار معقولة، وسنقوم بشحنها إليك مباشرةً.

• مصادر المنتجات: مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، سيحافظ فريقنا على راحة البال ، وستكون على يقين من أن المنتجات يتم توفيرها من خلال سلسلة توريد مسؤولة.

 خدمة مصادر Amazon FBA: نقدم لك خدمات بائع أمازون ، من شراء المنتجات إلى وضع العلامات التجارية وفحص الجودة وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف وتصوير المنتجات وأيضًا شحن المنتجات إلى مستودعات FBA. فقط أخبرنا بما تحتاجه ، وسنساعدك في شحن منتجاتك إلى المستودع الخاص بك بسرعة البرق.

• أفكار تجارية ومصادر: إذا دخلت إلى مكتبنا ، فسوف نشارك معك أفكارًا متعلقة بالعمل ومصادر ، حتى لو كنت تقوم باستيراد نفسك ، فإن أفكارنا ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء التي ستكون مكلفة لعملك. ستساعد نصيحتنا بالتأكيد عملك على التحول بشكل أفضل.

سنستمر في تحديث الموارد الجديدة حول العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا في الصين ، إذا كنت تخطط لفتح متجرك عبر الإنترنت ولا تعرف نوع المنتجات التي تختارها ، مرحبًا بك في الاشتراك في مقالاتنا ، وسنقدم لك بعض مصادر الإلهام.

ما مدى فائدة هذا المنشور؟

انقر على نجمة للتقييم!

متوسط ​​تقييم 0 / 5. عدد الأصوات: 0

لا أصوات حتى الآن! كن أول من يقيم هذا المنشور.

كما وجدت هذه الوظيفة مفيدة ...

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي!

نأسف لأن هذا المنشور لم يكن مفيدًا لك!

دعونا تحسين هذا المنصب!

أخبرنا كيف يمكننا تحسين هذا المنشور؟

شرين

المادة:

شارلين شو

مرحبًا ، أنا شارلين ، مؤسسة Leeline Sourcing. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال التوريد في الصين ، نساعد أكثر من 2000 عميل على الاستيراد من الصين ، علي بابا ، 1688 إلى Amazon FBA أو Shopify. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصادر ، فلا تتردد في ذلك اتصل بنا.

اترك تعليق

China accounts for a quarter of the world’s 20 leading B2B E-commerce platforms

There are several B2B e-commerce platforms around the world that have been around for decades. This article will list the top 20 leading B2B platforms in the world to make it easier for companies to buy and sell products.

The top 20 B2B Trading Platforms in the world.

Amazon business

1. Amazon Business

Amazon Business is a B2B trading platform of Amazon. Like Amazon’s B2C business, buyers have to create corporate accounts to start buying. The seller registers and sells products for roughly $39.99 a month. Amazon’s existing B2C sellers can be sold through a platform known as Seller Central on Amazon Business. (Related Article: How to start an amazon business and FBA sourcing Tips)

2. ThomasNet.com

American B2B E-COMMERCE platform thomasnet.com centers on getting buyers to look for suppliers and to buy products. Most of the transactions here are manufacturing and engineering products. There are approximately 60,000 daily visitors to this site.

3. EC21

The EC21, based in South Korea, is the world’s B2B trading platform with a broad range of products, with South Korea as the platform’s biggest market. The platform has approximately more than 2 m suppliers, 7 m products, 3.5 m buyers, and averagely 3.5 m monthly visitors. Suppliers are registered free of charge and a maximum of 15 of their products are listed for sale.

4. Joor

This is another  B2B trading platform centered on retail products. The platform works with averagely more than 155,000 retailers and around 1,500 preeminent brands all over the world. It is based in New York but has branches in fashion centers in Miami, Paris, Los Angeles and Milan. Applications are done online, and upon approval, the brands can start selling.

5. IndiaMart

INDIAMART is the largest B2B trading platform in India. The platform has around 4 million suppliers, more than 35 million buyers, and approximately 43 million products. There are buyers from all over the world who use this platform, with more than 20 million inquiries a month. The supplier does not pay for registration of products.

Alibaba

6. Alibaba

This is the world’s largest B2B trading platform, selling about 100million products from more than 40 distinct categories. Platform buyers come from various countries (around 190 countries). Sellers can register free of charge and publish a maximum of 50 products, but to list more of their products, they must purchase a membership package. (Related Article: How to avoid risks when cooperating with Alibaba OneTouch)

7. Ofweek

Ofweek is yet another B2B trading platform based in China. It specializes in the supply of technology industry products and has more than 8 million users. Ofweek is made up of 25 independent websites. The platform attracts more than 300 million visitors a year and claims suppliers from around 70 countries. Merchants can register for free. Moreover, this platform also gives premium packages for members for added advantages on their products.

8. TradeKey

Tradekey is a B2B platform that specializes in the supply of electronic products. The platform supports a broad range of languages (Korean, Arabic Russian, French, English Spanish and Chinese) and is accessible to above 9 million users. The supplier can be registered free of charge. This platform also extends a project known as as WomenInTrade to promote women in running their business-either small or large scale.

9. TradeIndia

Tradeindia is a Business to Business platform started in 1996. It currently has more than 41 million enrolled users and around 2,200 product classifications. The platform hosts approximately 20 million visitors a month. Sellers sign up free of charge, publish a maximum of 50 products, and around 20 search keywords.

10. Global sources

Global sources is situated in China. It has 1.4 m buyers internationally. Global sources lets suppliers register for free, with a maximum of  100 products listed. Most of the suppliers originate from, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Mainland China.

11. DHgate

DHgate is yet another B2B trading platform in China. It sells direct products to consumers all over the world. The platform has more than 1.2 million sellers internationally supplying more than 33 m products. It has 10million customers in the world and supports Russian English, Spanish French, Italian, Portuguese, and German. The supplier can be registered free of charge. In extension, Shopify also supports the sale of DHgate net products.

B2B E-commerce platforms

12. Made-in-China

Made-in-china is yet another great B2B trading platform based in China. It supplies more than 3,500 products. The platform supports 11 languages. It has more than 1 million sellers who are registered free of charge.

13. FGMVendors

The FGMVendors are B2B trading platforms with an average daily traffic of 20,000. Many among these buyers are retailers with their own physical storehouses. Sellers have to pay about $449.99 a year to sell their products on the platform.

14. Wholesale Central

Wholesale Central is a catalog of suppliers. Buyers search for and view the supplier’s profile and buy products directly from the supplier’s site. The platform examines each and every supplier to curb the likelihood of fraud. This platform charges suppliers $399 for six months.

15. Bizbilla

This is another B2B trading platform based in India. It has several species of products. The supplier is registered free of charge. The platform permits customers to make their requests on products to sellers, and then wait for sellers to reply accordingly.

16. Zoodel

This platform supports B2B deals in China, Kazakhstan, Iran, Oman, Afghanistan, Iraq, Lebanon, Tajikistan Turkey, Armenia, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan Pakistan, Russia, and Turkmenistan. The platform upholds English, Persian, Arabic, Turkish and  Russian languages. The merchant can register free of charge and then import a comprehensive catalog of products.

17. eWorldTrade

eworldtrade is a platform with more than 500,000 enrolled users. It supplies various categories of products. The website is accessible in Chinese and English and is free of charge for suppliers.

B2B E-commerce platforms

18. Kinnek

Kinnek concentrates on selling products to small scale and medium scale enterprises. It reviews the requirements of all its suppliers. Suppliers must pay a fixed monthly charge to trade on this B2B platform.

19. MakersRow

This is platform has more than 10,000 producers and over 100,000 brands, as well as more than 2 m products. The supplier can register a basic membership free of charge. All buyers must sign up and timely pay $35 every month so they carry out their purchases.

20. Etsy Wholesale

Etsy Wholesale enables buyers to choose clothing and accessories from small businesses. Suppliers can register free of charge, but the platform charges a 3.5 % commission on each and every transaction.

If you have any more questions about sourcing from China, please do get in touch so we can assist you in getting the right information.

Leelinesourcing

Leeline sourcing company is involved in different sourcing business that will help your company’s grow, and make your international business better.

No matter how big or small your orders are, we will help you source quality and affordable products, and we will ship them directly to you.

• Product Sourcing: With over 10 years experience in this field, our team will keep your mind at peace, and you will be sure that the products are supplied through a responsible supply chain.

 Amazon FBA sourcing service: We offer you Amazon seller services, from product procurement, to brand labeling, quality inspection, packaging services, product photographing and also shipping of products to FBA warehouses. Just tell us what you need, and we will help ship your products to your warehouse at lightning speed.

• Business and sourcing ideas: If you walk into our office, we will share business and sourcing ideas with you, even if you are importing yourself, our ideas will help you avoid mistakes that will be costly to your business. Our advice will surely help your business turn out better.

We will keep updating new resoures about hot selling item in china, if you are planning to open your online shop and don’t know what kind of products to choose, welcome to subscribe our articles, we will give you some sourcing inspiration.

About the author

Sharline is the founder of LeelineSourcing.com. With 10 years of experience sourcing in China, She loves to share knowledge and ideas in sourcing bussiness.She writes only the truths which others are normally not willing to tell. This makes her posts distinguishable from other import & export articles.

Leave a Reply

Import Products From China?

Global Sourcing

Tell us what you want to buy, we will send you quotation in 24-48 hours

Working with us you will choose the supplier from “Good” or “Better”

 

How does one choose the best category for their product?
June 24, 2018
Is anyone located in the USA and sell in multiple marketplaces?
June 24, 2018
Should I run those KW on manual campaign?
June 24, 2018
If the two step url is still as effective for launch?
June 24, 2018
Anyone had a negative/positive experience with Storefronts?
June 24, 2018
How to get my products on Amazon specially refill the information?
June 24, 2018
Do you have any patent attorneys you would like to offer?
June 22, 2018
Do you change the “ship from” address to your supplier’s address for FBA label?
June 22, 2018
What should I do if they put a lifestyle photo in the main image?
June 22, 2018
Is there any way to add a coupon onto my product listing?
June 22, 2018